Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is understaffed We checked in Monday for a five night stay because we were part of a convention next door at the convention center. Upon arriving, there were no valet staff or bellman available to assist me. It would not have been a problem, but for the fact I was traveling with my two young daughters and could have used a little help. After checking in, there was still no bellman or valet, and it wasn't an extremely busy check in time. Our room was fine until we actually went to bed. One of the mattresses was so old, the springs creaked every time I rolled over. The other bed was a little better but not acceptable for a hotel in this category. The main problem that seemed consistent throughout our stay, however, was there were not enough staff, which caused long waits at the to-go coffee shop, restaurant, and bar. The waits were not isolated - they were every single day. Making things worse, once I was waited on, the staff were not very friendly but I will attribute this to their stress level from the long lines. One night I chose to eat with my children at the hotel restaurant because it was late and I needed to put them bed. This was a huge mistake, as it took over two hours to get our food and check. Then my check was incorrect but it was too much of a hassle to wait to fix it. Even a simple task of calling guest services was a hassle because I usually had to call more than once to get someone to answer so I could place a wake up call. It was not one huge problem with this hotel, rather lots of little things that made our stay less than desirable. I realize the hotel was at capacity but it should also have been staffed accordingly. This is our second year staying at this property for this convention and it was also understaffed last year, but not to the extreme that it was this year. I also do not think it is fair that the hotel allows Rangers fan psych to park in its lots, thereby taking up all hotel parking and forcing guests to pay to valet park their car. This happened to me twice. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was significant disappointment I typically hold a high opinion of SPG hotels and look forward to a stay. I took my family to this hotel and was disappointed for many reasons: - Noise: Very loud music after 10pm - Pool area: no towels, no staff, pool and hot tub were dirty, chairs were broken - Wireless internet and Sheraton Link did not work - Dirty: Trash and unkept hallways, floors - Staff: No conceirge available to answer questions June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great if you're going to Six Flags or the Stadiums Great hotel if you're going to Six Flags or the stadiums in Arlington, TX as they are all very close. Not so great if you're in town for business and in need of high-speed broadband access. Wifi signal on the 19th floor was barely useable, plugging in via ethernet provided constant connection, but not fast enough to support web conferencing/video. Bed wasn't as comfortable as the Westin beds and the rooms were dated in decor, but clean. Staff at the front desk and in the club lounge were responsive and helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unacceptable Food and Beverage Service My family and I stayed at the Sheraton Arlington as part of a National Competitive Dance competition in the adjacent convention center. During our stay we utilized the snack bar, room service, valet parking, the snack bar and the fitness center. On Night 6 my family was absolutely wiped out and decided to stay at the hotel and use the in house dining facility and sit at a table and dine together. My 7 year old decided she would like to order the same thing she had ordered from room service on a prior evening, which was actually breakfast of fruit, oatmeal, bacon and hasbrowns. We were informed by staff (Tiffany) that breakfast would be no problem. When waited on by our waiter (Ashley) we ordered the breakfast for our daughter and he said he had never had anyone order breakfast in all the years he worked at the hotel, nobody had ever ordered breakfast for dinner. We also informed him we had checked with the hostess before ordering and were informed it would be fine. Ashley returned to our table and told us that breakfast was not possible. We told him we could order it from room service and he said "That is your choice". He was absolutely rude in his approach to a family who had not been rude or demanding and has spent an inordinant amount of money this week in the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington Sheraton As always the Arlington Sheraton provided a home away from home experience with excellent service, great room accommodations, friendly staff and overall a very pleasant experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel, pool was great. Carpets need cleaning!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Pool We had a large group come to stay for a baseball tournament at the Youth Ballpark. We were supposed to have a "block" of rooms so that the boys would all be near one another, instead we were spread out on all floors of the hotel. In addition, I had arranged for our head coach to receive a Coach's Suite - which he (nor any one else) received. In addition, most arrived after 3 pm for check-in and either had to wait 45 mins for a room to be ready or were sent (twice, in one case) to a dirty, uncleaned room. On a positive, the food was good. The kids had a blast in the pool and the proximity to the ballpark and restaurants in the area was excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the grounds Loved the grounds, the pool, and even though the Hotel is an older establishment, it was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed the stay at this nice Starwood property. Excellent location with many things to do in the surrounding area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, this was a pleasurable experience! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I brought 17 people with me for this stay. I knew it would go ok and everyone would be happy June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is accommodating - great location We arrived on Friday and requested an early check-in and your supervisor, Marwan Alaref was very accommodating. He was professional and made our stay easy. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready I was contacted before I arrived concerning the time of my arrival since I was staying on the Club Level. I responded saying I would arrived early afternoon. I arrived at 3:15pm and had to wait until 4:30 before I could check into my room. The evening "Club" food ran out each evening early in the evening. Our bathtub had a ring around the tub for 3 days. Other than that it was alright. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel! Everything about this hotel was great. The staff was especially friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel is wonderful! It is nice, clean and the beds are awesome! The location is wonderful for families as well as business stays. It is located very close to nice restaurants and family activities. The pool area is very, very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities lack attention to detail You have the advantage and simultaneous disadvantage of being in a high traffic point. The worst rating a hotel can earn is "average". It comes from employee attention and thus, the lack of training. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to Stadium we had a great stay at Sheraton Arlington. Marwan from the front desk went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Easy access to both stadiums... pool area clean and great for drinks. thanks for the great birthday weekend June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is exceptional mr knowlton provided the best experience for our first stay at the sheraton got a jr suite and was very welcoming and catered to all of our needs May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great cleaniness The room was very clean and felt comfortable. Mr Skylar Knowlton always make me feel like we are royalty and very pet friendly love that May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Starwood should consider giving this hotel a promotion to a higher level. Everything was first class during our six day "baseball" stay. We have stayed at Starwood properties world wide and this was one of the best. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Linda in the resurant was excelent in service and help us out alot. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location We were within walking distance from the Texas Ranger's Stadium and good restaurants. It's also only a few minuets drive from the Cowboys stadium, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor and other local attractions. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a nice place I injoyed my stay and it was nice. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington, TX Great proximity to Six Flags over Texas, Texas Rangers baseball stadium, and Dallas Cowboys football stadium. Nice rooms. Good breakfast buffet. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Hotel and the staff was wonderful and helpful Really Great Hotel and the staff was wonderful and helpful.Very convenient to the convention center and location was close to restaurants. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Stayed at a Sheraton, I will from now on! Wonderful, restful, beautiful! Staff, especially Marwan the day manager and his staff were excellent! Superior customer service. Would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Arlington! Exceeded all my expectations! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington has Great Beds This hotel is awesome, but at times the price is too high. At times, we can get a great rate such as the Payage, but the regular room rates are too high. The quality of the beds is great and we love them, but the rates should be more compatible with other hotels in the area. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything was perfect. I have nothing to complain about as this hotel was top-notch hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Every aspect of my stay was more than expected! May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love staying here I've stayed at this Sheraton on numerous occasions. I love it. It's now attached to the Arlington Convention Center. Six Flags is within walking distance. The Texas Rangers' stadium is within walking distance. There are many restaurants with a variety of choices nearby. The rates have always been reasonable. The accommodations are nice and comfortable. I always look forward to staying here, and I will return soon! May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surpised at Hotel Quality Was very surprised at the hotel quality since it's location was near attractions. But I must say the dining staff was exceptional and friendly. I would return if only to see their smiling faces and warm greetings. May 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:47:51.604-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>