Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Service I wanted to mention the Warren and Jon of the staff made our stay in NYC friendly and persoanble. We greatly appreciated their kindness. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is amazing!! From the moment we walked into the hotel to the moment we picked up our car. Every staff member was helpful, polite and smiling. A truely enjoyable customer service experience. Keep up the great work and awesome Guys out front of the building. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't feel like a Plat Reception didn't ask my about choice of welcome amenity. Besides access to the lounge (and the breakfast is....absolutely basic), there's nothing worth staying for the sake as a Plat. Will try other chain next time if I need to stay in Time Square area. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Big hotel Big hotels in big cities are hard to up keep but the recent remodel shows that Sheraton is up to the task February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Poor management We had a terrible experience on our second night there with people running and screaming in the hallway. We called 5 times to the front desk asking for their help or to change our room. We got about 4 hours sleep that night. I spoke with the front desk the next morning and was told they would take care of this out check out. I wanted to make sure this would not happen again that night. There were jackhammers going on so I could not even nap that day to catch up on some of the sleep I missed that night and I was totally exhausted. Upon check out I was told that there was no report of my calls or complaint the next day. I feel the guest was an employee due to the converstation I overheard about them begging security not to take it to the corporate level. I was very dissappointed in the whole experience and unsatisfied to say the least. I will never stay there again. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Good The Sheraton Times Square is in a perfect location and the recent upgrades to the Hotel have greatly improved the experience. Highly recommend for business, family or leisure travel. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pedro The location and the service in the executive floor is excelent. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel For Starwood Platinums, But Would Not Recommend For Anyone With Less Status This was our second stay at this this hotel since it was remodeled. It was our first stay as Platinums. Once they realized we were Platinums (we had to tell them…their computer said we were still Golds and welcoming fruit/beverage gift delivered to us on second night addressed us as Golds), they treated us great; the room was great and they responded to all our little problems (shower power and mini-bar) quite well. This is all in sharp contrast to our experience at this same hotel as Starwood Gold’s last summer. The lounge (not available to Gold’s last summer, except for an additional charge) was nicely remodeled, but much smaller than it used to be. Also the food in the lounge was considerably more meager than I remember from the pre-remodeling facilities a few years ago (no berries, melons, meats, eggs (except hard boiled) and no Danish or donuts at breakfast). This bothered me at first, but then the nice selection of bagels (with bulk cream cheese instead of little packets….although they would bring these if you asked)& muffins, great hot oatmeal ( with nuts ,honey, brown sugar and dried fruit available as toppings), lots of yogurt choices(flavored & plain, sweetened & unsweetened, bulk and in individual containers…but no full fat flavored yogurts)and the availability of great choice of coffee and other beverages made me change my mind and view this as potentially more healthy. All staff were friendly, helpful and provided accurate information. Soundproofing was so good that, if I did not see newspapers outside doors of other rooms near us, I would have thought that we were only ones on the floor. Internet was excellent and free for Platinums, but annoyingly you had register each day for each device. Elevator service was fine (particularly for a 50 story building!), and of course location is great. New key system using chips instead of magnetic strips (and just waving at lock) was what all hotels should have. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Location is good. Location is Prefect. But That is only good things which I can think of. Room is Small (it's NY), Has to pay for fitness (also It's NY). Almost No Staff smiled. (Because it's NY?) Especially I had to wait for over 15 minutes in the Gold/Platinum member's front desk. The Staff seemed to have no intention to answer me. 2 female staff were answering the client's asking, I guess. 1 or 2 staff was just passing through me and the other Platinum member. No Response and no sorry at all, even though Gold/Platinum Desk. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is ideally situated in midtown NY, walking distance to both Times Square and Columbus Circle. The hotel is clean, modern, and well staffed. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in You would expect a friendlier attitude át the reception towards regular SPG customers. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with friendly staff This hotel is beautiful, clean, and has lots of ammenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable, although the pillows were not comfortable at all. The breakfast buffet was one of the best ones I have ever been too, but still over-priced. I love the little bar area that has breakfast food and starbucks coffee. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square Staff is exceptionally friendly February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in Service Could Be Better I have stayed at this location twice a year in the last several years. Over the last year, the check-in staff has become very condescending. Per the reservation, my room was to be a king or 2doubles but they always pre-book me into a queen, most likely because I'm a woman (this is done quite often in the hotel industry). I had to ask for the room category change - they also didn't have my SPG# noted, although I entered it on the reservation. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel is centrally located. Small but serves its purpose. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Unbelievable customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Front desk, concierge, restaurant, doormen, etc… Our TV didn’t work and we reported it when going to breakfast and it was working when we returned. The location is great, central to everything. Ask for help and you receive. Prices were extremely reasonable for the room and it included breakfast. We have been to New York before and we will stay here again. February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why no free wifi? I would hesitate to stay here again This day and age to nickel and dime your guests for wifi seems cheap I would rather stay somewhere that offers that in the price February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I am a Hotelier myself and this is the first time I've stayed at this property. I checked in after mid night and the gentleman at the front desk complimented me a late check out as well as complimentary breakfast! Great hospitality! The only thing, I don't think my bed was a 'sweet sleeper'? Other than that, great experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to in NYC I travel to New York at least once per month. I stay at this hotel time and time again for several reasons: location is excellent, rooms are great, staff is friendly, and the prices are reasonable. It is central to midtown Manhattan - Central Park and Times Square are short walks away. There is a subway station on the corner, although catching a cab here has never been an issue. The rooms are a good size by New York standards. They are well-decorated and clean. The bathrooms are equally good. The fitness center is HUGE and there is something for everyone. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Generation Outing Granddaughters 13th birthday celebration. The hotel surprised us with room service delivery of fabulous chocolate lava cakes on our first night stay. It made our stay extra special. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's location is excellent, The location of this hotel is excellent, central to many attractions, blocks to time square, rockefeller center, empire state building February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Check in never told us how to use the "included breakfast" we had to call desk and ask. "free bottled water was not in room as stated. Room was very hot. turned heat down all the way and still too hot. Room darkening curtain was broken struggled to pull down and never went back up, so in the morning we were not able to see the view of the city. Bathroom shower very low water pressure. I will stay here again, but next time will make sure that these important items are not to be repeated. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations Everything about this NYC hotel exceeds what I have come to expect when visiting the city. The staff is always friendly and smiling, the rooms are perfect, the room service is great, the location is perfect and all for a price much less than you would imagine for NYC!! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small and pricey Room was very small. We had a corner room and you could barely walk between the beds and the dressers. There is no refrigerator except the minibar one that can fit nothing else in it. The breakfast in the lobby was ridiculously overpriced. For 2 adults and 1 child it came to $89! The scrambled eggs and fruit were fine but really!!! Location was nice to Time Square and it was clean. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovations I stayed at this hotel for three nights. I was put in a room where there was known renovations neaby and I was never told of the renovations. The person who tended to my room during my stay chose not to replace any of the amenities, but for the towels; i.e., body lotion, coffee creamer, etc. I will not be staying at this location again. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good The location of Sheraton New York is excellent, the common space are very good, not like the rooms, I thought could more space, for example avoid a bid coach in room, changing by two smaller. I think so the recognition for SPG should be better, I have to let reception know about to receive Internet Access or additional Mileages. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by From a frequent guest I am in NYC for business a lot and often stay at the Sheraton. The best aspects of this hotel: Location is within walking distance for tons of places and the Subway is very close when you do not want to walk or take a cab. Club Lounge Staff are friendly, helpful and that is either a breakfast or evening time frame. Tommy makes is a greater experience than anywhere else. (One downside is the less offerings in evenings than what they once had) None the less, if you have to pay extra for the access, it's worth it (even though I would rather have less people so I can eat my breakfast easily). It's NY, you might have to navigate your way through crowds at times, but grab a table, enjoy your Starbucks coffee that they always have fresh, the local bagels, and stunning views. Whether you are solo for business or here for a family or romantic occasion, it's worth it. (Don't worry Starwood, I'm not asking for a commission if this ups your visitor count). Just my honest opinion based on many many stays. Check in is easy. The rooms are NY Small, but the renovation took it up a few notches. The Fitness Center is great, but can get busy so plan your workouts accordingly. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location The Sheraton Times Square is all about location. The staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms are ample size and clean. The beds are comfy but would have loved a fitted sheet instead just a flat sheet on bottom. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job Clean, well appointed rooms. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Classic Sheraton standard, excelent location. January 31, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:11.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2466, tr_2466
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 83 next>>