Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed New Room Upon checking in I got to my room to realize that it was filled with cigarette smoke from the room next door, I went back to the front desk to get my room switched and without hesitation the gentleman took care of my request. Everything worked out and I had a great stay. The new room was nice, overlooked the firework display of Disneyland and all was well. 15 de julio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel and staff! Loved the pool and the pool bar. Staff in the SPG club room was great as well. I reccomend the club package. 1 de julio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboy resturaunt fails So overall experience was fantastic as always. I was very sad to say that whatever that cowboy food joint is attached to the hotel os named it needs to be renamed Ghost Town. And that's what I felt I was when I arrived for dinner. I was immediately seated as there seemed to be enty of open tables and I thought, how fortunate. I soon discovered why...I sat for approx 20 minutes and not a soul ever came to ask me for a drink, an order...nothing! So I walked out and again...like a ghost, not a word. That was Wednesday 6/26 at 6pm. Be sure this place is staffed before you waste your time visiting this ghost town. Had a better time in the Haunted House next door 28 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A resort feel... Very nice, clean, great pool area, rooms have great views. We had a good time and stay at this hotel, my opinion it has a resort feel to it; which is great when on vacation, the location is great to restaurants and all Disney land parks... We were disappointed with there parking fees, we have stayed at many other hotels that do not have these fees... Being that the car is expensive as it is with limited shuttle access plus the parking rate for every night was a bit to much.. The other issue we did encounter was our last day when I called for check out time we were told 3 times that it was at 11:00 when all our emails clearly state 12:00, we did not make it an issue because we chose not to but this was clearly a misunderstanding... 26 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I initially booked a hotel across the street from Disneyland and later decided on the Sheraton. What a great choice! My family visiting from OH & TN enjoyed the hotel very much. I requested a view of Disneyland for the fireworks and wasn't disappointed. Great room and loved that there was Starbucks coffee. Will definitely choose this hotel again. 24 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for Disneyland Good hotel very close to Disneyland. Sheraton needs to provide a free shuttle to Disneyland! 23 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first meeting set everything For the duration of our stay everything was good EXCEPT the lady that helped me when I first checked in. It was myself and my two toddlers checking in at 8pm (after a fun day at disneyland). A forced Hello and a rude and sour face was all I got the entire time. And when asked about Valet and self Park (I did valet park when we arrived), she reply with one word answer. No help, no comments, no concern if we were okay or need anything else. ..With that kind of attitude why bother. I maybe new SPG member but my husband is a long time member and the only reason why I signed up is because his in the service and I sometime need to book a room for myself and our kids while his away. And if this is how we get treated while his away then why do I even bother!!! She ruined my night!!! 20 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel Overall hotel is perfect, only complaint is the pool is too cold. Stayed before and same issue, was hoping it had been fixed but unfortunately not. 17 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Pool/City Concierge and Guest Services were very kind and accommodating, elevators a little slow during high volume periods. Overall I recommend this stay for family or business, comfy nights! 13 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than accomadating The location is great and the facilities are just what you need. Gym is good and fireworks from the balcony are a nice surprise. 10 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekender Good facility location and not as kid dominated vs other Disney locations. Little frustrated w/ the "shuttle" to SNA, didn't think it was going to be such a cattle call. 10 de junio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland The best part of the hotel is it's 10 mins away from Disneyland. Most everything else is was good Sheraton standards. The room AC thermostat didn't operate and I was told there is only one temperature setting (which was too warm for me) for the entire building and no way to control the temperature in your rooms 31 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Room was nice and clean. Great view of the pool. Within walking distance to Disneyland and Downtown Disney. Marketplace was convenient with a Starbucks and breakfast. Pool was nice. Wish it was non smoking area. A guest smoked 3 cigarettes while we were there. Had to leave, as the smoke was bothersome 28 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issue I put out the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on my doorknob but housekeeping ignored it and came in my room and cleaned anyway. I called the manager on site and was not satisfied with his response. (Plus I reserved a King room but was given a Double.) 28 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best room service food ever experienced The restaurant attached to the hotel, Molly's Kitchen, has excellent food. They also provide the room service which is also faster than any other place I've stayed. 12 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business use centrally located to freeways and quite places to meet within the hotel for meetings. Wall paper separating from wall in bathroom #1111. Poor lighting in bathroom and area outside the closet. 8 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Everything about this hotel worked well- check-in was easy, the room was comfortable with good amenities, staff were friendly and helpful. It's well located for the Anaheim Convention Center. 6 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times in Anaheim This is a great property for visiting Disneyland - a bit dated by Sheraton standards but not outside expectations. The walk to Disneyland isn't unreasonable and the view of the fireworks from the upper floors is fantastic. The club lounge was extremely busy but the host worked extremely hard to keep things under control and was always friendly. My only real criticism is that the hotel does not participate in the Green Choice program. 14 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap room - I am not handicapped Overall the hotel was good, however we received a handicapped accessible room but are not handicapped, thus making the bathroom less than satisfactory, ( shower & toilet ), and the closet space was non existence due to having to accomodate the bathroom. 30 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, great location I stayed 1 night on a Friday. It's a great location to Disneyland. You have access to 2 freeways, the 57 and 5. I used my SPG points to book a room without any problems. Nice and friendly staff. Would recommend. 3 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Great value and proximity to Disneyland. The rooms are a little on the small side so if you have more than a couple children you may want to consider larger accommodations. Highly recommended! 25 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv in the room Very difficult to navigate theTV 25 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work-out facility Very crowded in the morning, especially on the two elliptical machines. Also could use individual mats vs. the large floor mats (the latter are kind of gross). Overall the facility was great but very crowded. 16 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two areas of improvement required * Internet fees: Internet was included in our package, however it was systematically charged to all the participants invoices. Had we not checked the invoice carefully, we would have had to pay for the Internet twice... This is not very professional. * Meeting room: we booked a meeting room for two days and the first day the meeting was almost in the kitchen. The location was not very nice for a business meeting and there was a lot of kitchen noise all the time. 11 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise Room was nicely renovated with 42 inch LCD HD TV. Nice balcony. The room was in good condition with new carpets. Great Club lounge. Wifi had no problems with decent speed 2 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round choice Good clean room! Upgraded to "Disney View" room at check in as SPG Gold. Honored late SPG Gold check-out to 4pm. 10 minute walk to Disney that my 5 year old could handle daily. Great experience with front desk staff! 14 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay here every week (going on 6 months) I travel to the area every week and stay here for work. It's nice because it's mostly families and not fellow travelers competing for room upgrades. The club-lounge is a welcome place to go in the evening as a Platinum member. The staff goes through every morning before I check in and upgrades my room so I can get a top floor room with a Disney view. Friendly people that are always willing to help. The room service was surprisingly excellent. The bar could stand to be updated with a variety of more interesting drinks. All I want is a decent cocktail that consists of more than alcohol and a mixer poured together, but that's Sheraton's work as opposed to this particular hotel. If you're staying here for Disneyland, can't beat the proximity and the facilities. For work-travel, it's better because of status recognition and room upgrades. Gym is also brand-new, spotless, and looks like it's never used. 13 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Disneyland or Convention Center This hotel had friendly staff and is very close to Disneyland and The Aneheim Convention Center. If you don't have parking included or have a rate that includes parking you will have to pay. 5 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE 2013 Hotel staff, very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint, water pressure in shower not very strong. 3 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location would come again!! Great place for both families and conventions. Great viewing place for disney fireworks. 1 de enero de 2013
<<ant 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 siguiente>>