Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisboa,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suprised A very nice hotel in a beautiful and central area of Lisboa. The only thing that bothers me and kind of got me annoyed was the Fee for the pool area and for the wireless. Paying €240/night and still need to pay €25 and €19 for pool and internet is anoying enough. Next time in Lisboa I will choose another hotel for sure. 31 de agosto de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by u get what u pay for the old adage holds true for this hotel, for sure the weakest in the starwood chain. I wondered why this hotel was so cheap, now i know. ripped towels, broken toilet seat, poor reception on tv, and waking up and noticing speckles of i dont know what on the lampshades. And internet, after paying twenty euros it i have to reboot my smart phone every time i want access. My expectations of a starwood property are high, and this hotel does not cut it. 11 de agosto de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most of the front desk staff below average I rarely see such an obvious lack of interest and enthusiasm from the front desk; with one exception they will do only absolute minimum or less for you - that's the message I have received during my recent staying. Coffee at the lobby - very, very poor and scandalously overpriced - 10 Euros for something called "double espresso" - the quality of this liquid was below any reasonable standard. The rooms are very nice, modern and comfortable. They charge for access to the pool - even if you are Gold card holder; something I rarely see in other hotels . 1 de julio de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 More light! Diabolical lighting system, as in many modern hotels that are over-engineered. Takes you 10 minutes to figure out how it all works - only to discover that the bedside lamp simply doesn't work no matter how many switches you press. Quite enfuriating. Was only staying one night so didn't bother calling the "engineer". 21 de abril de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ups and downs I do like this hotel - it is comfortable and has a very nice gym and spa. The staff ar also very considerate and helpful. High marks. Negatives would be that I think the quality of the roomservice food has gone down. (I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years.) And in the last 2 rooms I was in, the blinds between the bath and main room have not worked, nor the bathroom speaker. The addition of bedside lights so that there is enough light to read would also be helpful. 18 de marzo de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from a Sheraton hotel. No free wifi in room or lobby. Must use their computers for Internet access. Pool is part of the spa and costed 12 euros per day. Room was comfortable and clean. Location is great. 23 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience Max evaluation for this hotel is 3* no slippers no bathrobe shadow at the bathroom is out of order giant hole in the towel no free wi-fi noisy AC they use big pillowcases for small pillows (it looks really weird) Staff is the only thing that pleased us Do not meet my expectations at all! That's sad! 28 de agosto de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Location Good Location. Walking Distance to Down town. 20 de agosto de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much group business Disappointed that Gold Level SPG did not even get me a room on the side with the best views. Also disappointed that at the time of our stay it appeared as if every Tupperware saleslady in Portugal was also in the hotel. Catering to such large groups inevitably detracts from the general level of amenity and service. 28 de mayo de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping needs improvement 1. dirty socks from previous guests found on the top shelf of the closet 2. old tea bag (dried out) in the electric water kettle 3. coffee cups present on first day of stay and never replaced for the remainder of our 3 night stay / requested for some from housekeeping and were brought glasses instead... 4. disappointed not to have been 'qualified' to stay in the Club Floor. A few years back we booked our son and friend there and they had a room on the +20th (22nd I think) floor. Seems being a Gold member is not good enough for Club anymore? 5. and like many, many hotels, this one does not offer free wi-fi in the rooms. 9 de noviembre de 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable conditions for a Sheraton Worst experience in a 5 stars hotel. Very nice decoration of the hotel... poor cleanliness. 18 euro a day for wifi doesn't help to make you feel welcome either. The room had a huge dark stain all over the carpet from the entrance, bathroom and near the bed, most likely a flood not properly cleaned. The room had no slippers (barefoot over the stain? no way!). Staff mentioned that slippers and bathrobe only where provided on request. Some channels on the TV flickered. Before taking a shower we open the faucet and a black powder came from the water creating a black stain over the tub. We changed rooms (one with slippers) but also with a stain in the carpet (not as big as the previous one)... after a whole day outside we just crashed... 9 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old room. A lot of dust. It is a old hotel with old and outdated room furniture, carpet and TV. The room smells old. I am allergic and I had very bad moments due the amount of dust in the room (carpet, under furniture, etc). It is a Sheraton only in the brand... 1 de diciembre de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Awareness & Professionalism! Prior asking me to come back again, better to reply to my complaints that i left before i departed your hotel! 3 de enero de 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay Very Disappointing for a Starwood property! Paper cups for coffee instead of coffee mugs in room. Very slow and poor internet connection. Room service is very poor and meals are overpriced. Delivery was always late and things missing. Salt and pepper came in litle paper packets with 2 small pcs of bread. Mini-bar is the kind with sensors. 17 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disastrous laundry services Good hotel when not full. During my recent stay there was a conference and even basic services such as breakfast were collapsing under the load and not meeting demand. Also during my stay two articles of laundry got lost, one was recovered two days later while the other one is still missing (and I am now 6000 km away from the hotel !). Still waiting for hotel feedback on this! 17 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HARDEST BEDS EVER The bed are way too hard. I had to sleep with a blanket on the floor which was softer. 4 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED WITH AMENITIES We have stayed in hotels all over the world and especially during the summer months have enjoyed the benefits of a swimming pool. After checking into the Sheraton Lisboa on a very hot day, we decided to take advantage of their swimming facilities only to find out that there would be a charge. Never have we received such a response and immediately left...unhappy to have chosen this hotel. 19 de julio de 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard not at Sheraton worldwide standard 8 de noviembre de 2013
<<ant 3 4 5 6 7