シェラトン・ミラノマルペンサエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • イタリア
  • 21010
  • マルペンサ
  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab hotel, technologically challenged! This was my first time in the hotel, throughtout my 6 day stay i was very inpressed with the staff, the cleanliness and the room comfort. However not having complimentory internet access in the room is unaceptable nowdays! The free access given in public areas only, timed out after one hour and you have to go throguh a signing in process again. Prior to my vist i stayed in a budget brand hotel in france and received free internet access there! My Italian colleagues tell me this is normal in Italy, surely Sheraton should be leading the way! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by all around good hotel The sprawling hotel offers wonderful rooms, restaurant and club lounge. The staff was very friendly when we arrived - we were upgraded to the diplomat suite on the club level - the lounge had good snacks and free wine and beer at night and an ample breakfast. The restaurant served an excellent dinner for a reasonable price and the bar was open until 2pm easy access to trains and rental car options a good stay September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotelexperience this year From check in to check out Milan Malpensa airport hotel really under delivered. Extremely unorganized and to a point very unhelpful. Almost slow motion like check in that took forever, but check out was even worse. Don´t bother asking for coffee at breakfast, head straight to the counter and talk to the barista. I´m most certain I will never stay at this hotel again. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great Hotel This was a very pleasant experience we were upgraded to a suite and what a room, it was the best we have had any where in the world. We will always treasure this experience even though we flew out the next morning. We wish the stay could have been longer. Many hanks to all staff and SPG September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience! This hotel exceeded all expectations. Our room couldn't have been better. it seems like this hotel tried to anticipate travelers needs by providing quiet rooms with sun darkening shades and more toiletries than I have seen. I would highly recommend this hotel for a night before a flight or for catching up on some sleep upon arrival. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We started our 3 week trip at this property and loved everything about it: staff, Club Floor food, fact it was in the airport, gym, staff and bed and quality of room. Stay there. You will love it, easy access to autostrada. We'll use it always when we fly to Milan and arrive late before heading to Milan. Easy outlet shopping in Serravalle and almost opposite freestanding Loro Piana outlet. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed was comfortable and bathroom had all the amenities Staff were accommodating, friendly, able to answer questions regarding flight check in, special SPG line helped with time element. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Front Desk Needs to Explain Things Better They did not tell me I needed to insert card into slot to turn on the lights. Fortunately a porter was on the floor. Then I went to sleep using a breathing machine (CPAP) but could not get blinkling lights in entry way to turn off. So I pulled out the card but this caused electricity bto go off. I called the Front Desk who said their was a buttom on the desk to turn these lights off. I could find it. They offered to send someone up but it was after 100 am and I said no and just slept with the blinking lights on. Note primary purpose of trip was a personal vacation which is not an option belowl September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Maid service at midnight We stayed here the night before an early departure to get some rest. First, the rooms have relatively thin walls. The reason I know this is we woke up to voices and heavy walking next door. Then we heard the toilet cleaner and the bathroom trash can and realized it was the maid service...at midnight. Then the vacuum started up. When I opened my door, three maids were coming out and said they were done and apologized. Unbelievable really. Rooms were nice, clean and the location attached to the terminal was convenient. If not for the midnight wake up call, I would have a different review. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel - average level It is simply a hotel - good so far but not extraordinary. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extreme Practicality in Luxury Setting I was amazed that the hotel was right in the airport and adjacent to car return, but still modern and luxurious. September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Started out great...but... When my husband and I arrived at this hotel we were so excited! We were on the last leg of a very long trip and we were thrilled to be upgraded to a junior suite. The room was amazing...until we realized that the AC did not work properly. It was very hot and stuffy...unbearable. We tried to call the front desk, but the phones didn't work either! On top of that the bathroom lock was broken and my husband got locked in! After going back and forth to the front desk 3 times and having multiple people work on our AC, (and get my husband out of the bathroom) we were then moved to another room, with 2 beds. :( Needless to say, our stay at this hotel was quite chaotic...all we wanted to do was relax and instead we spent hours dealing with this mess! The hotel could have been great, but they definitely have some room to improve. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel Clean, up to date, quiet hotel. Great for the last night before an am flight out. Above the train station so a short walk to terminal 1. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa We wanted a nice hotel close to the airport. The Sheraton was connected to the terminal, and made for very easy walking transfer to the ticket counter. The food was good at the restaurant and bar. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have an early morning flight, you stay here. And only here, no other hotel choice. Room placement was fine for morning flight. Desk clerks ask and place you appropriately. Smart since hotel goes on forever it seems. Very modern and if you don't like modern you will dislike this property. Housekeeping refused to give us another face/wash cloth. Only one drinking glass in bath, requested another and that they agreed to. Bed very comfortable but we kept hearing a rolling noise throughout night so rest was not what we expected. Dining room and bar very nice, but you pay for nice. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mandatory swim cap for pool??? The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was great with the exception of my experience with the pool. I got my family suited up for the pool so we could enjoy it while we stayed at the hotel. This is a big job as it's not easy to get two young children into bathing suits...but also because the hotel is very large so it was a long walk for us to get to the pool. Upon arrival we learned of the mandatory swim cap rule. If you don't have one (which we didn't...who does these days???) then you can buy one for 6 Euro from the hotel. We didn't want to pay 40 Euro to enjoy the pool for 20 - 30 mins as we'd planned so we went back to our room and had to explain to our kids that they couldn't use the pool. Made a potential amazing hotel experience unenjoyable. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Malpensa I booked a room at the Sheraton Malpensa for 8/30/13. Our flight arrived at the Milan Malpensa airport at around 6:45 am. Knowing that check-in was at 3:00 pm I had requested an early check-in, thinking they might let me check in around 12 noon. I went to the registration desk hoping to leave my bags with them. I was very pleasantly surprised when the reception clerk told me that my room wasn't ready, but they could have it ready by 8:00 am if I would care to wait. Talk about dramatically exceeding my expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. The express train into Milan is located adjacent to the hotel and is a 30 minute ride. Anyone visiting Milan should stay at the Sheraton Malpensa Hotel. It was a great experience September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location, worn rooms Carpets had numerous burns and stains. Bathroom needed major upgrading. Staff excellent. Worn out rooms is reflection on management, not staff. Good location at airport and good staff are only redeeming features. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Pefect ! We stayed one night for an early flight the next day. It was comfortable, convenient, modern, nice bar and restaurant. The staff was helpful and pleasant. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect place to be Very easy an Nice rom an Wake up in the morning in a good mude. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise for an airport hotel The hotel is new and convenient. Right across the street from the airport terminal and right across from the train station for the train into Milan. We stayed there our first night to rest after the long flight. As platinum, we were upgraded to a lovely room and had a pass to the club. The club is very nice and has a tasty selection of food... the best food selection of any club we have experienced. Should one want food for the room without it being room service, there is a Carrefour right back in the terminal. I wouldn't suggest staying here for a Milan visit, however, a great place to stay when coming in or out of the MXP (Milan Malpensa) airport. Will stay in this hotel every time we fly in or out of the Milan airport. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Night's Rest in a Luxurious Room After a busy week in Croatia, we needed a place to recuperate before tackling Florence, so spent the night at this hotel before catching the train. The location cannot be beat for convenience to both air and rail travel: both are located adjacent to the hotel. We appreciated this after arriving on a late flight, exhausted and in need of relaxation. And so we were delighted to find in our room a bottle of champagne and arrangement of chocolates. The room amenities were plentiful and we could not have asked for anything more! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating already I have stayed in this hotel twice in 8 days, on both occasions one elevator is out of service, the coffee machine in the entrance is out of service the escalators don't work, much of the carpet is need of a clean, certain things in the club lounge need repairing. Obviously with the close vicinity to the airport this is a useful hotel but there is little attention to detail. The AC is actually operated from the front desk, this I learnt after suffering extreme heat in the room, AC is often actually switched off from the front desk. I would guess that this an Italian owned hotel and does not give credit to the sheraton name. Also the fact that there are lot of young flight crew continually running around is quite annoying, obviously they are entitled to free time like any other guest but there are a lot of them. These things are maybe not that obvious to the casual one night traveller but since I stay frequently in hotels including airport hotels perhaps I look at things differently. The saving grace is that the staff are extremely helpful and cover some of the cracks in the system. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel few steps from airport Nice location with huge spaceful facilities for comfort stay for short-term period before or after departure August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge My only complaint......Americans love COLD beer....lol....and yours is not.Oh, and familiar foods. But thank you for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This Hotel is a great home away from home staying at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel was so good! we got of the plane and walked straight into our home for the next few days. Some may think its to far from everything but a short inexpensive train ride to Milan City allowed us to see the world of Milan , Italy. At the end of the day we were home and recouping for another! At the end of it all there was no early morning rust to catch our flight as we were there! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience can't be beat. The rooms are clean and confortable. The hotel is attached to Malpensa Airport from where you can go anywhere. There is a train that runs from MXP to the center of Milan. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our best vacation accommodation ever, bar none! Our stay was outstanding in every respect. We were met at the entrance by "Susie" who handled our luggage and then registered by "Anna" who was professional, pleasant and even upgraded us to Club status! We left for our transatlantic flight the next morning feeling wonderfully rested and ready to deal with a tedious 9 hour flight to the US. Thanks, everyone. Marge and John August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was loud My room had a noise that occured every 10 seconds. Sounded like a motor. It made sleeping difficult and did not make for a good night. Was never asked at checkout how I liked my stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice except for the couple screaming all night My husband and I spent our last vacation night in this Sheraton due to its excellent location in the airport. Around 3:00 a.m., we were wakened. We could hear a couple screaming. It wasn't loud, but a man was yelling as if the TV was on low. I called the desk multiple times to complain and asked that they find the source of the noise and stop it. They said they could not find anything, and after several of my calls, said they frankly did not believe me. Finally, after a couple hours, I put my ear to the window glass and that amplified the sound so I knew the yelling must be in a room above or below. I called the desk and told them. Finally around 5 a.m., we heard pounding on a door, then silence. The phone rang. "We found them. We told them to stop." The next morning I told the guy at checkout I had a complaint about the noise, and he became arrogant and disbelieving. No, there is not a manager to talk to until 9 a.m. (when our flight boarded!) Everything else was nice, but this was a terrible way to spend the last night of our European vacation. August 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:44:21.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>