劳德代尔堡赛普拉斯溪喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 西北 62 街 555 号
  • 邮政编码 33309
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service i had several problems but the staff especially the gentlemen who worked 2nd shift on Saturday night. his customer service was stellar he was the one who sent an engineer to check the key pad. i had two have my key re-keyed about 6 times and it was just frustrating going all the way up to the 8th floor and not being able to get in the room. The gentleman Ron who checked me out Sunday morning had no personality and just was not sympathic to the problems or the gentleman who checked me on on Friday night. I've stayed here before and had no problems, these two guys were just rude. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again This hotel lobby and courtyard are beautiful so upon arrival i was eager to see my room. Unfortunately, the room was much less appealing. The room had a horrible odor, the toilet was running, the air wasn't working properly and the room was not clean. The room itself was spacious and the bed was very comfortable but those were the only two positive things I can say about our stay. The linens for the pull out were not in the room and when I requested them it took several hours for them to arrive. Overall, wasn't happy, will not recommend the hotel and will not stay there again. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, bad location The hotel itself is beautiful. The rooms are wonderful and comfortable. The staff is exceptional. That said, the location leaves much to be desired. The pool is right beside a very busy street (trucks, emergency vehicles). The pool is lovely, but small. The water temp was perfect. The subway/train was very near, so several times a day the whistle is heard. The worst was the executive airport across the street. (Read: loud private jets) To chill at the hotel/pool all day: this is not the place for you. For a place to stay if you will be busy doing other things all day: perfect. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy beds I loved the beds! Very comfortable. Shower was great. Robes in closet a nice touch. Had to wait longer than I expected for an evening room service order, but other than that pleasant stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement A week before our arrival, we were informed that the hotel was undergoing renovations. It was a little too late to find another hotel. Our room was pretty comfortable, but we had to request extra soap and there was no hairdryer in room. They were very responsive to any requests we had. Our room was not made up one day and they gave us two free breakfasts for the inconvience. The other thing I mentioned was the pool area was not clean or attended to. It was not inviting to sit or swim in the pool as it had a lot of debree in it, The chairs and tables were not wiped down,. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Courtyard I stayed there six nights.The staff were friendly and very professional. The hotel was clean and the decor was pretty. The prices were reasonable in the gift shop. The meals were yummy!!!! I will recommend this hotel to all my friends. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms smelled clean...beds comfortable My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. This was our second visit and we were very pleased with the accommodations and hotel surroundings. The pillowtop beds were very comfortable...my husband especially liked the pillows!!. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Impression My family and I were greeted by Ashley and I'd say it set the standard for our visit. Although there was some staff that were not great, Ashley's service was so exceptional that I overlooked some of the shortfalls that the hotel had. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Twice I booked a client at this hotel and both times when the client arrived they were told the hotel was sold out. I then had to call the hotel work it out. But i already looked like a fool to my client. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good accommodations, great staff. Spacious suite and beautiful central landscaping. Very helpful, courteous staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sales rep excelent service would defenitly stay again July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good except for the mattress the bed mattress is too soft October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All-Suites Hotel that is Not Elite Friendly…Beware of Railroad Noises This hotel was clearly originally built as a different all–suites brand hotel and still has the beautiful atrium and great rooms associated with that brand. It does not have the perks (free cooked to ordered breakfast, free evening refreshments, elite treatment) that the original brand had…it has a very poor hot buffet breakfast (as an option for elites), no elite lounge or free evening snacks/beverages…. nothing special for Starwood elites (all rooms are suites)…. even Platinums. In my case they even added a charge that belonged on someone else’s room (quickly removed when identified) Staff was great (even gave me some bonus points for above mentioned deficiencies). It is right next to very busy railway tracks that might bother some. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as clean as I hoped... There were tiny bugs that look like itsy bitsy ants every where on the desks and by the wet bar in my room. I called Front Desk and a very nice staff came to my room to explain that these bugs like the Florida weather and hang out where it's moist. She reassured me they do not bite and will not be in the bed because the bed is dry. She was right, I did not get bitten and the bugs were no where near the bed, but it was still a little creepy. In addition, the carpet did not look clean, found some trash from previous guest stay, needed more vacuuming. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We unfortunately had a very disappointing stay. We arrived late in the evening and there was no bedding for the second bed. An hour after calling the desk twice we still didn't have any bedding and the kids fell asleep on a bare mattress. After going downstairs and asking for a third time I still only got a set of sheets and one pillow. Housekeeping later stated that there was no more bedding available. At 1:40 a.m. the fire alarms went off and blared for 20 minutes. We only got three hours of sleep and paid full price. We won't stay there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst bed in existence I took my girlfriend to this hotel for our 5 year anniversary and even though the staff were very professional and the room itself was clean and looked very nice the bed was absolutely horrible. I have never been on a bed that was that horrible, for starters it was too soft in all the wrong places, making me feel like i was sinking and the pillows couldn't support my neck. When I woke up my girlfriend literally had to help me out of bad and it's been two days and I am still having back problems, if you want to stay at a Sheraton, make sure that 1. the bed is firm 2. the pillows give you proper support and 3. the WiFi is free, cause who in their right mind charges ten bucks for 24 hour wireless in this day and age? I mean come on Sheraton!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff makes me feel very welcome and always offers to help with anything I may need July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but needs some improvement Sorry to say but I was disappointed with my stay. The beds are too soft and the pillows are terrible. There were no sheets/blanket/pillows for the fold out sofa-bed so I called front desk and was informed that there was no staff there and I had to come to desk. I was given sheets and a blanket but was told that they were out of pillows!!! How is this possible? The hotel was not at all full and I would think that someone could have gone to an empty room and gotten us some pillows. Instead we had to use pillows from the beds to use. The pillows are bad enough but now you had less of them per bed. This is just not acceptable for a "Sheraton". It looked like there was just 1 person on staff on a Saturday night. I probably won't be staying here again! May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying Hard Sheraton @ Cypress Creek is trying at least but they just can't seem to get all the holes fixed. After a poor stay three months ago, a gave it another try as this property is very much rate driven considering there is a full service Westin with many more amenitites less than a mile away on the same road. Always greeted very cordially by Annie, concierge and hospitality chief. Monique at the main bar very welcoming too. Housekeeping never came to my room the first day. They got close however, one room away but never made it to my room. The answer I received from staff the next morning was almost humorous-- in essence we apologize and will make sure they come in today. Duh- isn't that what's supposed to happen? Has for over 50 years that I've been staying at hotels.~ Annie was extremely apologetic and felt bad. She sent a very nice fruit, chocolate and snack plate to my room. Very nice. However, in the continuing 'we just can't get it right saga' by the time I got back to my room, a stray fly had camped in the plate. got stuck and couldn't get free again. Oh well, it was a nice gesture. They will get one more chance from me if the rate is right. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A long way to go The property is under construction and perhaps when finished will be worth another look. Staff is average at best except for a couple that are outstanding. They had no record of my reservation upon arrival; room did not have soap and I had to fight to get one bar from the front desk. Housekeeping was late afternoon and then left no hand towels. Workout room closed the first day with no advance notice. Constant hammering and drilling during the day. I got overcharged on my final bill. I finally asked for my free night points back. Annie in concierge room goes above and beyond to satisfy. Most others go through the motions. Give this property some time to get through renovations and hope someone can give this the spanking it needs to become Starwood worthy. March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened! I have stayed many times at this Sheraton and it is hard to believe that the quality of the rooms has declined so radically. The lobby is maintained and very nice, but minimal air conditioning. However, that is where the quality ends. My room #216 was a complete disaster. Basically, no air conditioning – I was glad it was January 2013 and my room was only 80 degrees. The maintenance man said that the chillers were not working and there was nothing he could do. The bathroom was nasty – mold on the shower curtain, grout on the walls and floors. Finally, there were stains on the carpet that told me to keep my shoes on. The manager did have the room deep cleaned the next day, but the damage was done. I will never be staying at this Sheraton ever again. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not good We had to call maintenance three times because the toilet did not flush well. The third time we called, the maintenance man came in, took the top off the tank then said it flushed fine for him. Maybe the sixth consecutive flush was the secret. The next morning I got dressed and went downstairs to the lobby bathroom instead of chancing it again. Also, when the room was cleaned, no towels were left for us. We called the desk for towels. Two hours later, I went down to the desk to get some towels because they still had not been delivered. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but older property My stay at this property was just okay. I've been there before and had a much better experience. The property is a very nice size. Lobby is beautiful. Room size...absolutely NO complaints other than the bathroom size. More than enough room for the price. The a/c in my room was bad and I mentioned it to the front desk to be fixed. When I came back to my room, I again had to lower the temp to 40 degrees before getting a good night sleep because the room was warm. The beds are incredible (comfortable and dreamy), but not when you are hot. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by diamond in the rough I had a long stay in march 2014. I was warned they had a remodel going on. Was great seeing this and enjoying all the improvements.We had some power outs and moves from room to room. The staff could not have been more pleasant, they did every thing they could to please,especially randy the restaurant mgr. ralph front desk Jackie front desk and I know they are in good hands with there new GM Doug, his past speaks for itself. Cant wait to return to see this polished diamond in the rough. Well on there whey!!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in area, by far.... Everything, was the best, hotel staff responsiveness was the best of any, and I travel 200 plus days a year. I will return. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I was at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference at the hotel. The hotel is under major renovations - it might be fantastic once it is done, but for now STAY CLEAR of it! I had many issues with my accommodations and brought them to the attention of the desk staff every day, but NOTHING was done to remedy any of my complaints. 1) Wake Up Call - the time in the system is off by 40-45 minutes. I brought this to their attention every day, but nothing was done to update the time in the system. How difficult could it be to update the time in the system? 2) Balcony was littered with cigarette butts - disgusting! 3) I was in room 427, but the phone in the bedroom said room 424. Huh? (Phone in the living area didn't have a label on it at all, nor did it work since the cord was broken!) 4) Smoke alarm in the bedroom was hanging from the ceiling by wires. 5) Corner lamp in living area did not work at all, other lamps in the suite were wobbly, but at least the others worked. 6) A/C on low didn't seem to put out any air at all. A/C on high made a racket, but it did put out some air. Had to keep the thermostat set in the low to mid-60's to keep the room halfway comfortable, but then had to sleep with a pillow over my head due to the noise of the A/C fan. 7) Flapper in toilet needed to be replaced, 'cause water in the toilet ran every few minutes. 8) A dresser drawer was busted. One of the desk clerks I spoke with said point blank that I was probably in a room that shouldn't have been rented out, but all the hotels in the area were full so they had "no choice" but to put some people in "bad" rooms. Really? Not what I wanted to hear. If you can't deliver a good product and keep guests comfortable and happy during renovations then close the doors and re-open once the renovations are complete. I will give credit where credit is due - the food in the restaurant was better than expected, and the service was good. My room was, for the most part, clean, so I was mostly happy with housekeeping - other than the cigarette butts on the balcony. However, that does not make up for the other issues. I'm a travel agent, was attending a travel agent conference ... do you think I would ever recommend this hotel based on the accommodations I had and the fact that NOTHING was done to address the issues? Sorry, but I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my clients. Now - does Sheraton have the guts to actually publish this review? Doubtful... March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Management Called more than 10 times to set up a group at the hotel with management. Never received return phone calls despite many promises that it would be returned. Upon staying there for two weekends, had to wait hours to receive the rooms. Waited until past 9PM for one room until I finally gave up to stay somewhere else. Pool was also dirty and overflowing. Was promised appetizers in the evening with our Sheridan Club passes but was told that the Club wasn't yet open for that yet despite being sold that as part of our deal. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This is my second time staying at this hotel and I will return in the future. The Club Lounge was a nice treat and the staff was very accomodating. We really enjoyed our stay here. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We had a great stay here. It was during the Isaac storm. The food was very good The room was big (2 rooms) and nicely appointed. The food delivery in the area was also good. It has a beautiful first floor , with a lobby eating area with water fall lounge and computer business area. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovations Needed! Upon entering our room, we notice a big spot on the carpet near the bathroom. We thought it was a stain. Later, in my bare feet to discover it was wet. It was coming from the ceiling return air vent. The bathroom had a left over dirty face rag on the back of the door. There is rust on the doors and lots of dust on the bathroom and dining area lights. There was left over hair in the bathtub. Yecks! This was unacceptable. We could not change our room because the hotel was FULL. The breakfast area on Saturday was poorly staffed with food not coming out and tables that needed cleaned to seat more people. The staff was nice. I would NOT even consider sitting at the pool. The furniture was old, and worn out. Leaves and flowers were all over the deck and in the pool. December 10, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>