Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a great time. Very nice and comfortable. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay here again! July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at Disney I have stayed at all the major hotels in the Disney area and this one is the best by far. Close ,nice, clean, and fair. Very nice club room, November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than accomadating The location is great and the facilities are just what you need. Gym is good and fireworks from the balcony are a nice surprise. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice and comfortable My stay was very nice. The rooms were comfortable and the food that was catered was very good and the grounds are very nice. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE 2013 Hotel staff, very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint, water pressure in shower not very strong. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location would come again!! Great place for both families and conventions. Great viewing place for disney fireworks. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We were attending the NAMM Show for the first time. The location and its staff surpassed our expectations. First, it was so close to the Anaheim Convention Center that we just needed to walk across the parking lot. Yet, it was just far enough away to provide " down time" when needed. Secondly, the staff was helpful as needed without being pushy. They actually seemed to love their jobs! Finally, the restaurants on or adjecent to the property provided us every option we needed, from a full breakfast, to a burger, to superb service and fine dining! We may venture to other points of interest on our next visit, but we'll be staying at this SHERATON! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Club Lounge The upgrade to Club floors more than paid for itself with the daily breakfast and evening snacks October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for Disneyland Good hotel very close to Disneyland. Sheraton needs to provide a free shuttle to Disneyland! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time we liked being close to disneyland. my granddaughter loved the pool. I'll definitely return. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center Excellent place to stay when you need to be close to the convention center or Disneyland June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to Disneyland We had a great stay. The walk seems short in the morning and long in the afternoon. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland This is a nice place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The walk is pleasant. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best No dining and food and beverage options past 11pm - not even room service? August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by club level was great benefit The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating to our needs. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice, clean. Staff was very friendly. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food Their restaurant, Molly's, had good hamburgers! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was clean and close to Disneyland August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice place to stay for Disney June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience This is a great property for when you don't want to spend $350+ per night staying at a Disney Hotel (always the best choice for special occasions) What we like about this property are: 1~ The proximity to Disneyland (about a 15 minute walk from your room to the front gate). 2~ All the dining choices within walking distance... from a Morton's Steakhouse across the parking lot, to the attached Overland Stage BBQ restaurant/bar & Molly's Kitchen for early (6:00am) breakfasts & lunches.. Plus all kinds of good dining choices 1 block up Katella at the Garden Walk Mall (Roy's Hawaiian Fusian, Bubba Gump's, Cheesecake Factory, etc) 3~ The pool area is nicely done (see the pics) surrounded by Palm trees giving it a tropical vibe. The Pool Bar serving better than normal bar fare to eat and mixing nice drinks.4~ They have a pretty nice Gym & they don't charge their guests a $20.00 fee like the Hilton does at their 5 star gym. 6~ The Heavenly beds are very comfortable 7~ The Club Lounge has good breakfast & appetizer fare. 8~ Full Balconies overlooking California Adventure park (request them, some are only partial) great to have evening cocktails and watch the sun go down. 9~ One of the Best views of the Disney Fireworks display from your own private Balcony on the top floor..and 10~ Friendly and attentive Staff throughout the hotel May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good stay I had Starwood hot rate and want it to order room service my call was transfer to the server and I ask the server if could order room service but before I want it to make sure I get my hot rate but he told me he couldn't do the hot rate in my order because of their hotel policy that was not applicable and that left me wondering if he really want it to server me or not I'm aware in my property your able to get the hot rate at any other property of Starwood . And one more thing the heater in my room was not working and that day was cold that was the worst stay ever. Not even felt welcome at the check in would not recommend staying their. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, great We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very well kept and clean. We liked having lots of pillows, the complimentary water was a fabulous unexpected amenity and the staff was very helpful. Our first night we realized we had a leak in the bathroom causing a small puddle. We are pretty easy so we just called the front desk to alert them and said it was fine to us as long as it didn't get worse but just wanted them to know. They sent maintenance right away. He brought us extra towels for the floor and told us he would have it fixed first thing in the morning, which he did. The front desk was always pleasant as were the valets and porters. My son ended up with a collection of stuffed animals from Disneyland and the housekeepers would always arrange them nicely on his bed for him. He enjoyed that. Overall, it was a great hotel and experience. We chose to walk to Disneyland every day which was about 10-15 minutes depending on crowd and crosswalk lights. We could also walk to Garden Walk for dinner. We never used the ART but the hotel hasa nice sitting area for it to stop at right out front. The laundry room was great to have, although, it took us almost 3 hours to do a load because we had to run the dryer twice to get clothes fully dry. That was a bummer to have to sit there that long with nothing to do. Finally, the snack shop was a great option although pricey. We wish Molly's Kitchen was open for dinner because Overland seemed very dead and the food wasn't that great. We would definitely stay here again. