客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Member Everything about our stay was great, but what stood out was one staff member, who was at Reception, when he arrived on a rainy night, after an all day flight. This employee's name is Curt. Curt not only greeted us warmly, but also correctly assessed that we were exhausted from our trip (we had just arrived on the airport shuttle) and did everything he could to provide us with a comfortable, restful stay. He assigned us a lovely room and called us a few minutes after we arrived in the room, to make sure everything was satisfactory...and it was! The room was extremely clean and well-appointed, as was the hotel, in general. We were also impressed by the reasonable rate for your "Park-Sleep-Fly" program and felt most comfortable leaving our car there. To be honest, there are a few great hotel chains out there, but having staff members like Curt, will make us repeat customers! August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk staff and other personnel weren't great People issues encountered: 1) check in was really, really slow -- took almost 5 minutes to process each guest and took >5 minutes for the 2nd then 3rd counter staff to arrive 2) I asked for a room without an adjoining door, was told there was no door, but, of course, there was and my neighbor was noisy. 3) I asked for a newspaper to be delivered each morning, was told I would get one, and never did 4) there was nearly no toilet paper in my bathroom when I arrived August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for Cadillac I am on the road every week and this hotel far exceeded my expectations even though they were in the process of some renovations. Excellent staff and I enjoyed the pool to unwind July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Once again we enjoy our home away from home" Our stay at the Sheraton in Reston was full of great experiences. We catch up with all the nice people that works at the hotel as if we were visiting our family . The hotel is having renovations done,but all the staff was available to help and make sure we get the same quality of service we used to get. We would like to thanks all the staff: the front desk people, the shuttle drivers, the housekeepers ladies and maintenance crews, and at last but not least the personnel at the Syra Restaurant, all of them keeping up with their oustanding work and services. Thanks so much for making sure our kids have yummy cookies and a refreshing drink after summer class. Because we spend many weeks and we stayed with our children, we also enjoyed the pool and experienced the kindness of the life guards,always ready to provide their best. Overall, we do strongly recomend to stay at the Sheraton in Reston, Virginia. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated I was so happy to get a room that had just been renovated, the bed was comfortable, the shower head was great and the new carpet was fantastic since my toddler was crawling all over the floor. I also didn't hear anything outside of our room which is amazing. The staff was also helpful. I will DEFINITELY stay again! Thanks! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good, but very loud a/c unit I always stay here when I am in Reston for business. I lost my status last year, which is unfortunate and hope to get it back this year. My only complain is the a/c unit was so loud I could not hear the t/v when it was on. Its not central air, but a unit next to the window. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Considering the circumstances, I was very impressed. I got "stuck" at Dulles and was given this hotel as my layover hotel. The staff was very attentive and when I presented my SPG card, was immediately recognized by name. The desk manager felt that getting stuck in DC was not what I wanted, but wanted to make the experience more positive - he comped me a credit for the bar and allowed me to keep my coupons for breakfast. Attentive staff was ready for my bags and ensured I got to my room. Check out was effortless - again recognized by my name. It's the little things that matter when travel plans don't work out. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by General Comments Assigned room was not very handicapped friendly. Very small bathroom and height of bed were difficult to overcome. Hostess and waiter (Manuel) at breakfast in the restaurant (Syrah) were excellent. I hope you give them some recognition. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need some faster answers Staff was slow in responding to several minor issues: did not have two robes in the room upon arrival (none there), when asked for TWO delivered ONE (had to ask again); towel rack in bathroom fell off, not repaired during stay; shower head leaded BADLY, not repaired during stay. Staff DID try to respond (my thanks to Jesse for trying his best). July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet My son in laws apple i-pad would not connect to the internet, at all that whole weekend. the needs to be an easier way to connect it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business/Conference Setting Conveniently located near Dulles International with a complimentary shuttle service. Very friendly staff accompanied with amenities that met my expectations. The Syrah Restaurant and Cosmo Lounge offered friendly service with good food. Be wary of large groups during lunch if you're in a hurry. The staff is not set up to handle high volumes during the lunch period. Overall, a great experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Quiet Location This hotel was very nice and clean, with very comfortable beds and pillows. My room was not ready when I checked in, so I was given an upgraded room. Food was good, especially breakfast buffet. Lunch menu was good, but each day there was a problem with food service, either a forgotten item, not getting the drink order before the food order, not bringing out the check when requested, etc. Perhaps the server was in training, but there was never a day without a service problem of some kind with the same lunch server. Other than that, it was an excellent hotel and all other service was very good. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was clean, comfy, and classy Shuttle service was great, club room was great, restaurant could've had a better vibe, and pool was under construction. Employees were friendly and met my needs when it came to room service and holding on to my luggage. