Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Clean I was pleasantly surprised as soon as I opened the door. The beds/bedding exceeded other hotels. Our family was very comfortable and we were actually able to sleep all three nights we stayed. Starbucks coffee in the room! And downstairs! It was wonderful. The lobby, courtyards and parking were wonderful. The only downfall was the restaurant downstairs, it took over 1/2 hr to order and get one bowl of oatmeal and a waffle for the kids... and those two items were over $20. I will stay here again; however the restaurant I do not recommend. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated Room was very outdated. My bed was horrible huge sag in the middle. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel gym not sufficiently supplied sith weight equipment but overall good hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel...Terrible Customer Service *Please disregard the typos I'm using my Iphone...This sprawling hotel is gorgeous! I loved the spacious rooms, Starbucks in the lobby (the barista was amazing) I appreciated the convenience of being downtown BUT all that is diminished by the horrific front desk staff. You'll be greeted coldly by the front desk staff, are you a platinum member? There may be no rooms available for you despite the massive hotel. there won't be any apologies. She will say "Yes" instead of hello and welcome. While she clicks on her computer you won't exist. It's quite possible your room won't be cleaned and if you ask for it be cleaned (after a long day at work) you'll get attitude followed by a poor job missing amenities and no clean towels provided. If you ask for a bottle of water you will again be greeted with incredible rude attitude and it will be shoved into your hands. Yes, you'll stand there in disbelief. After expressing your discomfort you'll be told "if you have an issue talk to my manager"who you'll discover also has little value for you comfort. I provide this feedback as a regular international traveler who works for a fortune 500 company, travels 3 weeks a month 4 nights a week. There are so many beautiful hotels in that area...save yourself the frustration and stay elsewhere. I'm certain if you do you're experience will match the gorgeous scenery SLC has to offer. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in SLC My company has used this hotel for business meetings for years. They've never failed to provide for all our needs, resolve issues quickly, and exceed expectations. Ample parking, close to great restaurants, My room was marvelous. Comfortable and useful! Built in Starbucks, nice spaces to hang out in the lobby, and even the gift shop prices on stuff like water are reasonable. Pleasant stay!! April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and house keeping I'm my stay there the restaurant staff was very rude and almost never check on my table. Also my wife gets sick from using down bedding, so we called and said we needed it changed in our room from down. The person that came up didn't speak English very well and it took over 2 hours for him to get it right and get the right bedding so that me and my wife could sleep which is unacceptable. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and confusing layout This hotel is average. The layout is very confusing so be sure to get good directions to your room or you'll be walking around lost. Also, it is VERY noisy with lots of street noise and people running around the hotel.The rooms do not have a refrigerator, so bring an ice chest if you need to keep items cold. One positive note, there is Starbucks located in the lobby. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT Club Concierge You have the very best staff in the Sheraton chain managing your club room...They could have been more helpful! Check in was a breeze at the front desk and they worked hard to make me feel very welcome. Wouldn't stay anywhere else! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, poor bathroom We have stayed at the SLC Sheraton a number of times. The rooms are always quite nice even though the hotel is becoming quite dated. We were upgraded to a suite this time which was very nice with one exception. The jetted tub must have been one of the first manufactured. It was in bad condition. The jets would not turn on, the surface of the tub was peeling and dirty. The sleeping area and rest of the room was excellent. Please consider upgrading and replacing the old tubs. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worked for purpose Stayed in loft room which was really clean. Staff was excellent and friendly. Only complaint would be that there were little things that got overlooked in the room. Square light falling out of ceiling, another light that was the only light over table burned out, some square panel over by porch door not put in very tight and falling out as. Again these were little things but still things that could be improved on. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very friendly staff and accommodating. The shuttle is a great service; if you're just staying in the SLC area, a rental car is unnecessary. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lounge floor We were able to be on lounge floor. The lounge was well-stocked and open 24/7 (unlike another chain we frequent). Our room was well-arranged and roomy, especially the bathroom. The hot tub was not conveniently located. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SPG CHOICE IN SLC This is a wonderful SPG SLC property. The only affordable SPG property in the area. The rooms are comfortable and cozy and the staff is helpful and friendly. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a bit outdated I had higher expectations for this hotel. My actual room was fine but the room door was incredibly heavy. I mean, VERY heavy. The toilet also didn't flush so well unless you smashed the button in. The front desk was very helpful and nice but I wish they had mentioned there was an airport shuttle. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin made it the best! We love the Sheraton in Salt Lake City. My advice to anybody staying there, seek out Justin. The guy bends over backwards to make everyone feel welcome. At first, me and my wife thought he just liked us, but this last stay, we were in line and overheard him treating the people in front of us the same way he treats us. After I overcame my jealousy, I accepted it and realized that everyone is special. In all seriousness, the staff at this hotel is excellent and the stay is always the best! OH! And the breakfast is worth it. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wi-FI Rooms was comfortable and quiet which was nice but I was staying at the hotel for work and couldn't get access to the internet. I did a speed test and the internet was running at only 1meg, getting work done was very hard. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about my transportation needs I come to SLC for medical reasons. The shuttle service is excellent and always dependable. Although they cannot take me all the places I need to go-they connect me to the right resources. I feel pampered and at home when I stay at the SLC Sheraton. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is our home away from home. When I check in I am recognized as a Platinum Member and as a returning guest who has stayed there countless times and thanked for being a loyal member. Some of the staff recognize my wife and I and and are greeted by name, its a wonderful place to stay. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Servicve Room service was terrible. The worst I have ever experienced in my life. I complained about it and nothing got done. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel need help I stay at the Sheraton SLC at least 2-3 times a month. It seems to me that this hotel is starting to need some help. I think it's time for some updating. The gym is in desperate need of updating. As in all service business you need to evolve or die. The restaurant breakfast service is still suffering. If they get a few customers at the same time they are overwhelmed. I hate to speak badly of this hotel. I love the staff. The people are great; they really know how to make you feel like family. I know that a hotel can only improve the facility when the corporate people give them the funds to do so. So please give the SLC Sheraton some money to update their property. Let’s make it a property that everyone wants to stay at. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff has the WOW Factor!!! The entire staff was friendly, professional and informative from the front desk to the bell stand. We have never had such great service. We felt like they truly cared about how our day was - asked where we ended up for dinner, if their recommendations were good, etc. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Voyage I recently need to be away for an unknown period of time. The ability to leave my vehicle in you parking lot was a big relief. Returning to find my vehicle safe and then spending a restful night in you wonderful King bed was most refreshing March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Salt Lake This hotel is a great option for staying in Salt Lake City or the surrounding area. The staff is very friendly and really does a great job making you feel comfortable. As a Starwood Platinum member, the options available and additional friendliness made my stay even better. The fitness center is above average for a hotel fitness center and the lounges are really nice to sit down, relax and have a drink. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Salt Lake. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed my stay I was here for a conference just overnight and wished I had had more time here. A very nice hotel, the price was very reasonable, and the room and lobby were great. Overall a very nice experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only SPG in Salt Lake City and disappointing Given this is the only SPG choice in Salt Lake City, I would think that they would make it top quality. But it falls short of meeting expectations. Room service messed up my orders during the first week I was there, room cleanliness seemed like it could be improved, gym in basement, paint coming of the ceiling from previous water issues. Above all, the wireless service is bad and not reliable. The hotel knows but according to the person I spoke "not sure they are doing anything about it...". March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and friendliness The staff is so friendly and helpful. We called the hotel at one point while we were out walking in SLC and they sent the airport shuttle to pick us up. The room is very comfortable and the beds are incredibly soft. The Starbucks down stairs is a huge plus. The on site restaurant was great. I would definitely stay here again. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Salt Lake the $10 charge for internet was enough for me to not come back but the heating fan ran every 4-6 minutes and it roared. Tes I measured it. I felt like I was awake all nite. This felt like a diansaur of a hotel. Staff was friendly enough but I felt like they all knew the joke was on me. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service For two people they brought only one set up and we noticed after the person left. We called down and never got a response or any set up. I ate with a bath towel. Not good for room service. I have had over 180 stays at Sheraton and this is the first time I never had a response. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay. I have stayed at this particular hotel on numerous occasions. This particular time it's seems we might have had a customer service break down. My arrival was very welcomed, the hotel shuttle driver was very polite and went out of his way to assist me in any kind of way. Upon arrival the staff had my room keys ready and seem to be very polite. The problem started when I reached my room. The termostat was not functioning correctly, I couldn't not turn the heat down. Around midnight I couldn't take It and called the front desk, well the phone never was answered. I opened the sliding glass to get some cool air and toy surprise I revived cool and the Salt Lake City traffic noise. Well you can imagine how my sleep went that night. Upone waking up the next day to my own alarm clock because the clock in the room was a whole hour off, why I don't know. I went down stairs to have breakfast in the restaurant and I started to give my last name and room number. I was told I was under the impression that platinum member take their breakfast in the restaurant, was I sadly mistaken. I was told not all the time. Ok thanks you for that info because I always have taken my breakfast here. Well after being told by the front desk staff I can take my breakfast in the lounge on the 10th floor I said thank you. Well arriving at the 10 floor I notice cereal and other certain breakfast items. No take away fruits nor and meat, I ask the lounge attendant is their any meat on the bar. She stated "no". I ask well do we have fruit I can take with me or a granola bar. She gave a granola bar out of a basket that was seated on the floor. I told her I would be fine and have a nice day. I wanted to bring this to the attention of the hotel staff, but notice I had ran out of time running around tired from the lack of sleep and trying to locate a breakfast for myself. I gave up and just headed out to catch my flight. Once again the fantastic shuttle driver apologized for the mishaps of my stay. I stated to him thank you but it's truly not your fault for the ball being dropped. But I spend way to much money at your hotel with my stays to be treated like this. Thank you. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood hotel I have every stayed at I checked out two days ago...I still have not received any response to my email from the hotel to date. Loft Room is horribly loud. Loudest HVAC system ever. TV was disconnected upon arrival, I had to move the heavy dresser to get the wiring and reconnect. Sofa Bed was not made...no bedding in the room for it at all. Asked for extra towels on my reservation...nope. the coffee table in front of the sofa bed is so heavy that I needed my wife's help to push it out of the way for the sofa bed. Arcadia door to the faux balcony with "keep this door locked" sticker was completely unlocked and my 6yr old discovered that right away. I'm a SPG Gold, and our location of our room was where people would stand out front of our glass arcadia door and smoke, so between the people outside and the HVAC banging all night, we did not sleep at all. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:39.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>