Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder registrarse y acceder a la habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service - will not return I've stayed at the Sheaton Tribeca at least 5 times in the past year. This previous visit will be my last. My room did not receive maid service and, when I called to complain to the manager, I never received a return call. This on top of the fact that the elevators are slow and the fact that it took me 15 minutes to check out will force me to go to other/better options in the Tribeca area for my monthly trips to NY. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Job! I am a Lifetime Platinum member. I arranged for a room for my daughter and a friend. When I checked them in, they recognized me as a Lifetime Platinum member. They upgraded us to a suite. The room was ready on time and was clean. The staff was terrific. It was a really nice stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tribecca Treasure There are several choices in the SoHo/Tribecca areas of New York. For the location, the amenities, and the value, you can't find a better place than the Sheraton Tribecca. The rooms are nicely sized. The restaurant is great. The coffee shop provides excellent, rather low-cost options. The staff is very helpful. The only drawback is the busyness of Canal Street and the proximity to the entrance to the Holland Tunnel. Broadway, a short walk from the hotel, provides great shopping options compared to the "bargains" on at Canal Street Shops. We look forward to our next visit. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor club lounge Stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca over Labor Day weekend. The rooms, hallways, and elevators are to be expected for NYC--cramped. The hotel is in a decent location right along Canal at 6th Ave, though at night it can be a bit sketchy on the East side before you get to Chinatown proper. Main complaint is that the club lounge is poorly stocked. They were out of water two days in a row. Asked a staff member there and she said "sorry, we're out". Also, there is a nice view from the balcony of the lounge, but no lights, so you can enjoy the balcony at night in darkness only. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location with high standard This hotel is ideally located in Soho Tribeca. You reach the shopping district and china town within 2-3min walk. Time Square is just 15min away by train. The hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are a bit small but the view is nice for the high floor rooms. Lounge is nice with OK breakfast. Both hot and colds and fresh fruit. No fresh orange juice though which is a minus. Nice personal and good service! This hotel suits both business travelers such as the everyday shopping freak who like to enjoy nice accommodation in a more luxury environment. Look for online SPG deals! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to SoHo, The Village, Tribeca. Canal is a little sketchy... This is a great, consistent property on Canal St on the boarder of Tribeca (as it is on the South side of Canal street, it *is* technically "below Canal"). Easy walk to Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, NoHo, The Village, NYU. Canal St, with all of the knock-off designer watch, sunglass, and handbag hawkers, can be a bit intimidating if you are not expecting it. Good Club level lounge with hot breakfast options and a great outdoor rooftop patio (weather permitting). The front desk was not able to accommodate my request for 2 double beds, nor was my room available for the early check-in I requested, despite being notified by my SPG Ambassador. Rooms a re a tad small (even my "upgraded" King) but, hey, it's New York... August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tribeca???Not really This hotel is so far on the outskirts of tribeca I actually think its CHina town... Also the room was no bigger then a shoebox. The room was maybe 150 square feet. I would not reccomend staying at this hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the second time I've stayed at this property and again it was great. The staff was excellent and the room was very comfortable. The beds are my favorite. The location is great for going out downtown. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisey Elevator As a longtime loyal SPG member I would expect to given a better room than one on i was given on this stay. The cardboard thin walls did nothing to soften the clanging noise of the elevator whizzing by starting at about 4am. I got about 3 and a half hours of sleep. It was too late to ask for a new room by the time a realized the situation. This is not the first time that I have been given noisey and poorly located rooms. I think SPG needs to re-evaluate their level of courtesy to SPG members in room assignments. I am begining to reconsider the value of my membership. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Helpful Staff I had a great stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. The room was wonderful (the Platinum upgrade was particularly nice), but I the staff was outstanding: always pleasant, always helpful. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis amidst the bustle I am a SPG member and spent a Sat. nite here recently with my 2 daughters,(19y, 21y) niece(20y) and sis-in-law. We were given adjoining rooms-a king and regular double room which was perfect. The rooms are rather small but you have to expect that for NYand were very clean. Loved the terrace-great views of Empire State and midtown. Look out for David our concierge who was just wonderful-hardworker, great sense of humor and obviously loves his job. Desk staff were soo nice too! Our complimentary evening snacks and b/fast was excellent . Would def. stay here again! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca I have been staying at this hotel the last few years. Don't let the Canal Street address steer you away. It is as quiet as other city hotels and the location is fantastic. Easy to walk to many neighborhoods and several metro lines are literally just outside the door. The staff is very friendly and will assist you in any way they can. Very simple to take the subway from Penn Station as the stop is 1/2 a short block from the hotel. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Everything went smoothly thanks to the help of the staff. Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by far below expectations poor service began at check-in as check-in took thirty-five minutes and continued throughout; tv did not work ;had to be replaced ; phone started beeping because batteries needed to be replaced at 3:00 a.m.; never given internet code; given small room directly across from elevator and awoken once the first night and twice the second by people obviously intoxicated; asked bellman for help getting a cab and told "We don't do that " while trying to convince another person to use hotel car to go to airport for $50.00.; told to walk two blocks to better location to get cab; overall, a poor experience; by the way, i've been platinum for several years and have at least some measure of experience as to what is a reasonable level of service; February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reception's team is very kind e solves all problems After a long and tiring journey, they released our fourth four hours before the normal time (3 pm) and did not charge anything for this. It was a pleasant surprise. Our entire stay was too perfect, even with the affection that our bikes were very well kept. The hotel is a little far from the busy streets of Manhattan, but it's close to a lot cool places and has two subways right off. I will return and recommend this hotel. Sorry, dont speak english very well and used Google Translate... I hope you understood I loved my vacations in this hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, friendly, great location If you are looking for a modern, comfortable and clean place to stay in the Soho/Tribeca area this Sheraton fits the bill. While Canal Street is a very busy commercial street, the location positions you close to the Lafayette Street restaurant action and lower Soho. The rates are also good especially if you are a AAA member. In the morning we walked Le Pain Quotdien for breakfast which serves simple, elegant boulangerie fare. You are very close to Chinatown and to transportation. The staff was very friendly and the bathroom shower is great. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This is the third time I have stayed at this property. The first was to attend the Tribeca Festival, the second was to just enjoy a nice weekend in the city, and the most recent was to pick up family at the Brooklyn Cruise Terminal arriving on the Queen Mary. It only took me 15 minutes to drive on a Friday morning from the hotel to Red Hook. That would never happen from Long Island or any other neighboring location. This hotel continually surpises because of its location and the many fine restaurants and events surrounding the property.. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice,Clean Sheraton I initially stayed at this hotel because I received a low rate for a single night stay with my wife. This is a new property. It is on the Tribeca side of the Soho/Tribeca boarder in Manhattan. The rooms are nice and, if you prefer downtown to uptown (as I do), this is a good choice. When you check in, the staff did a good job of recognizing my Starwood status. They upgraded my room and they made some credible restaurant recommendations. The rooms were a good size. The bed was comfortable and we had a great view facing West. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A much better visit I have written a previous review that was not so flattering because of noise issues. This visit I mentioned the noise issues and they offered me a quieter room. I had to sacrifice room size and it was quite cramped but the noise reduction was very welcome. As a way of compensating me for the smaller room I was given access to the club lounge. Of course that made the visit even better. Maria on check-in was really great and made me much more welcome than my check-in the week before. A much better experience this week. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CAR DISASTER The Hotel offered me a car service to JFK Airport. The car arrived a little late. When already in the car, the driver pulled over and told us that we needed to move to another car, that he had been called for a different service. After 15 minutes of waiting and no satisfactory explanation, I called the hotel. They spoke to the driver and not even there they get us back in the car. A new car was promised. I tried to call back to the hotel and nobody picked up the phone. Finally I took a street cab. A complete disaster. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room Rooms where neat and clean - however they were small. Our biggest issue for all three of our rooms were the entry cards to the rooms which stop working at one time or another for each of one us. It happen more than once and especially annoying when you have to keep going back down to the front desk because we couldn't get in our rooms. It was also happening to other guests as we overheard other guests while one line to get our keys reissued complaining of the same problem. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Club is well worth it! We (me, my wife and our two children aged 7 and 9) stayed in a Sheraton Club room on the 22nd floor for four nights and had an incredible stay. The room was clean and quiet, and the view was incredible. Service for our room and through the front desk/concierge/valet was perfect. We had access to the Sheraton Club lounge on the 21st floor, where we ate our breakfast each morning and had hors d'oeuvres each evening, all costs included in our room rate. The food was really good, the service went above and beyond, and the view from the patio was stunning. The included wi-fi and access to the Sheraton Club lounge for free breakfasts made the extra cost for the room a great value. Thanks Sheraton! We will definitely be coming back, and recommending you to our friends and family. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent option to enjoy Manhattan The hotel is modern, staff are courteous and efficient, rooms are clean and great. The Canal St area may not be the ideal place to be with children, but for business travellers or adults is an excellent option. Its location is very good, close to the Soho and to the subway, although do not expect fancy shops or services in Canal St. I would highly recommend the hotel for everyone. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great choice for lower manhattan WE found the hotel to be quite well appointed. The room was a good size, with a great view uptown. The King size bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean, modern and had a great shower. The lobby area was very inviting. Our decision to stay at the Sheraton TriBeCa was made at the last minute, we got a great deal, and we were quite pleasantly surprised. ONly issue we had was the valet parking. Nice guys, very professional - but needing an hour's notice prior to needing our car was a bit ridiculous. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and staff! As soon as we walked in the door, everyone was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I asked if there was a room with a view of the City and was given one on the tenth floor looking directly at the Empire State Building. We watched the red holiday lights turn on at the same time the full moon came up over Canal Street. Beautiful! The concierge gave us great suggestions for shopping and dining and were not only incredibly knowledgeable but fun. A great hotel staffed by the best of the Starwood chain! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay here. We stayed here 8/9-8/10 of 2012. We were in NY for my daughters birthday. I asked if they could give us a room on the highest possible floor (I offered to pay extra,), they went out of their way to find us a room on a high floor with a great view. When we went to check in, that room wasn't ready yet, so they found us a not as great view , but comped us the club lounge. I will stay here every time I travel to NYC in the future. Thank you so much for helping to make my daughters birthday special. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was "okay" The personnel were great. Everyone was friendly and wanted to provide service. I have noting but good things to say about the service and staff. Here is what I did not like at all. The food and dining. The breakfast was extremely average and the ONLY place to get dinner was sitting at a couch with a very small bar table eating food that tasted and appeared to be precooked, microwaved food. Yuck and at a high price. Could not even sit at a dining table. Sad. To be specific about the dinner I had two meals there. The salmon was dry as toast with absolutely no flavor, and the pasta was store bought with a jar sauce and a few slivers of squash thrown in. The chef needs to go and they need to open the dining room for meals. I do NOT want to eat precooked food on a couch with a small bar table for dinner. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall, nothing special but the view The hotel felt expensive and a bit run down, plus cleanliness could be better for a reportedly 5 star hotel. The club lounge felt small and the food seemed to run out in the first two days of our stay. The weekday attendant did not seem concerned. I was assured that internet access in the room is complimentary and then I got charged for it, some days twice. I am still trying to get it off the bill. The views from our room was great. The maids were friendly and helpful. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better This was our first time at this hotel. We know New York well and wanted to stay in the area of Canal Street. The location was superb. Room was just the right size, and the bathroom also was sized correctly, with an excellent shower. Staff was accomodating, friendly, and extremely helpful. Although we had internet access in the room, the computer "pod" in the lobby was an excellent idea. Overall we are very pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay again. Highly recommended. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but gym not well stocked I wrote about 6 months ago that i like the hotel, but there are hardly any free weights in the gym. I assume that they get stolen, but the hotel should buy new. I visit New York 2-3 times a year and usually stay here. Well 6 months later nothing has happened except that there are even fewer weights than during my last stay. This is really a big deal for me and I will have to stay somewhere else next time as the management have not taken any action on this problem. November 4, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>