Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder registrarse y acceder a la habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff 30 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was wonderful First I want to acknowledge a star employee Jessica in the club lounge in the am. She is absolutely a Gem! Enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her in am. The parking is expensive !!!! The bedding makes a lot of noise but its comfortable. The employees were very kind. I had a great visit! 27 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I travel often to New York to attend hearings at the courthouses. This is my favorite place to stay because it is walking distance to most of the courthouses, and it is close to all the shopping in Soho, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Also, very close to several subway stations. This is a very conveniently located hotel. This is by no means as fancy as the W or the Westin, but it has everything one would need. I recommend staying on the Club Floor if rates are decent because it includes Free Breakfast, Free Hor d'oeuvres, Free water, and Free Internet Access. Also, there is a roof top area with a great view of the city where guests with club access can sit and relax throughout the day/evening. 11 de mayo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and reasonably priced The room was spacious for the price in NYC. We have stayed at significantly more expensive hotels in the city with much smaller rooms for the cost. Hotel was clean, and service good. 4 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite venue in NY Sheraton Tribeca is my favourite venue when stay in New York! Away from touristic area. Regarding the staff it differs a lot from one employee to the other, therefore I am always careful to ask something at reception when I recognize that the friendly and open assistants are in service. Some of the them makes you feels at home, other ones treat you as you are anonimous and not a guest of the hotel for weeks. 4 de abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is great, rooms are clean and adequate, Club floor is great for breeakfast & happy hour with great views. 21 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking Everything is good expect valet parking. I wait for one hour to get my car!!! I have been told it will take 30 mins to have car,but actually it takes almost one hour. 16 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and relaxed I liked the location, and the staff was very helpful, specially Eddie the door man. My stay was short. Only issue I had was the noisy vending machine in the hallway close to my room. Since I am a light sleeper and very noise sensitive, I should have notified the front desk in advance. 25 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offered great features at a reasonable price. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, lobby was welcoming and provided free use of computers, breakfast bar with Starbucks coffee, lunch/dinner bar with light dining option. Security keys required to access floors from elevator. Walking distance from the #6 subway line. 24 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried a location south of Midtown... My boyfriend and I come into The City once a month or so to spend a fun relaxing weekend as my job keeps us out in beautiful but otherwise quiet Eastern Long Island. For this February excursion which doubled as a Valentine get away and best friend birthday bar gathering in the Grammercy/East Village area, we decided to try staying in a hotel closer to the Villages. A coworker pointed me to the TriBeCa Sheraton and the medium price point fit. Besides I thought the proximity to SoHo would provide a good option for exploring the flagship clothing and boutique stores in the cast iron facade warehouse shopping district. I arrived dropped of my partner and the surprise birthday cake at the bar and easily made my way to the Canal Street location. I was told in advance that valet parking would be $50/ night, however when I arrived was informed that my car was considered an SUV and would be $60). Regardless I was quickly parked, unloaded, checked in, and whisked up to my room by the friendly and energetic staff. (It's amazing what a few dollars in tip money does.) I came down after a quick change out of my work clothes into a more black urban armor, freshen up, and jumped on the uptown R, not having to slow down to purchase a metro card as I still had my metro card from coming into town for work earlier... I got over to the birthday party luckily before the guest of honor! After the party had run it's course and with martinis coursing though our veins we left to walk back to the hotel, but pulling our scarves tighter did not protect us enough from the wind's chill so we grabbed a quick cab ride back to the hotel. My partner is a design professional and I always wait for his take on spaces. As I had booked this Sheraton stay I was, of course, waiting for his read. It being post bar he however was hungry so we fell into a bodega next door first. When we did go up he remarked favorably on the lobby, spoke of the lobby lighting, and touched the wood wrapped columns as we walked through... In the room I had left the lighting on- as inviting and dramatic as I could. I had also pulled back all the curtains to maximize the single expanse of floor to ceiling windows. The view of TriBeCa toward the Holland Tunnel was a welcoming site. The bedding was inviting and the bathroom offered a compact but well done space to relax. Our first nite spent south of Midtown was perfectly spent falling asleep in each others arms happily overlooking the hustle and bustle (still at 2:am or so) of TriBeCa from 20 stories up. It set us up for dreams of escapades planned the next day... [Our design comments: 1) The lighting architecture in the entry lobby was at 100% light lumen level across the board and the room was awash in one level of lighting: clinical with no drama. 2) The double set of automatic doors that serve as an airlock were too close and provide little barrier to front lobby seating. 3) The wall behind the check in/out command center had lacked warmth or contrast. 4) The lighting fixture in the Starwood Preferred Lounge on the 21st floor was hung a good 6" too low... This clearly affected the comfort of even short guests that we observed eating under it. 5) The open service door to this private lounge and the vacuum left in room detracted from the sense of comfort provided by this otherwise wonderful preferential treatment. 6) the rooftop garden/deck had been put to "sleep for the season, rather poorly. detracting from what should have been a wonderful viewing perch even in the grey days of winter. 7) We very much enjoyed the hint if a table affixed to the hallway walls, that helped dress up an otherwise utilitarian space. 8) Bravo on the glass shower enclosure, the shower flooring/drain, rain shower head, and double doors to the bathrooms. Details matter.] 17 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location This is one of my better stays in Manhattan. I love the canal street area. The hotel room was incredibly comfortable however I wasn't able to secure a club room. The Valet is a bit pricey compared to the service you get. Hardly any space to park during midday traffic and there was no valet outside when I arrived. I actually called a block away just tried make sure. Overall a nice spot. Definitely recommend the breakfast buffet. 