Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A reliable room The room was clean and quiet. My father's reservation was somehow lost and they weren't very apologetic. Housekeeping never left us shampoo, conditioner or lotion after the first day. Not very many towels either. They could have been a bit more friendly. Paying for parking, wifi and massive taxes is way too much. No breakfast either. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 'Functional' hotel close to Disneyland Rooms - clean, but somewhat basic. Bathroom arrangement unusual. Shower head too low for 6 foot-er. Tiny wardrobe Club lounge - tiny, too many kids at times, but staff were great and quality of food and drink good June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downgraded from previous stays... We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. However, the property is aging. The carpet is wrinkling and bunching. The shower drain was so clogged that the water backed up to three-four inches high in the tub. Low rating for "SPG Recognition" as we were not greeted as Gold members, and I had to go back to the front desk to inquire about membership benefits (Welcome gift, late check-out). The staffer that checked us in was not the friendliest. The room we were "upgraded" to was Room 1216. DD NOT EVER STAY IN THIS ROOM. It is directly under the Club Room on the 14th floor, and from early in the morning as they are setting up and people are getting in and out it is NOISY. Things being banged around, chairs being moved (dragged) across the floor, balcony doors being opened and shut, etc. Still a great pool for a property of this size. The one shining thing about this property is the Club Room, and Sandra in the morning, and Naz in the evening. They are both fantastic. We will stay there again mainly for the Club Room, and the proximity to Disneyland, but it is becoming iffy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families Our family spent 3 days at Disneyland and stayed at the Sheraton. Very close to the park so little ones could easily and quickly come back every afternoon for a break. The Club Floor is awesome for kids and adults alike, a huge advantage for a family! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Location My stay was excellent. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The proximity to the Convention Center and Disney was great. I would definitely recommend this Sheraton for family fun or business travel associated with the Convention Center. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland This hotel had comfortable features and was close to Disneyland. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hard to believe that DisneyLand is less than a mile away. The hotel was filled with happy families (ie screaming children) and I hardly noticed. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hallways quiet. I came for business purposes and will stay here agaon. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to upgrade Proximity to Disneyland was awesome, but the name should live up to its expectations. The bed was uncomfortable, like too many people had slept in it. The pool looked outdated; needs more modern furniture. Staff that brought our crib was very good. But overall the look of the place needs an updo. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Convention Center I chose this hotel for it's close proximity to the Anaheim Convention Center. I've been making arrangements for our group for the past 4 years for a particular annual conference and this is the first time I have been completely satisfied with the service of our hotel. The site is very clean, the staff was very friendly, and it's within walking distance of many restaurants and destinations. A+! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed here several times in the last few years but this was the last time. I ask for a Disney view on the club floor and got neither. Instead I got what appeared to be the living room of a suite room 1234. There were large doors conecting to the other half and I had to listen to the room next door all night. I had no balcony. I asked to change rooms but the desk cleark said no other rooms would be ready for 2 hours. I was not offered late check out or thanked for being a loyal guest. The elevator by my room let me off at a door that couldnt be used due to construction that I wasnt told about. I dont know what Club room some of you others were in but this one was a zoo. Nobody checking room numbers and I got off the elevator with 4 teens that were being let in by a friend. There was no room to sit and the breakfast selection was poor at best. Even your sister Shearton down the road offers a hot breakfast in the club room as do most of your hotels. The was a huge group in the hotel and it felt like they were far more important than I was. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The lounge was nice and so was the pool. Staff was friendly. The restaurant was fine but there were many other restaurant choices within walking distance to satisfy our needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is INCREDIBLE!! The Club Lounge hostess arranged delivery of a beautiful, big slice of chocolate cake complete with a birthday candle.....My eight year old Grandson was truly treated like a king. TOO AWESOME!! May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to Disneyland I like that it was a short walk to Disneyland. Other than that the hotel is okay. There was some construction going on which I was not told about in advance. It sounded like someone was pounding on the walls next to and above me. I asked about it at check out and was told the construction was being done on the higher floors and I should not have heard anything. Well I did. The front desk clerk did credit two nights of parking so I will give her credit for that. However I should have been told about the construction/noise in advance. The pipes were so noisy. I could hear the pipes every time someone took a shower or ran the faucet in the adjacent rooms. There isn't anything special about the hotel. I liked that there was a coffee shop that serves Starbucks. