Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover in Stockholm Really good service and recognition! My wife and son came over to Stcokholm since I was in "transit" so we had some family time. My wife could check in earlier and we got a nice junior suite. Thanks! (I will be back) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm Business Front desk staff is one of the best in Europe. Hotel proximity to Arlanda Express train makes this the best business travelers' hotel in Stockholm. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was overall good, but the check-in was not expected, I was waiting for about 4 hours to get my rooms, October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return to good hotel Stockholm Sheraton is very good located and has a nice view out over the waters. You can walk to all central parts of town and is also very close to all tyoes of communications like railway station, metro, busses, boats, etc. At the same time it is giving a comfortable high standard of service. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location It is excellant hotel. It has excellent location, tasty breakfast, friendly staff, and instant services September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed in hotel for a conference+vacation, and had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and clean, if only quite far from the elevators. The staff was helpful and very polite. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Conveniently located. Can access major sights on foot. Hotel breakfast needs improvement, though. Not enough variety and not tasty. Room is spacious and well equipped; however, shower is at a strange angle. Concierge very helpful but not always available. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The hotel is conveniently located for the Old Town, the Town Hall and the Central Station. We were warmly welcomed by a friendly receptionist and found the Concierge very helpful. We had a spacious junior suite with views of the Town Hall, which was a bonus. Breakfast was busy - there was a ten minute queue at the self service buffet. Even the Club Lounge was busy, which we found unusual. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water Views Recently we stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm 9/11 Aug. Room was ready on arrival. On entering the room water found to be dripping from the ceiling. Phoned desk and advised. Told maintenance would be up straight away. Fifteen minutes later second phone call to desk advised someone would be up to change us to another room. Ten minutes later finally shifted. Later that night we passed the room with the leaking ceiling only to notice that it was occcupied (ie the rain had stopped) by unsuspecting guests. This room already had signs of past water damage. This not the standard I would expect to see from a Sheraton hotel. The rest of our stay was excellent September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is located about two blocks from the main train station, providing excellent access to trains, trams and the Arlanda Express train to the airport. The hotel features all the amenities you expect from a high class hotel in a walk-to-everything location. Very good breakfast was included with my room, which is important to me. Overall a well situated high class hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, helpful friendly staff We enjoyed two packed days at the Stockholm Sheraton. The staff was uniformly helpful and friendly, the room was clean and well appointed and the location for visiting the central area was excellent. The only criticism I have is that the dinner at the restaurant at the hotel was mediocre. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Level features Always a pleasure to stay here and especially when staying at the Club Level with the "members"-lounge that is perfect for an after work cocktail and some light and delicious food. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Provided Wheel Chair We stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm in August 2013 before a cruise. My husband has walking difficulties, and the Sheraton provided a wheel chair free of charge during our stay. This made our trip so much easier, and with the location of the Sheraton right across from the Gamla Stan, we were able to get around much more than we would have otherwise. The location is perfect, and we had a lakeview room with a balcony that looked over the Gamla Stan. We enjoyed coffee outside most mornings and even had an al fresco dinner one evening. The one thing that needs addressing is the bathtubs. The European style tub with rounded bottom is slippery, and we asked for a rubber mat. When I stepped into the tub the first time after getting the mat, it wasn't stuck down properly and I took a tumble. The manager on duty at that time was very attentive and handled this issue well. The breakfast was very good, and we enjoyed the outdoor space for a glass of wine. Overall, we recommend the Sheraton highly, especially if you can snag one of the balcony rooms. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel except for the $40 basic breakfast We stayed a Sheraton Stockholm for 2 nights. Everything worked out very well. The hotel, location, rooms and gym were above expectations. The only minus was the hotel breakfast. Many Scandinavian hotels traditionally offer free breakfasts but Sheraton Stockholm charges you SEK 259 ($40). That's a more we pay for breakfast even at the best and finest restaurants in New York City (or in other big cities) and a real rip-off for a very basic breakfast. Luckily Stockholm is filled with beautiful breakfast places which offer delicious breakfasts for 1/3 of that price. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Problem with sanitation. The staff was exceptional - friendly, helpful and professional. The location is very good and close to everything. The stay was spoilt the first night by a strong "sewage" smell coming from the bathroom and so bad we could not use the bathroom. The Manager came and fixed it by adjusting the water lock in the shower drain. This fixed the problem. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but couldn't sleep The hotel room was big and lovely, as well as the bathroom. But one hires this type of service not only to enjoy a nice looking room, but to be able to rest. And that did not happen. First, we received a twin bedroom when we had requested a double bed. Secondly, they are very strict with check-in hours, which is fine cause rules are rules, but one expects higher-level service of Sheraton, and hotel should foresee that some guests may arrive in earlier fights or ferries. Lastly, the TV kept turning on all alone every 30 minutes in the middle of the night.. Imagine how well I slept :( August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to see and feel Stokholgm spirit, to travel both for business reasons and just for fun and holiday relax.. Excellent hotel, big and modern rooms, high speed Internet, modern TV facilities, sauna and fitness unlimited availability, fantastic bed, nice and tasty breakfast and business lounge attraction. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet We've stayed in a number of Sheratons but this has been the best yet. It is well setup, clean and the staff on all levels are friendly. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Good Facilities Rooms and hotel are very nice and modern. Club room is one of the best. Gym is pretty good. No pool etc. restaurant is very expensive. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff Very helpful staff. Never got my luggage, Pierre at front desk was very helpful. Never did get it until 4 weeks latter. He was outstanding, August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent view The best view over Stockholm from the balconies on to of the hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Hotel was most accommodating. Club Lounge hostess was a great help to us as we had delayed luggage. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel is in an excellent location for site-seeing and for taking trips by train around the country. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location First time to Stockholm for me and I would stay here every time. Hotel is easy walking distance from the Arlanda Express train from the airport, and walking distance to everything you could want to do in Stockholm from walking tours to catching the Hop On-Hop Hop Off bus and subway. Lounge access included Free cocktail hour in the evening and nice food to go with it. Employees were fantastic! Everyone from housekeeping to the front desk was very friendly and wanted to make sure you had a great trip. Wish they did have a hot tub or pool, but not a deal breaker. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Stockholm location of this hotel is the best. near transportaion to airport, near the old town and walking distance to most attractions. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or holiday The Stockholm Sheraton is the perfect hotel for both business or pleasure. Great location and helpful staff. It was a true pleasure to spend the weekend at this hotel July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well received As many times before I was received in a professional way. Kind and observant attitude at the front desk. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel at absolutely fantastic location in Stockholm. Very friendly and helpful staff made my stay very enjoyable indeed. And i will be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and location Friendly staff, Francisco in particular. Location excellent to walk to main attractions. Outstanding and spacious suite. July 27, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:55:44.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>