Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Rude to My Family I am a Platinum Member and when I travel with my family I have my wife and boys check in while I still go to meetings and run errands and never have a problem This stay however the woman at the front desk decided it was her job to ruin our stay before we even checked in. She was just very rude and unhelpful and she even told my wife she would not have Club Level access until I came and saw her - seriously??? First of all it was already past the time that they have snacks in the evening so whats the big deal. Second she gave us one King bed when we reserved two Queens because we had our boys with us - she well your profile says King and my wife said well our reservation says two Queens - not the type of service I have come to expect from Starwood and why it is even necessary for some one to be that rude at check in is beyond me - I know that this person was just one rotten apple in the bunch but it should never happen. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location great location, beautiful hotel, great staff, outstanding housekeeping staff. reservation system is very strange. early reservations mean nothing as rooms are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis, so don't bother requesting a king. there won't be any. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to do a whole lot better Hotel itself is ok. Pool was nice but cold but was not kept just for guests since you did not need a room key to access. Room was decent - bathroom was small and could have been updated a bit. Also being so close to disney a couch might be a better option than a wing back chair for families and a smaller desk. But lets get talk about my main issue with the room - the air conditioning. Not working first night and the following morning it was repaired. Thats the only night it worked. Everynight I was woken up from heat and had to open the sliding door to let cold air in and could not fall back asleep for fear my young daughter would get up and wonder out. We spoke to the front desk 4-5 times about this. With the exception of one of the evening workers, who took the time to say he was sorry and asked what he could do to make it better, the rest of the staff could have cared less. I explained I had a medical issue and was on steroids and waking up for hours each night while visiting the happiest place on earth (Disney) was not boding well. I even called the general manager and never recieved a call back. No wonder no one (with the exception of the one gentleman) at the front desk has any idea how they are suppose to be treating guests. The only staff memebers who understood how to treat a guest were those who were working in the club room, the maintenance staff and the valet! I spoke to other guests and they stated same issue with air, that it wont cool lower than 70 degrees at night. Trying to save money I guess, but really. Not upto Sheraton standards at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features The hotel was in a good location. The in room refrigerator and coffeemaker was a nice feature. The added breakfast and cocktail hour was GREAT!! My only disappointment was I requested early check-in of 2 PM. Freddy our check-in clerk said he would call us because it was not ready. I checked back several times & it was not ready. He never called us. finally I asked at 3:45 and was given a room. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurants. The room was quiet, couldn't hear much noise around you. The only complaint was the shower backed up and parts were broken. still loved the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest experience..... Front counter staff and reservations team were not dependable. They over promised and under delivered and made this pretty much my worst hotel experience. I did not receive the correct rate or the view that I was promised amongst a dozen other things that should not have gone wrong. On another note I can say that Tina Fimbre and Adam saved the day and are the only two people that I encountered who understand exactly what customer is. Ditch the others....they are giving Sheraton a bad name! I do not believe that children should be allowed in the Club Lounge on the 14th floor. This is not appropriate. Thanks again Tina and Adam for making things right! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Sheraton Nice hotel, club level amenities and staff responsive and friendly; close to Disney and convention center. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely the SPG hotel of choice at Disneyland I was not here to visit Disneyland but rather was attending a work conference. I was not disappointed with this hotel. My only letdown was being checked into a room with a "lean and smoke" balcony (I don't smoke) rather than a "sit and enjoy the view" balcony which I noticed most rooms featured. Other than that, I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel in the heart of tourist land. :) October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Staff at this hotel was excellent and very attentive. Gym had professional grade equipment and very clean. Hotel grounds were lovely. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Last time we stayed there, we had better service and had a room on a floor for SPG members. This time we had a room on a low level overlooking the roof and front street. They wouldn't accommodate a late checkout, even though we are SPG gold members. Air conditioner wouldn't go below 72, and it didn't feel like 72 in the room. I would recommend it for its location. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My girlfriend and I was so happy that we were able to check in so early and without any extra fees. We were coming in from San Francisco on a 1 day getaway to LA california adventures and we arrived around 5:30am. The guy at the front desk was very understanding and found a room available for us right away. All we wanted to do was settle in, sleep for an hour and head to the park. We got exactly what we wanted and on top of that the beds were one of the best hotel beds we slept in. Slept great! Our 1 day unexpected getaway was a success because of the accommodation we receive from the hotel! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE! The front desk clerk was very friendly and kind; even at 10pm. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean We booked the hotel to go to Disneyland. It was about a 10 min walk. With a toddler it was easier to take the paid shuttle and go back and forth in the same day. The hotel beds were comfortable and the location was great. The staff were all helpful and nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost good. To start, I would recommend this hotel to others. I do feel however that a few things were lacking. The room was nice overall, it was not too large but fine for our needs. The beds were pretty nice and things felt relatively clean. My biggest and frankly only real complaint was the management. On two separate days we returned to our room only to find the housekeeping staff had failed to fully close the door after cleaning. On both occasions we called and spoke with the manager on duty, and on both occasions he said basically that he was sorry, but this happened time to time. That was his reply, nothing more. Thankfully nothing was missing, I think. My line of work deals with security related issues on many levels, this kind of thing is simply unacceptable, to have such a carefree attitude concerning someone else's personal property and feeling of safety and security is very unprofessional. In short, I would return, and I would suggest to others to go here as well, but only if I knew this type of thing was addressed and was being resolved. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy!! I would have given this review an average overall rating because we weren't happy that the carpet in our room was stained and that there seemed to be an issue with the A/C- but after what happened the morning we checked out- I have to say that our experience was completely unsatisfactory. This is the reason why: The biggest disappointment was when we received the bill under the door, found that an internet charge was on our bill and then I called to ask about it. We never used the internet- in fact we didn’t even bring our computers with us. When I called this morning to ask about the charge, it was implied that I was lying. Really???? Are you kidding me??? I was told by the front desk that internet access was used at 11:00-something that night. There are so many problems with this: 1- Like I mentioned, my husband and I didn’t even bring our computers. When I mentioned this to the front desk I was asked if we had cell phones. I said that we did and was told that the internet could have been accessed from our cell phones. I told him… no, we didn’t, because…. (see point 2) 2- At 11:00- something that night (when the internet was supposedly accessed) we were still at Disneyland and did not even return to our rooms until 12:45 in the morning. 3- Upon check in, we were NEVER even told how to access the internet. As the conversation progressed (after telling him that we weren’t even in our room at the time the internet was used) he became accusatory and his tone of voice changed to being extremely rude. He then told me that he would “just this one time” take the charge off of our bill but that the only way the internet charge would show up was to log in using the room number and our last name…. which again was news to me since NO ONE EVEN TOLD US HOW TO ACCESS THE INTERNET!! I don’t know how the charge showed up on our charges, but to sit there and basically call me a liar when there is such thing as… oh I don’t know… computers messing up, people hacking in, etc…. is completely and totally unacceptable!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel and features The hotel was a great place to experience my conference and the area. The layout of the hotel and grounds were very comfortable and inviting. The lounges and pool and restaurant's inside the complex were very nice. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT A SHOCKER FOR A SHERATON This has to be the worst Sheraton ever.Staff was really rude, not recognition as a SPG member only has 4 suites which were taken and the club lounge is really small.Offered no help with directions or told about hotel facilities.Overall a really bad example of a Sheraton and the staff need customer service training badly. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone because i wouldnt want anyone to go through the pain. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Yvonne, the person who checked us in was less than welcoming. She failed to acknowledge gold status and proceeded to hand us our room keys without speaking. We were not offered a choice of any of the gold status benefits - spg points, late check out, complimentary beverage, Internet access, or "enhanced room." Despite our disappointment we proceeded to our room and discovered the key card did not work. My pregnant wife and I had to drag our luggage back to the front desk. We spoke to another representative and found out we were assigned to the wrong room! When we finally made it to the correct room we noticed an unusual smell - think mildew mixed with dead rodent. The bathroom tiles were filthy and the walls were paper thin. We could hear full conversations through the walls. When we reviewed our room charges the next day we noticed we were charged for TWO nights of parking. We were there for one night only. There were too many issues that inconvenienced our stay. The standards of this hotel are below satisfactory and we will NOT be returning. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The Front Desk agent was very helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed often, always great! I've stayed at this Starwood Hotel many times. Everything is just great from the facility to proximity to Disneyland, to the friendly and helpful staff. The Club Lounge, both in the morning and evening are especially inviting. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning Performance Both Naz and Roy at the Lounge are extreme in their insistence they remember our names and address us the same. Helpful, friendly courteous. It is like family when we visit. the front desk and maids asking if there is anything they can do to make our stay more memorable. Tops in our mind. The management should feel fortunate they have such high caliber of employees. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now but this last visit was a little disappointing. The hotel is starting to look & feel tired. The beds were uncomfortable, the additional charges for Wi-Fi connections & parking are high. No shuttle service to local airports or amenities. Once you add up all the costs to stay in this hotel you can spend less and stay in a nicer more comfortable hotel across the street. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay great staff, outstanding at always having my room ready not matter what time i get there. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is less than average of expectation I had four rooms with two days at this hotel , and service is no good as it shall be ,I think ! Wrong parking charge , need to ask for bath material etc ., September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location near parks I chose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel based on their close proximity to the parks and I usually book at SPG hotels. However, my overall experience here didn't meet my expectations of a Sheraton. It's too large of a hotel and probably why service was average. If not for the front desk staff, I would give the hotel a higher rating. We were celebrating our older (9) and younger (3) son's birthday. in Los Angeles. I have been an SPG member for quite some time and usually stay at SPG hotels while on vacation or business and always treated with priority as an SPG member but not at the Sheraton Park at Anaheim. Since we were driving down from LA, we checked in pretty late on Sat night around 10pm. Upon check-in, the front desk member (I think his name is Mike) barely greeted me. I asked if there was a higher floor available since we were here to celebrate the kid's birthdays. Without acknowledging why we were visiting, he quickly said the hotel was fully booked and could only place me on the 2nd floor so I asked if I could at least be placed on a Starwood preferred floor. He rudely repeated himself and reminded me they were fully booked and that's all they had, seemed very very annoyed I asked him 2 simple questions. I thought they were reasonable questions and I was definitely not being overly demanding. Although I checked-in late, they should have saved me a room on the Starwood Preferred floor since I booked on spg.com. Overall, the front desk staff didn't like to be asked questions. If you are in service business, answering questions shouldn't seem like a burden. The positive was the housekeeping staff. They were very pleasant and even though I wasn't on a Starwood Preferred floor, I was treated like one regardless. Greeted us when we walked by, they were very nice and left me everything I needed bc I had 4 ppl in a double/queen room including kids but there were only 3 sets of towels and 2 cups. Tip: hotel is walking distance to parks. No need to park at Disney lots since their parking lots are still far from the parks and you have to walk to tram station in order to get to parks. It's the same time and distance wise if not longer process than walking from the hotel and costs you $16. If u don't want to walk the 3-4 blocks, u can walk across street from Hilton hotel next door to the Disney Toy Story parking lot and take the bus shuttle to the parks and back, which takes you right to the park entrances. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent Our expectations were met once again by the friendly staff, great rooms and conveniences provided at this location. This stay we enjoyed the swimming pool and snack bar. Plenty of towels and lounges, beautiful pool and great selections in food and drink. Thank you for your efforts to consistently provide a great stay in Anaheim. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Hotel was comfortably close to the Anaheim Convention Center. Hotel was readily and financially acceptable for someone flying in and out of John Wayne Airport. Front desk staff, hotel operators and concierge (Gary particularly) were so good, I thought to mention them. Loved Molly's for Breakfast!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Aneheim This hotel was a most welcome respite from the hustle bustle of the Disneyland area. The Club Level was so welcome both in the morning and evenings. Hotel staff unfailingly helpful, friendly and professional September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Air Conditioning The room was hot. I requested engineering inspect it and was told that there isn't anything you can do about it except keep the windows closed. Came back after a day and the room was still hot. Requested engineering inspect it again, this time it was serviced and slightly better. The only recommendation I got from engineering was to see if I could switch rooms once the hotel emptied. This was the worse hotel I have stayed at in Anaheim. I will not be returning. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom My stay would've been better had my bathroom been clean and if the pool were open. The showerhead was so filthy with lime scale, that water didn't flow out of it properly. The bathtub was dirty, as if it hasn't seen a sponge or scrubdown in a long time. You can feel & see the soap scum build up. Even the nozzle was broken so when you try to adjust the water temp to warm, it kept turning back down to hot. I went to use the pool during the pool hours, but they had closed it for cleaning.So, I paid resort fees for a pool I couldn't even use. Other than that, my bed was super comfortable. September 3, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:30:22.860Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>