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Walking Distance Hotel to Disneyland 10-15 minutes safe walking distance to Disneyland ... avoids the hectic parking lots & sardine can trams! Great for afternoon naps! The staff was VERY accommodating to all my requests such as adjoining rooms, crib availability, late checkout, etc. Great service! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SNA Stay I liked the hotel and recommending to people want to stay close to Disneyland, I think it is a good hotel for vacation but I am not sure for business stay May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club floor experience The happy "hour" on the club floor is one of the best at SPG hotels in southern California. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Needed It's a great hotel at a great location. I always sleep well at Starwood Hotels. However, this time when we arrived, the bell hop did not bother to help get out my wheelchair, but instead dictated what we must do to check in. Then the front desk neglected to tell us that the hotel entrance by our room was blocked by construction. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office was very helpful We needed a second room and they were sold out - Veronica was wonderful, she really went out of her way with management to accommodate the arrival of my son. They found us a room. Mollys was great for breakfast but the dinner restaurant had terrible service. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! After a delay in arriving at our hotel due to road construction, we were greeted at check in with the opportunity to upgrade to a suite at no extra charge. What a delightful surprise! I suspect being a member of their rewards program was beneficial. It was a very enjoyable experience! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is absolutely great. We have nothing bad to say about it. The staff and Hillary went above and beyond to make our trip perfect and for us to feel special. Very close to Disneyland, great pool, great food, nice rooms. Loved the view of the nightly Disneyland fireworks! Will stay here next visit! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY, GREAT STAFF We came in for a couple days to do Disneyland and had a great stay at the hotel. The room was clean and the staff was extremly friendly. I wanted to mention Bertran (IRD) as an EXCEPTIONAL employee. My mom and I were sitting in the lobby area both mornings and Bertran greeted us, offered to get us coffee and a muffin, just a class act employee. THANK YOU for a great stay, we will be back. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for my needs proximity and value were good, though I did reserve the room through Orbitz I was told I could not have my Starpoints credits. I booked with Sheraton in the expectation of having them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! The staff at this hotel are among the friendliest and most courteous I've ever encountered. Very pleasant people! Also the facilities are lovely. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great future This hotel satisfies all my needs has excellent facilities and very professional and cordial staff The location is good and assure a comfortable stay for visitors.. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Great location only 2 blocks from the Disney complexes. Pool was nice and refreshing and good facilities - restaurants, cafe, snack shop. Bed was comfortable and curtains were blackouts so enjoyed a rare sleep in. A few concerns as the wardrobe door would not open and there were power points that did not work, lamps that were out and housekeeping was hit and miss. Always clean, but would leave things laying around....parts of the coffee machine etc. Was disappointed that after 4 weeks travelling through the US and 6 hotels, that I had to pay for wifi. Increased my hill by $60 for 3 days. Otherwise would recommend and stay again purely for location. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anaheim CC. I nice place to stay for the Conference Center at Anaheim. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by April 11 - 14 , 2014 Stay Great location next to Disney Resorts in walking distance. Hotel looking a little tired, facilities starting to look dated, pool area small, ideal for young families. Service was good by all staff, very friendly. Beds comfortable and got great rest. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel next to Disneyland...but Overall, a nice hotel. As a lifetime Gold SPG member, because I am a Starwood Vacation Owner, it was a battle to get a north facing room to view the fireworks. We stayed the entire week of Thanksgiving, and to this day, I have yet to receive my measly 250 Starwood Points as a Gold Member. I've sent many emails through the SPG program, but they are non-responsive. I recommend the hotel, but Gold SPG members are treated just like any other traveler coming off the streets. Unacceptable!!! April 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:41:16.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>