Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable with great service We stayed for a total of 3 nights. 2 nights we used points/cash. We liked it so much that the 3rd night we paid full AAA rate. The front staffs were very nice and helpful. They waived our parking fee for Auto with wheel chair parking during our stay. The room was so spacious with the suite set up (refri. was a bonus). The bed was also very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. On our 3rd night stay, we were also given free buffet breakfast, which was excellent with value. We loved the location and will come back for sure if we are in the area again. Overall we had a very pleasant stay! January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel This hotel is a solid choice if you want to be close to the Galleria area. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - Galleria (Houston, TX) My stay at the Sheraton Suites Houston near the Galleria was pretty good. The room was a big outdated, the thermostat I couldn’t get below 70, and not all of the tv channels worked. Other than that the hotel was fine. Staff was friendly, rooms were pretty clean (you can actually see the vacuum marks on the couch – plus), location was good if you want to be in the middle of things, access to the highway was great, and the food at the bar was good. If I had to stay in the area, I would stay here again. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra room was nice Enjoyed the hotel for a night, but taxi is $65 from IAH as opposed to the 40 quoted on the website. Would have rented a car as the taxi costs more than the room. Pool looked nice and got a top floor room w SPG gold. Wish I could stay longer. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel was beautiful and convenient to the Galleria. Went there with my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary. Will definitely be back! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about my visit was great, shopping of all kinds is just a 5 minute walk away? January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fine alternative in the Galleria Area. The Westins at the Galleria are of high quality but if you want the same standards and top customer service you can choice the Sheraton Suites. From the Omaha Steakhouse to the complemtary shuttle to the Galleria Mall it's a fine alternative choice. It's a recommended choice for families or guests like me who like that extra space to see friends or just avoid feeling clastrophobic. I've stayed here over a decade, and it's my first choice when I stay in Houston. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent staff Decent hotel (for the price). But staff's knowledge of their own parking policies, as well as understanding Starwood elite privileges needs some honing. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities deteriorating During our stay of five days, 24 hours we had NO hot water. For us is unacceptable and we received no compensation. The safe box in our room did ot work and the lock in the main door had loose screws. I reported to the front desk and nothing happened. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, old hotel We stayed at the hotel for the fifth time in five years and once again, nothing but the bedding has changed. The rooms still have old, dated wallpaper; carpet in the bathrooms; lighting fixtures by the bed are falling out of the wall, broken lightbulbs in lights that small children could reach, poor ventilation in the bathroom & lastly no hot water. I called to report problems and the phone rang & no one answered. Overall, very disappointed at the lack of hot water on a 35 degree morning. They have an excuse for everything. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room and Great Staff My wife and I stay the night in Houston on our anniversary every year, which falls in the middle of the week between Christmas and New Year's, and we always prefer to stay at the Sheraton Suites Galleria when we can. The beds, pillows, and linens are superbly comfortable, the rooms are always spotless, the staff is incredibly friendly and attentive... it makes for a wonderful experience. If would like to offer to suggestions for improvement, however. First, the upholstery on the the couch in the larger rooms is horribly scratchy, not to mention looking a bit worn. Second, while I very much appreciate the free wireless internet, the quality of the network connection itself is not as reliable as it should be. Still those are minor qualms with what is otherwise a wonderful experience. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest received excellent service at checkin and the Bellman was very impressive with the service rendered (taking luggage to room, turning all lights on and asking what additional services we needed. Thank you for making my stay a joyous experience. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating The location and price of the hotel were great, but the rooms need updating. There was no hot water in the sink in our room and the maid had left a dirty rag on the counter. The couch in the sitting area looked like it was from a basement in the 1970's. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This Sheraton Suites location is convenient and clean. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Very good location, rooms need to be better, air condition didn't work properly December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Our room furnitures such as light lamps are old. No switches on the wall to turn on light. Have to manually turn on every lamps in the room to get the room to brighten up. When turning on the shower, there's a loud noise and water smells bad. Shower knobs to control hot and cold is hard to use. We stayed for two nights and one day but no one has come to clean up our room. Housekeeper came once but never say that she will return when we told her that we will be leaving to a wedding during that evening. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business not Pleasure My first stay here was great and I booked the same hotel expecting the same experience. This time it was like I checked into a different hotel entirely. I reserved a king bed and all they had was queens. That's fine not a big deal. When I got to the room the mirror door on the closet was cracked. The carpet was frayed and there was an actual hole in one of my bath towels. I had used the shuttle during my previous stay and never had a problem. This time it was horrible. I would call and they would tell me ten to fifteen minutes than an hour later the shuttle would show up. I know the shuttle is first come, first serve which is why I would call to ask how long it would be. If it was going to be more then the 29 minute walk back I would have just walked. Instead I waited over an hour two days in a row. Once the shuttle did show up the driver actually got a ticket while I was in the shuttle delaying us another fifteen minutes. The driver just kept laughing and was trying to blame the officer. I had gotten the breakfast package with my stay and they forgot to give me breakfast coupons when I checked in. Then they charged the breakfast to my room. They also neglected to credit my 500 go green points for the three nights I stayed there. The staff was wonderful at the bar and in the dining areas but the room was below average and it was supposed to be a suite. The televisions also had issues being turned on and the TLC channel never worked. I also requested NOT to get the paper and have the 75 cents credited to my bill everyday. This never happened. It just seemed like there was no communication between areas. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is very well located Very well located, rooms are big, beds wonderful December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location excelente, very good room December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I was particulary impressed with the friendly, helpful and happy staff. December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just an OK Stay Great location to the Galleria Mall and Museum District. The hotel rooms are spacious but also outdated. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I looove how all the rooms are suites :) and during the holidays they have cookies! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay...I'll be back! This was my 2nd stay at this Hotel and like the 1st time I was very pleased with the accomidations and staff. Great location also. I highly reccomend this Hotel. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Rooms fine, response fine for minor issues. Meeting room comfortably cool and set up well. Room fine, safe neighborhood, great 610 freeway access (as Houston goes). Not a dealkiller, but room thermostat was tricky to operate. Not crazy about going $16 on breakfast buffet, but YMMV. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed gold elite level SPG We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and this is the first time to be so disappointed. Great location and we have paid via points, cash and points and simply cash/credit card for various stays. Being gold elite level SPG member and Starwood property owners we are accustomed to getting upgraded rooms, etc. Although we arrived early enough that hardly any cars were in the garage, the room we were assigned was on the second floor with a great view of the ugly porte cochere covering the hotel entry and the traffic on loop 610. The sofa was pitiful shape and ugly to look at as well. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff here went out of their way to be helpful. The front desk (friendly + answered all ques patiently) the concierge (all airport, restaurant ques., actually TOOK us to nearby place known for its barbecue), housekeeping (immediately brought us extra shampoo), the fellows outside door ( friendly, very helpful). It was more than we expected and more than I have received at other hotels, by far. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable Hotel I usually stay in this hotel when in Houston and quite enjoy both its location and its room size. However, on this occasion the hotel was starting to look a little tired. When I arrived in the room, there was still some trash in the trash can and some general signs of wear & tear in the furniture (the wardrobe doors did not slide properly and the bureau looked like it had been poorly repaired. I would advise Sheraton to invest in some refurbishment. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Right at 610 exit, easy frm 59 Great big open mall right behind hotel. Whole area eat shop walk Hotel rm, very comfy, Sleep area separate frm sitting area & U can close off bedroom frm everything October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place and incredible staff! And special thank you to Yohan at the front desk! Everyone made me feel at easy and gave great customer service. One of the best stays in a hotel I've had in a long time! October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by optional accommodation First stay at this hotel in Houston, Galleria.Was extremely disappointed and shocked at the lack of service and failure to address concerns...whether it was the room not being cleaned for duration of my stay or food arriving late and without cutlery(and still charged for the meal!).Website description is misleading. The shuttle service and cab staff was the only positive experience during this business trip. October 29, 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T11:09:44.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>