Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder registrarse y acceder a la habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thanks to the excellent staff of the Sheraton Tribeca for an excellent one week stay at your hotel. We felt as though we were home for our visit to NYC. Nice to be greeted each morning, front desk was able to handle our needs for faxes and package delivery. Our maid was the best. She kept checking with us to see if there was anything we needed. Our one little issue was resolved immediately. 1 de agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel personnel and their service The hotel personnel and their service was outstanding. People generally do what they are assigned to do. It was very refreshing to see this hotel's staff working in such unity, whenever and wherever they were needed. 31 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Will be back for the second time in 7 days! 27 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, great room, great rooftop club lounge, friendly staff 27 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I only was here 1 night as I do live in NYC but my apartment was unavailable. I got a last minute pre-paid rate that was great. I usually stay at SPG luxury collection hotels but I'll have to say I was pleasantly surprised! The room was clean and the bed was VERY comfortable. I didn't have much interaction with the staff but what I did was courtesy and welcoming. I definitely will stay here again when my apartment is unavailable! 26 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay From the moment we entered the hotel till we left, we found the staff extremely attentive and helpful. Room was wonderful, clean, modern and great views. Steve, at the front desk was especially welcoming. Computer access, safety features on elevator, all added up to making our NY stay a great one. 23 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has what you need The hotel has rooms and features that provide you with everything you need and nothing unnecessary. Rooms are simple and clean. Facilities include a nice small gym and a great little roof top patio connected to the lounge. Accessible by the Red, Blue and Yellow subway lines and close to West/East Village/Soho and down town for fun and work. 9 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sightseeing The hotel is just fine when you want to do downtown Manhattan sightseeing. The rooms are a bit small, but okay if all you want to do is sleep there. Free internet is available in the lobby. A real breakfast from the hotel restaurant is very expensive, so it will have to be something from the coffee shop in the lobby or from Dunkin Donuts across the street. 6 de julio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better This was our first time at this hotel. We know New York well and wanted to stay in the area of Canal Street. The location was superb. Room was just the right size, and the bathroom also was sized correctly, with an excellent shower. Staff was accomodating, friendly, and extremely helpful. Although we had internet access in the room, the computer "pod" in the lobby was an excellent idea. Overall we are very pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay again. Highly recommended. 27 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a great stay, location is good with easy access to the enitre city via the subway. The staff is excellent in helping with all your needs from deli advice, to trains, to must see activities. The staff went out of their way to make my daughter feel special. 19 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This property is "Top Notch" 5 stars without the 5 star price! The staff is great and the location was excellent, just where we wanted to be. I'll definately stay here again. 18 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team! No matter the need or questions the staff always came through big! Combined with great rooms and great views this was the perfect choice. 18 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I love the intimacy of the hotel as opposed to the 'conference-type' behemoths. The staff is always gracious and accommodating. It's easily accessible to anything in Manhattan & walking distance to the Brooklyn Bridge. Preferable to the madness of Times Square. 3 de junio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I needed, and then some! I went to NY to meet my son and help him find an apartment. He wanted to live in Chinatown so I booked the Sheraton Tribeca, thinking we would be close to his search area. The hotel is new, it's compact but makes excellent use of space, and has everything one could possibly need beginning with the Starbucks kiosk in the lobby to the Business Center, another restaurant and a knowledgeable and friendly front desk and concierge staff. I made use of the Fitness Center which offers a good choice of equipment and we were upgraded to the Lounge level where I enjoyed the rooftop garden and the amenities of the Lounge on a daily basis. The room was well appointed with a flat screen tv, comfy chair, a desk and chair and an armoire with a safe. The bathroom was pristine with a contemporary flair. The location was not ideal for theatre, museums or Central Park, but I had such a great experience that I would probably stay here again and make the commute! 24 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff is exellant, hotel is clean and area is spectacular 21 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff = Great Visit! It bears repeating. The staff is very helpful and friendly! I had a great visit. and would highly recommend the Sheraton Tribeca. People can make or break your stay somewhere and here they definitely make it! The location is convenient to subway stations, shopping, etc. Overall very good! 5 de mayo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Working Needs The staff at the hotel was so accommodating, friendly and fufilling all your needs. The maid tried to keep the room very clean and the linens fresh. I will definitly stay there again and I am in NYC for work all the time. 30 de abril de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and helpful staff! The location of this hotel is great! The subway station is directly behind the hotel and the staff gave such great directions regarding the subway that I felt like a pro by the time I left. The concierge was so helpful! I basically ran down a list of everywhere I wanted to go and he mapped it out for me. There was lots of shopping just a block from the hotel as well as