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay attention at booking I booked a room more than 6 months in advance for an event at the neighboring convention center nearby. I had specifically requested a king sized bed and felt that having booked my room so far ahead there shouldn't have been a problem. We called to confirm a few days before the trip because the original email said I should have been charged a deposit for one night's stay by a specific date and my bank was not showing a charge yet. We were told we had booked a room with two queen beds even though I have an email that specifically states the opposite and also says that the hotel would honor the booking! We were stonewalled and lied to by the customer service agent. She was very argumentative about the situation and refused to be of any help. Her solution to the problem was to call the hotel directly next time we wanted to book a room so that this wouldn't happen again. On the day of check in we brought the issue up again at the hotel and again were only given excuses as to why they wouldn't honor the original booking. We asked if it was possible to get a microwave in our room so that we could save some money and eat lunches in the hotel room since the trip was 9 days long. We were told that a microwave would cost us $25 per day which seems completely overpriced. The room description states that bathrobes are provided but we were not provided with any. Several days our door was opened before 9 am (without knocking) for the daily cleaning service, even on Friday and Saturday which we thought was exceedingly rude! Last but not least, on the day of checkout our bill reflected charges for self parking a car at the rate of $16 a day. We never had a car on the property except the few moments it took to get our luggage out of the car when some friends dropped us off at the front door and then again when they picked us up for the ride to the airport. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good. This hotel is a charming one. Nice walk paths, pools and layout. Front desk folks are on the ball and friendly. Keep in mind, however, that even though the main reason to stay here is Disneyland, this hotel is not synched with the park. There is no hotel shuttle to and from (the other Sheraton is, however) The room service shuts down at 11:00 p.m. - when the park closes. So, if you are starving, you need to get food somewhere else. Room service, when opened is run by the restaurant next door and their wait staff is not as polished as hotel's. Be sure to check your order since they forgot drinks with mine and never came back with them like they promised. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest experience..... Front counter staff and reservations team were not dependable. They over promised and under delivered and made this pretty much my worst hotel experience. I did not receive the correct rate or the view that I was promised amongst a dozen other things that should not have gone wrong. On another note I can say that Tina Fimbre and Adam saved the day and are the only two people that I encountered who understand exactly what customer is. Ditch the others....they are giving Sheraton a bad name! I do not believe that children should be allowed in the Club Lounge on the 14th floor. This is not appropriate. Thanks again Tina and Adam for making things right! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great future This hotel satisfies all my needs has excellent facilities and very professional and cordial staff The location is good and assure a comfortable stay for visitors.. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love being able to bring our pets on vacation. Sheraton hotel has always been a great place to stay while on vacation. Especially since I can bring the whole family, our 11 year old dachshund. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Which is why we keep coming back to this hotel. However on or last stay when we arrived in our room there was some left over garbage from the previous roomers. Not a lot but enough to feel as though the cleaning staff was in an incredible hurry. Aware of the fact that the hotel was booked for the remainder of the week I didn't call to complain or ask for another room. We were on vacation and wanted to start it. Aside from that we had a wonderful week. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location near parks I chose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel based on their close proximity to the parks and I usually book at SPG hotels. However, my overall experience here didn't meet my expectations of a Sheraton. It's too large of a hotel and probably why service was average. If not for the front desk staff, I would give the hotel a higher rating. We were celebrating our older (9) and younger (3) son's birthday. in Los Angeles. I have been an SPG member for quite some time and usually stay at SPG hotels while on vacation or business and always treated with priority as an SPG member but not at the Sheraton Park at Anaheim. Since we were driving down from LA, we checked in pretty late on Sat night around 10pm. Upon check-in, the front desk member (I think his name is Mike) barely greeted me. I asked if there was a higher floor available since we were here to celebrate the kid's birthdays. Without acknowledging why we were visiting, he quickly said the hotel was fully booked and could only place me on the 2nd floor so I asked if I could at least be placed on a Starwood preferred floor. He rudely repeated himself and reminded me they were fully booked and that's all they had, seemed very very annoyed I asked him 2 simple questions. I thought they were reasonable questions and I was definitely not being overly demanding. Although I checked-in late, they should have saved me a room on the Starwood Preferred floor since I booked on spg.com. Overall, the front desk staff didn't like to be asked questions. If you are in service business, answering questions shouldn't seem like a burden. The positive was the housekeeping staff. They were very pleasant and even though I wasn't on a Starwood Preferred floor, I was treated like one regardless. Greeted us when we walked by, they were very nice and left me everything I needed bc I had 4 ppl in a double/queen room including kids but there were only 3 sets of towels and 2 cups. Tip: hotel is walking distance to parks. No need to park at Disney lots since their parking lots are still far from the parks and you have to walk to tram station in order to get to parks. It's the same time and distance wise if not longer process than walking from the hotel and costs you $16. If u don't want to walk the 3-4 blocks, u can walk across street from Hilton hotel next door to the Disney Toy Story parking lot and take the bus shuttle to the parks and back, which takes you right to the park entrances. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>