Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a couple of areas needing improvement The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The one area that needed improvement was that the room did not have a guest services booklet. For example, there should be a booklet that lists hotel restaurants, whether or not there is a fitness center, presence of a gift shop, airport transportation information, etc. I suppose it is possible that such a booklet was missing from my hotel room, however, when I called guest services, there was no answer. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charging for coffee and an apple...really? There is no info in the rooms (two different stays and rooms) about room service, where the pool is, etc. When I asked at the front desk they told me to call room service and they would walk me through their menu. The bathroom first visit had a bloody handprint on the shower tile and long, black hairs running across the towels. Both visits, the vanities were beat up as were the doors and trim. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable People who make you feel comfortable and welcome. Management that cares. Beds that make you feel comfortable. Another pleasant stay at Sheraton ABQ Uptown May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome visit The Uptown Sheraton Alb never disappoints when it comes to the comfort of the rooms and professionalism of the staff. Swim pool area lacks: High ceiling causes sound to amplify (kids shrieks & whatnot); be nice to have a more private adult area for jacuzzi. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Food and Beverage should be reviewewd and updated. Club floor has the same items day after day and then the Grill is never open in the evening and you have to eat from the bar menu. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Traveler Good value and good located May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected level of service Scheduling resulted in us staying a night in Albuquerque rather than flying straight out from Santa Fe and we booked last minute at the Sheraton Albuquerque. The hotel was great, location is good the room was nicely finished and very clean. So what impressed me the most? The staff. The ladies at the front desk were so welcoming; the the Night Manager came out from behind the desk and said "I just want to thank you for staying with us tonight." Up on the floor, one of the housekeeping staff stopped me coming out of my room and asked "How was the room, is every thing all right?" We were so impressed by the staff that we felt like we were staying in a luxury hotel. Excellent people. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel very clean, up to the Starwood standards that I expect. Upon check in, staff organized and quick, did miss coding our room key to the lounge floor - not a big deal. Room was awesome, wife enjoyed the jacuzzi, short drive to airport. Will stay again May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement. This is a good hotel, and the staff was welcoming. But there was no Kleenex when we arrived and although we called the desk, it was never delivered. The fan was blowing on and off most of the night waking us up with cold air, until we finally discovered we could turn the power OFF. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is quiet great! A quiet place to sleep. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference food could have been better. I was there as a speaker for the NMSRT. My bill was to be on the NMSRT and it was not, so when checking out at 6 in the am, no one to talk to to fix it, I had to pay for the room. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappoint stay on club level Traveled to Albuquerque for the Junior Olympic Archery Indoor Nationals tournament. As an SPG member, I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this stay was even paid for with my SPG reward points. We knew in advance that we would be up early in the mornings, so I called ahead and asked about the club level lounge. I was told they had limited food several times a day, including a limited continental breakfast in the morning. I was specifically told that they served during limited hours, but there was "always something in there for snacks and drinks including coffee." So we decided to pay the upgrade out of pocket for the club level room. Upon arrival, I again asked the clerk about the club lounge and food. Again I was told there was a continental breakfast. I told him we would be leaving around 6:00 a.m. and he told me specifically "they will not be open that early, but you can always go in and get coffee and drinks and some kind of snacks." Good to know and good enough for us. So that evening we checked out the club lounge after dinner. They had some nice snacks and soft drinks for free. Alcohol was not complimentary, so I opted to pay for a bottle of beer and a glass of well scotch. Charge was $17. Ouch! Wow, that it expensive. But the lounge staff was very pleasant. Once again, I asked the lounge manager on duty that night about breakfast the next morning. She told me again "somebody will be here in the morning and they will gladly make sure you get something to eat." That sounded great. And at least I would be able to get some real coffee too! Next morning we arrived at the doors to the club lounge about 15 minutes before they opened anxious to get even something light for breakfast as well as a cup of coffee to go before the tournament. We knocked as hard as we could for 5 minutes and nobody noticed. We called the front desk and were told there was absolutely no service in the club lounge that early. They would not even call up to see if anyone was on staff yet. So we packed up, checked out early and left. I have never gone out of my way so far to make sure a service as simple as coffee and breakfast would be available to be so completely misguided by so many different people. Really destroyed my desire to remain a loyal SPG customer. I hope the Sheraton doesn't mind losing business because this one stay already cost them a full week booking in Orlando for my next trip less than a month after this stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Adequate parking; quick check-in; good food and hostesses at club level; adequate computer access; high quality bedding. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The stay was great the staff worked hard to make you feel welcome. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service needs work, but otherwise great place to stay The hotel was delightful. Food delicious. Only problem was Room Service lost meal once, and entire order once (they gave me second meal free, so that was ok, but I was starved by the time I got the food 2.5 hours after placing order). The 37" TV in room would have been great if it hadn't constantly froze and pixilated: also, number of channels extremely limited. Otherwise, All staff wonderful, in Lounge, Starbucks cafe, front desk, Reservations, restaurant, etc. Very happy with room, Club Lounge, housekeeping (except for their yelling in Mexican down the hallways early in the morning -- Dios mio!!), bellmen, room service delivery, restaurant wait-staff, etc. All wonderful. Will definitely be staying there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended a conference at this hotel.... I was very happy to hear my annual conference was being held at this location as I am a huge fan of this venue. Check in was a bit difficult as some issues were not allowing for my credit card to recognize but it was eventually handled amid all the chaos going on with many people checking in at the same time. When I made my reservation it wasn't asked if I had a Starwood Preferred Guest number and was asked to select a password. At the end of the conversation I asked her why I needed a password she said it was for my new SPG account...I had to tell her I was already a member and to please use my existing account number which unfortunately made my call time longer than necessary. So when I checked in I asked what SPG number was in the reservation and my agent advised me that it was in my reservation....I asked him again which number was used and again he told me "It is in there"...I had to explain to him why I was asking so to please tell me which number was in my reservation. So, honestly that was the only downside to my visit having to "argue" with everyone about that. My room was beautiful tho I had no view to speak of which was sad because thats one of the things I look forward to but my room was clean and comfortable. The conference rooms were great and the food was good. Location of this hotel is always a plus since most anything you could want is within walking distance. The only thing that would of made this experience better would of been to have free wi-fi :-) April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff I've seen in a while. Not only friendly but solicitous desk staff made my day! From help with SPG to a running trail recommendation. Thanks! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ staff great Treated very well by staff. Room was comfortable and clean. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Thie only thing we did not enjoy was every time the air conditioner came on it would blow on the bed making it. Wry uncomfortable. You either had to haveallthe covers pulled over you when it was blowing or completely off when there was no air. Otherwise it was excellent. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Horrible wi fi I had some major issues with the hotel wi fi. After a day and a half of spotty intranet, i called a hotel technician. Long story short, Frank was a great guy and went above and beyond to help..the wi fi never got any better but I enjoyed a few laughs with Frank. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Sheraton Overall the stay was good. Some areas better than others. The staff was very attentive to our needs and the club floor was good. The woman who staffed the club lounge was exceptional. For our six night stay the only thing that was a big disappointment was that the sheets on our bed were not changed even once. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey at first Our first night was bad. A very noisy motor or something was right outside of our bathroom. My wife and I did not get any sleep last night. (I don't know how anybody could in that room.) We asked to change rooms the next day and they were great. Moved us right away. That's customer service. The only reason I didn't give an excellent was that the bed was a little uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room Hotel has well appointed rooms. Nice Fitness center and grill. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice location. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable We stayed at the hotel due to issues we had before. This night was free of charge and it definitely met our expectations with one exception...when we went in to reserve the room, it would have been nice to be informed of the events that were going to take place. There was the "Pow Wow" going on and going down stairs to the bar was a no go. Due to the pounding of the drums and the chaos of the visitors and kids running around like it was a playground, we couldn't enjoy the bar. It would have been nice to be informed of the events and from there we could have made the decision to stay that weekend or come another time. We would have chosen to go another time, because parking that night was a massive nightmare. I saw other customers frustrated because they paid to stay there and those that weren't staying, took all of the parking space. Other than that, we enjoyed our room, the jacuzzi and the comfort of the bed. I would definitely recommend and stay there...only if no huge events are going on. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific features Lots of lobby space for social gatherings outside of the rooms. Loved the bar and starbuchs coffee stand. Rooms were spacious with soft beds and pillows. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Garcia Your staff at check in was great. We paid extra for the Club floor. The ladies there are great and very helpful. Thumbs up to Adela and Judy. When we went to our room-it stunk. Spoke to night manager and we were moved. We always stay there because we usually are treat great by all the staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complete Chaos! Check in process was rough to say the least. The hotel is "pet friendly" but barking dogs just added to the Chaos. The bathroom was kinda nasty with 20in long hairs on the floor! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues While much of the hotel stay was nice, some negatives stand out. First, one day I came back to the beds made, but dirty towels and glasses in the bathroom and bedroom, clean ones left haphazardly on the sink, and a puddle on the floor. One night we were awakend by a very loud group in the hallway, who proceeded to laugh, talk, and argue for over an hour. It took more than one call to security to get this stopped. If I didn't have such terrible night vision I would have left right then. And seriously- only two creamers for the coffee? March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The staff was excellent and very accomodating. Looked to make sure every comfort was available. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant waystation Staff and facilities were outstanding. Located close to major shopping and restaurants in the Uptown area. Would recommend without reservation. March 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:55:22.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>