シェラトン・ストックホルムホテル

  • スウェーデン
  • 10123
  • ストックホルム
  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an overall good choice If you want to stay central, close to lots of sights and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. However; it is not a five star hotel. Our room was poorly cleaned, and breakfast was loud, overcrowded and messy. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Flexible The Sheraton in Stockholm is in my opinion one of the better run Starwood hotels in Europe. I have been staying there several times in the past 2 years and have found them every time flexible to adjust to my time schedule, outgoing, friendly, and conveniently located in the heart of the city. The overall professionalism indicates a good and customer oriented management focus.An absolute must to stay there when in Stockholm. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I was on a 4 days business trip and I had a very pleasant stay at Sheratin. Very great location close to the old city and the central station which makes moving around the city a great experience. My wife joined me as a tourist for the same trip and she enjoyed a lot the facilities and the location. Room quality and breakfast are high. recommended for couples and single business trips. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding view Thank you for a very nice stay in Stockholm! August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in central Stockholm The Sheraton Stockholm is centrally located, a 10 min walk to the Arlanda Express terminal ans the metro hub, and a a short walking sistance to the Royal Palace and old city. Very friendly staff. When we checked in at 5 pm our room was not ready, so we were offerred an upgrade to the club lounge. Room was large by European standards. If you can, request a room on the 8th floor, with balcony facing the old city and lake, July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I did not feel there was any special recognition except for a card that was brought to my door. Nice personnel in the club lounge. I do want to recognize Charlotte at the front desk who provided me with a great room after another person had told me I would have to wait until after 4:00 and tried to get me to check into an inferior room. Charlotte was warm, friendly and welcoming. New towels are needed in the bathrooms. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating flaws When booking a certain roomtype and even got it confirmed at check in, everything should work smoothly. We arrived late and were appointed the wrong roomcategory. Too tired to do anything about it the very same night, we had to go through the hassle of changing rooms the next morning. I demanded an upgrade and we got a beautiful room, but the reception didn´t offer it volontary. Not what you would expect from Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Once again I have enjoyed a grelt meal at the restaurant. The kitchen must be very close to a Michelin star! The staff understands to make you feel very special. If you are a bit of an adventurer then ask for a surprice. You will not be disappointed - they do magic in the kitchen. Tell them what you like and then just wait and see. The front office staff are perfect representatives of Sheraton. You want to come back! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class service at Sheraton Stockholm We can only recommend this fine hotel where we spent three good days. Very serviceminded personel and a fine and comfortabel room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond I recently stayed at Sheraton Stockholm for a second time. I had received excellent service the first time, and during this more recent visit the service was above and beyond. I had a documentation issue that required interaction with local authorities, and the Sheraton staff assisted me throughout the process. While multiple staff were all courteous and helpful, special thanks to Khaldoun and Jens. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a SPG hotel I expected more... Upon check-in, had to wait until 3pm for room. This is standard, but rarely happens in my previous visits at SPG hotels. When given the room, no upgrades were available due to the hotel being fully booked. Again, this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but at my other SPG visits I have usually been offered an upgrade or equivalent. The full occupancy seems to be due to air crew--this is why the hotel is always full. This does not benefit SPG members, so if you are choosing this hotel based on SPG benefits and loyalty, please reconsider. The most disappointing feature of the hotel was the stuffiness of the room. I asked for an engineer to come to the room and he changed the filter, but he informed me that the air conditioning system of the hotel was at full capacity and the temperature of the rooms were therefore higher than normal. On top of this, the windows in the room could not be opened more than a few inches, so very little fresh air could come in. I approached the front desk staff about the air conditioning situation and they too stated that the hotel was at full capacity and that the air conditioning system was not functioning properly. They did offer a fan which was promptly brought to the room. I am not satisfied with my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm and will not be returning. I have not had any such problems before at any SPG properties and will continue to stay at W and some Le Meridien hotels, but this hotel's infrastructure needs major improvement. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay when you visit Stockholm Everything was great: hotel, staff A very good location, nearly old city and most touristic attractions I really recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Was only there for 2 days, but a great facility. Lovely rooms. Love the modern decor and parquet floors! Attentive staff. Close to Old Town and City Hall. Hop on hop off bus stop around the corner. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel and staff are very nice. The location is great as well. I have one issue that I think needs improvement. The check in process would go smoother if there were more staff available. I hate standing in line especially after a long journey. There should be a careful eye on the check in area and staff should be added as lines increase. Other than that, great stay!!! Thanks for everything, Mark July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spiders on the Balcony in Room 814 Hi My hotel stay was pleasant overall. Staff was very nice and helpful. My only main was a big spider web on my balcony with many spiders on it (room 814). My wife got really scared and didn't want to use the balcony which was a little shame. I didn't mind the spiders :). Also the hotel breakfast and the lounge were a bit overcrowded but I understand its a busy time of year. Thank you, Uri June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb customer care Hotel met and surpassed our expectations in all areas. What made our stay so special was the human factor, particularly the exceptional care we received from Paula Norrmyr at the counter. She made extreme efforts to help us, which came through as an authentic gesture of good will and friendliness and not as someone just doing her job. She definitely picked the right career... Job well done!