Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A resort feel... Very nice, clean, great pool area, rooms have great views. We had a good time and stay at this hotel, my opinion it has a resort feel to it; which is great when on vacation, the location is great to restaurants and all Disney land parks... We were disappointed with there parking fees, we have stayed at many other hotels that do not have these fees... Being that the car is expensive as it is with limited shuttle access plus the parking rate for every night was a bit to much.. The other issue we did encounter was our last day when I called for check out time we were told 3 times that it was at 11:00 when all our emails clearly state 12:00, we did not make it an issue because we chose not to but this was clearly a misunderstanding... June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised business traveler I was surprised to have such a great experience at a "Vacation Hotel" as a business traveler. The staff went above and beyond to ensure a SPG member was recognized, remembered and taken care of during my stay. To start at the Club. Naz was amazing as she made all guests feel special from remembering what they had the previous night to welcoming back the regulars. Then I went to dinner and Alex was great helping me choose a great meal. The entire staff help to make this a great stay I do have one complaint that the Hot tub was only 90+ deg and not HOT. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visit as great as the first I was at a conference at this hotel. 2nd time and just as good. I had a pool view which was quiet. Beds were comfortable and bedding was rich and luxurious. 2 free bottles of water, refrigerator, and room safe were all a bonus. We took a cab to Downtown Disney and walked to the Garden Walk to shop and eat. On a really personal note, I got the flu while there (not their fault) but they even asked if I needed a doctor. I was impressed and thankful. Rooms were really clean. I did not partake in the pool but did have yummy chicken soup at the restraunt. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for visiting Disneyland We loved everything about this hotel except for our check-in. The woman at the front desk was not friendly or helpful. She did not acknowledge our gold status at all. I had to ask about possible upgrades, which she declined and had to ask about the gold level perks. We had booked the club level, but she did not tell us the hours it is open or any info about it. You know what they say about first impressions! Well, I am glad to say that our stay there was great. The room was very comfortable, club room was great and the girls that worked in the club room were more than helpful and friendly. Easy walk to Disneyland. Paid parking, they let us leave our car there while we were at Disneyland the first morning since our room was not ready yet. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so friendly this visit I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year. This is the first time I had a less than adequate room. Being Platinum I expected the best available. Got a room overlooking construction site that started working at 7 am! When called front desk "Dylan" in a condescendingly, rather rude tone, told me the hotel was "filled" and that it was the "best available room". I've been here two nights and my floor doesn't appear to be full. The staff weren't as friendly as previous visits and facilities seemed a tad more tired. Place needs some modernization. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disneyland and DCA Hotel location is good if you don't want to stay in a Disney hotel. It's a short walk to both Disneyland and Disneyland California Adventures. We usually stay at Sheraton hotels and this particular one fell a little short of expectations. The TV remote didn't work, coffee maker didn't work, and had a leaky faucet. The walls seemed to be thin because we were up part of the night by the neighbor hacking and coughing. Aside from the neighboring hacker, the staff was good at replacing the remote and coffee maker, and fixed the faucet. My only suggestion is that they at least test the remote and coffee maker during each clean up for the next occupants. Still taking into consideration my overall experiences with Sheratons, I still recommend it. April 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay Booked my reservation Feb 2012 for a July 2012 stay using Starwood points as I am a SPG Gold member. We were attending a Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw concert at the Angels Stadium with another couple so I booked (2) rooms. We arrived at the Hotel at 3pm and were told the room was not ready to come back at 4pm. We left to eat an early dinner, and returned to the hotel at 5pm only to be told our rooms were still not ready, (the concert start time was 4:30pm.) I was told because my reservation had a "special request" that was why our rooms weren't ready. My "special request" was to try to put our 2-rooms on the same floor and close together if possible, how dare I want to be near our guests! Also, I was told they didn't expect to be so busy due to the concert. (?) I thought that's why we need to make reservations. The gave us 2-rooms on separate floors and we took room 140. 7:30am I kept hearing a door slam and was sure our room was near the ice machine or a guest kept opening and slamming their door. Nope, every room door slams shut if you don't hold it and gently close it. So if you want to sleep in don't stay at this hotel or near room 140. Oh and the tub didn't drain, had to stand in bath water while showering. I NEVER do reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience because I read reviews to help me determine if I want to stay at a hotel. The grounds are beautiful :) July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for a Disneyland Day The perfect affordable place to stay while visiting Disneyland with young children. Centrally located. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great pick for the Disneyland area I was here on business for a conference and every bit of this hotel stay exceeded my expectations. This was my second time at this hotel and I would choose it again if/when returning to Anaheim. Very close walk to Disneyland and restaurants, staff were very friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean, fitness center had new and clean equipment. My only gripe is that the gift shop and cafe wouldn't permit room charges - a pain when you're running around to conference events and may not have your wallet handy. Other than that, a great stay. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff During our stay, the housekeepers were wonderful. Not just the work in the room but they always acknowledged our presence and wished us well. I was getting ice one morning and one came up to me and asked if she could help. It was a great experience that made us feel like they appreciated our being there, not just as clients but as friends. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay in the Sheraton Park. I came for a business trip and receive excellent service. Alma did our check in and she was just great accommodating all our needs. I was upgraded to club floor. The room was spacious and my bed was very comfortable. Internet service was fast. At the club floor breakfast selection was ok, with no hot items available. I used the gym which had a good selection of cardio machines and free weights. Parking is charged. Overall very happy with my stay. looking forward to return in December. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed our stay at the property, while visiting the Disney Resort in Anaheim, CA. Just minutes walk from the resort, and by far the best hotel in the area. Everything from the room, restaurant, service, staff and location were just perfect. Recommend to anyone visiting the resort. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The terrible reception staff SPG emmploy I booked this hotel using an internet provider, i tried using your site but the difference in price was to much. When i booked in the first thing reception told me was they did not have to honour my booking for a room with 2 queen beds because i had not booked direct. I was travelling with my wife and daughter. Then quit strongly told that they would ignore my starwoods preferred guest card because i had not used your web site. We where then given room 201 which is directly over the "pump room" the noise all night was terrible. They grudgingly moved us the next day, telling me " well the room opposite have not moaned" they where the most unhelpful reception staff i have ever met. When we asked for coffee because none was left it never appeared. The hotel is a joke! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We usually stay at a different hotel when visiting Anaheim. My friend always stays with you and we decided to give Sheraton a try. We were not disappointed. Wonderful staff and our room was great. We loved the ease of catching the ART bus and the parking. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored, overcharged, and no help. At checkin, I was the only one in line and yet stood there for 5 minutes before anyone asked to help me. I was charged for parking on the grounds of MY hotel. I carried my own bags up and down elevators, one of which was out of order, and wasn't allowed a bell cart to help me with this. We walked a mile each way to Disneyland because there was no free shuttle. We eat snacks because there was no continental breakfast. My gripes were disputed at checkout, and my final Visa charge is now higher than the checkout amount. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first meeting set everything For the duration of our stay everything was good EXCEPT the lady that helped me when I first checked in. It was myself and my two toddlers checking in at 8pm (after a fun day at disneyland). A forced Hello and a rude and sour face was all I got the entire time. And when asked about Valet and self Park (I did valet park when we arrived), she reply with one word answer. No help, no comments, no concern if we were okay or need anything else. ..With that kind of attitude why bother. I maybe new SPG member but my husband is a long time member and the only reason why I signed up is because his in the service and I sometime need to book a room for myself and our kids while his away. And if this is how we get treated while his away then why do I even bother!!! She ruined my night!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with cleanliness We chose this property based on its proximity to Disneyland, which is easily within walking distance. While our room was on the opposite side, the rooms facing the park do have a nice view into California Adventure, and I imagine a nice view of the park's fireworks. The room itself was reasonably comfortable, but I had serious doubts about its cleanliness. This was because the very first thing we discovered upon entering the room was a pair of underwear left on the bathroom floor by the previous occupant! I had the front desk send housekeeping to re-clean the room, but then I wiped everything down myself. I couldn't wipe that memory away, but I felt a little more assured after cleaning the room myself. Which admittedly is not what one expects to do when staying in a hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms My family and i live only about 40 minutes form Disney, but the Sheraton is a nice place to stay when we want to have a get away for a 2 day trip to Disneyland. We can walk to a from the park. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG Disneyland Area Hotel Hotel with Awesome location and great SPG Elite members recognition. Hotel is extremely well prepared for Platinum members arrival. Extremely value for money either paid or redemption. Absolutely impressed with every hotel staff from bell to house keeping. Especially Ms Alora from front desk and Ms Alice from tour desk. They are extremely customer oriented and mature in their roles. Excellent location with great gym and pool. Even Starbucks. Will definitely return again and recommend this hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to Sleep The plumbing in the 9th floor is pretty horrible. The whole night we heard flickering and other weird noises when people took showers. I would not stay there again, only if I were to plan on staying up all night. And, when we pulled out the sofa bed, we found cereal flakes inside the bed. We had to call Guest Services to come replace the sheets, and that took about 15-20 minutes for them to come up and change them. Not good timing when you're coming back exhausted and all you want to do is sleep. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to DisneyLand My wife and I are Starwood members so we make it a point to stay at Starwood properties. We've never been let down and our recent stay here was no exception. The hotel is spotless! Our room was spotless and comfortable. The grounds, with pool and jacuzzi, were very well maintained. The staff is very kind and responsive. Our room safe was broken; it was fixed within 5 minutes. Plus, a huge advantage, you can literally walk to DisneyLand and California Adventure (with the new Car Land attractions!) June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a comfortable stay. The room was super clean. The view was great. I was very glad we stayed here. There was a girl that checked us in that was an unfriendly moron and screwed up our bill, but everyone else from bellman to housekeeping and all the other front desk people were professional and helpful. The other front desk people immediately fixed the billing problem as soon as the one girl was off so it wasn't that big of a deal. The conference center is close and Disneyland is close. We had a great stay. 5 nights. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay every week Since August of 2012, I've been staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel almost every week. The staff there have become good, reliable friends that always go above and beyond to make me comfortable. The always anticipate my needs and fulfill them without me even thinking of asking. Warren, the front desk supervisor on Monday nights, is always wonderful to deal with and has gone above and beyond for me numerous times. If you need a quality hotel close to Disneyland, or even just in the OC, go here. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Had a great stay with bad room service Aside from the outdated design, compared to some of the other hotels around, this hotel is wonderful. The only thing that came as a shock was the room service. We had ordered room service at 9 pm. (Nothing spectactular, just a salad and some nachos). when we received our food at 11pm (two hours later) the nachos were warm at best; the dressing in the salad tasted old, almost sour; and we were overcharged by 30 dollars... This was a display of absurd service. However, after walking down to the front, it was apparent the employee cared much more than the room service team. Speaking with him, he listened, was attentive and ended up company the meal we didn't actually eat. This was a nice gesture, Yet in summary, this whole experience sheds light on a huge opportunity for the hotel: Room Service. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service. I arrived at the hotel at 12:25pm. There was only one clerk helping a couple in front of me. The couple had a lot of questions and then there was another person behind me. We both notice the guy at Guest Services just standing there and the lady at Disneyland Information just sitting there. I finally made it to the clerk at 12:40pm and she did apologize for the wait. The next day I was at Disneyland from 9am-3:30pm. I was shock my room was not made and towels were still on the floor. The maid came before I was going to complain to the front desk. She says it would only take her 22 minutes to clean my room. I had to go downstairs to the lobby and wait until she finish. I spoke with her supervisor who knock on my door later on to see if my room had been clean. She apologize for the inconvenience. June 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging times Delayed due to weather in Chicago, my husband attempted to check-in under our pre-paid reservation. While the reservation was honored (albeit grudgingly!) the front desk would not acknowledge SPG status until I arrive (such as a parking permit) which is out of my control. I've had similar problems with professional courtesy via both Alma and Esperanza....solved when I raise the issue to the concierge, but this is last time we will stay at this property. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, rooms are rather small. And even though I was alone they gave me a double queen which made it even harder to get around the room. Rooms are pretty basic and bathroom are pretty tight. The outside areas on the other hand are great, beautiful gardens and pool. March 7, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>