Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club house floor Room 620 did not meet my expectation far as upgrades are concern. The desk chair was dirty and the stains was very nasty. The furniture was something to be desire needs to be updated could have had a love seat or another chair to occupy that empty space. Our last stay was much better and this is why we came back; however, this stay was awful room wise. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as excpected Excellent Staff and accomodations March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stayed for a month with FEMA. The staff was excellent and rooms were nice and clean. Parking was mediocre as this was a business/convention center. Many times, guests were forced to park a good distance from the entrance due to business meetings.This is a good hotel for a business person, but not for an extended stay, such as disaster response personnel. There is no washer dryer facility and free breakfast only Monday thru Friday. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review Saturday I slept with a bucket on the floor due to the ceiling leaking from a rain storm. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel My room was absolutely filthy. I mean it was disgusting. The carpet was in horrible shape as was the bathroom. Doors appeared to be beaten they were so damaged. I can go on and on. This location is by far the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed in. On a positive note - the bar and restaurant staff were great. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The hotel is really nice and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. Even in the face of a upset guest the staff was most really friendly and treated everyone with class! The restaurant and bar staff were the greatest! I enjoyed hanging out with them and the food was excellent! I booked another weeks stay here! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable room and excellent people! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel guarantees a great night sleep The room was clean and included the amenities I needed for a short weekend stay. The bedding was truly amazingly comfortable! Love the comforter, sheets & plenty of pillows. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff front desk and all staff were very good. kim at the dinner in the banquet hall was very good, as was the rest of the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for the price The hotel staff are very nice and the room is okay. However the bathroom could use a makeover. There was alot of mold in the tub and shower area. Not very clean and the towels were like sandpaper. But overall a good value for the money. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was everything we needed We were so pleased with the helpful staff. Our dinner was especially pleasant. Food was delicious, and although service was slow and relaxed, we were in no hurry. The room was larger than expected, as was the bathroom, and everything was clean. Pool & workout rooms were clean and well-equipped. The hotel was nice and quiet, too. The one thing that needs updating is their very slow internet speed, though it is free. We were able to spend time also at the nearby Monmouth Mall, as well as walking around Asbury Park (in February!) and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider revisiting the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some TLC The overall experience with the hotel was unsatisfactory. Management should focus on the cleanliness of the facility from the bathroom to the sheets and towels provided to the guests. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotels HVAC system needs fixing. The Heating system in the room made a lot of noise whether turned on or off, which kept my 2 year old son awake most of the night. The room was old looking especially the bathroom. I always make an effort to stay at a Starwood property, however this experience will make me think twice. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed and will not return to this hotel I am a long time Starwood member and have never written a poor review. The fire alarm went off on Wednesday evening. After 15 minutes an announcement was made for all guests to leave their rooms and go to the lobby. This occurred at approximately 4 AM in the morning. The Sheraton staff provided no information while I and every other guest were in the lobby area. After 20 + minutes we were told to go back to our rooms. Again, no information was provided related to the cause of the fire alarm going off. At that point I went to my room and was unable to enter. I was the only guest on the 3rd floor with this problem. When I went back down to the Lobby the employee behind the check-in desk was surely and rude. She advised me to go back to my room and wait outside of the door and that someone would come eventually come but refused to call them anyone on the radio. Finally, another staff member radioed maintenance and I was let back in my room. At that time of checkout the employee behind the checkout desk said "I trust that you had a pleasant stay". I responded that I was present on Wednesday evening and she immediately said how about "1000 points" in a condescending manner. I have stayed at this hotel at least 10+ times in the past two years and after this experience I will not be coming back. Again, I never write reviews and have been generally happy with Starwood hotels. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbish I have stayed here few time only because this is only SPG property close to location for my client meetings. I have stayed in different types of rooms and common theme is, this place needs refurbish. The carpets, furniture are dirty and stained. In this instance my room in club floor had stained comforter, and a big blotch of water stain. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room very nice; cafe freezing in winter The room was nice enough, but don't plan to eat breakfast in the cafe during the winter. It was so cold everyone wore their coats. I thought the heat was not working, but staff said this is just the way it is in the winter. Wasted the money I prepaid for breakfast because it was too cold to stay in the restaurant. Also, I had a question about my bill, called and left a message and no one ever returned my call. Small things, but combined they didn't leave me with a great feeling about service. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WEDDING BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT LOCALE January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs designated parking for guests and updated rooms In general, enjoy this hotel and have stayed here on more than one occasion. Club lounge renovation is wonderful but some of the rooms on that floor need some refreshing. Lack of designated parking for hotel guests is a problem. Returning to the hotel while they are hosting one of their many events leaves little to no convenient parking and one is left to hike to the hotel. When you are carrying luggage and children this becomes challenging. Should consider a complementary valet for guests when parking becomes challenging. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by we had some bad experiences our first three nights were most unpleasant. two out of three nights we did not receive room cleaning a bed being made, although service was requested. the second and third night the room smelled of cigarette smoke and when we asked that it be addressed the desk said they would but nothing was done. I finally said things were unacceptable and they moved us to the concierge floor and things improved. after a staff member mentioned that hurricane sandy refugees were being housed, I was pleased that the hotel was helping those in need, but felt that regular paying guests should not have had to suffer. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience -Room smelled like cigarette smoke -The door to my room was damaged -my room was not made up -I purchased a "club" package deal that included club acccess and free breakfast but it was not on my reservation when I arrived. I had to find my confirmation, which said I had club access. I was treated rudly by the receptionist who seemed to be accusing me of lying, and then the manager who kept telling me I don't get club access on that rate code. I could care less what the "rate code" is. I know what I purhcased, and I had my confirmation to prove it. They were very rude, made me come back down to the front desk after long flight, and I had to stand there for 20 minutes while they argued with me about my rate code before they finally gave me club access as I paid for. overall, not a great hotel experience. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant Bed very comfortable. Fitness center small but clean and perfectly functional. Pool clean and inviting. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG member The hotel was great. However, I wasn't recognized as an SPG member when I checked in. I asked about the club lounge and was told that I wasn't allowed to use it. I thought the club lounge was available for all SPG members. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Location We had a great stay, from the club level, to the pool, the lounge, and the staff. We totally recommend this location, easy to find and enjoyable. The beds were comfortable, my kids loved the big bathroom and the TV. Staff was wonderfully nice, very friendly and karaoke on Friday night was a hoot. Our food was excellent. We couldn't have asked for anything better. PS Loved the gym variety. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was exceptionally clean. The bed and pillows were so very comfortable. When I checked in, the staff made sure I was aware of all the amenities and how to use them. I would highly recommend this facility and will use it again next time I'm in the area. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful and embarrassing The bathroom in particular did not meet any standard. The ceiling plaster was open and falling, the wall was damaged by water and the plaster was expanded from water damage, the wall paper was peeling, there was mold in the grout in the tub, the water faucet leaked. Only one digital device could operate at one time on the wireless. The carpet and upholstered chairs were dirty and worn. The lobby was a bit shabby. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORTABLE. ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORATABLE AND WELL APPOINTED. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Recently I stayed at the Eatontown Sheraton on business and it was a pleasant place to stay. The hotel was an older hotel that was renovated. I was pleased with the hotel exercise room and the morning weekday breakfast. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy the Club Level benefits Everyone on the Club level is always so professional and kind and willing to do whatever they can to make my stay the best. Thanks! December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was an affordable and comfortable place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean and needs and update Poor housekeeping. Tired and old interior. Staff at front desk was horrible. Unfriendly and not helpful during an event we held at the facility. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay I lost my purse at the hotel and one of your employees found it and called me. I was at the airport and was frantic did not have my ID, credit card or money. Everything was overnighted back to me with everything in place. I am extremely grateful for the honesty and speed to which your staff contacted me. December 3, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T11:31:24.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>