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post cruise Were able to check into room upon arrival, staff friendly and accommodating, hotel well situated for walking and hop on hop off. The dinner service in the dining room was the worst I have ever encountered, service slow food poorly prepared. This took the luster off our vacation June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! We checked in and casually mentioned at the front desk that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Not long after we'd settled in to our room, a bottle of sparkling wine arrived at the door, together with a hand-written card, with compliments from Gabriel at the front desk. What a great guy, and a great start to our weekend! The room was clean, roomy and with a large and super-comfortable bed (was it 200cm wide? It sure felt like it). The only thing missing was a bath-tub, but that's fine. I didn't expect one either, and that just meant I spent more time outside of the bathroom instead. The Club lounge on the Conference floor was nice, although personally I would have loved some more cozy sofas and comfy chairs. The interior is more restaurant-like, which is perfectly ok, but it doesn't invite you to stay there for extended periods of time. It has a nice view, though, and the food and snacks were great. Breakfast was brilliant! Great selection of food, and attentive staff. We did not eat any other meals in the restaurant, so can't really comment more on that. The hotel location is right next to the old town, and literally a 5 minutes walk from the central train station, so right where you want to be, basically. We'll be back for another romantic getaway, that's for sure. Or perhaps even a family weekend. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The hotel is conveniently located for the Old Town, the Town Hall and the Central Station. We were warmly welcomed by a friendly receptionist and found the Concierge very helpful. We had a spacious junior suite with views of the Town Hall, which was a bonus. Breakfast was busy - there was a ten minute queue at the self service buffet. Even the Club Lounge was busy, which we found unusual. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Stockholm by SPG Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Stockholm. Staff and facilities make this a hotel worth returning to and we will. Great location and great service. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good because excellent staff, very friendly and service aimed, but rooms are outdated Excellent sheraton hotel, 1 remark, the rooms are very outdated, it is because your staff is excellent i will come back. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is located about two blocks from the main train station, providing excellent access to trains, trams and the Arlanda Express train to the airport. The hotel features all the amenities you expect from a high class hotel in a walk-to-everything location. Very good breakfast was included with my room, which is important to me. Overall a well situated high class hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wanted to thank all the staff on the front desk and concierge in going above and beyond the call of duty at my most recent stay on 6th June. I had lost my passport and was worried and upset. All the staff helped me to get things sorted and I was on a plane by midday the next day. It would not have been possible without their help and I would have been home much later. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We are sorry to say we cannot recommend this hotel. The service was poor - including giving us a room that had someone in it when I opened the door. The bathtub/shower combo was hard to use, with the tub so high it was very hard to get out of the shower. I was not treated like a SPG Gold, and the recetionist disputed that I was a gold member until she looked it up. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a second home I stay at the Sheraton every week. It has almost become a second home for me. I am generally very pleased with the hotel, especailly with the very friendly and capable staff. The only complaints I have is that the menu has not changed for a long time. I think this should happen at least twice a year preferably every quarter. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More or less your average city Sheraton Like the title says, it's more or less at the same standard as a typical city Sheraton. On the positive side, the staff were extremely courteous, professional and efficient. On the negative, the room wasn't too clean (specifically, it had noticeable amounts of dust on surfaces) and the bathroom was smaller than expected in a superior room. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We are very grateful to Ines (from Croatia) at the check in desk. She helped us a lot with our reservation (we were not satisfied at all with the room we had been assigned) and made sure we were satisfied with everything. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the perfect location to explore all the unique sites in and around Stockholm; Skanza, children's museum, National Science Museum, TV Tower, Globe Museam, Old Town, River boats. We did it all with three children ages 10 and under. Central Station was around the corner. We would stay there again if we return to Stockholm. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow response time for Check In We arrived at the Sheraton straight from our Cruise on Sunday morning, July 27, 2014. I suspect the Staff were not prepared for the influx of the guests coming in from the cruise , as the lines were long and wait times longer - they had only 1 check-in staff member attending to our needs and the only response given is they have no rooms available. We arrived a little past 9:30 am and were told our rooms would not be ready until 3 pm. Our discussion include my comfort level with leaving my valuables in the "Baggage Room", after several comments of I can't do that for you sir, I finally asked what CAN you do for me. I was told that my valuable bags would be placed in the Managers Office, which was completely satisfactory to us. We then went out for the day, unfortunately sometime after 1 pm the weather turned nasty and we were caught in a very severe and intense Thunderstorm- we had rented bikes and were not close to covered shelter, once we were able to safely make it back to the hotel, completely soaked from the rain, I asked if I could have my room and my clothes to have a warm shower and change into fresh cloths. Again, didn't seem to respond to our needs, as we were told we had ordered 2 double beds and this room is not ready yet. So I asked what is available, 2 twins I was told... we needed to change so I took them. These two experiences have led me to rate Staff Responsiveness as needs improvement Other then these two incidents the hotel was fine and the location was good. thanks July 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>