Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I was only here for a night during a road trip to CA. The rooms were great, the Club Lounge is excellent with great views of the city, the in room dining was surprisingly delightful, and the staff was very friendly in giving us tips on what's needed to be done to experience the International Balloon Fiesta. The only drawback was that the in room WiFi was a tad bit on the slower end. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service is understaffed, lacking leadership Restaurant and special event food service service shows a lack of focus, planning,follow through and leadership. I used the aboce mentioned facilities 6 times during my 2 night stay. It's obvious more staff with better focus is needed. The food service area runs on a reactive senario as opposed to being proactive. Leadership and correct staffing. Will ensure guests willing to return. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated hotel Staff was friendly and pleasant, checkin experience was very quick and simple, the entire facility is newly renovated, including the lobby bar area, which looks like it could be a very good time! Rooms have a nice work space, flatscreen tvs, fabulous air conditioning, and extremely comfortable beds. Parking is free; WIFI is a charge for in-room access, which is my only complaint. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! We love staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel! During this stay, we were upgraded to receive access to the club floor even though there were no more rooms available on that floor. This means we were able to enjoy the evening tapas as well as the hot specialty breakfast. We are always taken care of by Nancy in the club floor lounge. She does a super job keeping the food well stocked and everything looking clean and tidy! Thanks John L. for the upgrade! In addition to receiving the club floor upgrade, we received help with our car from Diego A., when we discovered a leak under our vehicle before pulling out of the parking lot. Thanks, Diego, for crawling under the car when my husband, who was in his suit and coat, could not! We made it home safe and sound after Diego helped us put more water in our radiator reservoir. Needless to say, we had a great stay at the Sheraton and will return again soon! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I have been staying at this Hotel since the 1970s, and it has never been better that it has become under Sheraton's management. The room rating is simply because, by mistake, we were given a wheel-chair accessible room on the 4th floor; it is not suitable for healthy, active guests. We have previously always had excellent accommodations from the 6th floor up. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel twice in the past two weeks, once for a week and the second time for two nights. The entire staff was so friendly, breakfast was great, the rooms were large and clean and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were the best! Normally I have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms but not here! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Stay I missed my flight at ALQ and was fortunate enough to have this hotel as a place to stay. The staff could tell I had a really tough day and was extremely helpful and kind. They even offered me a "distressed traveler" rate. I ordered room service and the meal was outstanding and was delivered to my room in the appointed time even though the kitchen was being renovated. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax! My apartment had been flooded out so I used some of my SPG points to stay here. The room was outstanding, TV was great and customer service was good. Only problem was Internet access, I tried rebooting my laptop three times and played with settings but was unable to connect. I called the front desk and after a long hold was advised to use the Lobby Internet access. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super room with great pillows! We were fresh off of a 20 hr. trip and could not have found a better landing spot! The room was beautiful, the bed and pillows perfect, the temperature controls easy to use and the heater quiet. The staff was kind and efficient and the restaurant breakfast delicious. I will be booking back into this hotel every time I need to be in Albuquerque overnight. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast I love Sheraton....thank you for everything. However, traveling with my grandchildren, I find that they enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast at the hotel that offer that.. Wish you would provide that! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Great place to stay prior to an early morning flight. Most the staff is very friendly. Rooms very comfy. Only negative is restaurant.. Need a little work there.....staff needs some training, food is so so, but Convienient. Management was impressive when it came to resolving an issue that occurred on a previous stay. They great an A for their efforts. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time, not the last We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff treated us like we were life long friends. Very welcoming hotel and comfortable. When we flew home we were so tired and did not feel like a 2 hour drive. So I called from the plane and they took care of us right away. We have been SPG members for 10 yrs and are thrilled with this property. Will be back again. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 feedback i enjoy staying at your hotel. however, after traveling for nearly 26 hours and arriving in abq and checking in, i was looking forward to a good nights rest and the hopeful probability of sleeping in, in the morning except that the clock radio alarm went off at 5:30 and then again at 6:00 in the morning and RUINED my day!!!! i was VERY not happy. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again Really like the hotel. One of the nicest hotel gyms I've seen at a 'chain hotel' in New Mexico and near the airport! Would have given Ecellent rating all around but room did not provide mini fridge or microwave ( i like to bring some of my food when travelling for work). I had to pay $15 do have a fridge in my room- should be part of the pkg. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more customer service Hotel was on the whole, excellent, especially in Albuquerque. Very convenient and clean. My only frustration was: I ordered breakfast, having placed the sign on my door for a 6:30am delivery. The food never arrived. I called to complain and make sure I was not charged. The staff didn't offer to expedite an order - so I left the hotel to eat. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay Your facility is sharp, its clean, and I enjoyed my stay. It was especially noticable that your employees are engaged with the guests. I did not find one that was not looking out for my best interest. The gal in the morning that serves in the Club Lounge was very exceptional and was concerned for my every need. Thanks for the nice stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has been a very long time since we have stayed in such an exceptional hotel. The staff was kind and very professional. The service offered in the Club Room was very adequate and delicious after driving all day. The room offered everything that was needed. It is the first time that we have found such wonderful lighting in the room. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed at this hotel because i was having my wood floors resurfaced, and i thought what a nice treat, to stay at a nice hotel on the club floor. It was insanely rewarding. I really enjoyed myself, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definately stay here again, even if its just to get a way from the norm. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 1516 Found the room much more noisy (elevator equipment) than 1506, where we stayed on 10/3/12. The bedding was overkill with a top cover, a duvet & a sheet. Otherwise the hotel and Club room were very good. The waitress in the club room was superb. I would like to see more choice and lighter fare on the restaurant menu. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not handicapped Not sure why we were assigned a handicapped friendly room but it was ok except for the low bathroom mirror, low closet and adjoining room access with noise through that door. We also expected a single king bed. This was our second stay in this hotel and thought we knew what to expect. Booked three weeks in advance. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! Great location right next door to airport. Very friendly staff. Room was very nice, newly remolded, clean. Views from club level were great! But Nina who waited on us in the club lounge was the best! Treated us like we own the place. Make sure if you stay, you get a club level room and enjoy Nina's hospitality. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff that we dealt with were superior in their niceness and willingness to accommodate our needs and answer our questions. Staff that are not normally meeting incoming guests but are part of the business organization were also very nice, friendly and willing to talk with us about the hotel and area. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the Phoenix VA - NEMRT Although not alot of time was spent at the Hotel itself, the time spent was pleasant. Staff was pleasant and always said good morning or hello. The only problem I had was that Housekeeping never left enough sugar and creamer, so I had to ask every evening for extra. Sad part is, I lost my camera my last day. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed on the club level floor. The view is excellent and very enjoyable. Food is average but staff in the evening was great! The only complaint I have is very minor. Housekeeping didn't leave shampoo or conditioner so I had to ask for it. This is my third time to stay at this hotel and I will stay again. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Choice One of the best things about the hotel is that they offer an innovative "green choice." If you choose not to have linens and towels washed daily, you get a $5.00 coupon each day you choose to do so to spend on meals, at gift shop, etc. I thought this a creative incentive to help save the planet. THANKS! October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pathetic Shower Water Pressure Water pressure in shower was dismal. Barely came out of shower head at times, which led to having to take an extra long shower as waited for water pressure to pick up. Cannot have that as a business traveler. Have not experienced this at many other Sheratons that I haves stayed at. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always, always great service, room and bar! I live in Santa Fe and overnight it in Albququerque frequently. I have stayed here dozens of time and without fail the service is super friendly and they accommodate practically every request. The bar is great and so is the restaurant. If you have to stay near the ariport, this is the place to be! September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We were placed in a section of the hotel with a dive team that was occupying many if the rooms and was very noisy late into the night. It seems this was a foreseeable problem and this group could have been put all together? Perhaps a different situation and I would have enjoyed this hotel more. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain View This is a very nice, up-to-date hotel. I stayed on the Club level and the hospitality staff there was polite and helpful. I was able to print my boarding pass while I enjoyed breakfast on the 15th floor. The evening Hors D' Oeuvres were really good too! Thank you Sheraton, I enjoyed my stay. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Plus I felt like a queen in the beautiful room overlooking the mountains. I asked for a room not too far from the elevator and that was done for me. The front desk called after I had arrived and asked how everything was. Room service was excellent. The bed was comfy and the room was exceptional! December 26, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>