Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal Feb 2014 My room was amazing. It was really large with a king size bed and a couch. The bathroom had a large vanity so I could lay out all my things. I can't wait to stay there again. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is located in such an area that you don't need to rent a car. I did and only put 40 km on it for the weekend. The metro is only a block away and there is lots of shops, pubs and restaurants near by. The lady at the pool desk was very helpful and polite. The whole overall stay was pleasant. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was in a central location. It was close to shopping and the train stations. We loved the lobby bar as well. The concierge was helpful giving us directions and some tips. One recommendation I have, try not to stay on a corner unit. We were in **06 and the wind whistling was so loud against those windows that we were woken up at 5am! Not the hotel's fault, just a tip. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly, efficient staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel is in a great location. Close to airport, shopping and sights. The staff was very helpful. Loved the staff in the club lounge. They were so very friendly and full of info. We were there for 3 days and they made an effort to talk to us about our time there and what we had done or were going to do. They were fantastic!! Very family friendly and had no problem guarenteeing us an adjoinning room. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but comfortable stay My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights while attending a martial arts competition. We didn't encounter any problem during our stay and had decent sleeps despite some minor noises from construction across the street. We paid extra for the club level access and found it convenient and worth the money. We didn't have time to use the pool so can't comment. We found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. We had to store 3 pieces of luggage on the day of check out for a few hours due to a later flight and had to pay $3/bag. This was a surprise since no other hotel I've stayed at had charged me before for this service. Other than that, it was a decent stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Location great spot great location only small issue was wifi spent hour on phone with offsite IT went to hockey came back no int again February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed wake up call It was very comfortable hotel however I did not get the 6 am wake call I requested. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location comfy beds and nice gym and right near Bell Center and great restaurants. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location. Good amenities I travel to Montreal a few times a year, and have been staying at this hotel for almost 20 years. Best location for my business needs February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location / Good Hotel I stay in Sheraton hotels fairly frequently and I usually have no problems. When I arrived on Super Bowl Sunday approx 5 pm I had 2 rooms and only one was ready. I used my upgrades for suites and they said to come back. I returned in an hour and it still wasn't ready and they said they were cleaning it right away. I was then given another room which was sub standard and said I will wait for the room they promised so finally after the Super Bowl they had my room ready. Approx 10 pm. I was not happy. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Great hotel in all aspects, but the beds & pillows were the most comfortable I've slept on in a hotel in years. No complaints! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated and convenient Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and all amenities were good quality. Very convenient and abundant plugs at the desk to handle all of today's electronics. The club lounge was large and spacious with a very helpful staff. From this location you are close yo everything. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning a Negative into a Positive! When I arrived in my room I noticed some small black specks on the bed cover. When I investigated more closely, I noticed hair on the bed cover as well. I returned to the front desk and advised Anna. She was very customer focused and went out of her way to apologize and offered me a room upgrade and 2 complimentary drinks at the bar. This was totally unexpected, but most appreciated. Thanks Anna and Sheraton team, great work! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive Very nice up to date room, will however not stay again only because of the price. Cannot justify spending 270. 00 for about a 7 hour stay, next time will just drive home after the hockey game January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Stay The room i reserved was not avail, received a very small room. The walls were so thin I could hear the person in the next room coughing and snoring. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge Joanne was incredible working the lounge. Excellant service! January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just felt like average Our stay was just ok nothing special, woke up several times due noises in hall every time someone going back to room, bell noise from elevator kinda annoying, pool seemed to close early but opened after we called down, will probably stay again because it is close to where we enjoy to spend time while in Montreal and we do not like to drive about once we are settle...thnks January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless too slow I have been a SPG member for many years. I am generaly happy with the service and hotel stays. I am not happy with the consistent poor wireless connections in several of your hotels. Please invest in better wireless connection service as the business traveller is demanding it!!! Also, checking into Queen West is a terrible set up which drives lineups, and lack of view to assess your wait time. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff Beside being very comfortable, I found the staff extremely accommodating. I needed work done on my pants that ripped during the meeting, they picked the pants up and fixed it nicely and laundered it for me at a very reasonable price and very quick as well. Thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally pleased, with a few minor quibbles For the most part, the hotel provided everything we needed. I have a few quibbles regarding sheets that were overstarched and not properly tucked into the bed, garbage in the hallway that was not promptly removed, and excessive prices at the hotel bar, but generally speaking, we were happy. We especially loved the gym! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Excellent Conference Facilities January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service! The hotel is nice, conveniently located to the Bell Centre and downtown but I was so put off by the staff it's not even funny. I was in shock by the attitude of the front desk staff and will never return to this property. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good. Improvement needed on customer service What was good. 1. The room is clean. The Sealy bed is very comfortable. Room facilities (water bottles, coffee bags, bathroom kits) are provided promptly when ordered. 2. I was offered to a choice of another room with better views or with a living room since I had a long stay. What needs improvement 1. Project & Incident management - The internet service was upgraded in December, 2013. It was a complete bad project over the weekend: No fallback plan, No Plan B, Slow recovery (more than 2 days). I had the impression that the guests were not updated on the recovery process. I had to call many times and ended up complaining to the managers. 2. Laundry service - There were numerous times where I had to ask for the laundry sheet and the bag because they were not replaced. It was very inconvenient. (I had a long stay for 1 month). 3. Insufficient internal communication amongst staff - Many times after I declined housekeeping, the ladies still tried to come in and clean the room. And some occasions where two different staff try to bring the same things to me twice... My overall impression is very good, but the hotel feels under-staffed. I guess it would be understandable due to the expensive labor cost in North America. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff We enjoyed the close proximity for shopping and hockey. The staff made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Many thanks, we will return. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice in Montreal After a terrible experience in the Sheraton Times Square NY, we really liked this hotel . Wonderful ambience, great dining room and excellent breakfast facilities, super bar, pleasant room. The only thing missing is fee wifi in the rooms. On Xmas Day the Sheraton Centre offers a free lunch to 600 handicapped, and their staff volunteer to help. Bravo. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff It is my favorite hotel in Montreal. Really good location, and extremely friendly staff. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NSgirl Very nice hotel ,staff were very efficient and friendly. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Consistently excellent service December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by way to expensive The room was small and the TV smaller than I have in my own apartment. Costs way too much, ridiculous 229/night December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by December stay great hotel...will be back for additional stays December 14, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:38:52.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>