Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 888 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La This is the 4th time we visited this wonderful resort and always notice the meticulous attention to details, cleanliness and friendly service levels. This resort exceed our expectations every time. Kudos to the staff and management! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience with Hotel Thus Far First, I've done multiple banquet-type events throughout Oahu and all the typical chains, and the Sheraton Waikiki does it hands down the best. For example, normally, banquet food is just that...mass produced, lukewarm, borderline buffet-quality food. Sheraton Waikiki put together a legitimate nice dinner for a party of ~800--not an easy feat. The food was great. The service was fast, and the ambience was spot on. Second, it was a very special occasion for a friend and I asked Kelly, the GM, for a favor, and he got right back to me and made sure that we were taken care of and gave us a very generous and hospitable gesture that he definitely was not obligated to by any means. IMO, his actions epitomized the essence of hotel management. Cannot say enough about how much the gesture meant. Moreover, the front desk was very efficient. Room service answered all requests within 3-5 minutes. I come to the Sheraton Waikiki a couple times a month and I have yet to find a better spot in town. Great bar (Rumfire), great amenities, great shops. Can't be beat and won't be disappointed. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!! Club lounge for Platinum guests!! This hotel has a great location. There is plenty to do in the area.The food here is very reasonably priced. The club lounge, with free access for Platinums, is a great way to save money on breakfasts. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club lounge We have utilized club lounges in many locations and this is by far the best we have encountered. Beautiful views, variety of foods/snacks/beverages and attentative staff. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel's in waikiki Hotel room was clean and view was beautiful. Pool and restaurants in hotel was amazing. Staffs at the hotel were nice and caring. Definitely be coming back soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location, fine room, adorable pools It is located at the heart of waikiki shopping street. Pools were not very big but comfortable. Room were not big but clean and good. Breakfast was nice. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by five star...really? Customer service left little to be desired. The $25 per day for pool towels & one bottle of water, just too much for a five star. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great The hotel is in a great location. Family freindly. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawai'i 2014 Dear Sheraton/Waikiki, A big THANK YOU, for giving us a WONDERFUL 16 day vacation. Your staff, and Hotel are why we come back, and especially your Kai staff, who welcomed us every morning, we love you guys:-) and can't wait till we return. Also our cleaning lady, who had everything spotless upon our return each morning. Thank you again. SSRM July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Honolulu Family spent 6 nights in Honolulu at this hotel. Overall, the strength was the staff; check in went well and the staff did a few extras since my wife and I were celebrating our anniversary (room upgrade; lei's, etc.). For relaxation, this may not be your place; in a very active and hectic part of Honolulu; at night, the bar band is pretty loud and goes until near 9:30 PM; pool crowd can be out at all hours. Only issue was staff said they could not tell pool crowd to be quiet which we challenged; if loud to level of complaint, especially after midnight, you tell pool crowd to quiet down. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton Waikiki First I'd like to say that our room maid, Remi was super. She has been with Sheraton for 39 years, was very courteous and our room was always clean. I'd have to say the room was extra clean and Remi always went the extra mile for us. However on the last day of our visit I called the front desk to let them know I'll be checking out later, they gave me an extra hour, which was nice. We left the room for a little bit just before 11 and when we came back the room was not accessible with the card key anymore! We called downstairs and waited another 15 minutes before someone came up and opened the door for us. I complained this to the front desk and the first thing she said was if I wanted to talk to the manager, no apologies whatsoever! When the manager came she asked what she could do for us but mentioned that "Oh but this is your last day here" as if to hint that there is nothing that could be rectified anyways. This is not the kind of service I expect from a large hotel chain as Sheraton. When I talked to the person at front desk and started to complain before she asked if I wanted to talk to the manager I was replied with "Well you didn't talk to me!" attitude. No one told me I had to get my card rekeyed for the late check-out which I would have gladly done. Isn't everyone who works for Sheraton represents the company?.....Apparently not! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our stay at the Sheraton Waikki was wonderful! Eating breakfast while watching waves come in was both relaxing & breathtaking✨ We will most definitely stay here again... July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has it all! Love this hotel! Many places close by. I loved the atmosphere of the hotel restaurants but there was a very limited dinner menu and they didn't serve lunch. Mall across the street with a food court so that was super cool! The adult only pool was awesome!! Beds were SO comfortable and rooms were quiet. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We were told that we had been upgraded to ocean view but when we entered room it was not ocean view. Television did not work, repairman came up set up a download then left telling us to call again if it did not work. Of course it did not work and we had to call again and eventually he had to install another tv. following day the manager moved us to ocean view. Problem was we now had to repack and unpack. Ocean view room had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to celebrate our 30th anniversary. we got into ocean view room late in the evening. Room was located 6th floor directly above adult pool and nightclub.....very loud until 2 am. We asked for quieter room, maybe higher up, nothing available staff offered to move us to other side of building. We packed everything then left for the day. arrived to 3rd room to find our strawberries gone. asked about strawberries several times never got them back. Air conditioner began making loud noises around 1 am. finally turned it off and sweated out the night. Repairman came up the next afternoon, check the ac and then asked if we could move to another room. We told him we really did not want to move again. He finally was able to repair the ac. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Perfect Our stay was off to a rough start. When we arrived at the hotel, the person checking us in informed us of a policy that our travel agency did not relay. We were confused about the policy and asked to speak to a manager. The manager then came out to greet us and it was then that we realized it was a mistake as she seemed very new and did not have a grasp on the policy herself. She mixed up her words and was not confident in the information she gave. When we finished checking in, our associate explained the policy better and was very nice and accommodating. He apologized for his manager stating that he had worked there for 12 years and she was new. This was perplexing that there were so many great associates at the counter that could answer our questions but the manager could not. After this experience, we went on to our room which was exactly what we needed. Clean with room for our luggage and nice comfy beds. We only really spend time in our room for sleeping so we were anxious to get out to the beach and pools. The beach was perfect. The only downside is there were not any loungers for hotel guests. They were for rent only at a cost. Having a pregnant wife, this was a huge downfall. So we ended up going to the infinity pool which was divine. We spent most of our time here in the beautiful pool overlooking the beach. We loved the pool loungers and even the water loungers were great! Bar was to our liking as well as the rest of the hotel amenities. When we would return to our room in the afternoon, sometimes our room would still not be cleaned at around 2 or 3 pm. We had to call a couple times for someone to clean it and refill our toilet paper and tissues. We never did figure out the housekeeping schedule and just called every time we left in the morning for service after that. Other than those things, the beautiful hotel was perfect for the type of vacation we wanted. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 1 hr free international call with resort fee My only issue is when I tried to make an international call. It did not go through so I tried again and was on the phone for 1:07 hours. I was expecting to be charged for that 7 minutes but was shocked to see it was $36!! I went to the front desk to ask to see the breakdown because I was afraid that I was charged for the whole hour and 7 minutes but they were not able to provide me that info so I am not even sure I was charged correctly. I feel that $36 for 7 minutes to England is way too high so I feel it was an error but since the can't show me the breakdown, I was stuck with it. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Time!!! It was our 8th visit to Honolulu and our 2nd time staying at the Sheraton. First time being our Honeymoon 16 years ago. We bought the kids this time and I would have to say we all had an amazing time. Excellent staff, service , amenities, views and the list goes on. We would definitely come again hopefully next year. My kids loved the pool area , Baskin Robins and the beach. We had access to the 30th floor for Breakfast and it was excellent, great food and amazing view. Loved our stay with you and have been recommending to all our friends. Thank you again and hope to see you soon. November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location We have been coming to the Sheraton for over 20 years now, it is our favourite hotel in Waikiki. My only issue is the resort fee as we did not have a car, nor with my son only being 13, could not use the floats in the infinity pool and internet service in our suite was very poor. So for $31/day for a bottle of water is pretty pricey. I realize we could have had a photo taken, and a complimentary 4x6 print but we watched many people having multiple photos being taken and didn't want to have to deal with the "up sell" that would have followed. The staff for the most part is fantastic. Only had one snarky lady at the SPG check counter. She was quite rude. Other than that, the employees are usually very friendly and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a pleasant stay ! Everything are beyond our expecations. Room, food, staff, everything is so nice. We were supprised your hospitality. Especialy welcoming room set-up. We expressed our sincere gratitude. Thank you for provideing a fabulous room. We were quite comfortable during our stay without any truobles. We were so honor to stay your hotel. That is what the prestige hotel. We definitely come back to stay your hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good this hotel was beyond crowded. the rooms as seen online were not comparable to the room we had. our room was old and outdated. we had a kai suite with an adjoining room. the 2 rooms connected through the bedroom of the suite, how silly is that?!? July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation Excellent stay, from the smiles and generousity of the staff, to the wonderful food and service, clean rooms with incredible view and the Fabulous light show in the pool, all wonderful. We highly recomend a stay at this hotel !!