Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisboa,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Es posible que se aplique un cargo adicional por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great weekend experience Sheraton Lisboa is a beautiful property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lisbon view from the Terrace restaurant As always, it is my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel metts my requirements I always feel at home in this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appalling welcome I cannot believe how unfriendly the receptionist was when I arrived. I have stayed with you many times in the past and to have no recognition of that was unacceptable. The plain fact is that the only thing that is good about the hotel is the mattress and the view upstairs. Breakfast is dreary beyond belief, the restaurant food was stone cold and dull, so if you cannot even get the welcome right then that is really bad. Also I find it really irritating that you charge extra for the spa. Sadly after many years of unnoticed loyalty to your hotel I started to examine alternatives for my next trip.. Regards Charles Pelham February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool and sleek Ive stayed here many times, and if only the service of the staff were better! the roroms are cool and sleek , mine on the 22nd floor had a great view, but the lounge is meager on the food department, the main floor dining room service was almost invisible To make it worse I had a drip in my bathroom toliet and the chieese watre torture affect was challengiong. I called three times for it to be fixed only to have it resume again. The senior staff would not take charge of giving me any resolution to the problem. This is a hotel I like and may consider elsewhere next time. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming upgrade My family visited in November. One room was on points, the other was paid for and the front desk very graciously upgraded the room on points and put us all on the same floor - in the nicest section of the hotel. We loved our stay! December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, let down by small things This hotel is in a good location, relatively close to the airport, but still within walking distance of the tourist areas downtown. Check-in was quick, and the facilities good. Checkout also quite quick. Slightly disappointed at the reaction when my wife was served the wrong meal in the restaurant, and we then had to eat our meals separately whilst a new one was cooked for her. We stayed in a Premium Room, and I have to say that having 2 paper cups as part of the tea/coffee making facilities didn't feel very premium to me. If this is being done to help the environment (usually used as a excuse nowadays) then using pre-packed and sealed plastic bags containing tea, coffee, decaf, sugar, napkin etc doesn't tie in with the cups. Open the bag to get just the sachet of coffee and the whole bag needs replacing. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club launch Very nice hotel with great staff. However, as a SPG Gold member I was planning to use the Club Launch and did that just for one day. The size and quality/volume of service offered is equivalent to 3* hotel not 5*. There is very limited breakfast but acceptable. However the Happy Hours do not offer quality/volume of the food. Traveling around the world I've seen much better service. If you are Platinum member the access is free. Between breakfast and Happy a Hours there is practically no snacks available. If you are Gold and have to pay 30 euro per day spend it outside hotel. It would be a better investment. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended I had a suite and it was the best suite I've had in a Sheraton. Ask for a room overlooking the city for the best view. The hotel is within walking distance of the centre and Lisbon is a wonderful place to visit. The club facilities were good and the happy hour was a perfect pre-dinner stop before heading out. Only one problem and that was getting stuck in the lift on the last day. It happens and the staff got a technician on the job quickly but it would have been good if they warned us about the sudden lurches. All in all, a fabulous break and a great hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourists are being taken advantage of.... Noted, most tourist areas are more expensive, but this location really takes advantage of tourists. For example: In the hotel 6 Euros for a regular can of coke 5 Euros for a small coffee Hotel doesn't tell you they're charging you 1Euro per night for charity contribution. Outside We were completely overcharged at a restaurant the hotel reccomended, including a surcharge for the bread, olives and cheese they had on the table when we arrived- 15 Euros!!!!! 10 min taxi the hotel called was 20 Euros-10 min ride!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I travel quite frequently and found the service very hospitable. I would particularly like to commend the staff on the excellent service. Of special mention - Maria Ana Cabral whose ever smiling and pleasant disposition started off the day perfectly - at breakfast at the Lobby Bistro. Also, Sr. Simoes and Sr. Armando, the ever-helpful concierges, helped plan our itinerary most productively. The staff at the Panorama Restaurant too were very pleasant. The location is so convenient and just a short taxi ride to Rossio. I look forward to staying at your hotel on my next trip to Portugal. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable staff This hotel's amenities made my stay in Lisbon very pleasant, but what impressed me most about the place is the kindness of its staff and, in particular, front-desk receptionists. I spent a total of about 30 nights at the Sheraton Lisboa, and the responsiveness of the staff at the front desk has amazed me from day 1. Filipa C., who works at the front-desk was particularly helpful to me. She dealt with various issues of mine in an efficient and hospitable manner. Those issues ranged from SPG registration, to problems I had with the internet connectivity in my room. I was also very grateful when I found my work suit hanging in my room upon arrival after I had forgotten it at the hotel the previous week. Filipa and the rest of the team at the front-desk have demonstrated excellent customer-facing skills and made my stay at the Sheraton Lisboa the more enjoyable. I look forward to visiting this hotel again. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful View, Great Staff This property has a stunning view of Lisbon - especially form the Club Lounge and the Panorama restaurant. The staff throughout the hotel are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and modern. The Club Lounge breakfast is a high point - generous offerings and caring service. We got very good service and suggestions from the two concierges. The Picoas metro stop is just a short walk away, making the hotel convenient to just about anywhere you want to go. Very easy and quick access from the airport metro station to the hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Site Inspection ! Thanks a lot for the Sheraton Lisboa Staff to arrange my site inspection and stay in this hotel. I will be sure the future convention in marsh 2015 for my client will be a success ! Nice view at the Panaroma restaurant, and very good food. The room are cosy and confortable with a fantastic view... November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable conditions for a Sheraton Worst experience in a 5 stars hotel. Very nice decoration of the hotel... poor cleanliness. 