Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1236 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Sheraton ever! The worst stay ever! Room smelled like cigar smoke. Several things were broken including the toilet seat, the plug for the coffee pot and the AC took all night to cool off. When I checked out, the computer was down and got no receipt. When emailed to me it was wrong! Get your act together folks! For the price of the rooms and parking, I would expect much, much more. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor hotel My wife and I checked in to attend the Margarita Ball on Saturday afternoon around 3:30pm. We attempted to valet park, but as I finally was able to drive under the awning, aftern 45 minute wait, I was rudely informed valet lot was full. Went to the room and attempted to shower, being met with ice cold water and no washcloths. We ordered chocolate strawberries at 5pm and were told an hour wait. At 7pm they had not arrived, and we had to leave for the event. We called for roomservice at 11:05pm and were told they had closed. My wife asked where our strawberries were and she was told, rooomservice had closed. A nice girl named Carmen said they would still bring them. Around 11:30pm they finally arrived. About 6 hours late. We wokd at 9am to shower and again my wife and I had the pleasure of an ice cold shower. Be assured, we will not be staying at this hotel again. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not have a good experience I made a reserveation for a "club level" assuming the club room would be close to the room. I was placed in a Junior Suite in another tower that was at the other end of the hotel. That being said, the premium paid for the club level was not worth it the inconvience. Also, room did not come with sleeper sofa bedding and they were eventually delivered as told there were no pillows left. Really? No pillows. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good hotel ruined by quality of food. We expected better from Food/Bev. We've had far better quality food for 1/3 the price. Don't mind payiing if the quality of food and service matches the cost. Toast burned, eggs dry, hash browns burned and hard, ham burned in some spots. No smiles, unfriendly in both bar and restaurant. Felt uncomfortable with Waitress in the bar. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest services was terrible After waiting in line for about 30 minutes to check in, 3 people were put in a king room. Our reservations clearly showed 3 people. We were told at check in we could request a rollaway. We tried calling guest services for over an hour, we were put on hold and disconnected over 10 times. and then went to guest services to speak to a manager. We were told rooms arent guaranteed if booked through a 3rd party and we would get a rollaway. Never received the roll away. We were so tired 3 of us fell asleep in the king bed until the people next door started arguing at 2:30 am. Called guest services and was put through to security - yes I got through at 2:30 am. Dont think they ever did anything. The arguing went on for over 30 minutes. Worst hotel stay ever !! I will never stay at or recommend Sheraton hotels. I guess if you book through a 3rd party you are a 2nd rate customer. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience Overall experience was terrible. Staff was rude, housekeeping never responded to requests that were made multiple times leaving us with no towels, no coffee and frustrated with the lack of respect as a guest to even respond to a simple request. The room was dusty and dirty, found an ant on our bed, ran out of toilet paper, and hair in our beds upon arrival. The room was spacious which was nice and that's about it. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT THE BEST The air conditioning was not constant. it would be cool to go to bed but then the room would get hot during the night. The food was not that great according to the price being charged. I could not check out early by paying cash but leaving a credit card on file if needed. It was difficult getting checked in for my stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a Smile I must compliment your concierge service desk and bring special attention to one individual who went well beyond the call of duty - Dan. His response to one of my requests was done with such immediacy and respect that I felt as if I was the most important person in the building! This kind of service is rare today and instills in me the desire to stay at the Sheraton Dallas next time I'm in town. Well done, Dan! June 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Reception, valet and bell service was below average. 21.95 to park. I am glad that I went through some other company for reservations !!! Parking price is ridiculous. Upon arrival it took Valet at least 15 minutes to valet car and get luggage out. Waited to check in for 20 minutes. When I finally got to the desk I showed them my SPG card and they sent me to the SPG counter where I waited another 10 for a manager. Room was clean, but no fridge or microwave, Housekeeping staff and consiere staff were awesome !!!!! At check out, I went to the SPG counter only to be told that I had to go to the regular check out line because I was only a Preferred member. Waited 30 minutes to check out, over an hour for a bellman and 20 minutes to get my car from valet. I stayed at Sheraton Marketcenter in Dallas and my parking (20.00 a day) and Internet was comped and due to being an SPG member. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time Sheraton has let me Down I had room with two beds I could not sleep in one of the beds the sheets had such an odor. I ran out of shampoo, soap, toilet paper and let the front desk know. House keeping cleaned my room the second day I looked in the bathroom there was toilet paper but no soap or shampoo. I had to find a maids cart to pick out supplies for my room. I requested wake up calls twice I never received a call both days. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful but I did have some problems with getting service. I chose to go green but when I needed supplies ie: towels ad coffee, I was told they would be sent up to may room, but that didn't happen. I also had an issue in the restaurant I wanted something that was on the room service menu and I was told I couldn't have it unless I wanted to go to my room. I was in your hotel for 2 weeks an intense time of classes and studying and every now in then I needed to get out and sit in one of your lovely on-sight spaces when it was too late and I was too tired to venture out, that was disappointing. This was my first extended visit to Dallas thank you for asking about my experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt like a Queen Reading some of the previous reviews I'm thinking maybe they got the memo. After a tiring 3 1/2 hour drive the man at the desk was very kind and helpful. The next day, Michael, the concierge, did everything he could to get my questions answered. I stayed in the North Tower. The room was lovely as well as the view. The bathroom was definitely not small. My only complaint is no free wi-fi in the room?! December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience ever!!! We booked this hotel as part of a block for my sister's wedding. The problems began from the very start. We had problems booking our reservation under the wedding block, the entire hotel staff was rude, we were lied to about joining rooms- still not sure if you have them or not! Dining room waiters were rude!!! Had to go inside to get valet to come out! Very poor service! Will never stay again!!! November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down We were bombarded at the door by men to take our car. We parked the car by the wall while we checked in. They came up to us and told us to move it by the front door so we did. They then took our keys and moved it to where we just parked it. They were rude. Girl at counter good. Room was freezing cold. Attempted to adjust fan on thermostat but your choice is either blasting icicles or you're roasting hot. Then took a shower and have awful water pressure and shower was banging so hard that it sounded like construction crew was working on the floor. Heard this from a few other showers on the floor. Decided to go for a swim but couldn't because the pool was out of service until "hopefully tomorrow". So now we're in our room flicking tv channels and not knowing what is on because we don't have a channel guide. We travel throughout North America and this one gets an "F". August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stains on bedding We stay here regularly because it is so close to Globe Life Ballpark in Arlington. We stayed on Executive Club floor. We had planed to stay two nights this trip. The first morning, saw a stain on comforter . It looked like urine stain. We reported it to manager who brought Head of Housekeeping with him. He said it was a water stain. We checked out immediately. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review22 Excellent responsiveness of front desk. I enjoyed the benefit of WiFi. When hotel cards wouldn't work, front desk offered me a complimentary drink to make up for my trouble. Food at "Draft" was excellent. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff The beds are very comfortable. The food is very good, but too expensive. The front desk staff were not too friendly and made me feel like I should be happy to be there at the state government rate. My co-worker has a problem with her room and they refused to listen to her and left standing there for a really long time. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is horrible and gives all Starwood hotels a bad name SOO many things when wrong... 1. My room was horrible 2. A rattling noise every 5 minutes in the ceiling all night long 3. TV channels didnt work 4. Shower was BARELY a drip 5. I thought they had come around when i went to the gym (iuts nice) but they had NO water in there.. hard to work out when the water is empty. 6. Parking- I paid 21/ day for parking but on the first day could not get out of the parking garage for 20 mins and the phones didnt work to call someone to help- I was 20 mins late to a meeting 7. When they did move to a new room, it was much smaller and had visible water damage in the shower, was dirty 8. failed to clean the room on the 3rd day until I called- I was out of the room all day from 8 am to 5:00 pm 9. They then screwed up the billing by splitting it into 2 bills and not giving me the first one.. Great job Sheraton.. I will NEVER stay here again and now I question all sheratons... January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed will not visit this location in the future Unfortunately I was sadly impacted by the LAX airport shooting in Los Angeles on 11/1/13. After waiting outside of the airport for 7 hours, our flight with Virgin was cancelled with no other options but to purchase another flight with another airline. My husband and I were planning to visit Dallas for his birthday to attend a Mavs and Cowboy game! To our disappoinment, we just could not afford 600 to purchase another flight. Everybody was very accomodating in refunding and cancelling our reservations, the rental car and another hotel. But Sheraton refused to help up get our money back for the night that we could not make it! I just wanted to share the non-emotion that this hotel has for such a tragic event that some of us had to endure with no control of our own! Thank you but no thank you Sheraton Dallas, I will NEVER visit or recommend your establishment. But I will continue to stay at other SPG locations. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great We had a great stay, clean rooms. and good service. Staff was great, only issue was elevators.They were not working very well, requiring preventive maintainance. Elevators at one time not working at all. Other than that, we had a good stay. Keep up the good work. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed!! I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. I heard really good reviews about this hotel from coworkers that had previously stayed…maybe change in management? The beds are very hard, and the toilets throughout the hotel kept me up- literally you could hear the toilets flushing on different floors. I stayed on the 8th floor and it had a strange odor (a coworker stayed on the 9th floor and it didn’t smell). The staff aren’t very friendly (a few were friendly). The waitress in the sports bar even told me three different time I didn’t know what I was ordering, and that I was wrong. When I got home I checked my credit card and saw I had a charge- I called the hotel and the staff was extremely rude when I asked about their holding policy (she literally told me that the front desk didn’t know the holding policy and I HAD to call back and talk to Accounting). Bottom line- I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by just horrible Without a doubt the worst SPG property I've stayed at. They put SPG Plat in a room next to the elevator, I didnt sleep all night. No one answered the phone, literally no one. Didnt tell me where club lounge was, and, on checkout, not one person asked how my stay was. Honestly the worst treatment I've received as a Plat. I cannot say worse things. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad The amenities were very nice and I appreciate all the cool stuff in the room. As usual, the stuff in the gift shop is overpriced, but they did give me a free toothbrush at the front desk when I forgot to pack mine. The vending machines claim to take credit cards, but I couldn't find one with a functioning card reader. Lastly, I wish they wouldn't put a $50 hold on my card for incidentals I was never going to use. Otherwise, I enjoyed the stay. Thanks! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience - three rooms, and two hours later We checked in at 3pm on Saturday and were given a room in the North tower. Upon entering the room, we were extremely surprised to find that the room was still occupied and walked in on a very surprised gentleman. After apologizing profusely, my wife and I hauled our luggage back to the front desk to wait in line again. Without an apology or offer to transport our luggage, we were given a second room. This time the room had not been cleaned with food, mail from previous guest, and used linens scattered about the room. A call to the front desk on resulted in a half-hearted apology and assurance that they would send someone ASAP to clean the room. Not satisfied, we hauled our bags again to the front desk. The third time, we were offered an apology and two breakfast vouchers for our trouble but still no offer to at least transport our bags. After two hours and three rooms, I can safely say that I will not be visiting again. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter's Wedding Food and service was great. We had two bartenders, one was awesome and the other was terrible. No a big deal though as we all had a great time. Chaparral Room has great view of Dallas skyline. All hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Parking system was horrible as parking cards seemed to never work. I would recommend the hotel as great place for wedding. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was clean and had freindly staff Overall the Room was nice, could use some updating as it’s an older hotel. The staff was nice and helpful. The only downfall was the in house restaurant Kitchen table, we had a gathering as a team and their quoted signature dish fried pot roast was terrible, very dry and lacking any flavor and requiring steak sauce to make it edible. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Everything was pleasant, any questions I had were answered quickly and politely. The only problem I had was that the drink prices were a bit high and there were no other choices. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay in the South Tower! Stayed in the South Tower last week for two nights. What a piece of crap. The rooms in the other two towers are nice. South Tower rooms have peeling wallpaper, HVAC that doesn't work, bathrooms are incredibly small. When checking out, staff said they are going to remodel. Cannot charge the same nightly rate for a substandard room. March 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Tired I get it caters to the convention crowd - not the most sophisticated of people but the staff seems tired and irritable ( no doubt having to deal with convention people). The rooms were dark and tasteless. No hot water in the shower. Two double beds when I requested a king (I'm platinum level so maybe I'm just too spoiled). December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This establishment has excellent staff We were there for a weekend of meetings and activities. I would like to commend the staff at the hotel; they were very attentive to all our needs. We will return. May 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 42 next>>