Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location great location, right in the middle of town August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Level features Always a pleasure to stay here and especially when staying at the Club Level with the "members"-lounge that is perfect for an after work cocktail and some light and delicious food. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Stockholm by SPG Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Stockholm. Staff and facilities make this a hotel worth returning to and we will. Great location and great service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Superb location for visiting the majestic city of Stockholm. Wonderful staff especially Charlotte on the reception desk. We visited Stockholm to celebrate my wife's birthday and we can't wait to come back. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service It was a good experience. We were lucky enough to have been upgraded from a Club room to a Junior suite room. Check-in was fast. The staff was friendly and attended to my needs. The room is quite big and clean. The downside is that the shower is not separate from the bath tub. I personally do want to use the tub in this case. The good part of the room is the comfotable bed. It is as per hotel standards. It is good that the bed is not the usual bed that you would normally see in other Stockholm hotels which I am not a fond of (thin mattresses). They had some personal touches to the room like welcome wine with a note addressed to me and then some Easter goodies. I think the hotel can add facilities like a swimming pool. We had dinner at the threesixty restaurant and we were disappointed with the limited menu and the taste of all the food we ordered. It was just not as per expectations even considering it is a hotel. Overall though, we were impressed at the good offer to bump us to the Junior Suite room and the good service. It is one of the good hotels in Stockholm. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover in Stockholm Really good service and recognition! My wife and son came over to Stcokholm since I was in "transit" so we had some family time. My wife could check in earlier and we got a nice junior suite. Thanks! (I will be back) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sweden's Best The recent lobby renovations have restored this hotel to 5 star. The service is absolutely first rate. Excellent breakfast. Excellent SPG Platinum amenities (i.e. club room, SPG room floors, etc...). Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class service at Sheraton Stockholm We can only recommend this fine hotel where we spent three good days. Very serviceminded personel and a fine and comfortabel room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay when you visit Stockholm Everything was great: hotel, staff A very good location, nearly old city and most touristic attractions I really recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton as prefered accommodation the past three years My headline tells everything. The staff are always friendly and service minded which make you feel home every time. Their professionalism and responsiveness always make one's stay a successfully experience December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hith attention hotel Thanks tot Reservations for excellent service and fast feedback. Supervisor at Executive Club always very supportive and friendly in forthcoming services. Front desk very nice. Keep up the very good work!! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Stockholm. Location is amazing,very close to the old town and many restaurants. Rooms are nice, big and very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lovely location This hotel is well placed for central station and in the centre of Stockholm where many sites are in easy reach by walking. It is a comfortable hotal and I particularly liked the Club lounge. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best locaition staityon,local attraction and ferry terminal proximity August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Praise to Khaldoun the desk clerk My employer booked me into brand X hotel nearby. I had an urgent project for work and desperately needed an electrical adapter to connect my computer to the wall outlet and brand X hotel was indifferent to my need. So I visited other hotels in the area to see if I could buy an adapter. It being after midnight, none could help me--that is, until I walked into the Sheraton. There, I explained my need to Khaldoun, the Sheraton desk clerk. Though I wasn't staying at the Stockholm Sheraton hotel, I told him my status as an SPG Gold member. Without a question, Khaldoun reached into a drawer and simply GAVE me the much-needed adapter: no charge, no deposit, no hassle. With the adapter, I was able to complete the urgent project before the start of business the next day. Khaldoun saved me and earned my deep gratitude to Sheraton. Khaldoun's empathy and customer-focused attitude does great credit to Sheraton. Give him a raise! Yours truly, Sleepless in Stockholm p.s. When I checked out of brand X hotel, I ordered them to deliver the adapter back to Sheraton. May it help the next traveler in need. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Our Expectations The room was neat, clean and met our expectations. The only recommendation I would make would be to have a clock in the room. I showered in the middle of the night, believing it was early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to see and feel Stokholgm spirit, to travel both for business reasons and just for fun and holiday relax.. Excellent hotel, big and modern rooms, high speed Internet, modern TV facilities, sauna and fitness unlimited availability, fantastic bed, nice and tasty breakfast and business lounge attraction. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely stay As an SPG platinum I was upgraded to a little suite which provided just that little more space. Staff were great, and breakfast is comprehensive. I can't wait to come on a visit for pleasure January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff, food, location and the room was really good. However, it was somewhat upsetting to pay for wifi...I would rather include it in the general bill. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good because excellent staff, very friendly and service aimed, but rooms are outdated Excellent sheraton hotel, 1 remark, the rooms are very outdated, it is because your staff is excellent i will come back. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel welcome to my "home away from home" This hotel has a great staff that always welcome the regular guests in a personal manner. The practical things work, and rooms are of a comfortable size for stays over more than one night. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful staff This hotel is perfectly located but what makes it a great hotel are it's friendly and helpful staff. They all go "the extra mile" to make the stay a pleasant one. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed in hotel for a conference+vacation, and had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and clean, if only quite far from the elevators. The staff was helpful and very polite. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location I highly recommend this property. It is located very close to the Central Station and the Old Town. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and the rooms are spacious and very nice. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly great This is a beautiful hotel right in the center of Stockholm. Everything is marvellous - the rooms are clean, spacious and all the facilities are new. The breakfast was top noch also. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for sight seeing Enjoyed stay. Breakfast buffet could benefit from more focus by staff/management. Club lounge is small and does not accommodate the number of guests having access to this lounge. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We arrived to sheraton at the wrong time. It was crowded.... the line of people was long. The staff behind the desk did a wonderful job, nice and easy. Very professional... March 2, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>