Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

  • 801 University Avenue
  • Syracuse,
  • New York
  • 13210
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Service is very slow, no bell hop offered to assist when checking in, or was not available, parking was not convenient either. Lighting in room very dim, bathroom door squeaked. One expects more from a Sheraton hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weren't able to check in until 4 hrs. after check-in time The only complaint we had is that our room was not ready until after 7 p.m. and our daughter's room (she was staying with an entire high school marching band in a large # of rooms) was not available until after that! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We loved staying here on the beautiful Syracuse campus. The restaurant and bar were convenient, the rooms very comfortable and clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Quiet I am very picky and have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was helpful in providing directions to the thru-way and even helped me find the hotel when I took a wrong turn. I loved the French Onion Soup. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was pleasant and relaxing. Pool was great. Looked small, but I saw it was marked on the bottom which is good for laps. Must be 20 or 22 yards long, which is great for estimating how far you swam. Only negative is paying for parking. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay Needed a place to stay for the evening and this hotel fit the bill. Only drawback was there was a wedding and conference going on which made for a much noisier evening and harder for my kids to get to bed. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Even though this hotel was under renovation, the hotel and room were meticulous. The staff was excellent and eager to help in any way needed. For my purpose, it was also within minutes of the airport. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Visits - Consistently Great I have made frequent visits to this hotel while on business at the University. Always consistently great - front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are well maintained. Great location, great service. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location it is close to the university, hospital and only 5 min drive from the Destiny USA shopping and DINO BBQ. I wish the parking would be free. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best. Even though we stayed under the Starhot programme we found the staff, room and food to be excellent. I was impressed when a staff member asked me to whom we were related within the Starwood company. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Was there for my sons wedding reception, staff did a great job and we had a block of rooms. They gave us a great rate and everyone raved about the rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed The front desk staff were not very friendly. The walls are paper thin and we could hear loud, drunk people until very late at night both nights of our stay. We had a hard time getting any sleep. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevators Trouble w/ Elevators - keys weren't reading causing problems getting to our floors. Otherwise no complaints, very clean and comfortable. Good food at Rachels. Room service quick & food came hot! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room Arrived shortly before 1:00 am exhausted after 8+ hours of flying and waiting in airports. Upon arrival I received a warm welcome from Jim After unpacking some stuff and while in the washroom noticed short black curly hairs in the bathtub, called down to reception to let Jim know and was offered a new room but did not have the energy to repack, go back down and check into another room so I declined. Went to sit down on the couch to send off a quick email before doing so moved the white pillow/cushion to reveal a bloodied Kleenex and an orange sales tag. Happened to glance at the alarm clock, it was a little over 3 hours off, but I had no energy to change it went to bed. Unfortunately knowing that you are sleeping in a dirty room does not lend itself to a good night sleep so I woke up early and checked out. There are many hotel choices closer and less expensive than the Sheraton, but I have had exceptional experiences at of the other properties and did not mind paying a premium price or driving out of my way. Looking at other guests experiences it appears that I happened to get a bad room. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff issues In Rachel's, we were not approached by a waitress. We had to get up and ask for coffee.we witnessed the host and a staff member arguing, calling each other snitches. Need to retrain staff. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very friendly and helpful Great location for visiting Syracuse Univ. The staff are very friendly and helpful! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustandng Have been staying at the Sheraton Syracuse for 8 years. One of the most outstanding hotels in the US. Hotel is convenient, and the staff goes out of their way to make your stay perfect. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent visit Very friendly to motorcycles and bikers. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee,snacks Even though you had a coffee maker in the room, I feel coffee and fruit should be available in the lobby for the hotel guests. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in a Great Location This hotel is conveniently located right near downtown and has excellent service. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again myself. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great staff Dave the shuttle driver was superb! He made a huge difference in our level of enjoyment. The front counter staff were very friendly and accommodating! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was Very Nice & Comfortable . There were 2 concerns . The TV had sound no picture was fixed by front desk, and the Room was too Warm and the fan was loud rattling noise . December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding University hotel Excellent hotel. Nice bed, good TV, nice desk. The only weak spot was the shower -- pressure was not adequate. Otherwise, a very nice property. Club room is very nice. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel I stop here twice a year. Its above average August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Great facility for a conference. Out of this world service. Have not stayed in a hotel with a staff this good as the staff in this hotel - outstanding staff and service September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bed! I slept better than I have in MONTHS, without any sleep aid medication as I normally need in a hotel. It was QUIET, and the bed was so puffy and wonderful! I Ioved it! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by utstanding Service They contributed a free night with bfast to a Ronald McDonald House Chinese auction. We were the beneficiaries. Everyone was very friendly, even threw in free parking. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time staff was friendly,helpful and full of knowlege of the area to help make the best of our stay August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean Hotel is very clean,first check in person we spoke with was not real helpful,had a glass that wasn't the cleanest,but overall I would give the hotel a very high mark. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the first time Stayed last year while dropping my son off at SU Basketball camp. We loved it then and we loved it again! August 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:49:07.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>