Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room was at 73 degrees. Was told by Maintenance that the walls for the rooms at the end of the hall were not insulated and cannot get any cooler, not even 2 degrees cooler. Both sink faucet and tub facet leaked. After my two-day stay, the hot water faucet on the sink did not turn on at all, and toilet water, at times, had to be filled manually because the equipment inside the bowl was not working. Unacceptable for the room prices I paid. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet stay! My wife and I were there for just one night, but it was very relaxing and very comfortable. The room was just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was clean and well appointed. All staff members were very courteous and ready to help with any needs. It was unfortunate that the main dinner restaurant was closed as we were very much looking forward to some BBQ. The poolside bar staff were great, but the drinks are horribly overpriced, which is the only reason why I knocked a star off the rating and why we only ordered 1 drink. Also, the location is fantastic for Disneyland. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times in Anaheim This is a great property for visiting Disneyland - a bit dated by Sheraton standards but not outside expectations. The walk to Disneyland isn't unreasonable and the view of the fireworks from the upper floors is fantastic. The club lounge was extremely busy but the host worked extremely hard to keep things under control and was always friendly. My only real criticism is that the hotel does not participate in the Green Choice program. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel experience I stay here every time I come to Anaheim or the surrounding area. Amazing hotel with beautiful spacious rooms and everything you could need. The staff seems genuinely friendly and eager to help you with anything you need to make your time there as comfortable as possible. Perfect area that is walking distance to everything even with little kids, And great views. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone on vacation to business trips. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families Our family spent 3 days at Disneyland and stayed at the Sheraton. Very close to the park so little ones could easily and quickly come back every afternoon for a break. The Club Floor is awesome for kids and adults alike, a huge advantage for a family! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 'Functional' hotel close to Disneyland Rooms - clean, but somewhat basic. Bathroom arrangement unusual. Shower head too low for 6 foot-er. Tiny wardrobe Club lounge - tiny, too many kids at times, but staff were great and quality of food and drink good June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland bound families! Let's start with the positives; 1. Great location-Walk to Disneyland with a coffee from Cafe downstairs 2. Nice Balcony-Great to sit outside and watch the fireworks 3. Spacious Rooms-Good for families with kids 4. Great food and good prices and pool area has a resort feel to it. Negatives; 1. Room was not available till 5pm! 2. Never once recongized as SPG member 3. No free shuttle to Disneyland like some other local hotels. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downgraded from previous stays... We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. However, the property is aging. The carpet is wrinkling and bunching. The shower drain was so clogged that the water backed up to three-four inches high in the tub. Low rating for "SPG Recognition" as we were not greeted as Gold members, and I had to go back to the front desk to inquire about membership benefits (Welcome gift, late check-out). The staffer that checked us in was not the friendliest. The room we were "upgraded" to was Room 1216. DD NOT EVER STAY IN THIS ROOM. It is directly under the Club Room on the 14th floor, and from early in the morning as they are setting up and people are getting in and out it is NOISY. Things being banged around, chairs being moved (dragged) across the floor, balcony doors being opened and shut, etc. Still a great pool for a property of this size. The one shining thing about this property is the Club Room, and Sandra in the morning, and Naz in the evening. They are both fantastic. We will stay there again mainly for the Club Room, and the proximity to Disneyland, but it is becoming iffy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay while at Disneyland We very much enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. The hotel was welcoming and friendly, as well as clean and accessible with so many amenities. Our dogs also stayed with us, and we all enjoyed the wonderful patio area that the Hotel keeps just for guests with pets. Never seen anything like it before. Our wonderful stay at the Sheraton Park made our conference / disneyland trip a real dream come true! Thanks so much. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have stayed in many different hotels near Disneyland and this one is by far the best my family and i have stayed in! When I made reservations the guy I spoke to was very nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean. Beds and pillows are so comfortable. Room was clean and very up to date. We will definitely being staying here for our future trips to Disneyland!! The only thing I would recommend is if microwaves were in rooms. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Location My stay was excellent. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The proximity to the Convention Center and Disney was great. I would definitely recommend this Sheraton for family fun or business travel associated with the Convention Center. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to upgrade Proximity to Disneyland was awesome, but the name should live up to its expectations. The bed was uncomfortable, like too many people had slept in it. The pool looked outdated; needs more modern furniture. Staff that brought our crib was very good. But overall the look of the place needs an updo. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to detail missing Front desk personnel were fantastic. But the knob on the shower wasn't attached; it slide off and spun around, and there were soap 'stains' on the lip of the tub, which leads me to believe the room was not properly cleaned. We ordered room service and told them we were paying with a $100 bill. When they brought the food the attendant didn't know about the $100 and left with it to go get change. Not professional. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience but not much else I primarily chose this location due to it's accessibility to the Disneyland resorts. It was a convenient walk but the time spent in the room wasn't the most comfortable. There needs to be some improvement to the sound-proofing as the person in the room above seemed to be rolling a table back and forth a few times each night and we could audibly hear it. The noise from the hallway was also extremely distracting and caused discomfort as we heard people leaving their rooms with their doors shutting loudly at 4AM. Perhaps the cherry on top was the construction underway outside our window (we paid extra for the Disneyland view and there was a hotel outside our window doing new construction it looks like) that basically prevented us from sleeping any later than 8AM. Also the sheets were quite rough. It basically felt and sounded like paper whenever anyone was moving in their sleep. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now but this last visit was a little disappointing. The hotel is starting to look & feel tired. The beds were uncomfortable, the additional charges for Wi-Fi connections & parking are high. No shuttle service to local airports or amenities. Once you add up all the costs to stay in this hotel you can spend less and stay in a nicer more comfortable hotel across the street. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Needed It's a great hotel at a great location. I always sleep well at Starwood Hotels. However, this time when we arrived, the bell hop did not bother to help get out my wheelchair, but instead dictated what we must do to check in. Then the front desk neglected to tell us that the hotel entrance by our room was blocked by construction. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was a great location for Disneyland vacationers. Close to parks and either walking distance (we did not do since we have young children) or shuttle bus. Shuttle was $10/adult for 3 day pass. They say it comes every 20 min, but expect to wait up to 30 min. This hotel is the first stop to the parks, so you do make another stop at one other hotel. It is, however, the first stop after leaving the park which is nice. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. All staff we encountered were very pleasant. The coffee shop by the lobby (serves Starbucks) was excellent - great espresso drinks. Parking is charged per day, which is a disappointing fee. However, they do tell you up front about this fee so it's not like we didn't expect it. Just annoying to have to pay to park at the hotel that you're staying at. All in all, great hotel and definitely recommended! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for work, but stay felt like a vacation Kudos to the Anahiem Sheraton as I stayed there for a conference but with the staff and facilities I left feeling like I had been on a vacation. All of the staff was friendly and the service was great. The attached restaurant leaves a little to be desired. I was unimpressed with the service or the quality of the food for the price. The friendliest person there on my visit was the busboy, he was great. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect walking distance to Disneyland The hotel is a bit outdated, but is a perfect distance (10-15 minute walk) to Disneyland. However, the two times when I had contact with the staff was not great. The person checking me in (at 3am) didn't seem like she wanted to be there. The second time was when I called the front desk b/c there was a message left for me. After being put on hold and waiting for 5 minutes, I eventually just hung up. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hard to believe that DisneyLand is less than a mile away. The hotel was filled with happy families (ie screaming children) and I hardly noticed. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hallways quiet. I came for business purposes and will stay here agaon. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location I only stayed at the Sheraton one night on a business trip, but what an excellent location for business and vacation travel alike. The hotel is lovely and extremely clean. The room was large and comfortable and well equipped for Business needs (lots of plugs!) Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. My stay was short and sweet and I would definitely return anytime I'm in the area. April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never received the item I left at the hotel We spent 1 night here (2 adults, 2 kids) for a Disneyland trip. Convenient location in that case. At check in there was no mention of SPG membership, no separate line, etc. Room was standard 2 queen beds. No frills. Clean and fairly comfy. Problem for me: customer service! We left a pair of brand new children's shoes there. I called a total of 4 times and ultimately told I would get them in the mail. Details: first call, spoke to Christina. Took my info and info on lost item and our room # etc. Said she would call back. Never did. Called back 2 days later. Another lady: "let me check". Hold for a few minutes. "we have to call you back". Didn't get a call back. Later that day I called back. This time Christina: "item was found. Come pick it up". I told her I live 2 hours away; what are my options? No answer. Basically I have to arrange something. She said "go to front desk and ask for head of housekeeping Christina". I actually tried to find someone that was going to DL, to pick it up for me! No luck...was talking to a friend that worked in the hotel industry. She said it was strange that they didn't just mail it to me. TOld me to call and speak to manager. I called back (2 days after last time). Spoke to the manager (David? can't remember his name now). He said it was "odd" that I was told I had to come pick it up and that they would "of course" mail it to me "no problem". He took my information/ address. That was 3 weeks ago. Never received anything from them! I know when I am being ignored and this was clearly the case. I am just glad we didn't leave something important like a passport or something! July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service We had poor customer service from the moment we arrived. One week after checkout, we are still waiting to share our feedback with hotel management. Rooms are small, as are the bathrooms. Balconies are nice if you can get one with a view. Lack of a shuttle to the park is definitely a negative, particularly if you have young kids. Pool is nice, but deep in many sections if you have young kids. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features The hotel was in a good location. The in room refrigerator and coffeemaker was a nice feature. The added breakfast and cocktail hour was GREAT!! My only disappointment was I requested early check-in of 2 PM. Freddy our check-in clerk said he would call us because it was not ready. I checked back several times & it was not ready. He never called us. finally I asked at 3:45 and was given a room. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our room had a great view I stayed in a double bed room. The beds were true queens, we had a balcony, and plenty of room to sleep and walk around. We are a family of 7 so room to move is very important. When we arrived the remote for the tv was not working so we went to front desk and before we mAde it back to our room they were waiting at the door for us. Just wish they were closer to Disneyland or had a shuttle. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Beautiful view from our room of the city & pool. Room was clean, quiet & the beds comfy. Liked that the sliding glass door opened for fresh air. The staff was very nice. Free bottled water in the room! My husband walked down to the gym. He said it has a lot of great equipment. Grounds clean & beautiful. Parking for Disneyland & their shuttle bus across the street! We'll stay again! :-) October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely the SPG hotel of choice at Disneyland I was not here to visit Disneyland but rather was attending a work conference. I was not disappointed with this hotel. My only letdown was being checked into a room with a "lean and smoke" balcony (I don't smoke) rather than a "sit and enjoy the view" balcony which I noticed most rooms featured. Other than that, I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel in the heart of tourist land. :) October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed here several times in the last few years but this was the last time. I ask for a Disney view on the club floor and got neither. Instead I got what appeared to be the living room of a suite room 1234. There were large doors conecting to the other half and I had to listen to the room next door all night. I had no balcony. I asked to change rooms but the desk cleark said no other rooms would be ready for 2 hours. I was not offered late check out or thanked for being a loyal guest. The elevator by my room let me off at a door that couldnt be used due to construction that I wasnt told about. I dont know what Club room some of you others were in but this one was a zoo. Nobody checking room numbers and I got off the elevator with 4 teens that were being let in by a friend. There was no room to sit and the breakfast selection was poor at best. Even your sister Shearton down the road offers a hot breakfast in the club room as do most of your hotels. The was a huge group in the hotel and it felt like they were far more important than I was. June 3, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>