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We had an excellent Diamond Head ocean view room. The room was well laid out to maximize the amazing view and was spacious and well appointed. The balcony and chairs made sitting outside very enjoyable. Rumfire has a great afternoon atmosphere with relaxing local style cocktails and music. Kai Market has an amazing buffet - we enjoyed the seafood and local style food on Saturday night. The only disappointment is the pools - it is very difficult to find a deck chair after 11 am and the space is very crowded but the infinity and water slide pools are still gorgeous! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was outstanding... I would recommend that the guest be told that in order to use the F&B discount card you must be registered because the charges are added to your room. I had checked out, but was not ready to leave your beautiful hotel. I tried to use the card at the Helemoa pool and was told I couldn't. Also, I had called the morning of check-out to ask for a late check out which I was given. However, when I returned to my room a little after 11 a.m. my key didn't work. That was hugely inconvenient!!! Otherwise, love, love, love the hotel and all your beautiful amenities! January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but below SPG category 5 The hotel is in a great location if you want to be in the center of Waikiki. The rooms have not been updated in years and below average. The fitness center has antiquated equipment and the bathroom is 2 floors away!. The resort charge is a joke and I suspect almost no guest uses any of the benefits offered. That charge should be a credit of $50. The manager was concerned and did upgrade the room which was still outdated and postage stamp size. The infinity pool is beautiful and Gold members are given a wrist band so towels are dispensed without towel cards. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL & LOCATION HAS IT ALL . . . . We've stayed here since 1977 when our daughter was 7 and stayed recently when our granddaughter turned 7. This is the best place on the beach at Waikiki. The location is great with an spectacular view of Diamond Head and access to the beach and nearby shopping. The new family pool, with slide, is awesome. The staff is friendly with a lot of Aloha spirit and the configuration of the hotel allows for nice breezes to pass through. Will always be our first choice.... June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and well located property This hotel is extremely well located to great restaurants, shopping, beaches in fact everything is within walking distance. The adult infinity pool is amazing and the view makes you want to stay for hours. We were very impressed by the hotel and cant wait to return. Great hotel for conferencing with loads of space, rooms are spacious, we were lucky enough to be upgraded and could easily have stayed forever!! Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, hope to see you soon! June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience This is the worst hotel stay I have ever had at a Starwood, or any property. First, if you arrive by airport shuttle, you are dropped off in a bus depot, which is a short block with stairs from the reception area. No assistance, no signs, just stairs & crowds. Next, I went to my no smoking room only to find the entire no smoking floor and room to reek of cigarette smoke. Finally, my next room, which was ocean view on a high floor, had ants crawling in the bathroom and nightstands. While all staff were extremely nice, I was not allowed to move again because I moved once before and the hotel was full. I am seriously considering closing my SPG account. August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Horrible experience, would not recommend to anyone. There was NO ONE there at the front of the hotel when we unloaded our car for check in, it took 30 minutes in line to check in in the early afternoon, they gave us TWO DOUBLE beds when our reservation was for one KING and did not TELL US until after we took all our OWN luggage (6 items) upstairs to our room. Then, we had to take our OWN LUGGAGE back downstairs and wait in the check-in line, which took another 30 minutes, and get in line again to get the room we wanted. The manager did not seem to believe anything I told him that just happened to us, so I had to SHOW him my one KING bed reservation on my phone. The service provided overall was really bad. I would not come here ever EVER EVER again. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location This hotel is getting a bit dated and worn. I can see why...it's consistently full due to a wonderful location. As a SPG member they did a nice job of honoring the points, the free stay night and the upgrade. Our room was marvelous. By that I mean the nice sunrise and ocean view. Everyone was pleasant and helpful well, except the rental car desk. It has a nice oceanside infinity pool and a childrens pool with a slide. There were a lot of families there. We had just returned from Japan and were very tired. They respected our jet lag and didn't disturb our sleep for a day and a half. Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, Sheraton Princess and Sheraton Miyako Tokyo for a wonderful vacation. August 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>