Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Service The front desk staff at the hotel are tremendous. They have great knowledge of the hotel and the surrounding area. They were great with the kids and made them feel welcome. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are welcoming. My wife and I look forward to seeing the staff we have gotten to know. Aneesa and Anna on the front desk are tirst ones we see. Then on to trade stories with Orlando and Val in the club room. Marcus, a chef at Olio Restaurant, will stop and chat. My wife says they are all hugable, but I leave that to her. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by glasses the only downside was that my room was a junior suite and the glasses to entertained where in plastic had to call down for glasses should have real glasses in the room April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front desk needs an attitude adjustment After having spent the night, my husband and I checked out and made them aware of a few "minor" problems with the room (without asking for anything in return...just making them aware). The beside lamp didn't work, the fan in the bathroom didn't work and the "complimentary" bottled water was half drank by the previous guest. The front desk response was to immediately be defensive and try to explain to me that I was mistaken in my experience. I should have called the night before to complain about the lamp, I shouldn't expect the fan to work. My response: I walked away. Not your best work Sheraton. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back Again Back again nice hotel good valve very clean and a good front desk staff. I really dont get to enjoy this hotel in and out but always nice stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel This is a good solid hotel fast check in nice clean rooms and very homey. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to all amenities The hotel has many features close to fine dining and the airport. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Time I was at the hotel for a convention and I had a great time! The hotel was comfortable, clean, and easy to get around. The staff were all friendly, and at no point was I thinking about any hotel situation. The hotel and staff made it possible for me to enjoy the convention without any other worries and that is exactly what I hope for when I come to a convention. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and clean Very friendly staff, very clean bathroom. No issues with disabled guest using service animal(dog). Stayed during large event(convention). March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around good experience We attended a multiple day conference and had a great time. The room rate for the convention was excellent. The beds were very comfy - I generally don't sleep well in any hotel but I slept like a log here. And the breakfast buffet offered had everything you could wish for and kept us fueled until dinner. The staff were all kind and helpful. I'm looking forward to staying again next year! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time! The last time I stayed, I felt the hotel was not a flagship Starwood. They have improved a lot since then! I felt like a valued guest, and kudos to both manager Joseph and front desk Jason. My stay was very comfortable. Breakfast in the club was excellent, though only Orlando seems to be the guy in the club who offers amazing service. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, friendly staff Great location, rooms are comfortable, staff very friendly. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel. Had a few issues. I was unable to book my room on the website using my mobile phone because the drop down box for the credit card would not work. I called the 416 number on the same website page and it directed me to the Hotel on Dixon Road but then I was redirected to a reservation centre. They were unable to answer my questions about the Lounge Room so I had to make a call to the 416 number back. The reservation centre quoted me a price for the room that was $20 more than what I was looking at on the website. I questioned it and was told that more rooms had been booked since I logged onto the site so this was the price now. I logged back into the website and it was still the original price that I wanted. I felt lied to. I ended my call and booked the room through my laptop. The drop down box for the credit card worked when I was on my laptop. I requested an early check-in online and the manager said that he would contact us when a room was available. That did not happen but I was able to get into a room early because I went to the desk again and asked. We were very grateful. The key to the Lounge Room did not work so I went down and had the card fixed. I went up and down three times and was still unable to get the card to work. I finally called down and had a staff member bring a card to me. He said that the issues were my fault because I must have put the room card beside my credit cards or cell phone. This was not the case. We entered the lovely room but were disappointed when there were no snacks available that were mentioned on the website and that the front desk clerk assured us would be available. I had to ask a staff member about the snacks. After waiting a half an hour, someone arrived and brought out a handful of granola bars. My husband and children said that the hot appetizers were fantastic but the Lounge closed before 9:30pm as it stated on the sign. I was disappointed to miss out on the appetizers myself. I was thrilled that the pool was open late so that I could have a nice relaxing swim after my full-day conference. Breakfast in the Lounge was nice and we enjoyed it thoroughly. It was nice to have an early morning swim too. At the conclusion of our stay, I went to check-out and the staff member did not ask how my stay was. He asked if the remainder of the charges (room service) should be charged to the credit card on file. He handed me a receipt that was folded up and did not go over the charges with me. The receipt was confusing. I was charged for parking that should have been included in the room rate and the conference also included parking for free. Again, I felt taken advantage of. I had the staff member reverse the charge, but he was not happy about it. We had several issues during our stay and I was not impressed. I would like to be contacted by the General Manager. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly The staff were very friendly, and help full. We were shuttled to and from the air port. We will return again!! Thanks February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value add services require improvement. The shuttle service to and from the airport is not frequent enough especially during cold weather; waited at airport 45 minutes before bus came, which in turn made us late for food services in the hotel that had all closed at 11 pm. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking This hotel is great, it is wonderfully decorated, the facilities are amazing especially the atrium pool room. This would have been a perfect stay (A standard I have come to expect from the Sheraton) however my experience this time was not this case. Early in the evening of my stay while leaving my room to go eat supper I smelled cigarette smoke coming in my room from the air vents. I informed Guest Services they said theres little they could do but she would inform the manager as they had a good idea who was to blame. They suggested I switch rooms I said I will look into if it was a problem later that night after I had my supper. Upon return to my room that night the smell of smoke was gone and I went to bed. At 6am the next morning the vents in my room started pumping in my neighbours morning cigarettte smoke in my room and this quickly woke me. I called guest services hoping that they would take action against this patron who was breaking their rules but alas no the guy working the front desk said there is little he could do. All he could offer me was a free breakfast or some Starwood perferred points. Despite the weak rebuttle I felt as a customer that I needed to take action into my own hands and finds this other patron and deal with it myself. Higher managment failed to give their employees at this hotel the necessary tools to enforce their so called 100% smoke free environment. This statement is a joke and to prove this walk into any stairwell in this hotel and you will smell cigarette smoke. This needs to change as a supposed 200$ fine did not discourage him from smoking in his room and ruining my stay. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and club lounge! Comfortable beds, inviting indoor pool, and a fantastic club lounge! Orlando in the club lounge was one of the friendliest staff members we have encountered! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok excellent, very good. great servcie February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I slept very well Front desk staff very friendly but slow Beds are really comfy and I had a great sleep Great place to stay the night before a flight out the next day February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations After an international flight, I was pleasantly surprised by a bottle of champagne and an array of desserts delivered to my suite for my birthday....and the lovely cards signed by the employees. Truly appreciated! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best Feature is Club Floor The hotel now offers overnight airport parking and does not leave enough spaces for hotel guests. Each night we were forced to park at the back of the lot. It was very inconvenient. There were a few amazing staff members - Val is the Club Room was great and worked very hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Jason at the front desk was the only staff member that tried to find decent parking for us - eventually in placed car is Valet parking. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice stay Excellent, friendly staff at the front desk. Very helpful. Room was comfortable and well equiped. There was no staff member in the member lounge most of the time - dirty dishes were pilling up but food was fine. Parking very difficult due to snow storm - parking lot had not been well cleared. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Staff Lacking We returned from our trip to find our vehicle buried in snow. It took an hour for my husband and some others to dig and push out ours and the others vehicles. We understand that with all the snow that this was going to happen....we are Canadian!! We did not expect that the parking lot attendant would be so unhelpful and basically leave us to it with no offer to help or provide shovels. The parking lot was not fully plowed either. It was just a frustrating way to end a vacation. The goodwill of other travellers was greatly appreciated but a little help from staff would of been nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value We have never used a hotel park and fly arrangement in the past but this stay ensured that we will use it again in the future. Very convenient and a good deal! February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff were brusque We arrived bone tired from a trip, and took the first shuttle going to a sheraton because we had an expectation of the facilities and service that we would get there. We had also researched the prices online and thought that we would be getting great value. On arrival, the desk staff looked at our dishevelled appearance, and when I quoted the online price that I had, he did not seem impressed at all to serve us. He informed us that there were no rooms at this hotel for that price. I told him that I had found it online, and then he said he would wait while I produced it for him. I attempted to do this in the lobby, and was having computer difficulties, so gave up and because we were tired and just wanted to get something to eat and get some sleep. We were only laying over for a few hours. We had arrived there late and were leaving on an early flight the next morning. As we stated that we were SPG preferred guests and he could not find us, he put the points credit onto someone's elses account, and charged us what seemed to be alot for a quick overnight stay. When we arrived in our room, I attempted to get some emails, and send some to let our families know that we had arrived safely, only to find that we had to pay extra for the wi-fi. I have never been charged extra for this service at any other hotel I have stayed at. I was really disappointed all around at our very short stay, and will probably not choose a Sheraton the next time. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was hot I had turned the thermostat down to 64 Degrees F. The thermometer read it was 67 Degrees F and I was still very warm while I was sleeping with just a sheet covering me. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great for airport stay We needed a place to stay the night before our vacation and required parking for the week we were away. The staff were very friendly and courteous and the system for parking is great. The shuttle service is also very good and runs every 30 minutes to and from the airport. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was really impressed with the room features and the service. The staff were very accomodating when there was a problem. The food was excellent in the restaurant January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Shower 7:45 is cold shower time. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hot water First morning of stay the water was luke warm at best. Second morning it was fine. January 14, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:44:41.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>