Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location Perfect location if you have a meeting at the convention center (one short block walk) August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lovely hotel, close to Pike Place, shopping and public transport. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August traveller The hotel staff were excellent and very pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located near the end of the Light Rail which is far better to take from the airport than a cab or shuttle. It is also next to the convention center and within walking distance to many downtown sites. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In walking distance to great attractions! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle, Washington. The location of the hotel was great (very close to major attractions and we walked and/or took the Link to almost everything). We're Dodger fans but we went to a Blue Jay/Mariner Game one night and we walked from the Hotel to the Link station...it was so easy. We also walked down to the Public Market daily (10 min walk). August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, great service The hotel is well located with a great staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will come back This was my first stay at this property. Really liked room 1854, and the attentiveness of your staff- in particular Mr. VanderPeet's assistant (shame on me for not remembering her name). I already made my second reservation for September 2014 and sincerely look forward to coming back, this time with my wife. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Seattle Very good hotel in the middle of town. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel You can't beat the location of this hotel. It's an easy walk to all the downtown attractions and Sound Transit has a stop just a block away. The room was very comfortable and the fitness room was fantastic. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall The Hotel is located in a very central location. Room was very clean and staff were friendly. The Club Member Lounge, though, was quite disappointing. It was small and snacks weren't very good. Compare to other Sheraton Hotel Club Lounge, it was under performed. Also, some items on our stay were double charged. However, I still give it an overall rating of 4 because of the location and actual room. Some details of their service need to be improved. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Lovely hotel that is centrally located. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Hotel understaffed on check in for our business check in When we book 500 plus rooms you need to have all check in lanes staffed for 2 days Bar service staff 2 scheduled at bar at night to handle our crowd no floor waitresses on duty 20 minute wait for drinks Majority of our staff just walked away and went elsewhere How can you miss this in your planning We stay at same time every year and fill your hotel rooms You were missing thousands of dollars in bar sales per minute on Wednesday night from 8pm to close August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This property is well appointed and well maintained. Good workout facility. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Rooms are excellent, very comfortable beds and quiet corridors make for a good night sleep. No maids shouting down corridors or radios squarking which happens at other hotels I have stayed in so I much prefer it here. The food is good too, and the bar staff friendly. A great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Hotel is not special, charged me $5 for a take away box, did not let me use spg room even though I own 2 properties and am a gold member. disappointing. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprised!!! I was pleasantly surprised at this fabulous hotel. I haven't stayed at a Sheraton for a very long time and the last time i was in Seattle the area was not this nice. This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, great staff and the location was superb!! Kudos the Sheraton- August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend Your average hotel includes free wifi and breakfast. I stayed during Sea fair in Seattle and of course prices skyrocketed in the city. I didn't do extensive research before booking either. On top of my two night stay for 389 x two nights, the total came out to 950 after taxes and 90 for valet parking. 10.99 extra for wifi and no free breakfast made me choose never to stay at a Sheraton again.. look elsewhere. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This is the ideal place to stay in Seattle. It is centrally located and within walking distance to many attractions and great shopping!! The staff was excellent, the Club floor was convenient and saved us time on our long weekend trip. We will definitely be coming back to the Seattle Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything excellent The location is great, the gym us open 24hours, the deli has just what you need and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid room 3217 and skip the club level avoid room 3217. it is directly adjacent to the club level service area. noise, noise noise......... the front dest is overwhelmed. plan to stand in line to check in. the club level was disappointing. breakfast was just ok, and the afternoon offerings were dismal. and they charge you for drinks! yes that is correct. no complementary wine or beer. so, what's the point? i doubt that they will print these comments. but just in case they do, take notice. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service Received the best customer service I've ever experienced in a SPG hotel from Blair at the front desk, and as a Gold Level member I use these hotels frequently. The systems in the whole hotel were down and there was pressure on everyone to hustle, and the whole way through processing us Blair was professional, curteous and smiling, couldn't have asked for anthing more. Well done. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and Great Club lounge staff and Lounge The club Lounge manager and her staff provide great service and experience to me. The hotel location is great for seattle downtown sites. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with good service I like the cleanliness of the lobby. It was very inviting even though the lobby was full of people when I arrived. I was able to check in quickly through SPG line. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Sandwich Unfortunately Continental breakfasts are served at Club levels with too much crowd with very limited selection ,with scarce seating and understaffed conditions.... August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The Seattle Sheraton is in a perfect downtown location to all the must-sees of the city. Our room was on the 28th floor, so we had a beautiful view of Seattle. The hotel is directly across from Niketown, Morton's Steakhouse, a movie theatre, and an arcade for the gamers. Staff was friendly and the room and lobby were very well cared for. Will stay again on our next trip! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Very nice hotel. Easy walk to many local attractions. Night time area a couple of blocks away was not real comfortable. Would stay again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility This hotel had everything we were looking for, great location, walking distance to everything including the light rail to sea tac. Staff was ver helpful and knowledgeable. If your looking for a centrally located hotel this would be my choice. The only negative was the wifi was not included in the rate. I would definitely recommend. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met Exactly what you would expect when staying at a SPG hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice in Seattle Recently stayed two nights at the hotel while traveling for business. The staff, most notably, the concierge, was wonderful. Special thanks to the front desk who took care of shipping clothes to me that were left in the room. The location is great for walking to business as well as most tourist sites. There are very few hotels that deserve a five star rating- only reason for the four stars, Thank you for the great stay. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:39:14.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 next>>