Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 1734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We booked this hotel at the last minute without knowing much about it and hoped it was at the right location for where we needed to go. It turned out to be right where we wanted to be and was in walking distance to all the attractions we planned on visiting during our stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly (except for one worker at the small desk near the elevators who was rude). The room and bathroom was a little small but clean. Overall, we had a great stay and would certainly stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. 27 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL MET ALL OUR NEEDS LOVED OUR ROOM- STAFF VERY HELPFUL WITH A SMILE-LOCATION PERFECT- MET ALL OUR NEEDS 26 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location. this hotel has a great location in new york. its kept very clean . the line for check in was very long and the room size was very small for the price. 23 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for Christmas season This is a lovely hotel only a block from Radio City Music Hall. It is on Seventh Avenue so not right in the middle of Times Square which is way too busy. I avoid that area if at all possible which it was staying at the Sheraton. We'll definitely be back! 20 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY trip with Spouse I frequent this hotel when I come to NY, this last time I brought my Wife and she truly loved the room, the cleaniness and the feindliness of the staff. I can't say enough good things, since from the receptionist to the bar waitress(both) and the check out receptionist were extremly wonderful. 20 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel should offer free wifi in the rooms bed was very comfortable. room clean 19 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great energy in the lobby From the doorman to the receptionist to the lobby - a great inviting place! 19 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay We spent six nights in the hotel this year. This is the tenth year our conference was held here. Over the last four-five years, we've reserved a suite. The staff meets and exceeds some of our specific needs every year, in fact, reservations supervisor Sharon anticipates our needs each year. I can't say enough about the friendliness and graciousness of every staff member we encountered. 18 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Great Room and great location. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. 17 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for a meeting in Midtown Came from out of town to a meeting in Midtown Manhattan. The accommodations were nicely appointed, the food was excellent, and the staff was great. 16 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff so helpful A special thank you to Jade who was working on the reception desk during the big Saturday snow storm. She was instrumental in relieving the stress of whether to check out or proceed to the airport by providing us with reservation options. 16 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We really enjoyed our stay here. Edwin at the front desk was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to ensure we had a great stay. I have platinum status with SPG and they really made an effort to recognize that. 16 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&G Portland Maine Arrived on Friday the 13th of Dec....Left one day early due to snow storm....No Charge on leaving early....free WiFi....Staff very friendly (as always)....great help getting a taxi to JFK....we'll be back....NYC owes us a weekend....last year we had to leave early because of SANDY.... 15 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Friendly The staff was friendly, efficient and welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Located a short walk from Times Square and steps away from a subway stop, it was easy to get wherever I needed to go. The only thing I missed was on the TV - no MSNBC (there were at least 5 sports channels though!). 13 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshed look adds to the Time Sq glamour! Sometimes hotels focus too much on looks/amenities and forget about the people part of the business. I'm proud to say in addition to a makeover of the hotel, the staff at the Sheraton Times Square were terrific. From the bellman, to the VIP Manager, and the gentlemen working the club lounge - kudos all around. You guys were curteous, professional, and always willing to help. 11 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was amazing!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! It was perfectly located right in midtown NYC, close walking distance to all the main attractions. Hotel staff was very helpful in helping us with our needs. 10 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MDShears Great location. Busy and efficiently run. Great Starbucks in lobby. All personnel very helpful and friendly. 10 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This is the 2nd time my family stays at the Sheraton New York and once again we had a great experience. 10 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another nice stay in Times Square Checking in late in the evening on a holiday weekend, our "superior room" was very small, but well appointed. While the club lounge was extremely crowded, the staff was very helpful in finding us a place to sit - definitely a benefit of being a frequent visitor! 8 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, amazing food, great room, greater staff Our team chose Sheraton for annual customer meeting. Food was the best I've had at a hotel and then some, hotel banquet/catering staff were VERY responsive, front desk & housekeeping as well. It wasn't perfect - elevators VERY slow [full occupancy] and shower water pressure was so-so - but as close as you can expect short of paying $800+ for a 5* hotel. 6 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic After reading some of the review's, I was a little skeptical about going there. What a pleasant surprise. I had never been to NY City before, I reached the hotel, expecting slow service at check in, it took less than 5 minutes!! The room was spotless, and the people were extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and I plan on going back as soon as I can! My experience was amazing!! A big thank you to the staff at the hotel!!! 6 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff I was welcomed to the hotel by Christian at the Preferred desk. He had honored my request for rooms close together. Couldn't have asked for abetter location! 4 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ny,ny this is the only place I would stay in ny. you are in the center of everything. my wife and daughter w love this place 3 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went over and above! Such a busy time of year, yet everyone we encountered from management to housekeeping was amazing. 2 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel was perfect. everyone we encountered was very helpful 2 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This facility greatly exceeded our expectations and Seher Funk was absolutely the very best. You should be very proud of ALL of the staff that serviced us during our stay this past week. 1 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Small Room The location was perfect! Walking distance to all the shows, Time Square, Rockefeller Center, and subways. We walked almost everywhere because of this location. The only drawback of this hotel is the room size. It is small (although I am sure most are in New York). We had three in the room and the bathroom was too small for all of our items. Also, if you like to unpack your bags, DO NOT stay at this hotel. This was the main drawback and the only reason that we would not return. We HATE living out of a suitcase. If you are only going for a day or two it is reasonable, but if you are spending 4 or more days it is extremely inconvenient. I have given this hotel an excellent rating because this hotel is perfect for location and hotel employee helpfulness and friendliness. BUT if you like to unpack, this hotel is not for you. 1 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome all the way around, baby!! A quick check in was superb. When we got to our room, WOW a beautiful, beautiful suite on the corner seeing Central Park and Time Square! Thank you so much. Love the electric curtain openers!!! The housekeeper for the week was the most friendliest and kind woman. We love her! The Club Lounge on the 44th floor was VERY GENEROUS to everyone and it was WONDERFUL to see the same employees there for so many years!! Excellent staff throughout the entire hotel down to the bellmen! We are very happy! Thank you Sheraton New York!! I am a VIP member with Starwood Not platinum or gold but a real VIP member and you did not disappoint. 30 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/Staff We decided to stay at the Sheraton for my upcoming 40th birthday, It was also my first time in New York, this hotel is in the perfect location, walking distance to 5th Avenue, Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Centre etc, the Hotel staff were friendly and also on hand to help with questions on things to do etc, on our arrival we were surprised when we was told by the receptionist that we could have free wifi connection in our room just by becoming a Sheraton Prefered Guest member for free, we were on the 36th floor and had a lovely city view, the room was clean and comfortable, I would like to personally thank Anna (front office supervisor) and Anna Marie (VIP Services) for the lovely complimentary champagne etc for celebrating my birthday, which was a lovely surprise. I would definitely return to this hotel if I get to visit New York again 28 de noviembre de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location,location While nothing was particularly flashy about this hotel, they did everything well. Walking distance to most theater activities made this a great location for us. 26 de noviembre de 2013
<<ant 3 4 5 6 7 ... 59 siguiente>>