阿纳海姆度假村喜来登公园酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 阿纳海姆
  • 南港大道 1855 号
  • 邮政编码 92802
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Hotel has great access, amenities, and overall atmosphere. It serves its purpose well. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location, But No Wifi Access I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, which was convenient walking distance from the Anaheim Convention Center where I was attending Vidcon. Also walked to Disneyland for a day trip. I made use of the shop / breakfast restaurant located on the premises, which was great to have. The staff was friendly, and the facilities were very nice. I especially appreciated the free bottled water which was replenished daily. The one negative was that I was unable to get internet access. Apparently it was only free in the lobby, not in the rooms, and when I tried to get access I was unable to log in. The staff was not able to resolve this issue, and I was forced to go over to the convention center for internet access. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi and Parking too expensive Overall, the hotel was fine; clean with good amenities available. It was in the perfect location for us to reach both the anaheim convention center and Disneyland. Unfortunately the parking was $16 per day self park. The majoritiy of hotels in the area offer free wifi but this one charged $10 per day! We paid for only 1 day of wifi because the service was so bad. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vidcon Event Hotel is in close proximity to Convention Center and Disneyland has all the amenities needed for either a business or family stay August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for business adn pleasure; friendly staff. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service We had poor customer service from the moment we arrived. One week after checkout, we are still waiting to share our feedback with hotel management. Rooms are small, as are the bathrooms. Balconies are nice if you can get one with a view. Lack of a shuttle to the park is definitely a negative, particularly if you have young kids. Pool is nice, but deep in many sections if you have young kids. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel, staff, and location! We had two adjoining Club Level Rooms and the rooms, service, and Club Lounge were excellent. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good stay I find it hard to believe that you have to pay for internet access anywhere this day of age! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Daughters Dance Competetion The hotel is in an excellent location and the staff was excellent at the front desk and the Club July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room was at 73 degrees. Was told by Maintenance that the walls for the rooms at the end of the hall were not insulated and cannot get any cooler, not even 2 degrees cooler. Both sink faucet and tub facet leaked. After my two-day stay, the hot water faucet on the sink did not turn on at all, and toilet water, at times, had to be filled manually because the equipment inside the bowl was not working. Unacceptable for the room prices I paid. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed New Room Upon checking in I got to my room to realize that it was filled with cigarette smoke from the room next door, I went back to the front desk to get my room switched and without hesitation the gentleman took care of my request. Everything worked out and I had a great stay. The new room was nice, overlooked the firework display of Disneyland and all was well. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay in the Sheraton Park. I came for a business trip and receive excellent service. Alma did our check in and she was just great accommodating all our needs. I was upgraded to club floor. The room was spacious and my bed was very comfortable. Internet service was fast. At the club floor breakfast selection was ok, with no hot items available. I used the gym which had a good selection of cardio machines and free weights. Parking is charged. Overall very happy with my stay. looking forward to return in December. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel caters to their guests The look and feel of the hotel was beyond my expectations.. The layout of the walk areas and surrounding plants gave it a very tropical feel. The room was very comfortable & surprising was that the water bottles on the desk were complimentary.. Now that is a plus!!! Top this off was the food provided for the conference.. Scrumptously delicious!!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handicap room and wifi problems the room was fine but there were some problems with the handicap bathroom the shower had two heads, one was unusable because when it was turned on it immediately flooded the bathroom floor, there was no way to adjust this head so that the flooding would not happen the second shower head was a "hand held" but it was bolted to the wall so that the position could not be fixed, and the default postion was that it sprayed the wall. it was pretty tricky trying to actually get the water to hit you, and only worked if you were facing the wall, forget washing your back the wifi was really a problem, slow and only worked in the room. I was never able to get wifi in the meeting rooms. This is just not acceptable in this day and age, imo. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location We had a great stay and really enjoyed this hotel. It is walking distance to Disneyland and there are some great restaurants within walking distance. The staff was great especially Monica, reservation mgr, who helped me straighten out a mistake I had made with our reservation . We also spent our downtime in the pool and the club lounge which both were in great shape. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very clean and great location! Beautiful pool area! