Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1264 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed!! I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. I heard really good reviews about this hotel from coworkers that had previously stayed…maybe change in management? The beds are very hard, and the toilets throughout the hotel kept me up- literally you could hear the toilets flushing on different floors. I stayed on the 8th floor and it had a strange odor (a coworker stayed on the 9th floor and it didn’t smell). The staff aren’t very friendly (a few were friendly). The waitress in the sports bar even told me three different time I didn’t know what I was ordering, and that I was wrong. When I got home I checked my credit card and saw I had a charge- I called the hotel and the staff was extremely rude when I asked about their holding policy (she literally told me that the front desk didn’t know the holding policy and I HAD to call back and talk to Accounting). Bottom line- I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience - three rooms, and two hours later We checked in at 3pm on Saturday and were given a room in the North tower. Upon entering the room, we were extremely surprised to find that the room was still occupied and walked in on a very surprised gentleman. After apologizing profusely, my wife and I hauled our luggage back to the front desk to wait in line again. Without an apology or offer to transport our luggage, we were given a second room. This time the room had not been cleaned with food, mail from previous guest, and used linens scattered about the room. A call to the front desk on resulted in a half-hearted apology and assurance that they would send someone ASAP to clean the room. Not satisfied, we hauled our bags again to the front desk. The third time, we were offered an apology and two breakfast vouchers for our trouble but still no offer to at least transport our bags. After two hours and three rooms, I can safely say that I will not be visiting again. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Train Noise and Slow Staff Responsiveness Hotel was clean/large/well-organized for a conference but unremarkable. At night, the frequent train was loud and disturbing making sleep difficult. In addition, we were organized to have a late stay for our meeting (departure at 3PM). I had a plane departure at 2:30. I went to the room at 12:40, and the key had been deactivated. I had a shuttle that was leaving at 1PM. I asked security to hurry. No response by 12:55 and when I spoke with operator about my frustration she stated that they were very busy and doing their best. Missed car but not plan (DFW security was fast for American Eagle). All in all - not a great stay for a business traveler. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter's Wedding Food and service was great. We had two bartenders, one was awesome and the other was terrible. No a big deal though as we all had a great time. Chaparral Room has great view of Dallas skyline. All hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Parking system was horrible as parking cards seemed to never work. I would recommend the hotel as great place for wedding. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good hotel ruined by quality of food. We expected better from Food/Bev. We've had far better quality food for 1/3 the price. Don't mind payiing if the quality of food and service matches the cost. Toast burned, eggs dry, hash browns burned and hard, ham burned in some spots. No smiles, unfriendly in both bar and restaurant. Felt uncomfortable with Waitress in the bar. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel I was here for 3 nights for a conference. Because of dietary needs, I reserved a mini-fridge when I booked, I checked-in after 11 PM and found no fridge. The front-desk told me that none were available and that just because I reserved one didn't mean they would have one for me. The following day, it ultimately took a call to corporate headquarters before a mini-fridge was located and brought to my room. For runners, the hotel is just over 1 mile from the Katy trail. There are lots of nearby restaurants but little in the way of downtown groceries other than a nearby CV S and 7-11. September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by just horrible Without a doubt the worst SPG property I've stayed at. They put SPG Plat in a room next to the elevator, I didnt sleep all night. No one answered the phone, literally no one. Didnt tell me where club lounge was, and, on checkout, not one person asked how my stay was. Honestly the worst treatment I've received as a Plat. I cannot say worse things. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT THE BEST The air conditioning was not constant. it would be cool to go to bed but then the room would get hot during the night. The food was not that great according to the price being charged. I could not check out early by paying cash but leaving a credit card on file if needed. It was difficult getting checked in for my stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was clean and had freindly staff Overall the Room was nice, could use some updating as it’s an older hotel. The staff was nice and helpful. The only downfall was the in house restaurant Kitchen table, we had a gathering as a team and their quoted signature dish fried pot roast was terrible, very dry and lacking any flavor and requiring steak sauce to make it edible. January 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay in the South Tower! Stayed in the South Tower last week for two nights. What a piece of crap. The rooms in the other two towers are nice. South Tower rooms have peeling wallpaper, HVAC that doesn't work, bathrooms are incredibly small. When checking out, staff said they are going to remodel. Cannot charge the same nightly rate for a substandard room. March 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired I get it caters to the convention crowd - not the most sophisticated of people but the staff seems tired and irritable ( no doubt having to deal with convention people). The rooms were dark and tasteless. No hot water in the shower. Two double beds when I requested a king (I'm platinum level so maybe I'm just too spoiled). December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Needs TLC The Sheraton Dallas is an enormous hotel in a good, central location. Rooms are comfy, and there are plenty of amenities on the main floor. However, a few issues soured my stay. 1.Housekeeping didn't clean our room. Twice. When I called to ask why, it was met with a shrug. 2. There is a potential safety issue in the parking garage across the street. The elevator lobby is dark, dingy, and all the light bulbs are burned out. Apparently its been like this for months. 3. The 2nd floor pathway linking parking garage to the hotel requires you to walk through a dark, wide open, unsupervised ballroom floor. It's kind of creepy, especially at night. 4. Trip coincided with New Year's Eve. The hotel was full of intoxicated high school/college kids. Plenty of drama. Security seemed to be overwhelmed by the crowd and couldn't maintain control. Someone pulled the fire alarm which stopped the elevators from operating. It was just ... messy. Something you wouldn't expect at a 4* hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping service I arrived on Thursday, by Friday night I had not received any service so in the evening I had to call to at least get clean towels for Saturday morning. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great We had a great stay, clean rooms. and good service. Staff was great, only issue was elevators.They were not working very well, requiring preventive maintainance. Elevators at one time not working at all. Other than that, we had a good stay. Keep up the good work. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Experience Upon checking in I was disappointed there were no upgrades available, but encouraged that checking back the next day I might be able to find one. The room was pretty small and smelled of fresh paint, however that didn't matter in the long run. There was a beautiful gift shop on site, a fun and exciting scene downstairs at the bar and the service by the senior members of the staff was next to none! We had an issue with the gate not opening for the parking garage and the valet did not handle it the way I would have liked, and when the head of the valets asked about my stay later and I told him he told me he would personally follow up with the overnight valet attendant, encouraged me to report the fresh paint smell and the smaller room to the desk and request a room in the previously renovated tower. I did so, was immediately moved to another room and treated like royalty. I appreciated the service, the smiles, and the eagerness to please from the entire staff. I would definitely go back! June 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again My husband and I will NEVER stay at your hotel again. Although your staff was very kind, the room was not cleaned well, 1 trash can for a suite, no refrigerator. We did order a small refrigerator for $20.00 and it leaked. The food at every restaurant AND room service was awful. Thank you. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime, Spectacular Memories at Sheraton Dallas TX Ms. Carrie rolled out the carpet with an unforgettable weekend that left sweet lifetime memories. Limo transport services to and from the airport. As we arrived tired and hungry from the long plane ride, we walked into a luxurious and spacious 2 bedroom Executive Suite, with 2 queen beds each, rose pedals on the bed, personalized gift package, and some finger licking BBQ dinner to die for. Thanks so much Carrie for these lifetime memories, that will get me back to the Sheraton sooner than later. Outstanding staff, was very personable, courteous, and polite, great buffet breakfast in the lobby area restaurant, loved the Fitness Center, close proximity to Dart transportation system to the American Airline Center, all of which far exceeded my expectation of the Sheraton Hotel. Such an awesome experience, down to the complimentary Business Services for printing our boarding passes. Loved it! Thank you ALL for this dream vacation. Keep up the good work and God Bless you. Our family will always treasure it. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent room service The food items that we purchased through room service were excellent. We ordered the steaks. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never go back We had problems from over 30 minutes to deliver our beverages to our table, to room service over charges to LONG lines, LONG waits to speak with a manager and to top it off, reviewing my credit card bill upon arriving home they overcharged me from the final ZEROED OUT STATEMENT!!!! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review22 Excellent responsiveness of front desk. I enjoyed the benefit of WiFi. When hotel cards wouldn't work, front desk offered me a complimentary drink to make up for my trouble. Food at "Draft" was excellent. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Suite We had problems with the heating & A/C that were never resolved or compensated for. The 1st night, we came in late and though the room was warm, we just thought it would take time to cool down, but it didn't. The next day, we reported it. It took 2 repairmen over an hour to fix it. They fixed it too well and it would not stop cooling. I reported that the next day and they apologized and gave me 2 breakfast coupons, which I told them I would not be able to use. The cold days and nights that followed outside were just as cold inside. My wife didn't want to have to pack up and move again, so we stuck it out for 2 more days. Other than that and the ungodly tipping of Valet, everything else was fine. You would think that at the very least in the Executive Suite there would be a refrigerator and micro wave, but those were scarce, costly, and didn't work right, though we did get the fridge for free. It froze everything we put in it no matter where the dial was set, really useless as it ruined all of our left overs and drinks. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at the Dallas Sharaton on Olive street for three nights. I was in town for the Rodan and Fields convention. The following issues occurred during our stay: 1) one set of towels for double occupancy (we requested two additional towels) 2) No shower gel in bathroom (we requested it and it was sent to our room) 3) No answer when dialing room service or guest services or the operator. Endless ringing and no recorded messages. This occurred every day and evening of our stay. 4) Inadequate staffing in sports bar during lunch - 45 minute wait for our food. On a positive note - the concierge and registration process was efficient and the employees were nice and professional. Message to Hotel Management: I would suggest that if you know you are hosting a large group of guests during a convention that you staff appropriately- particularly the phone staff. Endless ringing is not acceptable and we even called from an outside line (using our cell phones) to try to get someone to pick up at guest services and room service. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is outstanding and I love the "green" program The staff was always friendly and helpful during my entire stay, despite being extremely busy with conventions when I was there. I love the "green" option of not having your room serviced. I think that is a win/win for everyone. The fitness center was also VERY nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ronald in the Club Lounge Ronald in the Club Lounge made my visit GREAT! His genuine concern for the guest epitomizes customer service. If I were your competition, I would have to steal Ronald. Smart thing for the Sheraton to do .... double his pay and don't let him get away! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I used SPG points to get a room and I am an SPG Gold Member. They automatically upgraded me to an Executive Suite! I was quite impressed. It was huge and very clean. The staff was very friendly. Parking was quite pricey though at $29 for Valet. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Hotel... Sheraton Dallas staff makes you feel like you're the only guest in the house. Everybody went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. I'm not even in the PresidentialSuite and I got first class treatment .. AAAA ++++ to Customer Service.. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Everyone in our group enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly! If you need a hotel downtown I highly recommend. There were several great restaurants within walking distance as well! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Everything was pleasant, any questions I had were answered quickly and politely. The only problem I had was that the drink prices were a bit high and there were no other choices. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost good enoug Lovely facility but I had a number of issues: 1. My room was not maide up for 3 days. I finally found a housekeeper and asked her to do the room. It was done soon thereafter. -As a result of the lack of attention to the room, I had garbage piled up for 3 days. -I don't mind not changing sheets everyday,a and aplaud y our efforts to be environmentally conscious, but I did need towels and just to have the bed straightened up would have been nice. 2. The temperature controls were not good. The room got very warm at night, apparently due to the "perception"' that no one was in it. 3. The showers were too low pressure and was very loud once the shower was turned on. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service in club lounge I was very pleased with the service I received from Ms. Jackie. She goes above and beyond to treat the people in the Lounge with great respect and in a friendly atmosphere. She is truly a great asset for the Sheraton Hotel. April 19, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 43 next>>