Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by SU Parent The Hotel just raised its points to 10,000 per night, however, nothing was upgraded or renovated in the hotel. Not worth it. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I am extremely pleased with the customer service in the club lounge! It is always well staffed, appointed and welcoming. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great friendly staff! I was greeted very nicely by the receptionist. She was friendly and gave me directions to my place of worhip. One of the staff was leaving for the night and she offered to stay to help me print my boarding pass. I was provided with transportantion to a gathering and to the airport. This was a great savings! The hotel was beyond my expection. I like the fact that the hotel was extremely clean. I also liked that if I needed to wash something there was a washer and dryer on the the 3rd floor! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Excellent Staff - from parking in the garage to check-out. Bartender held the door in the garage and offered to help with luggage, front desk agent - great smile & eye contact - was extremely informative, waitstaff in restaurant - friendly & knowledgable, engineer who worked on Lodgenet system had great follow up and customer service skills. One of my best Starwood encounters! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in all aspects A very comfortable hotel, spacious rooms, very clean, friendly staff, in front of Syracuse University. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel But ... I found the hotel to be nice but no nicer than hotels half the price I paid, which was already discounted by about 50%. The shower head and water pressure were disappointing. Service in the restaurant and bar area were slow. The hotel was also noisy so sound proofing could certainly be improved. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for being so amazing My son and I were visiting for a campus visit. You guys made us feel at home . It was a great two days . Will be back soon . The driver was so helpful and the front desk staff went out of their for everything..Thanks for the hospitallity April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff issues In Rachel's, we were not approached by a waitress. We had to get up and ask for coffee.we witnessed the host and a staff member arguing, calling each other snitches. Need to retrain staff. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well run but restaurant sub-par Reception staff was superb and well-trained. Free wireless internet was appreciated. As vegetarians, we appreciated the Eggplant Napoleon choice on the restaurant menu. Unfortunately, while creative, it was poorly designed and executed and just didn't taste very good. At our meeting, the lack of vegetarian option was annoying, especially since the Alfredo pasta dish would have been fine without gratuitously throwing ham into it. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay @ Great SPG Property After staying at the property multiple times over the past 6 months I now feel compelled to write an excellent review of the Sheraton at Syracuse University. The staff is superb, and attend to my every need. Each time I walk into the lobby I feel as though I am back at my own home. The food at Rachels is good, and the room service delivery makes perfect sense while working from the in-room mini office. Will definitely come back. March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Toilet overflowed into room. We got a new room and the toilet still didn't work properly. Not worth the money. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless unsatisfactory and heat inconsistent I "live" here Sunday thru thursday for 10 months now. Wireless works 50% of the time and to get that I have to stand in the hallway to connect. The rest of the time I have to use the wired but the desk connector seldom works so I unplug the ethernet cable from desk and plug directly to laptop. The short cables provided usually have broken clips. AND twice I have had to swich rooms because the heat did not work! March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room rug was vacuumed but soiled and had a worn appearance. We booked a room with queen size beds, but they were only full size. ALso, 2$$ for a cup of lobby coffee in the morning is a bit much after paying 200.00 for a room that was sub-par. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last someone gets it right..... Every single staffer we met was pleasant and accomodating, the food (dinner and breakfast) was excellent and the room was large and often have you booked a double room only to find that it only had one chair so one of you had to sit on he bed? Wonder of wonders, not here...two comfy chairs with foot stools. Find a reason to stay here so you have a standard by which to judge others! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the location! The location is excellent, on Syracuse University's campus and within a short walk to all the popular places we wanted to visit. The Dome, the bookstore and M Street. Our room was modern, newly remodeled and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed the lounge area too. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service We stay at the Syracuse Sheraton at least once a year - and year over year the customer service is amazing. Thank you for another great experience. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Syracuse This hotel embodies the spirit of Syracuse University everywhere. It feels exciting to be on campus and when there's a big game, everyone in the hotel feels it. The rooms are very comfortable and it's so conveniently located to campus and eating establishments on Marshall street. One of the best fitness rooms in my many travels. I appreciate the staff friendliness, especially the housekeepers on the floors who are much friendlier than other hotels. They add to the sense of community. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect. Treated me like Royality. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This Time I have enjoyed staying at this property a few times, but my last stay was lacking. Although the hotel was sold out, I was able to secure a room thanks to my Platinum status. Rather pricey though. The service at the bar and nighttime room service were quite good. However, I was disappointed when I tried to order breakfast from room service. No one answered the phone after numerous attempts by me directly and transfers by the hotel operator. In the end, I had to give my order to the front desk receptionist who indicated she would walk my order over to the restaurant. Well it never made it over or the restaurant lost it because I never got my order. After a 90 minute wait I had to leave. When I told my story to the receptionist upon checkout, all I got was a "sorry." Well at least I got that. I tried to reserve a room directly with her for the following week but got a reply that they were sold out. I'll find another place. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The room was ok--There were smokers on the floor and smell permeated the hotel hallway into my room February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Syracuse University Great location to stay while seeing SU Division 1 teams play February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, Location and more Service What a friendly staff that is always eager to help. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the facilities are nice as well. SPG Platinum recognition is excellent! I have stayed several times and look forward to returning again soon. Very well managed hotel! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by utstanding Service They contributed a free night with bfast to a Ronald McDonald House Chinese auction. We were the beneficiaries. Everyone was very friendly, even threw in free parking. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is conveniently located Easy access to campus. We stayed on the club level. The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Fitness center is very clean February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel staff showed us excellent service. I was there for a conference and arrived a night early. My wife and I went into the lounge for dinner and received outstanding service from Deb. She far exceeded our expectations. We were very impressed but the customer service we received from the entire staff. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not your best why this room could not shower not nice February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Was only there for one night but would recommend the hotel. Staff very friendly and accomodating. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Syracuse Really delightful Sheraton with all the amenities I have come to expect from the brand. The real gem was the exceptional service provided by all of the staff at the front desk, management and food service. Thank you Syracuse Sheraton Staff!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaky Windows Beautiful hotel with everything you would want in a business trip. The only problem I saw was that the windows were not air tight. The strong winds during my stay created a whistling noise through the not-so-air tight windows. I heard two other guests with the same comment. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by food Our food was not eatable. The pasta was swimming in a pool of green pesto sauce. My seafood platter was over cooked to the point of having to cut my fish with a knife. The fish was also not fresh and had that old fish taste and smell. We sent our dinners back and settled for onion soup which was just okay. Service was very good and the dining room manager was very helpful. I would recommend guests to go elsewhere for their food. All else was very nice. January 28, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T11:26:58.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>