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston - Best Hotel for Business Travelers I rarely write reviews and this is my second one on this Sheraton in Reston. Nothing beats this hotel for a business traveler. Kurt at that front desk is so accommodating and polite. I never worry about asking for help and he is always right there to make my life easier. The shuttle service takes me to my office or to the Town Center to eat. I was a little late this last time and they didn't even blink an eye, they just took great care of me. I have to say - this is my favorite hotel! And no one asked me to write this review :-) (I've actually had people do that (as I was checking out, with their iPads, right in front of them at other hotels) before so I thought I would add that disclaimer.) June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service The wait for the airport shuttle was almost an hour. Then it took me to the wrong Sheraton. (Being out of town I did not know that there was more than one.) The driver did not ask ," which Sheraton. After arrival at the wrong hotel the clerk shrugged and offered to call a cab. No shuttle available, nor service to, the correct hotel. I took (an expensive) cab ride to the correct Sheraton. The shuttle service to the conference hotel was unreliable. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unusually good service from a DC area hotel Comfortable, well-kept facility with responsive staff. Would stay again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston VA It was a very pleasant stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad keys, coffee pot not clean, dirty tub Want to start off saying I love the SPG brands. In the past, my stays have been top notch. However, and this experience won't stop me from staying with SPG, just thought you should know. Sheraton Reston Hotel was an interesting experience. After check-in, my room was clearly on the other side of the hotel. Maybe a 5 minute walk Not a bad thing. However, after the long walk neither of my electronic keys worked. Walked back. Desk staff apologized, but didn't go above and beyond as I would've expected. Maybe a free dinner or perk on them. On to my room. It was Ok. Dated, but Ok. Looked forward to enjoying a cup of Starbucks in the morning. Didn't realize until it was too late, as I was in a rush, the coffee machine had a old pod and water in it. Was a disappointing sight to say the least. Hopped into the shower, realizing also too late, it wasn't as clean as I came to expect from SPG, but had to motor on, was late. Again, would say I'm loyal customer, but just thought you should know. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service The hotel was not clean. There was food in the hallways and on the stairs. The club lounge was not attended for almost 3 days. I departed the hotel Sunday and the last time the lounge was staffed/stocked was Friday morning. The temperature in the room fluctuated during the night and the bed was uncomfotable. I woke with a back ache every morning. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was super friendly. The staff made us feel like returning for another weekend stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shortcomings Many hotels far less expensive will provide coffee and snacks in the lobby area in the morning. There will be some fruit available in reception areas or in rooms. Most offer wireless internet in rooms and a morning newspaper outside the room. I was disappointed that none of these were available. The reception hardly gave me any information about options for eating in or around the hotel. They seemed too preoccupied staring at their computer screens rather than communicating with customers. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay experience This has been a wonderful stay! Staff is truly professional. Rooms are comfortable May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional! The staff at this hotel helped make my stay exceptional. Taylor, the manager, and Mic, at the front desk, were especially helpful. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made the difference As a frequent traveler, many hotels can start to look the same. It's the staff at this Sheraton that really made the difference. They went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met! May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 this hotel is sub par The rooms in this hotel are not at par what I expect from a Sheraton hotel. There were a group of students staying that night which made it very noisy. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by you get what you pay for was extremely disappointed with the end results at this hotel. At check in the room I was in had the odor of someone not using deodorant. They moved my room. Needed some help with a present I was arranging, very little was provided. There was some confusion on their end about the breakfast included with my stay and was spoken to in a very rude and disrespectful way. However, the banquet folks did an amazing job and while I wouldn't recommend staying there as a guest, I would recommend having an event there. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable! To pull the sheets down & find a blood stained pillow is not acceptable. We have stayed with you before & we will most likely stay with you again. We will check our room thoroughly when we do come back. I brought the pillow to the front desk only to have the clerk tell us that it was terrible. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inattentive staff I checked into the hotel and was directed to my room (a long ways from the lobby). I finally got to my room and the keys were inoperable. I used by cell phone to call down to the desk to have some working keys sent up to me. 35 (yes 35) minutes later, my keys were brought up. This after several calls to the front desk. NEVER was there an appology for the non working keys or the delay. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay Everything about this hotel makes it's guests feel at home. Jesse and Kurt at the front desk were very welcoming and acknowledged my platinum loyalty. Amine at the front desk also was very helpful in getting us situated. Even my Wi-Fi connectivity issues were solved thanks to mic at the front desk. Another A+ stay at this Sheraton property! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really stellar midweek stay Though I stay in SPG hotels quite a bit, I've never written a review before. This experience was so positive that I just had to. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful, to me and to every guest with which I watched them interact. Pretty facility (and in the process of being renovated). Bar was relaxing, workout room was pristine, internet worked perfectly, food was good as well. Great Gold midweek benefits. Outstanding. Can't wait to stay here again! April 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:22:03.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>