18 euro a day for wifi doesn't help to make you feel welcome either. The room had a huge dark stain all over the carpet from the entrance, bathroom and near the bed, most likely a flood not properly cleaned. The room had no slippers (barefoot over the stain? no way!). Staff mentioned that slippers and bathrobe only where provided on request. Some channels on the TV flickered. Before taking a shower we open the faucet and a black powder came from the water creating a black stain over the tub. We changed rooms (one with slippers) but also with a stain in the carpet (not as big as the previous one)... after a whole day outside we just crashed... December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Telephone charge was outrageous I was charged 38 euros for a 3 minute 0800 call without any warning on the phone. I could have used my smartphone. I expected to be charged a local rate at most for a toll free call. Your breakfast was way overcrowded and overpriced. Go to your Porto hotel for advice with layout and price. Your night clerk (we left at 5am) did not seem to be a Sheraton employee so could not give me any reason for the telephone charge.. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR ALL TYPE OF TRAVELERS EXCELLENT STAFF, FIENDLY AND VERY COOPERATIVE CONCIERGE. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, but a couple of quirks I do like this hotel and have stayed here several times. The beds and rooms are comfortable and the gym and spa are great. However, I have 2 running criticisms - 1. The hairblowers are poor, constantly overheating and shutting down, and 2. The bedside light is not strong enough to read by - the addition of small hallogen lights by the bed would be helpful. My additional issue this last stay was that the water pressure in my room was poor. All of this sounds very negative, but I really do like this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room As usual with Sheraton, a very comfortable bed and nice room and our room had a nice view of Lisbon. Good amenities in the room, friendly and helpful staff, quiet. Boasts a full blackout curtain, a modern bathroom, a spacious in-room safe with even inside electrical power. Only a few small suggestions for improvement: no ice machine in the hotel, and as strange as this will sound, the shower could use a user manual. Location is OK however mind that it is not in the city center (and is uphill from it). July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great hotel Delivered on all fronts: comfort, service, food. I look forward to returning to Lisbon and staying at this Sheraton. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ups and downs I do like this hotel - it is comfortable and has a very nice gym and spa. The staff ar also very considerate and helpful. High marks. Negatives would be that I think the quality of the roomservice food has gone down. (I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years.) And in the last 2 rooms I was in, the blinds between the bath and main room have not worked, nor the bathroom speaker. The addition of bedside lights so that there is enough light to read would also be helpful. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, not Very Well Organized The hotel itself is pretty great. The rooms are luxurious, comfortable and cozy. The bathroom - some sort of glass cubicle - is a cool feature, and it gives a very design touch to it. The organization in this hotel was not what I had expected, though. The two single beds I requested both during the reservation and in a reply to the VIP manager's welcome e-mail were not provided so I had to ask to change the room. The other questions asked in my e-mail were left unanswered. The bottle of port I was promised during the reservation was not provided, so I had to go down to ask. We hung our "make a green choice" label out twice but only got one coupon; I had to ask one myself again. We requested the 4pm late check-out, but during showering the last afternoon staff just entered the room twice. Also, the internet has a 3-device limit, so our two iPads and two phones couldn't all be online. It's a lovely hotel, but maybe some internal competition from a 2nd Starwood property in the city would do some good? October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet service throughout our 4 night stay in the hotel.we were unable to access the in-room internet.We called several times and yet the problem was never resolved. This is really unacceptable in spg hotels especially as almost all lower priced chains offer this service free and it works! In addition it seemed as if the bed was covered with a plastic undersheet and was very uncomfortable for sleeping/Not the sleep-easy bed we are used to having. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Nice upscale hotel with trendy lobby & restaurants. Bedroom was big with great shower area, however the water in our room was never hot, just warm. The pool area was nice but I was asked to pay a fee simply to sit on a sun chair by the pool for half an hour ( considered spa services). A good 25 minute walk to the city center. Front desk & concierge were very helpful, even in replying to emails prior to arrival. Very nice hotel. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great style Without exception, the team, the design and style of our room, the offering in the Club Lounge, and the and food in and view from Panorama are truly memorable. We really felt that our SPG status counted for something special, and will definitely make a return visit. Location is perfect for the Gulbenkian, and easy Metro access in a very few minutes to the centre...the 2-night stay reminded us how much we like coming to Lisbon ! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel in Lisboa This hotel has extreme modern and comfort room, bathroom with glass wall and rainy shower. View from the room ( if you look towards Parque Eduardo) is stunning, so you can enjoy taking shower and in the same time looking at the lighting bridge of 25. October over the river Tejo( in the night). The only negative thing is very cold water in the outdoor swimming pool, so it is almost impossible to get into the water! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Lisbon This was the last stop for us on a two week vacation thru Spain and Portugal. Our room was on the 22nd floor and had a great view. The hotel is design is very modern and the room was very comfortable. While it is a few miles from the old sections of town the cab rides are so easy an inexpensive it was not an issue. Only negative for us was the restaurant was very pricey. It did however have a great view. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ;ake my stay very comfortable I was in a one week holiday in Lisbon, Alfubeira and Seville staying in this hotel and in two luxury collection hotels in the other places. My prior ranked this hotel 3rd. But it ended up being the best hotel. It started at the reception when a problem in my checking (my mistake) was rapidly corrected and followed by a very nice stay in genarl and in details as well. July 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>