16 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel location cannot be beat, close to so many different subway lines and easy walking all around. Check in was easy. The concierge was not very switched on. The bar service did not meet my expectations, one bartender that took 20 minutes to make 2 martinis! And was not outgoing at all in trying to alleviate our wait! 15 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location. We were initially disappointed, as the room was smaller than we had expected for the price. However, the room was very comfortable, so we didn't mind too much. The staff were all exceptionally helpful, friendly and welcoming, so we had a general good impression of the hotel. The location was also great, being to close to Canal St subway station, and with lots of nice restaurants and cafes nearby. 7 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are small but clean; Ok rooms, comfortable but small. Gym facilities adequate but not great. Overall a good experience with the staff helpful and friendly. 7 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal Great deal, great location, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My only complaint would be that house keeping although they cleaned the room perfectly, did not stock enough towels or even a replacement toilet paper roll for 3 days!! I had to physically walk over to the cart and steal one. Big fail on that front. 4 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great choice for lower manhattan WE found the hotel to be quite well appointed. The room was a good size, with a great view uptown. The King size bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean, modern and had a great shower. The lobby area was very inviting. Our decision to stay at the Sheraton TriBeCa was made at the last minute, we got a great deal, and we were quite pleasantly surprised. ONly issue we had was the valet parking. Nice guys, very professional - but needing an hour's notice prior to needing our car was a bit ridiculous. 3 de febrero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A much better visit I have written a previous review that was not so flattering because of noise issues. This visit I mentioned the noise issues and they offered me a quieter room. I had to sacrifice room size and it was quite cramped but the noise reduction was very welcome. As a way of compensating me for the smaller room I was given access to the club lounge. Of course that made the visit even better. Maria on check-in was really great and made me much more welcome than my check-in the week before. A much better experience this week. 31 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you I am writing to thank you for the lovely time we had staying at your hotel. We spend a wonderful few days in New York, using the hotel as our base of operations. While we enjoyed the whole experience, one aspect of our stay stands out even more than the rest- the attention and service we received from Eddie- the bellman. He helped us several times, always with a smile, a kind word, and a positive attitude. He and the rest of the staff made our visit even more memorable and enjoyable. Thanks again for everything, 15 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Pleasant Journey We stayed in the Sheraton Hotel in Tribeca from 9th till 14th January 2013. The staff was really helpful and always worried about our comfort. There is everything you could expect in a hotel (Free Wi-Fi, Starbucks Coffee, Bar...). Too bad the internet connection is not free in our room... The place is very well located, as you can get a lot of trains (metro) on Canal Street (Metro 1/2/3/A/C/E/J/Q) something really enjoyable when you walk a lot to visit NYC and want to come back by trains to the hotel when you are tired ! There a lot of really nice restaurants close to the hotel. Moreoever, manhattan, Tribeca, Soho, Greenwich Village are also close to the hotel so you can go everywhere you want, really shortly. The only things we did not liked was the noise in the corridors. As we were on the 3rd floor, the HQ for elevator was close to our room and some employees forget that shouting in the corridors might be a disagreement for the customers. We tried to ask for a room in the highest floor to get a nice view, but did not get it... But these are just details ! We tested the room service as well, and it was perfect (even if the dinner was a bit too expansive). We would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to visit NYC ! 15 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca is Great! I stayed countless times during 2012. I never had any issues with the hotel. The one thing I would suggest during the week is that the elevators get packed around 830am. The bartenders downstairs are great. There are plenty of awesome restaurants within walking distance also. 15 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD LOCATION hotel very well located, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Go there! 11 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed The bed was so comfortable. Felt like a princess it was so cosy and comfortable. 8 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value. This hotel is in a convenient part of the city, has a courteous and friendly staff, and nice rooms. 4 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms - BIG heart! We stayed at this Sheraton property over the holidays. While we were not too impressed with the size of the rooms, they were impeccably clean. The staff however are over the top, worthy of any 4-5 star hotel! Special kudos to the security department whose persistence found my wallet after almost 6 days! 3 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The room was a little small, but overall, really enjoyed our stay. The staff makes the hotel, especially Eddie and Nadir who were both really helpful and awesome. The club lounge is nice too, especially the breakfast. 3 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reception's team is very kind e solves all problems After a long and tiring journey, they released our fourth four hours before the normal time (3 pm) and did not charge anything for this. It was a pleasant surprise. Our entire stay was too perfect, even with the affection that our bikes were very well kept. The hotel is a little far from the busy streets of Manhattan, but it's close to a lot cool places and has two subways right off. I will return and recommend this hotel. Sorry, dont speak english very well and used Google Translate... I hope you understood I loved my vacations in this hotel. 2 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay 1. Friendly staff 2. Great location (the subway stations were very close to the hotel) 1 de enero de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton property is very well positioned for those who are flying in/out of Newark. Loved it's access to Tribeca and Soho. Equally the A/C/E subway lines provided easy access to the majority of the city. I was able to make my meeting in Midtown in 20-min. with no issues even during rush hour. The exec. lounge was great and the breakfast superior to other properties. 10 de diciembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average cost benifit This hotel is average cost benifit, with good room comfort. Location of this hotel is Tribeca and not far from different subway station 27 de noviembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel in Tribeca I had a fine stay here. As a platinum I got a nice room on a high floor with great views uptown (the XX18 and XX19 rooms have the best windows and views). The club lounge had an excellent breakfast spread including hot items (eggs, bacon, potatoes) and very good croissants and coffee. It also has a terrace that would be very nice in warmer weather. The rooms here are small but fine for 1-2 people per room. It's New York after all. 12 de noviembre de 2012
<<ant 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 siguiente>>