Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm place to stay for work & play. Love the new look of the hotel. And always appreciate how nice and friendly the staff are especially the guest services staff. They make all the guests feel welcome and at home. I highly recommend them for those who travel often and wish to chose a specific hotel to frequent . November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. This Sheraton falls well below the standards of other Sheratons where we have stayed, although the staff were excellent and very customer-service-oriented throughout our week's stay. Some things that need to be addressed include the room furnishings, which are dog-eared and outdated. Also, the room could have been cleaner. And we had to ask for some of the basic amenities to be replenished, such as tea, coffee, tissues, and toilet paper. The microwave was missing its plate and we had to ask for that as well. In addition, the so-called business center was lacking pads of paper, pens, stapler, etc. Overall, this property falls well below the image presented in the Sheraton promotional ad campaign found on the hotel channel. As noted earlier, except for the superior staff, our stay here was surprisingly disappointing. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could Improve Only one of two rooms were ready when we arrived. We were given complimentary breakfasts for our wait and told that breakfast began at 6 am. The next morning we arrived at the restaurant at 6:30 and were told it would not open until 7:00. This was unacceptable because we had a plane to catch. After complaining to the front desk, they opened the restaurant early. Our room was set at 60 degrees and would not warm up. After two calls, someone was sent to turn on the heat. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is King Again HERE wow thanks,Sherrie Ashley,and Doug,,You guys went out of your way to make sure my family had every need or problem resovled..What happen here this place went from 0 to hero overnight...A/C works in hallway...I look forward to comimg back to this hotel.You guys act like one extended family who like and enjoy one another.You truely love what you do and it shines ..wow what a gem of a hotel.Doug you rock my friend !!!!wow....Standing Ovation i wish i could give all you guys.Im giving you one in my head clap clap clap roses being thrown at you.. the crowd is on their feet ..lol.. Congrats to front desk Ceri i think having baby girl...Say good bye to sleep for the next 2 years lol...I wanted again to say thank you to my new extented family in Fort Lauderdale Sheraton Cypress Creek......GOD BLESS YOU GUYS ..REV.Matt Overton April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funeral stay over came here for family reasons November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Good features, but needs improving This hotel has a very nice lobby and courtyard, but a few things were, in my mind, discouraging. The rooms were not as clean as they should be; most need a good cleaning and some others need renovating (tiles, carpet...). And the other thing that caught my attention was the lack of free Wi-Fi in the rooms, as it was only availible in the lobby. In the rooms, it cost approximately $10 per device. But other than those inconveniences, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel we requested and were told we would have an adjoining room for family that was arriving later- it did not happen and no one seemed concerned when they arrived- no one even apologized. TV did not work and we had to call engineering both days. Room carpet needs to be replaced. Room was not made up on 2nd day at 3pm when we returned from being out- we had to call but no one came in the half hour before we went out again, breakfast buffet is average- ran out of eggs. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improved The Carpets were very dirty and stained, the mattresses were stained the bathroom door was all puttied over where there were hole in it, also neither TV worked maintenance came up twice to fix was even asked by a person at the front desk if i really needed them to work cause they were sold out of rooms and cannot take any from another room, they did get the one to work then brought in another tv the next day. I was very disappointed compared to my expectations. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Excellant, one complaint The beds are extremely comfortable but the pull out couch was horrible and caused extreme back pain for my husband's care giver who was traveling with us. Also, the food staff was rude at times. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Super. A wonderful place. November 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Our room was not cleaned since there was stuff on rugs not cleaned. The first night the a/c was not working even with putting the temp on 50. It was finally fixed by the next evening. The tile in the tub had mildew on the grout. We have stayed here many times over the years but you must do repairs if you want people to come back. We always don't have the maids come to save you time and money but even this time we were not given the choice of credits for this. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud hotel and needs work I stay in Ft Lauderdale on business on a regular basis and will not be staying here in the future. I have been staying in this hotel for years and on my last stay there was a party going on that spilled over into the parking lot waking me at 1:30 am with loud music and loud talking that kept me up. There was yelling and running in the halls and other loud noises including holding the elevators open until there is the loud warning buzz repeatedly inside the hotel that I heard until I was able to go back to sleep at 3 am. The hotel is old and needs renovation. There were multiple buckets catching water and water on the floor from a leaking roof, and the rooms are showing wear. I had an early day and need my rest so I will be moving my regular stay to another hotel in the area because it is important to be fresh for customer meetings. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping staff needs to improve I stayed here for two nights. When we arrived there were no coffee "pods" to make coffee and no soap to wash my hands. The second day there was coffee for the in-room coffee maker but still no hand soap and the two towels were replaced with ONE towel for two people. We arrived at 3am after a very long day out so we did not have the energy to call and complain but were very disappointed to not have the very basic hotel items (soap, towels, coffee pods). June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Internet was free. Bed was quite comfortable. Room was spacious and clean but a bit dated. Bathroom was very small. Some road noise from an early morning commuter train outside my window. Breakfast was $15. Ample parking. Nice looking lobby. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on February 5, 2013 Hotel room was clean and bed comfortable. When I checked in they failed to tell me that my room had double beds instead of a King. I booked a King bed room directly with Starwood, so this was a error on their part.They moved me bit when I arived in the room the last occupant was still their and we both were startled. This was all happening after 11:30PM so it was uncomfortable. Shortly after it was resolved and the hotel staff member was courteous. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive suite hotel, friendly & attentive staff Staff was very friendly & attentive, especially the woman who checked me in and out, acknowledged my status, looked for & found a room that accommodated my preferences. Suite room was really nice & spacious. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conditions have really gone down hill in a year We have enjoyed this hotel for 6 years but it was really rough and run down this year. Minimal staff at checkin (1) despite over 500 to attend the convention. Several ice machines didn't work. Restaurant prices very high for the quality and service. Room carpet in very bad condition. Tub and tile had mildew. Refrigerator leaked onto carpet. General conditions of facility were in rough shape compared to previous years. Several roof leaks in atrium. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supremely Comfortable Upon arrival, we were not expecting such a beautiful and serene atmosphere on the interior of the building. An indoor atrium with a waterfall and lush foliage, wow! The suite was roomy and modern with all the comforts of home. The bed was supreme! I had the best 2 nights of sleep ever. Annie at the desk was very professional. Monique at the Bar was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Chef Mark was extremely hospitable and friendly. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible start to a celebration!!! Came to celebrate 20th wedding anniversary.... at first glance hotel was great. My wife had problems with desk help at check in, she chose not to tell me so I would not be upset. We went to room which was nice and clean. My wife and myself needed to take medecine, I went back to car to retrieve a bag. I returned and asked the desk help if there was any where i could get bottled water and her response was "No" the store is closed and her attitude was very unpleasant and unprofessional. Never did she tell me that ther.e was vending on the floors and this is what I was inquiring about.here was 2 bottled waters behind counter that I asked could I have and her response was "no"!!!This was a very bad start to what we have worked hard to afford. Spoke to management and someone assisted us the next morning........first impressions are EVERYTHING!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Poor Housekeeping at Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek was inconsistent... one night - did not change towels, restock coffee, we had 3 persons in the room and only left towels for 2 persons on other nights, did not remove breakfast tray and dirty dishes one day.... October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strange Smells, Unfriendly Breakfast The room seemed clean and nice until I got into bed. The bedding smelled like cheap perfume, which made it hard to breath. The bed also had a very strong body odor smell, from the nether regions of a female. There is no nicer way to put that. It was really disgusting and off putting. I barely slept a few hours and then got up early to take a shower. I almost threw out my bed clothes as the smell permeated them. At breakfast, the server refused to speak to me during the meal, and would only motion. I heard her speaking to other staff members so I know she was capable of speech. The server didn't take my check and credit card. And when I walked up to pay, she rang me up silently without asking how the meal was, no smile. It was clear that I was a burden to her. I wont be back. Hotel looks lovely on the surface, but it apparently is a facade. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was top notch The hotel was very affordable for all the amenities it offer. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reasonable Expectations We intended to stay at the Plantation property but it was booked and your CC property was recommended. The staff were cool and not friendly on arrival, esp the young man at the door. Check in was equally cool, no warm welcome. Hotel is aged and needs life, room was large enough, but not I the best shape. Carpet was wet and took staff a day and a half to respond. Asked for blanket for my sons, got it the next day. Not a positive experience December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great club I truly enjoy this Sheraton property, from the rooms, to the open sitting area, bar area and especially the new lounge. The renovation effort is a tasteful addition to the overall layout of the property. The only area that should be looked, is the bathroom. The size is a little small, and each shower I have seen has been in need of some renovation work. Other than this the hotel is highly recommended and will be my stay moving forward! May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has spacious and comfort room I made reservation of 2 rooms, this hotel has spacious and comfort room, However staff did not met my needs as following problems. 1. I found one light bulb is missing and asked to install it, but did not have any response till checking out. 2. I asked sleeping gear such blankets and pillows for sofa bed, but not have any delivery for 2 hours. I needed to go down to the front lobby to have it myself. 3. One of coffee pouch bag was torn January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service The lock on the balcony door in our room was broken and it would not lock. We pointed this out within an hour of our arrival and was assured it would be fixed right away. It was still broken at the end of our 3-night stay. In spite of being promised a taxi cab in "10-15 minutes" if we called down to the front desk ahead of time, we waited 70 minutes and missed a dinner reservation on the first night of our arrival ... Valentine's Day. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dirty, stained, disgusting carpet, and noisy! The carpet was stained in several places, large stains. House keeping must just refuse to clean the carpet. It is in the industrial section of town. You'll hear the planes from the executive airport and the commuter train. The staff asked how was your stay? We told of the train and plane noise and the staff responded "really you can hear the plane?" Please, if your deaf you will never hear the planes from the private airport near by!. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wear and Tear This is my hometown hotel so I hate to knock it. I stay hear at least twice a year. The wear and tear is becoming too much. I haven't noticed any upgrades in the last 3 years. It needs everything - new towels, new bedding, upgraded (quieter) HVAC, new TVs with working remotes and channels. Really time to refresh this hotel. It's not up to SPG standard. The boyfriend has had enough. He insists that we try a different hotel next year. December 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dirty Hotel I was very unpleased with this trip. I stayed two nights and was my first time in Fort Lauderdale staying over night. The bathrooms were dirty. I found blood on my sheets the day I was leaving. There were what appeared to be throw up stains on the bed skirt. The bath tub was nasty and the bathroom sink leaked water all over when you turned the faucet on. I was very disappointed in the stay and regret paying the money to stay here. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The rooms are tired The room I had had a bad odor. The carpet had stains. The sheets and pillows did not smell fresh. The TV worked...somewhat...most channels were analog and had very bad reception. Both the remotes did not really work and it took forever to go through the movie list as the time between pressing the remote button and something happening on the TV took a very long time. The continental breakfast was over priced for what was on offer. June 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:37:41.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>