Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to stay We very much enjoyed the staff and amenities at the Sheraton Cypress Creek. The restaraunt in the facility did an excellent job on the meals we had there. Shatik was helpuful and went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The painting and carpets need cleaning or be replaced. the staff couldn't have been nicer and they treated me like gold when I checked in. The free breakfast was really a nice touch. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I came to the hotel to relax and work for the day from Orlando. I checked into the hotel and was there about an hour and notice that my AC was not working and the toilet in the bathroom appeared to have urine in it, so I called downstairs to move rooms because I was exhausted and wanted to rest. They moved me to another room in which the same issues were occurring. I tried my best to rest, but by about 8 pm I couldn't take it anymore I was goign to just check out, but I call down to have a maintenance tech come up to the room to repair the air and look at the internet which was not working either before I checkout. When I spoke to the agent at the desk, she said that the air was out in the entire hotel, which made me even more frustrated, because they should have told me that when I checked in. There were other things wrong with my stay, but these were just the major ones. This was the worst experience and I am upset I had to pay money to stay in a sauna. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best stays for the money Aside from the parking problem this was one of my best overnight stays that I have had. You may want to limit the number of conferences per weekend to ensure that all guests have a parking spot. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay The hotel has a very nice hall and set up that makes it very pleasant just to sit down for a drink. The staff is very professional and helpful and the room is very, very comfortable. Unfortunately I only stayed one night as I was travelling but next time in Fort Lauderdale I certainly will make sure to have a room at the Sheraton Suites at Cypress Creek November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Loved my stay. I was at the hotel from October 24 to the 26 and enjoyed each day at the hotel. The suite was nice and the staff was pleasant. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst SPG Properties Everytime I stay there they manage to disappoint me. There is a reason the prices are very good. Slowest internet I've ever experienced in the western world. Platinum guests get minimal recognition. Staff in every department that seem to really hate their jobs. Breakfast buffet run by amateurs . Housekeeping and front desk also run by amateurs. It's one of these hotels where you feel that there are owners squeezing the life out of every staff member in every department. I can't believe that they still have the franchise. I expect that SPG will take it away very soon. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice the hotel is centrally located and has a charm that is reflrceted in the lobby and garden atrium. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice setting My stay exceded my expectations. The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful especially Ralph Arnoux and Shatik Stephens.. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading This hotel needs some upgrading, perhaps changing out the torn curtains in the room for a start, but the restaurant food and service is very good. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by October 2013 Good location, needs renovation badly. Beds no good, furniture beat up. A/C that is so so. It has aged badly since my last visit of 4 years ago. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant and memorable! I was highly impressed with all of the front desk staff, but especially Shantik. I will be back here again! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raven2013 Nice room!! The water did not drain while taking a shower and staff must only surface clean not detail clean. (film on the furniture) October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible hotel this hoter was terrible. It needs a complete overhaul Room was in awful condition Carpet dirty ,lamped cracked furniture disgusting Id never recommend this hotel October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good except for the mattress the bed mattress is too soft October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby is beautiful, but... The lobby of the hotel and the dining area downstairs is well maintained and beautiful. However, the cleanliness of the rooms could be better. Though I would not blame this on housekeeping, but rather the hotels lack of replacing things. The towels had stains on then, the linens on the bed had stains as well. The seals around the window needed to be better sealed. There's no seals under the doorway that faces the inside of the hotel. The furniture could be upgraded, the curtains were not very clean, some were torn. The gym was OK. They use lifetime equipment, they had 3 treadmills and 2 were broken. The room is not kept clean and has wires etc running all over the place making it look messy. They were out of sanitary wipes and the water machine didn't even give cold water only luke warm. I did have an issue with the room when I checked in. When I first called housekeeping they said someone would come immediately, but after 30-40 mins still no one. I called a second time, and after 15 mins someone finally came. They were quick to resolve