威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 836 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not so great rooms. Great location. Restaurants, club, and shops were convenient and nice. Service was great by all staff. Room and lobby chairs were stained and worn. My bathroom needed repair: bathroom door hinges had rust on them; there was damage and wear on the door; and the tile needed recalling. It was an older room that wasn't maintained very well. I was appalled to see that a piece of plywood was used between the mattress and box spring to make the bed firmer. We were told that our room was upgraded, and I must wonder what the standard rooms looked like. The room did not meet standards that I have come to expect from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice facilities but dated rooms. First let me start off with the positive. * Friendly Staff - From the valet to the front desk to the pool to the kids crafts all the people were very helpful and friendly. The girl named Cassie who helped our daughters out with crafts on two days were there was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. * Good Location - Centrally located on the beach with shopping nearby. * Facility - Overall the pool, beach, lobby area were all clean and well maintained. * SPG Gold - No need for towel cards for gold members and a good selection of optional items to choose form when checking in. Now a few of the things that kept it from a five start rating. * Mattress Comfort - Not sure what was up with the beds in our room, but they felt like the least expensive ones you'd find. They were only marginally comfortable. Not what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. * Rooms are getting dated - I'm sure this isn't new, but it is time for some remodeling. The tiny flat screen TV with no HDMI inputs and tiling in the bathroom are showing their age. Time for an upgrade. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Sheraton Waikiki is a beautiful property featuring extensive amenities. There is a tendancy for many resort hotels to overwhelm guests, but somehow this property feels intimate despite its scale. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I would especially recognize the professionalism of two staffmembers at The Edge pool and bar: Alicia and Fillipo. Both of these individuals provided service that exceeded my expectations in every possible way. I absolutely love that the property offers an adults-only pool! I offer the following as a suggestion for improvement and not as a complaint: There needs to be a more expedited check-in process. Coming off of a 10 hour flight from the East Coast and having to wait more than 30 minutes to check-in was frustrating. Many of my colleagues also staying at the hotel expressed the same concern. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book the Club Rooms for Club Lounge Access This hotel's facilities more than meets our expectations. I love the inifinity pool, the restaurants, shops and lobby. Try the Dole Whip from Peets while lounging by the pool - it's awesome! The Club Lounge offers the best view of Waikiki Beach and my husband and I love the light breakfast in the morning and the appetizers at night. Very impressed with this hotel's facilities and it made our 10-year wedding anniversary even more special! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Enjoy The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to take a vacation and enjoy complete relaxation and comfort. We always stay at the Sheraton Waikiki for our annual trip to Hawaii. We love everything about it. It is always hard to say goodbye on our last day but we know that we will be welcomed back again next time. The hotel offers the highest level of service, the view is amazing and the entire staff treat us like lifelong friends. We can't wait for our next visit to our favorite place. Be sure and watch for the sea turtles that swim up in front of the hotel every afternoon. You can easily see them from the infinity pool. Sheraton Waikiki has everything we need for a perfect vacation. Aloha! June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Don't do Club!!! Club lounge at this resort is a total waste of money - do no do it. Also, "free Internet" and "free water" - please! you pay a $25 a night resort fee, nothing is "free". The room size when requesting a 2 x adult and 2 x children was a joke. Paid a reasonable amount for this and was not happy. More frustrating was that we invited friends to join us - very embarrassed. I know your standard response will be....sorry! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent Everyone we came in contact with at the Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.. From all the pool staff , club level staff, and housekeeping. Everyone was so happy and nice. Just a great trip and can't say enough nice things about your staff. Great Job Sheraton Waikiki…. Can't wait to come back to the Island.. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement in some areas After staying at the Sheration Waikiki many times, I feel the standard of service has fallen. The carpet in the rooms were not vacuumed well as I when I dropped something under the bed, there were still large crumbs of foods left from previous guests. Also behind the curtain food crumbs had been left and not cleaned. The bathroom was also of poor cleanilness. I had dropped a part of the hairdryer on the floor and left it there to see if housekeeping would pick it up and it never was. The water tap had toothpaste around the faucet from a previous guests mouth and that was never cleaned off. That to me was disgusting. Also we booked a wake up call and it never came. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location , easy access to shopping and beach Great stay. Very friendly staff, fantastic Concierge facilities, most helpful. Our room had wonderful views of the ocean and adult pool. Both pools lovely. Enjoyable restaurants with gorgeous views to Diamond Head and beach and delicious sea breezes. A must to visit 30th floor for breathtaking sunset views of city, bay and beach. Hard to get sun lounge during day but not a problem for us as we were out and about exploring the sights and shop, shop, shopping ! Great shopping and plenty of good quality restaurants just steps away. Hard to leave and would definitely return. We are very happy customers..... Aloha and Mahalo. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday What a simply marvellous family 11 day holiday. Four of the family, now US citizens flew in from Cleveland and the other 7 from Australia. Ages ranged from 9 to 78 and the Sheraton Waikiki admirably looked after the age group. From surfing, sightseeing to shopping non stop. What a perfect venue performing above its Star rating. Highly professional, courteous and efficient management July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waikiki Mall This hotel has the feel of a mall. Very busy. Does not lend to relaxation. Rooms were basic and did not match the price. Saw a roach in our closet. Our room key did not work on our last morning there before we checked out. We did like the ocean view from our balcony. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Experience Simply put the Sheraton Lounge, Complimentary Upgrade and Welcome Amenity made the stay most memorable for my wife and I. It is because of routine treatment like this, as a Platinum Elite Member, that I am so loyal to Starwood. A truly reciprocal relationship. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Spot Great service and value for a wonderful staycation! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything We loved this hotel. The location was right in the middle of the amazing shopping district and surrounded by restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, the lobby was always alive with activity. Plenty of fast elevators, never waited more than a few seconds. Our room was very clean and prepped everyday very efficiently. The concierge were very friendly and helpful with planning activities. We have no complaints at all, except that the business area neither printer would work, but the concierge offered to print what we needed so it didn't inconvenience us at all.we loved our stay totally and would definitely want to return. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs much improvement Your house keeping was really bad. They had to replace two fridges to get us a working one. Each day the house keeper was forgetting something one day no coffee one day no cups ...each time we had to call. For a hotel like this caliber it's not acceptable. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by is the worst sheraton we have ever stayed in from the moment we checked in till departure there were constant problems. original room did not have a beach view cleaner was inconsistent food was poor quality pool chairs were disgusting -no matresses and not have to pay an additional $60 per day for a chaise lounge with a mattress key card had to be re-coded three times in four days November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location We have been coming to the Sheraton for over 20 years now, it is our favourite hotel in Waikiki. My only issue is the resort fee as we did not have a car, nor with my son only being 13, could not use the floats in the infinity pool and internet service in our suite was very poor. So for $31/day for a bottle of water is pretty pricey. I realize we could have had a photo taken, and a complimentary 4x6 print but we watched many people having multiple photos being taken and didn't want to have to deal with the "up sell" that would have followed. The staff for the most part is fantastic. Only had one snarky lady at the SPG check counter. She was quite rude. Other than that, the employees are usually very friendly and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club lounge We have utilized club lounges in many locations and this is by far the best we have encountered. Beautiful views, variety of foods/snacks/beverages and attentative staff. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average and needs improvement From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was slow in all areas of the hotel. At check in we were told we were put in a room with 2 double beds with a city view. Our reservation was for a king with an ocean front view. We were on our honeymoon and the desk person was able to find a room with a king. It had a bit of an ocean view, but was not ocean front. When we asked for a late check out (we're spg members) we were told we would have to move to a different room (this was on the last night of our stay). Needless to say, we declined the "offer" and were out of our room by the required time. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok didn't like that there was a long when I arrived - a line of 15 people with two desk attendants isn't the "welcome to sheraton waikiki" that I would have liked. Also, the room wasn't cleaned too well, two days in a row. The first day I let it slide, the second day, I called housekeeping to come and clean it up. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR. Ryan Day Had some issues with the Gold member amenities, could not use any of them? May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Waikiki Great views from its ocean front rooms. Great recognition of its Platinum Guests. Great Club Lounge, and in our opinion, the best Club Lounge in the U.S. Club Lounge keeps improving its food offerings for both morning and evening. Club Lounge can get crowded during holiday periods when kids are out of school. We keep coming back to his hotel for our stays in Waikiki. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel solves issues right away We were happy to see that the issues that took placed in the hotel were fixed right away. We had an issue with our room neighbours and an issue with the cleaning in our room, but the Manager and the staff at the reception were very good at helping us fix the issues right away. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort in the heart of Waikiki! We stayed at his hotel for 19 days in March of this year and would like to acknowledge the EXCELLENT customer service that we received. Thank you to Elaine at the Front Desk- she met us with a smile and made us feel welcomed right away! She was friendly and very professional. The check-in process was smooth and efficient. Thank you to the housekeeping supervisor Jason- he was very friendly and helpful from the moment he said hello. Kudos to Jason for taking such pride in his housekeeping department and keeping the hotel guests happy and comfortable!! Thank you to Jamie Fucos in the Leahi Lounge- he is an amazing lounge manager and welcomed us with the Aloha spirit and some very kind words. He even remembered our names every time he saw us, and that's very impressive and special in such a large resort! He made himself accessible to the guests of the Leahi Lounge and even brought over a new glass of juice when my daughter spilled hers. The MOST special surprise was a signed Sheraton Waikiki postcard from some of the lounge staff on my birthday. Thank you to Jamie for being so thoughtful! We've already booked a reservation to return to the Sheraton Waikiki in August and we're looking forward to another great stay. In a busting world of large resorts, it's a wonderful thing to feel welcomed and valued as a hotel guest. Thank you to the Sheraton Waikiki for your excellent customer service and attention to detail! June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dirty The hotel bathroom was dirty and sink drained slow when we arrived. The manager was contacted and had housekeeping and engineering fix the problems, but it was very upsetting when you're vacationing and thinking you're in paradise but have to deal with issues right when you get there. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER... FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS EVERYTIME WE TAKE A FAMILY VACATION TO HAWAII, WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI...THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE.. ALL THE STAFF STARTING FROM THE TO ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND REALLY GIVES YOU THE ALOHA SPIRIT.. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND SEE ALL OF YOU VERY VERY SOON.... September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME, again and again since 1988 Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki back in 1988 this hotel is only getting better and better. The last experience in May 2013 proved it and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel in not a distant future. In one word Sheraton Waikiki is my favorite in Oahu. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely enjoyable We were only at the Sheraton Waikiki for one night... I really really wish it had been longer. The location was excellent -- lots of activities in the area, in town and along the beach. The infinity pool was more awesome than I had anticipated; it's a nice spot to hang out. We waited in the Gold/Platinum line for awhile to check in, but when we had our chance to check in, we felt spoiled. An upgrade to the nicest room in the hotel, some free goodies, lounge access to the best lounge I've ever witnessed, etc. What a great surprise - it kept a smile on my face the entire time. We did not originally have plans to return to Waikiki, but this Sheraton has convinced us otherwise! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La This is the 4th time we visited this wonderful resort and always notice the meticulous attention to details, cleanliness and friendly service levels. This resort exceed our expectations every time. Kudos to the staff and management! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in paradise Had a great stay but it started with a few negatives. Had suite awards pending with suites showing available and then was told that SPG corporate canceled the request. Luckily the concierge was able to push the upgrade through and got us situated in the KAI suite, amazing. The hotel is huge and so is the resort fee. We went to the infinity pool and claimed the platinum chairs early in the morning only to be escorted out as one is supposed to reserve those weeks earlier, would have been nice to know. Brett at the pool however made it right and we got a complimentary cabana the next day. However the larger pool was closed that day without prior notice so once again, great to pay a resort fee for that! The lounge at this property is huge, however feels like a marketplace. There is a register there and a very pro- Japanese only staff. SPG should remind them that a Sheraton lounge is mainly for business travelers who earned access through loyalty, not a way to squeeze $100 from a family of four by promising them authentic Japanese food for breakfast. Complimentary are only beer and some wines everything else is nickel and diming. No mixed drinks at the lounge either......I thought we were in Hawaii? Compared to a lounge for Diamond members in a hotel down the street, this lounge leaves a lot to be desired....come on, bring to pina coladas and mai tais to the lounge or get rid of a lounge and just convert it into a restaurant for all the loyal guests from East Asia. I would however stay at this hotel again as it is the nicest hotel in Waikiki overall, if they solve the lounge issues I listed it would be and unbelievable place. June 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>