シェラトンスイート・フォートローダーデールサイプレスクリーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33309
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service i had several problems but the staff especially the gentlemen who worked 2nd shift on Saturday night. his customer service was stellar he was the one who sent an engineer to check the key pad. i had two have my key re-keyed about 6 times and it was just frustrating going all the way up to the 8th floor and not being able to get in the room. The gentleman Ron who checked me out Sunday morning had no personality and just was not sympathic to the problems or the gentleman who checked me on on Friday night. I've stayed here before and had no problems, these two guys were just rude. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel need improvement How can you spend one night & they bill you for two ...Then when asking question at the front deck they give you attitude? September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT ACCOMODATIONS I booked through Jet Blue and had no concept as what to expect. My family and I were more than surprised by the spacious and very well appointed suite. We would recommend you to our friends. Keep up the good work. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience with a couple issues. As usual room and facilities were fine. Was looking forward to coffee but there were no condiments. Room service menu now online and I totally didn't like it. No control over it and takes too long to see all ages. The in room menus are much more preferable to this traveler. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous lobby; needs some improvement though Moved to Sheraton from another hotel where bed was way too soft. Front desk told us Sheraton beds very firm.But, bed was so soft, mattress sank to boxspring. No remote for TV in LR; no TV guide in room. Ice machine on floor broken; had to ask for toilet paper (had less than 1/2 roll when checked in). Friday night activity downstairs kept us from sleeping; loud chanting; drums;called front desk-lasted till after 11 p.m. Next time would ask for room not above banquet rooms. Gorgeous facility; large spacious rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED First, charging $10 a day for Wi-Fi is ludicrous. And it's not even a decent high speed!! Second, we were not informed housekeeping came at 9am and were woken up. Maybe had we been given a "do not disturb" sign we might have used it. But our room didn't have one. Third, a pair of shoes from a previous guest were found under the bed. I guess the staff doesn't clean very well. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting stay hotel is getting tired -altho still a beautiful place to stay. carpets need cleaning in rooms; hot tub once again is too hot to use- mentioned this two year ago at this same function which occurs every other year and we have been coming here for years, since the hotel was originally opened, in all its incarnations. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok Cleanliness needs work and renovation August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasingly surprised This hotel has the feel of an oasis. The waterfall in the courtyard is very welcoming, and the staff is genuinely interested in your comfort. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff They work out problems when they arrise. Room was comfortable and clean. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The waitress for breakfast and dinner where very friendly. Sarita at the FD was very accomadating. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Nice setup. Great price. First time at a Sheraton, won't be the last! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Hotel Pretty Hotel but the last three times I was there it was great****** but this time the front desk agent was rude, the rooms needs TLC and bed is not heavenly anymore. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value - a few problems Beautiful hotel. A few inconveniences: We found our door ajar when returning at the end of the day. The housekeeper never closed it. We were also missing adequate hangers when we checked in. The maid also did not replace the coffee we drank.Last month's HBO Guide was never replaced with the current one. Finally, the drinks and food at the bar were tasty, but VERY pricey Eleven dollars for a small bourbon and coke is very high. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not your typical Sheraton! I found many issues with this hotel. When we first arrived to the room there was only one towel available. The room had a funny smell to it. The sofa bed had no linen, we called guest services but we never got it. The king bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The pool was dirty. Didn't look like it has been cleaned for a while. The bathroom in the pool area was beyond disgusting. I was very disappointed. My family and I won't be staying in this facility again. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not be a starwoods property I have stayed here on numerous occasions. Each time it appears the uncleanliness of the rooms are worst than before. The carpet was filthy. The bedding skirts were dirty. The trash had not been emptied before our stay. The televisions kept losing the signal. The room had not been clean on the first day until I called after returning from several meetings. The carpet throughout the hotel was filthy. As a starwoods member, this was my last stay at this hotel. The suites are the only good quality to mention. This hotel needs to be renovated immediately or removed from the Sheraton family. I was ashamed to bring a guest along. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Beautiful hotel with nice accommodations. Food in the restaurant was satisfactory for dinner and breakfast. Was open for appropriate times for travelers getting in late and leaving early. Meals were moderately priced. Over all a good experience. August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs major revisions We checked into the hotel and we found no towels and one of the beds had a very hard mattress. We requested towels and asked to be switched to another room. The room that we were moved to had two good mattresses, but the room was not upgraded. The carpet as spotted. The TV remote battery was very weak and you had to stand right in front of the TV for it to operate. The cover on the air handler was loose and hanging down in the room . We were accustomed to having free wifi in the room. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Great value for money but its starting to look a bit dated. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff on night shift What a beautiful property. I stayed there for 2 nights and completely enjoyed it. Upon cheking in the first room was smokey.the agent wascourteous and quickly changed it to another room. The carpet could do with a little shampooing. I would definitely stay there again. