Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NOTHING COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First ever poor spg experiance At least 4 times and maybe 5 I had to go back to the desk to get a new key so I could get the elevator to go the club floor. This includes initial check in and in the morning to go from 15 to 16 to try to get coffee. I actuall had to go all the way down to the desk to get a new key to go to 16. WIFI kept dropping out so could not effectively do work. I checked out a day early. The desk said they would reverse the prepaid charge for 2nd day. I expect that September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for conferences Good for conference and convenient for shopping and casinos. Beds are small and room cleanliness is so-so. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room the air conditioning did not work, could not change the temperature in the room.... and at 2 in the morning who wants to move to another room....???? September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over paid ! Make sure if your do get a suite with sitting area and microwave floor to ceiling windows that they do not put you on the Highway side September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arett Show I stayed at this hotel as my assistant booked it for me for the Arett Show. I expected to receive the Show rate but when i checked out it was not on the bill. I asked for an adjustment and was refused. I asked to speak to the manager and he also refused to provide the Arett contract rate. This is totally unacceptable and I can tell you I will not stay at this SPG property EVER again!!! Total unacceptable customer service!!! I will NEVER EVER recommend this hotel and I will do everything I can to have Arett contract with another hotel. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for proximity to A.C. Convention Center Nice although had to go to front desk 5 times due to problems with room keys not working and didnt get to stay on the floor we originally were told we would be on. Also the pool was not a pool which was important to me since I swim every day. It was more of a hot tub. Overall not bad but expected other things as aforementioned. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room was not cleaned I stayed at the hotel 3 nights, 2 days. One day my room was nicely cleaned, but the next day it was not cleaned at all. I complained at the front desk and they said I signed for green environment, which I did not. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing SPG Rewards Experience I planned a birthday party in Atlantic City for Labor Day weekend months in advance. I booked the two rooms and then switched to pay with points. I found that they cancelled a night of my reservation on one room once I checked in, tried to make us leave that Sunday and ruined the whole birthday party. Only after contacting SPG customer service was it all worked out. I can't help but feel that the managemnet of the hotel resented us for using points. They certainly acted like it was a big deal and mentioned "well, this is a holiday weekned" more than once. All in all, I wou;dn't choose to use my points here again. The hotel itself was very clean and the actual waitstaff, bellbiys, etc. were excellent. It's just managment that made us feel bad. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional All employees were professional and courteous! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience on booking/check-in Experiences were very good on my three stays at this location with one exception. The front desk attendant, (Gwen), was most unprofessional in how she assisted me as a returning guest. At my booking I requested a room with a city view and no smoking with clean accommodations. None of these items above were respected, because, according to her, the facility was fully booked. That was a complete lie as intimated by the bell staff. She was dismissive and condescending in her treatment of me although I disclosed to her that in the past 20 days including this booking that I choose and spent over $4000.00 at this facility. Until the most gracious manager who was on his way home after a long day intervened, I was challenged and denied all of my requests to be treated in a hospitable manner. This manager was most professional, he heard my complaints, offered me various enticing options to my satisfaction, unlike the rude behaviors I was initially subjected by Gwen. The entire staff in all levels were graceful and allowed my enjoyment to continue. Gwen on the other hand was a complete pig in manner and level of honesty. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mattress was terrible The mattress was not what I expected from Sheraton. It was not a sweet sleeper . Extremely uncomfortable, could feel the springs, it squeaked at every movement and mattress was stained. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer 2013 I want to thank everyone at the AC Sheraton for many fun-filled and memorable summer weekends in 2013. The hotel staff continually exceeds my expectations! This includes the wait, housekeeping, club lounge and front desk associates; these are all true ambassadors of customer/guest relations. I booked my reservations for 2014 summer weekends, and I am already longing for your great blueberry pancakes. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected . . . Booked about 24 room nights over 2 weeks and had problems each trip. Room was not cleaned trip one, ice machine was out of ice 2X, snacks machine was empty. Trip 2 called and/or visited front desk 3X about an inoperative speaker on desk phone. Laundry bag was not replaced. Safe broke and Security had a broken devise and could not fix it. Locksmith was late, wrong number called. ++++ September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed When we arrived the hotel room was shockingly filthy and smelled old and musty. The refridgerator still had the last guests food in it and was gross, the windows, mirrors, counters, and even the ice bucket were filthy. The sink leaked all around the handles, and the air conditioning barely blew a light breeze. We were so hot all night long because the AC couldn't keep up and during the day never stood a chance. This room was worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay Nothing bad to write except we did not get free 2 water bottles (minor issue) and location is good but parking across the street not great. I wish they could have built better parking facility when they built this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Not great. But definitely fell short of expectation I stay in starwood hotels regularly for family and business travel. This place in Atlantic city was not flexible in accomodating family needs. I did not get the room I was told I will get. There was no flexibility in late checkout. Room was ok not great. I will consider staying elsewhere if I visit Atlantic city again with the family. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay I loved my stay...wish I would've stayed longer. Hotel is beautiful and clean. A little far from beach but so worth it for the cleanliness and quiet that other hotels don't offer. Staff is friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay :) August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoky room Nice staff and enjoyable stay but the room smelled like smoke and it was non-smoking. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housecleaning did not show up Housecleaning did not show up until 3rd day. Front desk had variety of excuses. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by walls thin. The hotel was nicely appointed and clean but rooms had very thin walls and the regular noise had us up most of the night, Even heard other toilets flushing. And when mentioned at desk in morning the clerk acted like she could not have cared less. Food in restaurant was good. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but not many conveniences. Room service prices were extremely costly. The lights in the room did not work when we first entered, had to go back to front desk for help. Water on floor where the ice machine is located, slipped. Had to get someone to clean it up. Not a comfortable lobby, no conveniences for patrons...we checked out at midnight. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping This hotel is downright unclean. In the main lobby the floor is dirty and corners have dust bunnies. When I arrived to my room there was some sticky substance on the night table and bathroom floor had spots. I asked for a room change. In the second room there were childrens finger prints on the windows. There were hairs on the bathroom floor. When I came out of the shower and reached for a towel, I found brown substance on it! It looked like it had been dropped and stepped on and then put back! I went to the front desk with it. They said the housekeeping manager would contact me. No such thing happened. Room service only showed up with 2 new towels. Then as I was checking the room before checking out, I found a CONDOM wrapper under the bed!! I guess I should be happy it wasn't the condom itself! There is a large sign stating "complimentary wifi" in our lobby and 2nd floor. Then i was billed for it because I used their complimentary computers on the second floor. Evidently it was only complimentary if you used your own device! they charged me$8 for an hour's use! I could have just used my ipad if I would have known! Trust me, do NOT stay here if you are particular or discerning on cleanliness!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over rated and costly. Could get same for half price elsewhere We traveled from NYC to AC for a 2 day, pre school, mini vacay. We tried booking online and it said there were 5 rooms available. We wanted adjoining rooms (or at least next to each other, (we had the kids) so we called instead of booking online. We were assured that it wouldn't be an issue. The phone price however was significantly higher than online. After finding some phantom discounts, the agent reluctantly agreed to meet their online price - IF WE BOOKED NOW. Upon arrival, the parking was an absolute disaster, not at all as described on the phone. The facility's NON-COMPLIMENTARY self park was a 15 minute walk from the room WITH ALL OUR LUGGAGE and no bellhops until the lobby. The multiple commutes to our car and back to the room added significant delays to our itinerary and we ended up not visiting all the attractions we scheduled. When I complained (and I'm NOT a complainer), I was told "sorry, you could have opted for valet". How considerate. The amenities in the room left a lot to be desired as well. One tiny bottle of shampoo for 2 people, one mini soap bar, no plastic laundry bag, seriously! The club floor? Complimentary? A joke! Hardly any food put out. Tiny carraffe for hot water (none left after a few people had). As I said, I'm NOT a complainer and enjoy being pampered when we go on vacation. For what we paid -vs- what we got, it left us scratching our heads and asking ourselves: "how did they just get away with that"?? They won't see me in December. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Year dating anniversary 2nd time staying at this hotel. Room was clean, roomy. There was however no fridge. Which was not spelled out in room description. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than what I have come to expect I have stayed here other times, not sure what happened? Initially when I checked in the front person mentioned that there were no rooms in the club floors because they were still cleaning them. On Thursday August 22nd around 8:15 Am I handed the front 2 shirts to get laundered. Never got my shirts. I checked out yesterday morning and I was told someone would contact me. I guess its not happening. I hope I will get re-iumbursed for the shirts if they don't find them? August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay in AC I am writing this review from the Link@Sheraton Business Center on the second floor. We did enjoy our stay at the hotel. We just checked out of Room 850, which was a pleasant corner room with a king bed (comfy but a bit bumpy in some spots) and a well appointed bathroom. Upon checkout, I asked the male receptionist if the hotel offered discount booklets to the nearby outlets (since guests we met in the elevator had received them). He said that he did not. I found out that the Sheraton does indeed offer them, but only if you book a Shopping Package. (That is fair, but why does the receptionist have to lie about it?) Five minutes after we checked out,, we came to the Business Center to send an email, but we were unable to log on. I had to go back downstairs and request assistance from NADIR, who was quite helpful. The hotel is only a 12-15 minute walk to the Boardwalk, which is convenient. Parking is $14/night in the Convention Center garage across the street. We did not take advantage of the indoor pool because it was quite crowded, but the health club appeared to be quite nice. It's great to stay in a hotel that does not offer a casino. I cannot imagine what it would be like to stay here when there is an event in the convention center,...as it is, the hotel is crowded and noisy. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Experience My experience here was amazing. The suite upgrade was SWEET. The hotel staff terrific, the club breakfast & extras truly increased the overall value I received from my stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Again This was my second stay where my bill was not calculated correctly. On 7/27-29 I stayed at the Sheraton in Delaware and my bill was not calculated correctly (paid for my stay in cash upon check in, and then charged for breakfast and tip I gave to our waitress in cash). Recently on 8/12-8/15 we stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City and the same thing again with the bill. We gave a card to authorize our stay and advised we would use a different card for payment at checkout. Both cards were charged. The one card where the charge was to be reversed that day (as we were told by the representative at checkout) was not reversed until yesterday (8/19/20/13).We were also told we were booking a room on the club floor and when we arrived we did not get a room on the club floor and we were not advised that no room was available on that floor. It was really disappointing because we believed that we were staying with a hotel that prides itself on it's service to it's customers. In addition we had a security issue because we had to have our door keys checked 4 times because they did not work for the room or when we attempted to access the club floor. Housekeeping never came to our room, we requested them to come in and freshen the room and my husband asked for the vacuum to clean the carpet in our room. Customer service is key to any business and I think the Sheraton needs to revisit that practice to ensure that it is being properly instituted by its staff. August 20, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T20:11:31.069-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>