Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginie
  • 22204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staffs and clean room Overall I have a good experience with this hotel. The hotel has everything I needed during my stayed, it has heated pool, gym and good breakfast. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NYE stay While booking, agent suggested Club leve; indicated additional amenities included. Upon checkin we were disappointed that Club level wasn't available & had been closed for Dec for repairs. Also, hotel restaurant was very limited; meals were "one price" only which seemed like an effort to capture more money from NYE Promotional event, but turned into inconvenience for hungry guest; left w/ limited menu options. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Stay I recently stayed at your Sheraton at Pentagon City. The rooms were immaculately clean and the staff was very polite and professional. There was one receptionist in particular who's name I think is Sura. On top of being easy on the eyes, she was very pleasant and informative in answering all my questions at check in and at check out. Despite what had to be a very hectic 2 days for her, she greeted everyone with a smile. She set the customer service bar extremely high and is a great representative of your beautiful hotel. Thanks for providing me with a comfortable and fun New Years celebration! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Nice place. Close to everything. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG recognition Hotel is old, but nicely maintained. Recognized me by name and status immediately and provided drink/appetizer and breakfast vouchers since lounge was closed. Hien the bartender wasn't helpful or friendly and most at the bar were not very happy with his lack of service. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Our stay We were very pleased with the service we got from the staff. Shuttles to the metro was needed so we didn't have to drive. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant The manager of the restaurant for morning breakfast was vry kind and accommodating there were 2 waitresses that were very kind also, my husband was diassapointed that grits were not at the breakfast buffet and I believe the waitress was Yolanda , ordered them special for him We also appreciate that our little dog can stay here. Accomodations are very nice. Thank you for a wonderful stay December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Hotel staff very polite and courteous...all were very attentive and friendly, hotel was recently renovated and looks great. Hotel location was convenient to DC and VA tourist and business destinations. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location and Great Rooms This facility has great rooms, the views are fantastic of WDC, and the rate was excellent. The only drawback I found was that the restaurant did not seem to be open in the evening when I would return from work, for some reason. There was food available in the bar, but the menu was very limited, and pricey - I exhausted my options with just 2 nights there. They need to 1) keep the restaurant open for dinner, and 2) expand the menu with more options. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ever since 2007, I've stayed at this hotel because it is handy to ANC for the wreath placement on Saturday and the service is excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place tough location but nice once inside December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great stay! My significant other and I stayed at this hotel for 18 days, so we got to know the hotel pretty well. Every staff person we encountered gave a friendly hello or offer to help. The hotel location is very convenient, whether in our car or via the hotel shuttle, which always ran efficiently and on time. There were minor ways the hotel did not meet our expectations, e.g., the web site says that the club lounge has printer, fax and office supplies, but it did not. However, the guest services staff were very helpful in meeting our needs. The web also says rooms are equipped with cordless phones, but ours was not. The television selection was probably the only thing that we were really disappointed in. The channel offerings were really disappointing and not what we expected at a hotel of this class and the on-screen room account review did not work at all. Still, we had a great stay and look forward to returning in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton National Overall a great stay. Very clean, friendly and convinient to what I was doing. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This Sheraton continues to exceed expectations with respect to location, rooms, fitness center and Club level service. The front desk staff shows improvement each visit. I plan to stay here when ever my travels bring me to the DC area. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and staff Rooms and meeting facilities are excellent. Staff were invariable courteous and helpful. I'd like to single out front desk person Elli in particular. She went above and beyond in searching for the information I needed about transportation and local businesses. The shuttle service is excellent. My only criticism is the location, which is isolated, though the shuttle helps immensely. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i booked I specifically called and asked for the room with the large conference table aka presidential suite. I Was told that this is what I booked. Upon arriving we were given a suite with a bedroom and small living area...not at all what I asked for!!.When I pointed this out I was told that I had the biggest room available.Not true I was to have the prpresidential suite..I was told it was being renovated....this was not told to me over phone..staff did not offer me a discount..and did not get a manager as they said they would...we use this hotelfor our corporate Xmas party every year..doubt we will be booking next year.... December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay Not bad, not great. I'm sure I would have received better customer service from another hotel but overall all it's a good 3 star hotel in my opinion. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All about service! I attended a conference at the hotel and stayed on a few extra days. The staff was very helpful. I was very pleased by with the staffs help. Every time I needed something – someone was there with the answer, solution or recommendations! Thanks Sheraton. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Needed to change rooms 3x due to mildew like odor and electrical, phone and plumbing problems. Very disappointed in hotel's slow responsiveness and the lack of maintenance overall. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Checked in hours early and was able to check into room. Outstanding service throughout stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington Stay The staff was accomodating and friendly, making the stay a very pleasant experience. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, classy I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was friendly, helpful, and funny too! Room was clean, everything we needed, great view of Washington Monument and the Capitol, affordable, close enough to everything! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always like this hotel I like this hotel alot. It is close to the airport. The beds are comfortable. The staff was amazing. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating... The person checking me in asked if we were there for a special occasion. It was our anniversary, he provided breakfast buffet vouchers for our stay. Very much appreciated. Everyone was super friendly. The gentleman checking us in at the buffet was very pleasant too. Great staff..... December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View Great View, Very nice, . . .This property is conviently located with a good staff and the breakfast buffet is above par. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was HORRIBLE I stayed in this hotel for an event. Yes, I am a preferred guest but it wasn't recognized. Didn't stay on that floor. Also my toilet wasn't working during my stay at all. Service was horrible......Don't stay here!!!! The food was pretty good (crab cakes). November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed here many times and am a platinum member. This hotel is usually my choice when in DC. The service is always over the top. My family came with me this time and we all had a great time. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only One Night Hotel is nice, very comfortable with great views of the Washington DC area. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs prep There was no plastic bag in ice container. There were no microwave or refrigerator. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving visit Can't say enough about how friendly and accommodating the staff were. November 26, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:40:28.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>