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed fan Great location ,Staff was friendly but slow to respond . Breakfast buffet poorly staffed and very disorganized. Pastries were stale and not replenished. Took forever to replenish fruit after I complained there was non available. The bed was absolute worst did not get a good night sleep. Mattress sagged and not firm. Room was clean but the halls and corridors could use some sprucing up. This hotel did not live up to my normal expectation and experience from Sheraton Suites July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value Must have dodged a bullet because my room was fine and the price was excellent. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by PLEASE UPGRADE! This hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. The carpets...furniture etc are all worn and dated. The beds though were VERY comfortable! July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get me out of here! I travel frequently for both business and leisure and I have been staying exclusively at Starwood Hotels and Resorts for the past few years. I have become accustomed to receiving top-notch customer service at Sheraton hotels, but the Sheraton Suites at Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States appears to be quite the exception. My partner and I planned a trip to Fort Lauderdale from July 7, 2013 to July 14, 2013 inclusive staying at the Sheraton Suites at Cypress Creek; however, we had the most unpleasant experience and dissatisfaction with the property and customer service. Firstly, the front desk staff did not wear a uniform, did not have any name tags, and did not greet us with enthusiasm or pleasant demeanor. In their monotone voices, they processed our check-in and pointed to the elevators, highlighting the heated outdoor pool (at 35oC weather) and the fitness centre. The property left a lot to be desired given that the photographs on the SPG website did not portray the real thing - clearly false advertising. There were buckets catching dripping water throughout the building, including the restaurant and hallways. The carpet in the hallways looked like they had never seen a vacuum cleaner and/or any actual cleaning solutions. Furthermore, the outdoor pool area was not well maintained. We decided to give the in-house restaurant the benefit of the doubt. From the onset, the server forgot our appetizer order, which could be understandable if the restaurant were busy; however, there were a total of three tables including ours being served at the time. We ordered hamburgers. The lettuce in the burgers was brown and soggy; clearly it was old and not fresh. The burger itself was tasteless and there were no condiments provided at the table. The accompanying fries were hard and tasteless, appearing to have been fried multiple times. The restaurant server was clueless almost zombie-like, clearly not very inviting. Upon entering our Guestroom # 627, the carpet was dirty, almost brown-black, with a sticky stain by the kitchenette sink. The bathroom bowl and bathtub were yellow. There was no hair dryer. The mattress was not a sleep comfort one. There were oily stains on the bed covers, which were very unappealing. There were no pens, no notepads not even a hotel directory in the room. It was a very disappointing experience that clearly necessitated a remedy. We went to the front desk to have the remainder of the reservation cancelled. Again, the front desk staff did not question our desire to cancel the reservation and just simply brushed us aside and proceeded with the cancellation and went to the back office. Moreover, when we received the guest folio in our room the next morning, it was not even on letterhead. As you can imagine, this was clearly a very disappointing and frustrating experience that we did not expect from a Starwood Hotel property. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has MAJOR ISSUES!!! When I got there the parking lot was flooded ( they need to work on the drainage system). I reserved 2 rooms. One with a king and one with 2 full beds. I got two kings (had to change rooms). The king bed needed to be replaced (the side I was on was sunken in). I had stayed there the previous weekend and the two full size mattresses had the same problem. Aaaand, someone had been smoking in there. I told the receptionist the next morning that there was mold on one part of the ceiling in my room and the sink stopper had come apart leaving the sink blocked. he said he would get someone right on it. He never did! In the other room I reserved, the carpet was sticky and should have been taken care of so a guest would never have to deal with it. I don't know where the real failure lies because it's obvious the housekeeping staff is not communicating with management and management is not reacting to reported issues (or just doesn't care). The only reason I stayed a second time in two weeks was because of distance and time. I would never stay there again! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAYLOR GREAT SERVICE, NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL, EVERYONE VERY NICE, PLENTY PARKING, PLENTY TOWELS, NICE LOOKING HOTEL, NICE SECURE FEELING July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay en sheraton suites fort lauderdale No free internet Internet low quality July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, Needs Renovation The staff was accomadating. However the hotel is dire need of renovations and a deep and thorough cleaning. Also, there should be a better way to keep track of guests. Had I not checked my print out before leaving, I would've been charged for someone's lounge expenses. The matter was handled in a professional manner. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment at a declining property We've stayed at this Sheraton several times in the past. This time our extended family reserved five rooms. The bathroom shower curtails are too small and water leaks on the floor. There is also mold in the shower area. One night we did not receive bath towels and called three times before going to the desk to pick some up. (the manager finally gave us 1/2 of a night's stay gratis). The breakfast buffet is not much more than what one gets for free at other hotels but this one is over-priced. I just took out one glass each of orange juice and milk and the waiter only charged me for the juice ($4.75!) with the apology that other people have protested the high charge in the past so he just charged for one item. The bed and room were comfortable and the swimming pool and lobby are nice but we have our qualms about returning. Seems like each time we are told that they are about to revamp rooms. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a Sheraton The staff was friendly enough, but the room definitely did not meet my expectations. First, it was missing quite a few things - there was no clock radio, no hair dryer and no "do not disturb" sign for the door (basic necessities for a hotel room). The refrigerator froze everything I put in it and there was no way to adjust the coldness. The maid service was also not that great. Some days they would leave enough towels and other days they would not (we stayed for 6 days). They also left pillows on the floor, which tells me they probably did not vacuum the room (and the carpets reflected this - very dirty looking). I booked this hotel through a package deal and probably would not stay here again. June 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:33:36.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>