Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place tough location but nice once inside December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great stay! My significant other and I stayed at this hotel for 18 days, so we got to know the hotel pretty well. Every staff person we encountered gave a friendly hello or offer to help. The hotel location is very convenient, whether in our car or via the hotel shuttle, which always ran efficiently and on time. There were minor ways the hotel did not meet our expectations, e.g., the web site says that the club lounge has printer, fax and office supplies, but it did not. However, the guest services staff were very helpful in meeting our needs. The web also says rooms are equipped with cordless phones, but ours was not. The television selection was probably the only thing that we were really disappointed in. The channel offerings were really disappointing and not what we expected at a hotel of this class and the on-screen room account review did not work at all. Still, we had a great stay and look forward to returning in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton National Overall a great stay. Very clean, friendly and convinient to what I was doing. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This Sheraton continues to exceed expectations with respect to location, rooms, fitness center and Club level service. The front desk staff shows improvement each visit. I plan to stay here when ever my travels bring me to the DC area. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and staff Rooms and meeting facilities are excellent. Staff were invariable courteous and helpful. I'd like to single out front desk person Elli in particular. She went above and beyond in searching for the information I needed about transportation and local businesses. The shuttle service is excellent. My only criticism is the location, which is isolated, though the shuttle helps immensely. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i booked I specifically called and asked for the room with the large conference table aka presidential suite. I Was told that this is what I booked. Upon arriving we were given a suite with a bedroom and small living area...not at all what I asked for!!.When I pointed this out I was told that I had the biggest room available.Not true I was to have the prpresidential suite..I was told it was being renovated....this was not told to me over phone..staff did not offer me a discount..and did not get a manager as they said they would...we use this hotelfor our corporate Xmas party every year..doubt we will be booking next year.... December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay Not bad, not great. I'm sure I would have received better customer service from another hotel but overall all it's a good 3 star hotel in my opinion. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All about service! I attended a conference at the hotel and stayed on a few extra days. The staff was very helpful. I was very pleased by with the staffs help. Every time I needed something – someone was there with the answer, solution or recommendations! Thanks Sheraton. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Needed to change rooms 3x due to mildew like odor and electrical, phone and plumbing problems. Very disappointed in hotel's slow responsiveness and the lack of maintenance overall. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Checked in hours early and was able to check into room. Outstanding service throughout stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington Stay The staff was accomodating and friendly, making the stay a very pleasant experience. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, classy I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was friendly, helpful, and funny too! Room was clean, everything we needed, great view of Washington Monument and the Capitol, affordable, close enough to everything! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always like this hotel I like this hotel alot. It is close to the airport. The beds are comfortable. The staff was amazing. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating... The person checking me in asked if we were there for a special occasion. It was our anniversary, he provided breakfast buffet vouchers for our stay. Very much appreciated. Everyone was super friendly. The gentleman checking us in at the buffet was very pleasant too. Great staff..... December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View Great View, Very nice, . . .This property is conviently located with a good staff and the breakfast buffet is above par. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was HORRIBLE I stayed in this hotel for an event. Yes, I am a preferred guest but it wasn't recognized. Didn't stay on that floor. Also my toilet wasn't working during my stay at all. Service was horrible......Don't stay here!!!! The food was pretty good (crab cakes). November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed here many times and am a platinum member. This hotel is usually my choice when in DC. The service is always over the top. My family came with me this time and we all had a great time. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only One Night Hotel is nice, very comfortable with great views of the Washington DC area. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs prep There was no plastic bag in ice container. There were no microwave or refrigerator. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving visit Can't say enough about how friendly and accommodating the staff were. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms at a Great Location This hotel has comfortable, spacious rooms at an excellent location for my business needs. The front desk staff was friendly but was not staffed to meet the hotel's business demands. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great employees We love the staff; everyone is so helpful! November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 24 Hour Gym above Club Floor Rooms?? This was a total disappointment to be woken at 5-5:30 both mornings.. I am from Chicago so really 4-4:30 for me! By people in the gym running on treadmills and dropping weights on the floor right above my head! Not the best design for a building nor a reward for loyalty! November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay The service was wondeerful and the staff was very helpful when we asked for travel information. The shutter service to the mall and Metro was very convient. We wil always stasy here when we visit. Washington. I enjoyed the well equipted gym November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We spent one night at the Sheraton National and enjoyed the experience. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is pretty good. The mattress is a too soft for my taste. There's no place to hang the hand towels where the sink is in the vanity area, and that old, yucky rubber in the bottom of the tub needs to be removed! After check-in I had to go to the front desk & ask for additional towels because no one answered my 4 calls. The garage could use more directional traffic flow signs. The wait staff in the ballroom was exceptional! But the man & woman at the desk at check-in where not friendly at all. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poorly designed room/suite The room had a confusing design. A conference table with no other furniture was located in one room with the bedroom in the next room. The conference room area was ill equipped for a meeting due to no electrical outlets. I was disappointed with this room. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCM 2012 This was a great location in general but especially if you plan on running the Marine Corp. Marathon! Close to the Metro (free shuttle to and from the nearest stop, Pentagon City), the staff were also very informative about the race, inc [packet pick ups etc. We were there during Hurricane Sandy and the staff were very helpful and calm and made us feel very safe November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCM 2012 Great location to stay for the MCM. Friendly, helpful staff! We used the shuttle to the Metro every day and it made it so easy to get around town. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service During hurricane Sandy, the hotel provided the most wonderful service and support to our event. The service was so great that no one was inconvenienced. November 1, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:29:50.159-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>