シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visit as great as the first I was at a conference at this hotel. 2nd time and just as good. I had a pool view which was quiet. Beds were comfortable and bedding was rich and luxurious. 2 free bottles of water, refrigerator, and room safe were all a bonus. We took a cab to Downtown Disney and walked to the Garden Walk to shop and eat. On a really personal note, I got the flu while there (not their fault) but they even asked if I needed a doctor. I was impressed and thankful. Rooms were really clean. I did not partake in the pool but did have yummy chicken soup at the restraunt. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for visiting Disneyland We loved everything about this hotel except for our check-in. The woman at the front desk was not friendly or helpful. She did not acknowledge our gold status at all. I had to ask about possible upgrades, which she declined and had to ask about the gold level perks. We had booked the club level, but she did not tell us the hours it is open or any info about it. You know what they say about first impressions! Well, I am glad to say that our stay there was great. The room was very comfortable, club room was great and the girls that worked in the club room were more than helpful and friendly. Easy walk to Disneyland. Paid parking, they let us leave our car there while we were at Disneyland the first morning since our room was not ready yet. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disneyland and DCA Hotel location is good if you don't want to stay in a Disney hotel. It's a short walk to both Disneyland and Disneyland California Adventures. We usually stay at Sheraton hotels and this particular one fell a little short of expectations. The TV remote didn't work, coffee maker didn't work, and had a leaky faucet. The walls seemed to be thin because we were up part of the night by the neighbor hacking and coughing. Aside from the neighboring hacker, the staff was good at replacing the remote and coffee maker, and fixed the faucet. My only suggestion is that they at least test the remote and coffee maker during each clean up for the next occupants. Still taking into consideration my overall experiences with Sheratons, I still recommend it. April 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay Booked my reservation Feb 2012 for a July 2012 stay using Starwood points as I am a SPG Gold member. We were attending a Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw concert at the Angels Stadium with another couple so I booked (2) rooms. We arrived at the Hotel at 3pm and were told the room was not ready to come back at 4pm. We left to eat an early dinner, and returned to the hotel at 5pm only to be told our rooms were still not ready, (the concert start time was 4:30pm.) I was told because my reservation had a "special request" that was why our rooms weren't ready. My "special request" was to try to put our 2-rooms on the same floor and close together if possible, how dare I want to be near our guests! Also, I was told they didn't expect to be so busy due to the concert. (?) I thought that's why we need to make reservations. The gave us 2-rooms on separate floors and we took room 140. 7:30am I kept hearing a door slam and was sure our room was near the ice machine or a guest kept opening and slamming their door. Nope, every room door slams shut if you don't hold it and gently close it. So if you want to sleep in don't stay at this hotel or near room 140. Oh and the tub didn't drain, had to stand in bath water while showering. I NEVER do reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience because I read reviews to help me determine if I want to stay at a hotel. The grounds are beautiful :) July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to Disneyland I like that it was a short walk to Disneyland. Other than that the hotel is okay. There was some construction going on which I was not told about in advance. It sounded like someone was pounding on the walls next to and above me. I asked about it at check out and was told the construction was being done on the higher floors and I should not have heard anything. Well I did. The front desk clerk did credit two nights of parking so I will give her credit for that. However I should have been told about the construction/noise in advance. The pipes were so noisy. I could hear the pipes every time someone took a shower or ran the faucet in the adjacent rooms. There isn't anything special about the hotel. I liked that there was a coffee shop that serves Starbucks. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Starwoods property So we arrived at 130am - I had to be up for 6am to get to my conference on time - the door keys didn't work - we couldn't get into the hotel - another guest let us in - then the keys didn't work in the door - they eventually sent someone up to assist - we explained that we were exhausted could they please give us NEW keys and slide under the door that NEVER happened. When I arrived I asked for my Gold amenity - she stated I wasn't Gold - I asked her to check as I knew I was - she starts looking for me - I stated my number and she keyed it in -and states well on my booking you don't look Gold - no apology or anything. She didn't offer to upgrade our room - we weren't even on a Gold preferred level. We had asked for extra shampoo - the next day we get NO shampoo, conditioner etc. my partner was angry at the lack of attention. We were trying to figure out what to do one evening with the concierge and I guess there's a 2 question limit as we were talking another guest handed him his receipt for his luggage and without a word he left - leaving me stunned. I was going to complain when I handed back my keys but they were snatched and he left without giving me the chance to comment. I would NEVER recommend this hotel - I will be posting on Trip Advisor to stay at another hotel - much nicer hotels and if you want the budget experience as we had - then stay at one of the cheaper chains conveniently located close by. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great pick for the Disneyland area I was here on business for a conference and every bit of this hotel stay exceeded my expectations. This was my second time at this hotel and I would choose it again if/when returning to Anaheim. Very close walk to Disneyland and restaurants, staff were very friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean, fitness center had new and clean equipment. My only gripe is that the gift shop and cafe wouldn't permit room charges - a pain when you're running around to conference events and may not have your wallet handy. Other than that, a great stay. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so friendly this visit I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year. This is the first time I had a less than adequate room. Being Platinum I expected the best available. Got a room overlooking construction site that started working at 7 am! When called front desk "Dylan" in a condescendingly, rather rude tone, told me the hotel was "filled" and that it was the "best available room". I've been here two nights and my floor doesn't appear to be full. The staff weren't as friendly as previous visits and facilities seemed a tad more tired. Place needs some modernization. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay in the Sheraton Park. I came for a business trip and receive excellent service. Alma did our check in and she was just great accommodating all our needs. I was upgraded to club floor. The room was spacious and my bed was very comfortable. Internet service was fast. At the club floor breakfast selection was ok, with no hot items available. I used the gym which had a good selection of cardio machines and free weights. Parking is charged. Overall very happy with my stay. looking forward to return in December. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be prepared to be pampered! This is our destination for Disneyland vacations! The ART shuttle stopping right in front is an absolute lifesaver. Stay on the club level if you can, free breakfast, free evening social hour, great pool and awesome staff everywhere. We will be back! August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy!! I would have given this review an average overall rating because we weren't happy that the carpet in our room was stained and that there seemed to be an issue with the A/C- but after what happened the morning we checked out- I have to say that our experience was completely unsatisfactory. This is the reason why: The biggest disappointment was when we received the bill under the door, found that an internet charge was on our bill and then I called to ask about it. We never used the internet- in fact we didn’t even bring our computers with us. When I called this morning to ask about the charge, it was implied that I was lying. Really???? Are you kidding me??? I was told by the front desk that internet access was used at 11:00-something that night. There are so many problems with this: 1- Like I mentioned, my husband and I didn’t even bring our computers. When I mentioned this to the front desk I was asked if we had cell phones. I said that we did and was told that the internet could have been accessed from our cell phones. I told him… no, we didn’t, because…. (see point 2) 2- At 11:00- something that night (when the internet was supposedly accessed) we were still at Disneyland and did not even return to our rooms until 12:45 in the morning. 3- Upon check in, we were NEVER even told how to access the internet. As the conversation progressed (after telling him that we weren’t even in our room at the time the internet was used) he became accusatory and his tone of voice changed to being extremely rude. He then told me that he would “just this one time” take the charge off of our bill but that the only way the internet charge would show up was to log in using the room number and our last name…. which again was news to me since NO ONE EVEN TOLD US HOW TO ACCESS THE INTERNET!! I don’t know how the charge showed up on our charges, but to sit there and basically call me a liar when there is such thing as… oh I don’t know… computers messing up, people hacking in, etc…. is completely and totally unacceptable!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The terrible reception staff SPG emmploy I booked this hotel using an internet provider, i tried using your site but the difference in price was to much. When i booked in the first thing reception told me was they did not have to honour my booking for a room with 2 queen beds because i had not booked direct. I was travelling with my wife and daughter. Then quit strongly told that they would ignore my starwoods preferred guest card because i had not used your web site. We where then given room 201 which is directly over the "pump room" the noise all night was terrible. They grudgingly moved us the next day, telling me " well the room opposite have not moaned" they where the most unhelpful reception staff i have ever met. When we asked for coffee because none was left it never appeared. The hotel is a joke! August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored, overcharged, and no help. At checkin, I was the only one in line and yet stood there for 5 minutes before anyone asked to help me. I was charged for parking on the grounds of MY hotel. I carried my own bags up and down elevators, one of which was out of order, and wasn't allowed a bell cart to help me with this. We walked a mile each way to Disneyland because there was no free shuttle. We eat snacks because there was no continental breakfast. My gripes were disputed at checkout, and my final Visa charge is now higher than the checkout amount. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first meeting set everything For the duration of our stay everything was good EXCEPT the lady that helped me when I first checked in. It was myself and my two toddlers checking in at 8pm (after a fun day at disneyland). A forced Hello and a rude and sour face was all I got the entire time. And when asked about Valet and self Park (I did valet park when we arrived), she reply with one word answer. No help, no comments, no concern if we were okay or need anything else. ..With that kind of attitude why bother. I maybe new SPG member but my husband is a long time member and the only reason why I signed up is because his in the service and I sometime need to book a room for myself and our kids while his away. And if this is how we get treated while his away then why do I even bother!!! She ruined my night!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with cleanliness We chose this property based on its proximity to Disneyland, which is easily within walking distance. While our room was on the opposite side, the rooms facing the park do have a nice view into California Adventure, and I imagine a nice view of the park's fireworks. The room itself was reasonably comfortable, but I had serious doubts about its cleanliness. This was because the very first thing we discovered upon entering the room was a pair of underwear left on the bathroom floor by the previous occupant! I had the front desk send housekeeping to re-clean the room, but then I wiped everything down myself. I couldn't wipe that memory away, but I felt a little more assured after cleaning the room myself. Which admittedly is not what one expects to do when staying in a hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! What a great location whether attending a conference at the Convention Centre or spending time at the Happiest Place on Earth! The transit system to Disneyland was painless. The walk to the convention centre was close. Would definitely come back. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine and comfortable place but not without a few concerns I stay at this hotel pretty frequently. One time, I was checking out and asked if I could leave a bag with the guest services over the weekend since I was coming right back the next Monday. I was traveling over the weekend and it would've been really nice not bringing all of my bags. An employee at the guest services told me that it's a liability for them to hold my bag over night and wouldn't even flinch. I've stayed at many different hotels and all of them always gladly stored my bag when I asked. This is a very common experience and I was very disappointed by the way the employee talked to me and wouldn't even think to accommodate a regular guest like myself. My experience with the rest of the staff has been very positive. Staff members are the club lounge are excellent and very friendly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG Disneyland Area Hotel Hotel with Awesome location and great SPG Elite members recognition. Hotel is extremely well prepared for Platinum members arrival. Extremely value for money either paid or redemption. Absolutely impressed with every hotel staff from bell to house keeping. Especially Ms Alora from front desk and Ms Alice from tour desk. They are extremely customer oriented and mature in their roles. Excellent location with great gym and pool. Even Starbucks. Will definitely return again and recommend this hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to Sleep The plumbing in the 9th floor is pretty horrible. The whole night we heard flickering and other weird noises when people took showers. I would not stay there again, only if I were to plan on staying up all night. And, when we pulled out the sofa bed, we found cereal flakes inside the bed. We had to call Guest Services to come replace the sheets, and that took about 15-20 minutes for them to come up and change them. Not good timing when you're coming back exhausted and all you want to do is sleep. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to DisneyLand My wife and I are Starwood members so we make it a point to stay at Starwood properties. We've never been let down and our recent stay here was no exception. The hotel is spotless! Our room was spotless and comfortable. The grounds, with pool and jacuzzi, were very well maintained. The staff is very kind and responsive. Our room safe was broken; it was fixed within 5 minutes. Plus, a huge advantage, you can literally walk to DisneyLand and California Adventure (with the new Car Land attractions!) June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer trip We really enjoy stayimg at this hotel. However the prices at Molly's Kitchen are way to high for breakfast and when we sat down to eat, there was a dirty glass at one of the place settings at the table August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a comfortable stay. The room was super clean. The view was great. I was very glad we stayed here. There was a girl that checked us in that was an unfriendly moron and screwed up our bill, but everyone else from bellman to housekeeping and all the other front desk people were professional and helpful. The other front desk people immediately fixed the billing problem as soon as the one girl was off so it wasn't that big of a deal. The conference center is close and Disneyland is close. We had a great stay. 5 nights. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around good for proximity but hotel seems out of date in terms of features. I've stayed at many sheratons and starwood properties and would not likely be back. I statyed at this property back in the mid 2000's and it seemed the same this time. Our rooms had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and the decor seemed old. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay every week Since August of 2012, I've been staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel almost every week. The staff there have become good, reliable friends that always go above and beyond to make me comfortable. The always anticipate my needs and fulfill them without me even thinking of asking. Warren, the front desk supervisor on Monday nights, is always wonderful to deal with and has gone above and beyond for me numerous times. If you need a quality hotel close to Disneyland, or even just in the OC, go here. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is conveniently located very near Disney Parks. The lack of a buffet restaurant for breakfast, specially when traveling with children, makes morning meals kind of a hassle, since the only restaurant available for breakfast on the premises has amazingly poor service. Room was satisfactory, in agreement with price paid. Great service at the bar for quick meals in the evenings. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Had a great stay with bad room service Aside from the outdated design, compared to some of the other hotels around, this hotel is wonderful. The only thing that came as a shock was the room service. We had ordered room service at 9 pm. (Nothing spectactular, just a salad and some nachos). when we received our food at 11pm (two hours later) the nachos were warm at best; the dressing in the salad tasted old, almost sour; and we were overcharged by 30 dollars... This was a display of absurd service. However, after walking down to the front, it was apparent the employee cared much more than the room service team. Speaking with him, he listened, was attentive and ended up company the meal we didn't actually eat. This was a nice gesture, Yet in summary, this whole experience sheds light on a huge opportunity for the hotel: Room Service. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service. I arrived at the hotel at 12:25pm. There was only one clerk helping a couple in front of me. The couple had a lot of questions and then there was another person behind me. We both notice the guy at Guest Services just standing there and the lady at Disneyland Information just sitting there. I finally made it to the clerk at 12:40pm and she did apologize for the wait. The next day I was at Disneyland from 9am-3:30pm. I was shock my room was not made and towels were still on the floor. The maid came before I was going to complain to the front desk. She says it would only take her 22 minutes to clean my room. I had to go downstairs to the lobby and wait until she finish. I spoke with her supervisor who knock on my door later on to see if my room had been clean. She apologize for the inconvenience. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by less than optimal We were quite dismayed to be awakened early in rm 128 by vigorous pounding, drilling & hammering. We didn't ck in til 11:30pm & expected a quiet rest. We were not informed of any construction nearby. Also, the mattress nearest the door was all springs & no support. It needs to be discarded. As along time Sheraton member & airline employee, I was quite sad at all of this. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is located within walking distance to Disneyland, our primary reason for using this one, and several good restaurants. August 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>