空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpredictable I had two stays here within a week. The first stay I was put in a well below standard room, closest to the elevator, with no amenities. The second I was put on a Rewards floor (I'm gold) with an excellent room and the expected amenities and treated much differently by the staff. Maybe a question of employee training? But I can't recommend until consistency is addressed. Families may like the pool, etc., but not for a business traveler. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for a Disneyland Day The perfect affordable place to stay while visiting Disneyland with young children. Centrally located. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine and comfortable place but not without a few concerns I stay at this hotel pretty frequently. One time, I was checking out and asked if I could leave a bag with the guest services over the weekend since I was coming right back the next Monday. I was traveling over the weekend and it would've been really nice not bringing all of my bags. An employee at the guest services told me that it's a liability for them to hold my bag over night and wouldn't even flinch. I've stayed at many different hotels and all of them always gladly stored my bag when I asked. This is a very common experience and I was very disappointed by the way the employee talked to me and wouldn't even think to accommodate a regular guest like myself. My experience with the rest of the staff has been very positive. Staff members are the club lounge are excellent and very friendly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement The location and facility is a really good value however the service is disappointing. My room was not serviced the first night. I called to have it serviced as I was heading out again for the evening and when I returned nothing was done to the room at all. I was charged for in room internet when it was supposed to be complimentary and when I called to have it reversed I had to jump through a lot of hoops to get it done. And I am still not sure if it has been done. I will have to wait for my credit card statement. The front dest attendant was probably a new hire, she has a long ways to go in terms of being amicable with guests and assisting them with their needs. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We usually stay at a different hotel when visiting Anaheim. My friend always stays with you and we decided to give Sheraton a try. We were not disappointed. Wonderful staff and our room was great. We loved the ease of catching the ART bus and the parking. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed our stay at the property, while visiting the Disney Resort in Anaheim, CA. Just minutes walk from the resort, and by far the best hotel in the area. Everything from the room, restaurant, service, staff and location were just perfect. Recommend to anyone visiting the resort. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms My family and i live only about 40 minutes form Disney, but the Sheraton is a nice place to stay when we want to have a get away for a 2 day trip to Disneyland. We can walk to a from the park. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of all Anaheim Hotels The quality of service you receive at this hotel matches the expectations of a much more expensive property. The room rates are phenomenal for such a great building that's so close to Disneyland. The staff are fun and friendly and go out of their way to make every stay I've had with them exactly how I want it. I never ever ask for favors, but they always generously give and take care of me. I will never stay at another hotel in the OC if I can choose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Me. Bruno knows how to keep his staff happy, and they in turn keep guests happy. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff During our stay, the housekeepers were wonderful. Not just the work in the room but they always acknowledged our presence and wished us well. I was getting ice one morning and one came up to me and asked if she could help. It was a great experience that made us feel like they appreciated our being there, not just as clients but as friends. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at Sheraton Park This is my hotel of choice whenever I go to conference at convention center. It's right across the arena. You cannot ask for a better location. Staff here is wonderful. This year, my conference is a sold out event. Staff handled it beautifully. Lounge staff Naz and Sandra are always always exemplary! They treat customers like royalty! Alfredo at front desk goes above and beyond. Thank you for another wonderful year. See you next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expo West quiet haven Enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fast fresh and tasty. Easy access to Convention Center. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, rooms are rather small. And even though I was alone they gave me a double queen which made it even harder to get around the room. Rooms are pretty basic and bathroom are pretty tight. The outside areas on the other hand are great, beautiful gardens and pool. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful grounds, very clean....would most definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Convient Staff was very nice and accomodating! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Show! Great stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to Convention Centre and Disney attractions, Molly's restaurant was great for breakfast. Will be back!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pool Location is great with easy walk to Disneyland and Anaheim Garden Walk restaurants and shopping. Pool area is very relaxing with a true tropical resort feel. On site restaurants are convienent and starbucks available onsite too. Rooms have nice balconey with seating and beds have comfy bedding and pillows. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price and location Our family stayed at the Sheraton at the Park, Anaheim while visitng Disneyland. Location is good, room was standard. We upgraded to the Club Level which was very nice for breakfast and evening happy hour. Price was competitive for a similar room at nearby hotels but they fail to mention the daily $16 parking fee tacked onto the bill. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, close to Disney Pretty cool hotel. I was here with my partner and we both loved the place. We tend to stay at other hotels, but we are much more likely to stay here again in the future. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty My room smelled horrible, When I got into bed I realized part of the problem was the linens smelled terrible. Could not get a hot shower water only went to warm. Next night someone smoking I ask if they allow smoking in the hotel answer was no but they allowed on the balconies. That was the final straw along with the no hot water the wonderful staff moved me up to the 12th floor which was nice. The next morning when to go grab one of the lovely Starbucks cups and it had a lipstick stain and coffee splashes inside. This hotel appears to not take cleanliness serious at all. Based on this stay I may never consider the Sheraton Hotel again January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging times Delayed due to weather in Chicago, my husband attempted to check-in under our pre-paid reservation. While the reservation was honored (albeit grudgingly!) the front desk would not acknowledge SPG status until I arrive (such as a parking permit) which is out of my control. I've had similar problems with professional courtesy via both Alma and Esperanza....solved when I raise the issue to the concierge, but this is last time we will stay at this property. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This option satisfied all our needs! There are MANY options when it comes to staying close to Disneyland! Period. It can get overwhelming. This hotel met all our needs. First, it is is close to disneyland. You can walk to disneyland. We opted to use the $5.00 a day bus. Second, it is surrounded by everything you need! An ABC store, a 7-11, i-hop, mortons, jack in the box, ruth chris, a great taco shop called mi casa or mi casita, a liquor store. All within walking distance 1/2 block to block n 1/2 away. Also bout a 10 min walk away is the anaheim garden walk plaza - more restaurants and a deluxe movie theatre. look it up. Target is a little further. The rooms at Sheraton are nice, beds were nice. Our room had a balcony, big plus. If you are high up, ask for room w/ balcony facing disneyland, you should be able to see the fireworks. If you are on the first floor ask for room facing the pool, otherwise your balcony walks out to parking lot - not so nice but bearable. Staff was excellent! I needed 7 rooms w/ 1 being a handicap accessible room w/ a connecting room. both needed 2 beds. But some of my rooms had 2 check in dates (so check in on dec 30, then check out on Dec 31 and then check back in on dec 31). That was how i had to book b/c of point issues. it was VERY complicated. AND they were sold out 2 or 3 of the nights we were there. Front desk did amazing to get my room needs met a little beyond my expectations. Alma, Dillon and Veronica were all experts at front desk reception, customer service and meeting guest needs. Kudos! BUT NOTE: because this was a special family event and room reservations were so complicated, i had called in house reservations to discuss. The gal that helped me was NOT helpful in anyway. She came off as rude and unaccommadating. That was scary and discouraging because i wanted to make everyone in my party of 20 happy! Also, my reservations had been made and i couldn't change them at that point. That is why i gave this Sheraton a 2 star for spg recognition b/c the gal in in-house reservations just killed any hope of my spg status paying off on this special occasion. If you have to deal w/ in house reserve don't let that discourage you, the guys and gals at front desk should be able to work their magic, with a smile. Maids were very nice and worked soooo hard. Please tip them! They have a guest services desk which is right across from the check in desk, right as you walk in the lobby. The guys at this desk also gave great customer service. Besides taking up or storing your bags, they can accept delivery of packages. They even stored an expensive cake and tamales for us in a fridge and freezer. so nice! I don't think you will be disappointed if you stay here. First night, we had to stay at Courtyard a little further down the road. CY was a little further from Disney, didn't have the pool or restaurant options that Sheraton does, but was nice too. Please note there is another Sheraton right down the block from this Sheraton. This Sheraton is the Sheraton Anaheim Resort. i think the other is sheraton garden grove. Overall a great stay! Hope this helps you. January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel & Staff I could blame the staff apathy and ambivalence on the fact they were working on the holidays but the state of the facility could not have the same excuse. Air conditioning in the room did not work for 3 of the 5 nights we were there. We asked for 2 pair of slippers (because the carpet was so dirty) but only received one..... We had other service issues but you get the idea. The only positive about this hotel was the proximity to Disneyland. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to disney This hotel is a great place to watch the fireworks from disney. You must have the right view. The hotel is nice. Spg room on the 14th floor is real nice and open extra hours. Better than normal for hotels. Walking distance to Disney. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney hotel So close to Disneyland. Great view of fireworks. NIce pool for the kids. Very comfortable hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel experience I stay here every time I come to Anaheim or the surrounding area. Amazing hotel with beautiful spacious rooms and everything you could need. The staff seems genuinely friendly and eager to help you with anything you need to make your time there as comfortable as possible. Perfect area that is walking distance to everything even with little kids, And great views. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone on vacation to business trips. December 27, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:38.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>