哥伦比亚市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 哥伦比亚
  • Wincopin 环路 10207 号
  • 邮政编码 21044
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's Day 2012 My husband & I were looking for a quick getaway for Valentine's Day... The staff were wonderful: friendly, helpful, and polite. The hotel beautiful. The room nice, clean, and roomy. The bed comfy, the bathroom clean. The Waterside Restaurant was pleasant and the food was good and plentiful. Unfortunately, we wouldn't stay here again. The way the hotel is designed, with the lobby open right up through all the floors making for a very noisy hotel. Lobby noises traveled up to the 7th floor where we staying. If the heater was not running, we heard everything. And not to mention, the inconsiderate guests (not the hotel's fault) next to us - and the very thin walls. We heard them very clearly directly their "dates" to the hotel and later joining them. We called the front desk, but we would have to move.. and we were tired so we just turned the heater on... just a poorly designed hotel, but a beautiful one. If you do stay here, take a portable sound machine to drown out the noises. Now, I have to deal with fixing my hotel bill.. the dinner was supposed to be included in the Valentine's Day package and it was charged to my credit card instead... February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Sound-Proofed Doors Rooms in the Lodge portion of the hotel could benefit from better sound-proofed doors. Aside from that, room and facilities all met expectations. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service/Wonderful location I have stayed at this location for the past 6 years evey time I'm in Columbia and will continue to do so. This hotel is the complete package. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moore/Yuille Reunion 2012 We would like to sincerely thank you all for your Hospitality for our reunion. You all helped to make our reunion stay a very pleasent one, August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my maryland stay I stayed for 2 nights at the Columbia town center Sheraton-Front desk was very accomodating-Room service prompt and the room very clean October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Staff & Great Customer Service The hotel staff was wonderful & made sure I was well taken care upon my arrival. My room service was excellent & came on time as stated January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. We have stayed at the Columbia Sheraton for the last 12 years at Christmas and several other times as well. We are satisfied customers. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need my AC constantly AC was not working properly--when you put fan on HIGH it only acted as "AUTO. TV SLEEP button didn't work--was very quiet room however December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My experience The public areas need to be cleaned better particularly the stairs leading downstairs. We asked for a wake-up call, never came. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fair stay here frequently - the best part about this hotel is the service from Bert, the concierge manager. Five stars to him! thanks December 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Training Customer Service needs a lot of work. Also the front desk does not pay attention to what they are doing I had billing errors. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Staff excellent, perfect location The staff was excellent on all levels. Special thanks to Bert at the club level lounge, great service and good communication. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Quiet Hotel Nice view on the Lake, quiet. A little expensive since it's not located in a big city. Other than that, staff was great. June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I spent one night at this hoel. 1. They gave me a double when I reserved a King. When I got there it smelled like baby diapers. They change my room but it was almost a 5 minute walk to get to it. 2. I sat at the lounge bar for almost 15 minutes before I could get something to drink. When Someone finally came, she was trying to rush me through my order, took half and then proceeded to server others. It was not until another guest mentioned that I was not finished with my order. 3. I reserved the van to pick me up and they said he would call when he got there. I was not down statirs when he got there waited, did not call and then left. I had to call several times for him to come get me.. In the morning, I called the front desk to ask if the driver was there to take me to my destiniation. They said yes. I told them I would be ther in 6 - 8 minutes. Time to get my stuff and walk from my room to the front desk. I get there and he is gone. 30 minutes later someone else came to take me. 4. This survey.....once you get to a certain character length you cannot see what you are typing. Never stay here and folks that I meet and work with said it is so horrible they never will go there again. September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Carpets I would not stay at this hotel again, the carpet in my room was stained and the bathroom tiles had mold. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel staff here is amazing. It is so good to see the sames faces each time I stay at this property. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Loved the path along the lake.Nice fitness center and outside pool area. Friendly and helpful staff. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9/13/13 Visit Outstanding! This was a memorable stay with a staff that paid attention to our every need. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean and had plenty of room and had great decorations and a nice tv. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No maid service I loved not having to put my computer and cosmetics away every day. it was more like being at home @ May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience The was a faint smell in the room. The internet connectivity was inadequate. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food order was mess up Great hotel and facility. Ordered breakfast my food was cold and I was missing some of my orders. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay A good location, friendly and helpful staff, well kept room, nice reception area and facilities. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Publisher Excellent Hotel for the Baltimore Area, close to a major mall and excellent restaurants September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff was excellent. Hotel and staff was excellent. We had a retreat and the food for lunch was great!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly place to stay Spent one day in Columbia. The hotel staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. The only complaint was it isn't easy to find.Went pass the turnoff the first time. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and view great fitness center, reasonable lounge. Quick response of the repair team. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding The staff is always friendly, courtesy, and proffesional. Thank you July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by average older, avg hotel, close to Columbia Mall and Clydes September 16, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>