Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisbon,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moments We have been very well received. We have benefited fully from the SPA, sky bar,... and everything was wonderful. I recommend the booking with the "club lounge". October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place as usual It is always great to go back to the Sheraton Lisboa: from greeting you to room accommodation facility, top floor bar/ restaurant & fitness: really a warm and professional place to go back. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent place to stay in Lisbon The hotel has great location, very good views in the higher floors and very, very good attention to customer. I spent 5 nights with my wife, daughter and son. All of us were delighted. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Sheraton brand hotel I have ever been Sheraton Lisbon is exceptional for being a Sheraton. Usually I expect less from this brand of your SPG group. I would compare it to my previous experiences in Westin-like hotels July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great to stay This Hotel is fabolous, good facilities, is clean and the staff is wanderfull, i will recomend to my friends and family, is a great place to stay and have fun August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My preferred hotel in Lisbon This is my preferred hotel in Lisbon, because of the location, comfort and facilities. My suggestion: please introduce free wireless internet in the room for SPG´s. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very large and well managed Sheraton I stayed in the summer of 2008 and was upgraded with excellent SPG platinum benefits to a suite, good staff and service, overall very good choice in Lisbon. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost The SPA not being included in the full cost is not a well sign of services, in addition a 5€ coffee cost is abusive. Missing shuttle bus to the city. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Hotel experience We stayed for one night. The staff was accomodating and helpful but not overly friendly. The room was clean but the beds not comfortable. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Even if our stay was brief we enjoy it. A little bit frustrated by the opening hours of your terrace bar (is not 12.30 too late? August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Awareness & Professionalism! Prior asking me to come back again, better to reply to my complaints that i left before i departed your hotel! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as always All was well arranged, as usual, and the hotel was very satisfatory to the Sheraton standards. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard not at Sheraton worldwide standard November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Services You are 5 minutes from Pombal and Liberdade. The hotel is branding new, and the staff is perfect. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HARDEST BEDS EVER The bed are way too hard. I had to sleep with a blanket on the floor which was softer. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by leisure ı would not recoment this hotel for leisure people. totally airport style hotel March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Friendly staff and great service. Will diffenately stay there again. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom + pool The floor of the bathroom is much too cold !! Pool is below average January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel Excellent Hotel highly recommend this hotel to others. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fafourite hotel This hotel is an example of hospitality excellence July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel for European standards July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY Overall the service was terrific! Most of the hotel staff personnel spoke English and were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable--enjoyed the power window curtain and the power blinds by the bathtub/shower. The room view was enjoyable and for most time the room was quiet. The Club Floor Lounge had good breakfasts, snacks and refreshments, and "Happy Hour". Some Glitches: 1. For 2 days did not have a spare toilet paper roll, only one partial toilet paper roll--after mentioning it to the front desk, this problem was promptly corrected. On one of these day, none of the toiletries was replenished. 2. My wife forgot her camera in a tour van, and the tour company said it would return it that evening leaving it at the front desk. My wife informed the front desk staff that her camera would be returned and to notify her when it was received. After the time period the tour said it would return the camera, my wife checked with the front desk staff and was informed that the camera was not returned yet. She waited another half-hour and checked with the front desk staff and again was informed the camera was not returned. My wife showed her concern, so the staff checked with another staff member, who said that the camera was returned a while ago. 3. On the last night, the occupant(s) in the above room made loud stomping noises--heavy walking occurring over various periods of time. Hotel staff promptly investigated. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel needs improving Great Location for traveling into central Lisbon and also the airport as bus stops very close by. Metro is very near too. Staff friendly but not as helpful as i have experienced at other SPG hotels worldwide. I was not very impressed with housekeeping as i had to call them three time to change my feather pillow to non-feather (something on my SPG profile). Also for some odd reason every time the room was cleaned we had less and less glasses. So on the last morning we only had ONE paper cup to drink coffee and down to 2 extremely small water glasses in the bathroom. Our TV was not showing many channels so called to have it checked out and no-one showed until a follow-up call made the next day and someone arrived and said he would fix it. He did no such thing. I also would like anyone staying here that there are only a handful of English channels and the movie rental was Euros18. A bit high i think, in the US/Canada you expect to pay around $10-$12. Another thing that really doesn't make sense that you have to pay Euros 12 to have a quick swim. So if there are 2 of you it does add up on a daily basis. All we wanted was to have a 20min swim to start the day. I loved the location, and actually walked to Rossio and wouldn't recommend it unless you are a hiker to Bairro Alto.Great time in all... just could have been a little better. When i pointed out what had happened at the front desk they were not bothered. HMMMM! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Fishbowl Bathroom First, the good news. Without exception, the staff at the Sheraton Lisboa were friendly, courteous and helpful. They were the reason for my "Good" rating. The room itself is another matter. While "attractive" in a modernist way, it has the worst bathroom arrangement that I have ever encountered in 50+ years of traveling. Why would anyone in their right mind think that a glass-enclosed bathroom (with glass doors of course) was a good idea?? One of the glass walls is right next to one of the beds in the room, so if you are into either voyerism or exhibitionism, this is the room for you. To make matters worse, the blinds that are embedded between two layers of glass in this clear wall would not go up and down - and they couldn't be fixed without taking out the glass wall. We were moved to a second room. Here the blinds did go up and down, but the slats continually opened and closed. It took five minutes to get them mostly closed. While there was a nice, big shower-head, turning on the shower became a challenge in trying to figure out the right combination of the two knobs that were required to control the temperature and direction of the water (tub or shower). Why can't bathroom designers just keep things simple? You shouldn't need to be an engineer to take a shower. And the towel rack that hangs from the ceiling at the back of the tub was actually pulling out from its ceiling mounts, ready to fall out on some unsuspecting guest in the future. And the "closets" in the room were actually spaces with hanging rods that were hidden behind brown curtains (no doors) that darkened the whole feeling of the room. Also, other than the mirror in the bathroom, there were no other mirrors in the room. Whoever designed this room, should have their architect's/decorator's license stripped from them. Oh, and speaking of the desgn of the hotel, there is a ferocious wind tunnel effect at the main entry. Any wind is magnified many times, so that it is often dificult to open close the hotel doors and even doors to cabs. The Sheraton should send a secret evaluator to take a look at the really dumb design flaws inthe Sheraton Lisboa. January 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7