Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool and gym The hotel and amenities were enjoyable. However, we got an "unexpected wake up call" the morning after check in. We were awoken by loud banging and vibrations that persisted for a few hours before they finally stopped. It sounded like someone was drilling through the wall or removing tile with a rotary hammer directly next door or above us. The hotel should've warned us of such construction or at least waited until closer to the middle of the day...not everyone wakes up by 8 am when they're on vacation. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel had a nice pool area and a very impressive gym. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet expectation Really not up to normal Sheraton standards. The hotel was very noisy; a mix of families for Disney and large conference/business meeting groups; on one day housekeeping did not complete the room - bed left partially made; experienced the same evasiveness I had seen noted on other online review about the shuttle to the Disney parks; eating in Molly's for breakfast glasses were dirty with clearly visible food residue on them and was refused a clean replacement - was told glasses for juice were all dirty and only option was a Styrofoam cup. Door entry system using room card did not work at night. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff service! From the minute we walked in we received great service. We arrived early and our concierge room (which we had reserved ) was not ready yet so Veronica at the front desk gave us a key to the club lounge so we could gets some refreshments and rest until it was ready. This was just what we needed. The bell service ( sorry can't remember his name - young man) brought up our bags right away and set them on the luggage stand instead of just leaving them at the door. Room was a little dated but housekeeping did a nice job of keeping it clean. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was outstanding we were their a week. The staff was great and explained and suggested things to do and tours how to go about getting to places and setting up car rental and pickup to airport when ready to leave. The only two things I would suggest is either bigger waste baskets or more of them, and microwave. Not always convenient to go out to get something and also saves a little money to be able to heat things you can pick up at store for late night or anytime. If staying a week it helps to be able to do things like that to save a little so you can do other things. But other than that we had a great time would stay again . April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stayed at the Sheraton Park Hotel in Anaheim for three nights for an industry conference. I was blown away with the service and staff. I travel for three to four conferences a year and this was by far the most consistently professional service I have experienced. From the conference staff who set up, cleaned up and served meals to the bar tender at night and the wait staff in the restaurants, I was just amazed! The woman at the Disneyland desk was never without a smile. Everyone was a consummate professional and responded to all of our needs. I would definitely schedule future conferences at this hotel! November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Affordable Disneyland Starwood Great staff and great location. Rooms and facilities a little dated, but in decent shape. Would stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel going BAD The hotel is dirty. Carpets throughout were in bad need of deep cleaning or replacement. Pest control needed. There was dead roaches in the halls and outside entry areas. Curtians smelled and needed to be cleaned or replaced. Pets allowed? We saw dogs inside the hotel on 14th floor. I would like it disclosed that pets are allowed. I would prefer not to stay in a hotel were animals are allowed. Finally air conditioning filter was in bad need of replaceement. Overall the hotel was dirty. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT A SHOCKER FOR A SHERATON This has to be the worst Sheraton ever.Staff was really rude, not recognition as a SPG member only has 4 suites which were taken and the club lounge is really small.Offered no help with directions or told about hotel facilities.Overall a really bad example of a Sheraton and the staff need customer service training badly. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone because i wouldnt want anyone to go through the pain. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a conference I was staying for a conference. When I called to book the room under the conference name I talked to 6 people and no one knew what I was talking about it. So I just went ahead and booked it under best rate. Which actually was more expensive than the conference rate, When we got there, 2 ladies in our group got $50 hotel gift cards because they were with the conference. We didn't because their employees had no idea how to book a room. The second night I was there I got very little sleep because they booked a room with 8 20 year old partying until 1am next door to me. Molly's cafe was excellent! :) February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Easy to get to, very comfortable and a very pleasant place September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and Local calls Charges There was an advertisement in the in room TV that internet was free however we were still charge for the internet. As an SPG member, this should be free to access. And also I don't understand why local calls are not free. I would definitely not stay in this Hotel anymore. Such a disappointment where other hotels in the area are far more better when it comes to guest recognition and benefits. The front desk staff also are not friendly. The valet and guest services are however met my expectation. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My girlfriend and I was so happy that we were able to check in so early and without any extra fees. We were coming in from San Francisco on a 1 day getaway to LA california adventures and we arrived around 5:30am. The guy at the front desk was very understanding and found a room available for us right away. All we wanted to do was settle in, sleep for an hour and head to the park. We got exactly what we wanted and on top of that the beds were one of the best hotel beds we slept in. Slept great! Our 1 day unexpected getaway was a success because of the accommodation we receive from the hotel! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We were given a room on a high floor facing Disneyland. The room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The interior of the room felt fresh and we felt really cozy & comfortable especially after a very long day @ Disneyland (15 minutes slow walk away). The staffs were very approachable, warmth and always willing to assist with your enquiries. The coin operated laundry room was kept clean and 'odorless'. A suggestion is to extend the operating hours longer as most of the Disneyland going guests will only reach the hotel late in the evening. The hotel did not disappoint us and should we ever visit Anaheim again, this hotel will be our first choice. As the saying goes, first impression lasts. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Room great, staff better When we first arrived the reception staff was great. We were excited about our weekend and they immediately picked up on our mood and joined in. The room assigned was great but I thought I had asked for park facing, so I went to ask for the extra bonus - and was immediately given a new room - just as the fireworks started. Main street is the best place to watch the show but the 14th floor of the Park may be second. The gym was clean and modern, the pool relaxing and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. Room service was tasty and quick. Loved our stay and will be back - hopefully soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location, But No Wifi Access I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, which was convenient walking distance from the Anaheim Convention Center where I was attending Vidcon. Also walked to Disneyland for a day trip. I made use of the shop / breakfast restaurant located on the premises, which was great to have. The staff was friendly, and the facilities were very nice. I especially appreciated the free bottled water which was replenished daily. The one negative was that I was unable to get internet access. Apparently it was only free in the lobby, not in the rooms, and when I tried to get access I was unable to log in. The staff was not able to resolve this issue, and I was forced to go over to the convention center for internet access. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom My stay would've been better had my bathroom been clean and if the pool were open. The showerhead was so filthy with lime scale, that water didn't flow out of it properly. The bathtub was dirty, as if it hasn't seen a sponge or scrubdown in a long time. You can feel & see the soap scum build up. Even the nozzle was broken so when you try to adjust the water temp to warm, it kept turning back down to hot. I went to use the pool during the pool hours, but they had closed it for cleaning.So, I paid resort fees for a pool I couldn't even use. Other than that, my bed was super comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff at front desk realy disappointed with many features of the property. The front check in person was good. no one to handle the platinum check in guests. waited longer than the non elite guests. The front desk staff did not follow through on my requests for emailing folio etc. room was average. not adquqate hours in club lounge. club lounger overtaken by a party for golden globe awards for several hours sunday. not fair to the rest of us who wanted to enjoy the lounge as well. they had ordered dinner there for their party. if the room were huge...no problem. however, the space around TV is too small. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever Without a doubt my worst stay ever at a Starwood Property! Where do I begin? No doorman to help us with our bags, guy at checkin was less than helpful, no upgrade (although platnium member), once again no help getting our suitcases to our room, small room, dirty bathtub, broken TV, kids playing soccer in the halls @10:30pm, told there was a shuttle to the park but there wasn't, following night had to ask all the teenagers having a party on our floor to stop, mix-up will our bill that need fixing and the list goes on...the only positive the whole stay was the staff in the club lounge. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Outstanding Club Room Front desk check in staff were efficient and friendly. Extremely clean and comfortable bed. Great location to Disneyland. Great balcony with a view of Disney parks including fireworks. Delicious and bountiful eats throughout the day in the Club lounge. Free beer/wine at times other than 5 to 7 in the club room would have been nice though! Pool area is nicely landscaped with lots of palm trees - it felt like a tropical oasis. Pool is a good size and big enough for lap swimming. Jacuzzi is nice too. In-room coffee pot and fridge were convenient and very nice to have. Our club level room did not have a microwave, which surprised me, so it made it tricky for cooking our instant oats at 4am prior to the Disneyland half marathon (hot water through the coffee pot didn't work too well). Overall - great hotel - I would definitely stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I found this hotel to be very comfortable, quiet, and well maintained. I did have some issues with housekeeping. They were not good at replacing items they had removed - coffee, washcloths, and ice bucket liner. This was a daily occurrence. I went to the concierge to request more washcloths and coffee. He said he didn't have any. His call did not result in getting those items delivered. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback for Mr. Bruno Good morning, Mr. Bruno, We made our way to Disneyland this past weekend and stayed two nights at your hotel on a StarHot rate. We normally stay at the Sheraton Anaheim on the north side of Disneyland, but the rate was unavailable. My StarHot rate was utilized through my brother who is an employee at a Sheraton here in Phoenix. I, too, spent almost 10 years with Starwood as both an Executive Assistant to our GM as well as the FOM. I know that feedback is important to you, both positive and negative, so you are aware of areas that need recognition and improvement. Our check in process needed some love. As my husband waited in the car, I approached the desk alone around 9pm after a long day at Disneyland. Warren checked me in. There was little to no eye contact made, no smile, no warm welcome. I gave him my last name, he went through the motions, then announced I was in room 440 (a single woman checking in with a man standing behind me). He pulled a map, drew some arrows on it, told me where to park (not asking if we had a car or not), told me to go out on to Harbor and do a U-turn (rather than continue around the building like we did) and "find the back of the hotel," making me feel like he was really putting us in the dungeon. He did not inform me of the additional $16 per night for parking. He didn't ask if I needed assistance with my baggage, nor did he tell me where the elevators were. He didn't say thank you - nothing. I'm not sure he would've even asked me if I had a StarHot letter had I not had it out already. He wasn't rude by any means - - he just wasn't warm and welcoming and he missed almost every single point of a good check in. I am fully aware that StarHot guests are usually given the least desirable rooms, and that's okay, but I still want to mention something so your engineers know what's happening. The track for the mirrored closet doors in the vanity area has a raised screw making it impossible to properly open and close the closet doors. Someone is going to come along and try to slam that door open and break the mirrors! My husband tried to use his leatherman screwdriver and screw it back in to no avail, which is unusual. He is a huge, strong man and couldn't get that screw to move. Aside from those two issues, the hotel is lovely, breakfast and service at Molly's was great (forgot our servers name, Hispanic gentleman, super nice!), and the shuttle to Disneyland rather than walking or driving was convenient. We are making plans to return again in late January or early February once my son is home from his service in the Navy and time spent in Afghanistan. Thank you, Diane Bjorem September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland I stayed here for four nights with my family including two four year olds. The location is great, less than 2 blks to the Disney entrance, the amenities including the pool, snack shop and business center more than met my expectations. The snack shop was great for a quick and very affordable option for breakfast. Parking was easy in and out and affordable. The hotel and room was very clean and well kept. We bought our Disney tickets at the hotel which was an added convenience. Overall a great hotel for families or couples visiting the area, would highly recommend it. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was fine. This was our 10th hotel / motel in a three-week road trip. Our third Starwood property in that time. The two Four Points we had were better in terms of staff responsiveness, SPG recognition, and room size. I will say however that the balcony was beautiful and a major plus in our stay. Nice pool area and good service there. Front desk staff were professional, but somehow not really friendly (just like all the staff at Disneyland and the Westin in San Diego... Maybe it's a southern California thing, they get bored with all the tourists). July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handicap room and wifi problems the room was fine but there were some problems with the handicap bathroom the shower had two heads, one was unusable because when it was turned on it immediately flooded the bathroom floor, there was no way to adjust this head so that the flooding would not happen the second shower head was a "hand held" but it was bolted to the wall so that the position could not be fixed, and the default postion was that it sprayed the wall. it was pretty tricky trying to actually get the water to hit you, and only worked if you were facing the wall, forget washing your back the wifi was really a problem, slow and only worked in the room. I was never able to get wifi in the meeting rooms. This is just not acceptable in this day and age, imo. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Excellent location with bus transport to the park, although this was public transport and not hotel. We stayed in the club floor and although the lounge was very small it was functional. The cleaning staff weren't very good often forgetting towels and toiletries. We returned at 3pm from the park one day and the room was not done. Not good when you have children and want to rest before going back to the park. A lot that could be improved but worthy of its average rating. Would recommend to stay purely on location. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A resort feel... Very nice, clean, great pool area, rooms have great views. We had a good time and stay at this hotel, my opinion it has a resort feel to it; which is great when on vacation, the location is great to restaurants and all Disney land parks... We were disappointed with there parking fees, we have stayed at many other hotels that do not have these fees... Being that the car is expensive as it is with limited shuttle access plus the parking rate for every night was a bit to much.. The other issue we did encounter was our last day when I called for check out time we were told 3 times that it was at 11:00 when all our emails clearly state 12:00, we did not make it an issue because we chose not to but this was clearly a misunderstanding... June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised business traveler I was surprised to have such a great experience at a "Vacation Hotel" as a business traveler. The staff went above and beyond to ensure a SPG member was recognized, remembered and taken care of during my stay. To start at the Club. Naz was amazing as she made all guests feel special from remembering what they had the previous night to welcoming back the regulars. Then I went to dinner and Alex was great helping me choose a great meal. The entire staff help to make this a great stay I do have one complaint that the Hot tub was only 90+ deg and not HOT. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visit as great as the first I was at a conference at this hotel. 2nd time and just as good. I had a pool view which was quiet. Beds were comfortable and bedding was rich and luxurious. 2 free bottles of water, refrigerator, and room safe were all a bonus. We took a cab to Downtown Disney and walked to the Garden Walk to shop and eat. On a really personal note, I got the flu while there (not their fault) but they even asked if I needed a doctor. I was impressed and thankful. Rooms were really clean. I did not partake in the pool but did have yummy chicken soup at the restraunt. February 10, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>