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland I stayed here for four nights with my family including two four year olds. The location is great, less than 2 blks to the Disney entrance, the amenities including the pool, snack shop and business center more than met my expectations. The snack shop was great for a quick and very affordable option for breakfast. Parking was easy in and out and affordable. The hotel and room was very clean and well kept. We bought our Disney tickets at the hotel which was an added convenience. Overall a great hotel for families or couples visiting the area, would highly recommend it. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to Sleep The plumbing in the 9th floor is pretty horrible. The whole night we heard flickering and other weird noises when people took showers. I would not stay there again, only if I were to plan on staying up all night. And, when we pulled out the sofa bed, we found cereal flakes inside the bed. We had to call Guest Services to come replace the sheets, and that took about 15-20 minutes for them to come up and change them. Not good timing when you're coming back exhausted and all you want to do is sleep. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel and staff! Loved the pool and the pool bar. Staff in the SPG club room was great as well. I reccomend the club package. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboy resturaunt fails So overall experience was fantastic as always. I was very sad to say that whatever that cowboy food joint is attached to the hotel os named it needs to be renamed Ghost Town. And that's what I felt I was when I arrived for dinner. I was immediately seated as there seemed to be enty of open tables and I thought, how fortunate. I soon discovered why...I sat for approx 20 minutes and not a soul ever came to ask me for a drink, an order...nothing! So I walked out and again...like a ghost, not a word. That was Wednesday 6/26 at 6pm. Be sure this place is staffed before you waste your time visiting this ghost town. Had a better time in the Haunted House next door June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have stayed in many different hotels near Disneyland and this one is by far the best my family and i have stayed in! When I made reservations the guy I spoke to was very nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean. Beds and pillows are so comfortable. Room was clean and very up to date. We will definitely being staying here for our future trips to Disneyland!! The only thing I would recommend is if microwaves were in rooms. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A resort feel... Very nice, clean, great pool area, rooms have great views. We had a good time and stay at this hotel, my opinion it has a resort feel to it; which is great when on vacation, the location is great to restaurants and all Disney land parks... We were disappointed with there parking fees, we have stayed at many other hotels that do not have these fees... Being that the car is expensive as it is with limited shuttle access plus the parking rate for every night was a bit to much.. The other issue we did encounter was our last day when I called for check out time we were told 3 times that it was at 11:00 when all our emails clearly state 12:00, we did not make it an issue because we chose not to but this was clearly a misunderstanding... June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to the usual Sheraton standard I have always been a starwood supporter as they have always delivered good standards. However, with my recent stay of 6 nights - it was a total dissapointment with regards to the house keeping. When we return to the hotel every night, we will find our son's teddy bear and pyjamas all on the floor instead of on the chair or bed! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I initially booked a hotel across the street from Disneyland and later decided on the Sheraton. What a great choice! My family visiting from OH & TN enjoyed the hotel very much. I requested a view of Disneyland for the fireworks and wasn't disappointed. Great room and loved that there was Starbucks coffee. Will definitely choose this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for Disneyland Good hotel very close to Disneyland. Sheraton needs to provide a free shuttle to Disneyland! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Hotel is situated right next to the Anaheim convention center. Easy walk. Room very comfortable. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first meeting set everything For the duration of our stay everything was good EXCEPT the lady that helped me when I first checked in. It was myself and my two toddlers checking in at 8pm (after a fun day at disneyland). A forced Hello and a rude and sour face was all I got the entire time. And when asked about Valet and self Park (I did valet park when we arrived), she reply with one word answer. No help, no comments, no concern if we were okay or need anything else. ..With that kind of attitude why bother. I maybe new SPG member but my husband is a long time member and the only reason why I signed up is because his in the service and I sometime need to book a room for myself and our kids while his away. And if this is how we get treated while his away then why do I even bother!!! She ruined my night!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for work, but stay felt like a vacation Kudos to the Anahiem Sheraton as I stayed there for a conference but with the staff and facilities I left feeling like I had been on a vacation. All of the staff was friendly and the service was great. The attached restaurant leaves a little to be desired. I was unimpressed with the service or the quality of the food for the price. The friendliest person there on my visit was the busboy, he was great. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel Overall hotel is perfect, only complaint is the pool is too cold. Stayed before and same issue, was hoping it had been fixed but unfortunately not. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Disney This is a great hotel with a nice pool that isn't crowded. If you can stay in club level because the happy hour and breakfast are a really nice feature. For the price this place is a great value compared to staying on property at Disney. Next time we go back we would definitely stay here again. June 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:42:32.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>