some inexpensive pizza/bagel places next door. 24 de abril de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great new hotel, perfect for a Soho/Tribeca visit Really nice new hotel with reasonable pricing and small but functional rooms (about normal for NY). rooms were new and clean, with great hookup center for computer/dvd player into tv and nice work desk and chair. Was kindly recognized as an SPG Goldmember and got upgraded to a nice club room with pretty city view. Club is beautiful here, with great views from the club terrace and nice outdoor couches. Biggest issue was the need to swipe your card in the elevator, which sometimes just couldn't read your card, so i (and several others) were stuck several times waiting to have someone else make a lucky swipe, or swiping repeatedly until it worked, while the elevator went around on its own. Although other reviewers complained of noise from Canal Street, we were on a high floor and never heard any traffic noise. Other than the elevators, the bed was great, room and bathroom was great (with cool new shower), and location was great for a funky chinatown pubcrawl/long walk to to the village. Will come again. 14 de marzo de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Helpful Staff I had a great stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. The room was wonderful (the Platinum upgrade was particularly nice), but I the staff was outstanding: always pleasant, always helpful. 23 de enero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Job Well Done I interacted with the staff during check-in, check out, and in the concierge lounge. I was treated very well by the staff. They were friendly and attentive. The room was both new and clean. The bed was comfortable and everything worked as it was supposed to. The lobby was nice and access was easy. Overall, it was a nice stay ! 12 de enero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Room not quite ready when I went to check in -- staff gave my girls free chocolate milk, brought me the keys while I was waiting. Lounge great view looking uptown. Comfortable beds as usual for sheraton. 1 de enero de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Sensible Choice for NY City Stays The excellent comfort in-bed and in-room is coupled with attentive and efficiently helpful staff. The Club level upgrade got me a breakfast with a good selection in the morning, the extra beverages I wanted for later and a nice view from the terrace – worth it. Was afraid the location may be a hindrance; it’s not – midtown is within easy reach and the hotel’s neighborhoods are enticing enough. Extended my stay rather than shifting up-town on Monday. 29 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekday Business Stay, Dec., 2011 Really appreciated the note from staff welcoming me with the chocolate. Nice personal touch. Had early calls in the morning, so had to grab club lounge breakfast to go before official opening hour and that associate made sure I was set up to go even though I was early. By far the most welcoming hotel in NYC (at least 1X/month).. 18 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and staff! As soon as we walked in the door, everyone was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I asked if there was a room with a view of the City and was given one on the tenth floor looking directly at the Empire State Building. We watched the red holiday lights turn on at the same time the full moon came up over Canal Street. Beautiful! The concierge gave us great suggestions for shopping and dining and were not only incredibly knowledgeable but fun. A great hotel staffed by the best of the Starwood chain! 14 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel with Amazing Staff I've stayed at this property multiple times when in NYC and am reluctant to stay anywhere else - even if meetings require a longer drive. The staff and accommodations are great. The location is very convenient to the Financial District, as well as many great areas in mid-town. And the fact that this is a newer property is nice - the club level and work out facilities are excellent (love the roof-top deck). 28 de octubre de 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some employees much better than others I had a long outstanding issue with my SPG points from the hotel not being credited properly. Some of the staff members were very unresponsive and seemed to not comprehend the situation. Luckily, I was finally able to get in touch with Dawn Waters, the Director of Sales and Marketing for the hotel. Dawn followed up with me multiple times regarding my issue and was finally able to resolve the problem. Dawn was definitely a bright spot among a large number of unhelpful assistant manager types who failed to comprehend my problem or properly forward me to the correct person. Once I reached Dawn I had a much better customer service experience and definitely felt more like a valued customer. I rarely write reviews, but felt that Dawn Waters deserved to be recognized for his efforts and attention to correcting the hotel's error. 18 de marzo de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - a few bumps in the road, but broadly very good Great location, staff were terrific and really helpful. First room I stayed in (on 2nd floor) was very close to fitness center. From 5am onwards as people were working out it was basically impossible to sleep because of the noise from the fitness equipment. The team reacted well to my request to move - room on the 11th floor with great views of Tribeca. The wifi in the lobby was a bit intermittent- and you had to pay for extended access, not something I would expect of a hotel like the Sheraton. All in all though - really nice stay. 18 de marzo de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca I have been staying at this hotel the last few years. Don't let the Canal Street address steer you away. It is as quiet as other city hotels and the location is fantastic. Easy to walk to many neighborhoods and several metro lines are literally just outside the door. The staff is very friendly and will assist you in any way they can. Very simple to take the subway from Penn Station as the stop is 1/2 a short block from the hotel. 11 de marzo de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Business Stays I stay here often for business and find it very comfortable. The staff is always helpful and the hotel has what you need, with the added convenience of Soho and Tribeca within blocks. 25 de febrero de 2014
<<ant 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 siguiente>>