Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great Location!! Great Hotel, great people, super friendly, super helpful, very clean, very comfortable sleeping, close to amazing restaurants, shopping, site seeing.. did I say great people!!!! September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few glitches in our stay We did not have turn down service our second night, so we had no towels to take a shower in the evening. Second, when I called to find out about parking they told me $55 a night which was fine. When we arrived they told us $65 a night for an oversized vehcile...ok...., however when we checked out we were then told $75 a night!! Unacceptable, at that rate I never would have parked. We called for a manager and had it changed to $65 a night. Received no apologies! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience The rooms were not cleaned and there were definite odors. The room was not made up after being out from 11 am until 4 pm. The staff did not respond with the appropriate concern when we told them of our needs and the deficiencies August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! My family & I had an overnight stay here for a wedding in the city. We were very pleased with all aspects of this hotel, from the service of the staff to the cleanliness of the rooms. We would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Perfect Trip Family trip to New York with 3 kids (10,8,4) and grandparents. This hotel and the staff could not have been any better. The location is great - easy access to subway and short walk into great neighborhoods. Every member of the staff was terrific and the hotel was clean and relatively quiet. We will be going back to NYC and definitely will stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very nice staff, but I need staff who can also manage a hotel. The staff are all very nice. However, more than "nice staff" is required to have a good hotel stay. The elevators were in dire need of attention - you'll get in the elevator and spend 10 minutes re-entering your key into the security slot until finally the elevator will register that you've entered your key and you'd like to go to a floor. This gets old real fast. Once in your room, the TV has no channel guide so you have no idea what is on TV. When I called guest services to see if maybe I just didn't know how to use the remote control, I was told, "Yea, I know there's no TV guide - it bothers me too, but we've never had one. And if you want to use the channel list in your room to at least know which channels are which, make sure to add 4 to each channel number - we added 4 channels a while ago and didn't update the guide." Uh, ok, good to know. You'll also notice that the air conditioner can be set all the way down to 60 degrees, but in actuality the lowest temperature it will reach is 71 - I have a temperature gauge with me - even with it going all night. The air conditioner will also blow on you all night due to the layout of the room. Further, I took 2 luke warm showers in 2 days because the water heater isn't turned up enough. Oh, and whatever you do, don't take a room upgrade if you're offered one. I was given a suite, which I appreciate. But all suites are on the lower levels and it is LOUD with all of the NYC noise - mine was on the 3rd floor- even though the staff promised "this is a very quiet room." I moved after 1 night to the 10th floor and it was better. I was emailed halfway through my stay to ask how it was going; I responded that I was having problems and never received a response. This is not how management should interact with customers. Always respond to guest emails, even if the issue has been resolved and you're only following up to say, "I hope your issue is resolved and I'm sorry it occurred." There wasn't much I liked, but I did enjoy the club lounge. The food was pretty good - breakfast and dinner - and the outside patio is nice with a great view of the NYC skyline. Just look forward to battling the elevators to get up there. Also, the valet guys were great and went the extra distance to get me a cab in the rain two mornings in a row. Overall though, there are better choices in NYC at this price point. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eddie C. I travel all over the world and stay at many high end hotels in executive suites most of the time. As an executive member and an SPG card holder for years, I have been given the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton with complimentary drinks worldwide in the lounge. I was surprised that was not the case here at the Sheraton Tribeca. I am aware that rules are different in the States compared to overseas but I was hoping that complimentary drinks and better food would have been provided. Having said that, the staff treated me and my son very nice during our two separate stays in August. One person I would like to recognize is Eddie C. He greeted us at the door entrance and continued to take care of us every time we saw him in the lobby. What a great guy and a helpful employee you have there. I hope he is treated well by the Tribeca management. I don't think you want to see this guy get away. I can't say enough about him and was really the only bright spot of our visit to the Tribeca Sheraton. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Club is well worth it! We (me, my wife and our two children aged 7 and 9) stayed in a Sheraton Club room on the 22nd floor for four nights and had an incredible stay. The room was clean and quiet, and the view was incredible. Service for our room and through the front desk/concierge/valet was perfect. We had access to the Sheraton Club lounge on the 21st floor, where we ate our breakfast each morning and had hors d'oeuvres each evening, all costs included in our room rate. The food was really good, the service went above and beyond, and the view from the patio was stunning. The included wi-fi and access to the Sheraton Club lounge for free breakfasts made the extra cost for the room a great value. Thanks Sheraton! We will definitely be coming back, and recommending you to our friends and family. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Excellent service and great complimentary breakfast! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem! We stayed one night at this very nice Sheraton hotel. The staff was exceptional, from check in, porter, bar tender and concierge---all friendly and informative. Upgrade to club level at an extremely affordable rate. Good location downtown. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provide high quality service Hotel located not far from many New York attractions. In few steps from hotel you can find around 3-4 subway stations. Food at hotel restaurant always very good. People who working other there very friendly and ready to satisfy any your requirement. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken bathroom never acknowledged I stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca and after visiting the Sheraton Club Room rooftop area I was sold. I had basically decided that this should be my hotel very time I'm in NYC (3-4 times a month) regardless of the meeting location. The problems started at 11 p.m. when my toilet started constantly flushing. I called down and let the desk know that I was headed to bed but needed it fixed. They said someone would come immediately. I waited 20 minutes and no one came. Then called and waited another 15 after they said someone was on the way. Finally, I took the toilet apart myself and fixed it. I called back and told them not to come but they came 30 minutes later and woke me up. This issue was very annoying but the most annoying was that no one in management would acknowledge my problem. I was told on check out they would call me and I have called in twice. Nothing. No one apologized and I fixed my own toilet. Serious Problem. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location and views Location and views from the excellent club lounge are unbeatable. The roof top club lounge is amazing. The hotel is well managed and staff is friendly and competent. Great breakfast in club lounge, too. The room was small and the storage space for clothes was ridiculous...welcome to Manhattan! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and great location I stayed here during a trip to New York for a wedding. The staff was so helpful and friendly the entire weekend! They helped with navigating the city and making arrangements for us to get around. The rooms are comfortable, clean and we had a great view. It is so calm as soon as you walk in compared to the hustle on the city streets. The hotel is walking distance from the subway, Little Italy, China town and so many great sites. So convenient! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great staff I decided last minute to use some Starwood points and book a weekend at the hotel. When I arrived, they recognized my gold status and offered me a free upgrade to the club level. This has never happened in the three times I've stayed at another NYC Starwood property so I started off the weekend impressed. The rooms were just what you would expect from a Sheraton in NYC. A bit small, but updated and most importantly, clean. On the Club Level you have access to an amazing roof deck on the 21st floor with views of the water and the Empire State Building. It really made for the most amazing breakfast views. What impressed me most about this property was the staff. I travel to parts of the country which are deemed "friendly" and hailing from Boston I frequently hear that we in the Northeast are not friendly. All I can say is the staff at the Sheraton was amazing. The door man offered up a few jokes, the check in process was quick and friendly and the concierge was knowledgeable and took a few minutes with us to find us a perfect match for a restaurant. On the Club level the two girls running the breakfast and happy your were both very welcoming and did a great job keeping the Club clean. Keep it up Sheraton Tribeca, you've got the best staff members I've seen at any Starwood property. The only con I can think of is that the room noise was sometimes a bit loud. We had a joining room so we could hear some conversations in the room next to us as well as in the hallways but it wasn't too bad. Surprisingly we didn't hear much traffic noise at all and our room overlooked busy Canal St. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncharacteristic Stay I have stayed at the Tribeca Sheraton several times. This time was a little bit of a miss. I had a great rate but at the last minute tried to upgrade my room as my daughter was going to join me. Although it showed online that rooms were available, I was told when I called that I needed to ask in person or would be charged for the initial reservation. At check-in, an upgrade was not available. The door didn't close properly, the fan was too loud and the internet didn't work well (I had to go down to the business center to work and wasn't able to accomplish what I needed). The room was the worst one I have stayed in at this hotel. I am a Gold member but did not receive any benefits. I thought I was getting free internet but was told that they would take it off the bill since I was unable to access it in my room. I tried to tell them that I already was receiving that benefit as a Gold member. I left early to the airport so I could get some work done there. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend. Thank you Sheraton staff! After staying at this hotel for the 4th we were so pleasantly surprised that we decided to organize a small family reunion this weekend. We could not have been happier. The Sheraton staff did everything possible to make this a memorable weekend. Very friendly staff with smiles everywhere (is this really NYC?), upgrades to suites (through the suite award program) that provide adequate space (working in the city I realize that spacious rooms come at a premium), a great complimentary breakfast at the Club Lounge level with roof terrace, since it was weekend there was plenty of free parking available close to the hotel and a very convenient location with many excellent restaurants close by and public transportation around the corner. Thank you Sheraton staff (Maria at the reception and Eddy who I met almost everywhere in the hotel) for a great weekend! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff in Town Great Location, so close to the Subway. Most COMFORTABLE Bed!! The only place we stay when we come to NYC, been doing so for 3 years now. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central hotel for business travellers I usually stay here when I visit New York because it is near my office and the rooms are surprisingly quiet considering the location. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel has a decent gym. The last time I visited, there were not enough dumbbells in the gym. I guess people have been stealing them, but I would expect the gym to replace them anyway. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel staff ever At the end of the day (pun intended), the hotel business is about hospitality and that means people taking care of other people. I have traveled over 2 million miles and have never experienced the level of hospitality my wife and I enjoyed at this hotel. Every member of the staff radiates an enthusiasm for providing hospitality that is very hard to find today in a business that seems increasingly to treat guests like database entries and the work of taking care of them as a chore. What is especially unique about this hotel is that every member of the staff--from the maintenance personnel, to the housemaids, to the telephone staff, to the bus men, to the front desk staff--each and every one is at the top of their form, genuinely dedicated to providing exceptional hospitality. And they take great pride and enjoyment in delivering it. As with all organizations, this top performance must be the result of leadership. And here it certainly is. We were personally taken care of by the hotel's general manager, who greeted us every day and took real personal interest in ensuring that all of our needs were met. More importantly perhaps, he not only took great care of us; he also clearly cares deeply about every member of his staff. As we were leaving, he arrived on what appeared to be his day off--in casual clothes--and said hello to every member of his staff on duty and greeted what seemed like half the guests in the lobby by name. I have great respect for true excellence because it is both extremely rare and difficult to achieve. This is a hotel team that sets a standard by which all other hotels should be measured. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Louis from Security is a Star! Louis from Security delivered excellent customer service. I forgot my Beats headphones in the room safe and remembered at the end of the day. Louis retrieved them and rushed to get them in that day's last UPS shipment. Haven't received that kind of customer service in a long time. Awesom. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff It may sound silly, but it didn't matter what time it was or where I was in the hotel, every staff member said hello with a smile. When you're on the road as much as I am, it's always nice to be greeted with a smile after a long day of travel. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay Wonderful stay, staff was wonderful (front desk, valet, doormen) and exceeded expectations. Thank you tribeca sheraton! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! Walk into the hotel and what a surprise to see a modern, well-designed, efficient lobby with an eager staff willing to quickly please. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds and bedding were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and fresh. Everything one would need for a stay in NYC. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a very good rate This is an almost new hotel almost on top of Canal subway station and at the end of the Holland Tunnel. I have no complaints on location and the area to the north has great restaurants and shops. Rooms are small but very efficient; the only issue is the AC vent blows directly onto the bed, and is annoying. That is truly the only complaint I have for this hotel, one of the best Sheraton properties. Platinum recognition was great; I was upgraded to room with nice view on club floor. Club lounge has large terrace overlooking city on three sides and is open until 11pm. Club food is above par and service and amenities are outstanding. Food is available every day. If you stay over the weekend, free parking (all day all night) is fairly readily available on streets to the north. I didn't worry about it getting broken into; I parked between two Mercedes... July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The breakfast was excellent. In my room (510) I smelt smoke from somebody else. There is no big Sheraton sign on the top of the building. So it was not so easy to find back the way to the hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An overall good experience Staffs are warm and welcoming, rooms are clean and it earns its 4 star title. There's a couple of issues that I've encountered, however, makes me a bit frustrated during my stay. I was told by one technical support through a phone call that I need to pay 10 dollars for every single device I connected to the Internet. I was like, you have to be kidding me, it's a 4 star hotel, and I pay 200 per night, I've never had such experience in any hotel that Internet fee is charged based on the number of devices. Anyway, at check out, the lady at the front desk told me that I only need to pay 10 per room for 24 hours of Internet usage. So, again, back to the point that it's all about different individuals, and I still have no clue why the heck the technical guy tried to rip me off. In addition, they didn't recognize me as an SPG gold member, which is a bit weird too, cuz apparently I am. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Bedding & accessories The comforter at least 5 lbs per piece. its un-considerable and a waste. cant even breath although A/C at high cold. no guess will like it even in cold weather , i.e 10/F below. Replace comforter is a must ! not necessary of expensive quality but COMFORTABLE ! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff In town for 4th of July. Had sent a note requesting high floor with fireworks view which was honored. Fast, easy check in/out. Staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. Gave out cold water bottles at front door to help beat the heat. Location was easy to navigate from village to soho to tribecca. Would definitely recommend and stay again. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem in TriBeCa i spent six days at this hotel - and it was one of the best sheraton stays i have ever had. the staff is top notch - always greeted every time i walked into the hotel and every request was met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. the club lounge on the 21st floor is spectacular - great views of NYC - and the breakfast and cocktail hours are well done. the room was very clean, well kept, and comfortable - i felt right at home for the six days i stayed at the hotel. i cannot recommend this hotel enough - a true gem! July 5, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:39.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>