the issue, but it made me realize, they updated the faucets in the sink, but they didn't update the shower features (which were slightly broken in my room - it was hard to cut off and if not properly cut off, it would leave a mess in the bathroom just like I saw it when I walked in). October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience The first room I was given faced the front of the hotel and had the flood light that shines on the word Sheridan shined directly at my window. The room was lit up even though there were blackout curtains. The carpet in the room and halls were dirty as was the sink and bathroom. I requested a different room the next night and it was disgustingly dirty. There was a cleaning rag left on the end table but every table top had sticky liquds and drink rings on them. There was a two inch cnetipede in the toilet and hairs, no hand towels and the floor in the bathroom looked like it hadn't been washed. The carpet again was disgusting in the room and in the hall way. I was appalled at this Sheridan. The Desk clerks seemed to not care. I will not be staying at Sheridan Hotels in the future. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Stay This hotel is so beautiful and the staff was so nice and friendly and I rate their customer service at a 100%. The hotel lobby is so beautiful that I thought I was in Italy and the main area, where the restaurant and bar is located, made me feel like I was in Hawaii with the cooling water fall. I especially loved that the pond had beautiful coy fishes and several large turtles. It was off season when we stood there so it was very quite, but that didn't keep the staff from offering excellent customer service. I liked that the rooms are actual suites, which made us feel very comfortable and homey. I could go on and on about this great hotel, but I'm sure you get the idea. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds The beds were so comfortable. It was nice to lay down and have the bed be amazingly soft after a long day of traveling. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service i had several problems but the staff especially the gentlemen who worked 2nd shift on Saturday night. his customer service was stellar he was the one who sent an engineer to check the key pad. i had two have my key re-keyed about 6 times and it was just frustrating going all the way up to the 8th floor and not being able to get in the room. The gentleman Ron who checked me out Sunday morning had no personality and just was not sympathic to the problems or the gentleman who checked me on on Friday night. I've stayed here before and had no problems, these two guys were just rude. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel need improvement How can you spend one night & they bill you for two ...Then when asking question at the front deck they give you attitude? September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT ACCOMODATIONS I booked through Jet Blue and had no concept as what to expect. My family and I were more than surprised by the spacious and very well appointed suite. We would recommend you to our friends. Keep up the good work. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience with a couple issues. As usual room and facilities were fine. Was looking forward to coffee but there were no condiments. Room service menu now online and I totally didn't like it. No control over it and takes too long to see all ages. The in room menus are much more preferable to this traveler. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous lobby; needs some improvement though Moved to Sheraton from another hotel where bed was way too soft. Front desk told us Sheraton beds very firm.But, bed was so soft, mattress sank to boxspring. No remote for TV in LR; no TV guide in room. Ice machine on floor broken; had to ask for toilet paper (had less than 1/2 roll when checked in). Friday night activity downstairs kept us from sleeping; loud chanting; drums;called front desk-lasted till after 11 p.m. Next time would ask for room not above banquet rooms. Gorgeous facility; large spacious rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED First, charging $10 a day for Wi-Fi is ludicrous. And it's not even a decent high speed!! Second, we were not informed housekeeping came at 9am and were woken up. Maybe had we been given a "do not disturb" sign we might have used it. But our room didn't have one. Third, a pair of shoes from a previous guest were found under the bed. I guess the staff doesn't clean very well. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting stay hotel is getting tired -altho still a beautiful place to stay. carpets need cleaning in rooms; hot tub once again is too hot to use- mentioned this two year ago at this same function which occurs every other year and we have been coming here for years, since the hotel was originally opened, in all its incarnations. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok Cleanliness needs work and renovation August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasingly surprised This hotel has the feel of an oasis. The waterfall in the courtyard is very welcoming, and the staff is genuinely interested in your comfort. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff They work out problems when they arrise. Room was comfortable and clean. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The waitress for breakfast and dinner where very friendly. Sarita at the FD was very accomadating. August 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:21:50.464-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>