Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel and location Hotel is perfectly located on the beach. My family age range 19-54 love all the amenities the hotel has to offer. We love the diversity of the hotel guests, the infinity pool, the beach and proximity to the hustle and bustle of Waikiki. First hotel choice always. Staff is always welcoming and friendly. 29 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 overall experience the starwood person who checked us in was great and so was the concierge 24 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome! Was not disappointed! Beautiful hotel. Room was very spacious and clean. Hotel staff especially check-in (I think her name was Ashley) and housekeeping were very friendly. We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my son's 6th birthday and she (Ashley)went out of her way to make him feel special! This will definitely be the hotel of our choice for any furture "staycations" and we will also reccommend it to all visiting family and friends. 24 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by local one nighter I'm a local resident that stayed a night at the Sheraton Waikiki. They were super accommodating, giving me an early check in and a late checkout for kamaaina. Room and view was awesome. No complaints. I would definitely stay again! 24 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki October 2012 xx02 suite is very nice. Bedroom view is of Diamond Head and evening bar music is easily heard and enjoyed. Sitting area view is of ocean. Both rooms have lanais which are great for sitting, viewing, snacking and just plain relaxing. Wi-Fi is spotty around the property. Wi-Fi is included in the daily extra charge but it is a 24 hour period. One must go through the sign-up hassle every day when the connection drops out. The connection should remain for the duration of the stay. 21 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! 'Looking forward to our return visit. From check-in to check-out, the staff and management did all they could to ensure a comfortable, no-hassle stay. The choice of pools and their locations were excellent, and were well-supported by towel and cabana services, and a variety of restaurants and fast-food services within easy walking distance. Combined with clean, comfortable rooms, as well as an excellent downtown location, this hotel is a winner! 20 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where in the World is Joe Bonamassa - Why, Waikiki of course! Followed Joe to Honolulu as he played the Hawaii Theater and stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki. E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E of the staff went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. From the moment checked in - to 5 days later when we checked out: perfect service. Poolside: waiters/waitresses gave us anything we wanted, even if it was just a glass of water; Surf rentals: Big shot out to Jeff who took excellent care of us; finally all of the staff at the Kai were simply the best. Concierge helped us with a rental car - and recommended spots to stop at around the island. Truly a top-notch hotel. 20 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TIME EVER We had the best 10 nights ever. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a Kai Suite. 2 balconies, huge lounge room and loads of seating. Check in - we were checked in well before 3:00pm - around 12:30 our room was ready. Pool staff were so friendly and obliging. Highly recommend hiring a Cabana by the pool. We ate at all 3 eateries and found them to be all fabulous. Will definitely be back to stay again. Jason in Reservations was just delightful, so helpful and informative about room types and bedding configuration. Beds were super comfortable - the noise from the rum fire restaurant didn't bother us - you just close the balcony doors and it disappeared. All furniture was in good condition - generous amount of toiletries were left each day and the Club Lounge was a great experience and the views fabulous. 16 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Taking the Guest Experience to a new level....nice work...staff were on task and always helpfuf!! 16 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was very friendly. Right on the beach and a great pool. Rooms were a liitle old but very clean .Only complaint rooms need fans in the washrooms 12 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Gets My 4 Mai Tais UP Award! I normally rent a home in Lanikai for my annual trek to Oahu. Purchased 3 nights stay at a great Charity Auction and bought 2 more nights for my stay. Checked in, got the "Guest of the Day Award and abundant perks", that was awesome but more awesome was the Staff who always remembered me by name, & knew I was there for my birthday celebration. Staff is amazing - kudos to Management & thank you Lynn in KAI restaurant for making my morning breakfasts memorable! I'm no longer renting a home on Windward shore & always going to be spending my October birthday at Sheraton Waikiki! PS - might we see some more "tropical events in evening" instead of the disco? And more fish dishes on EDGE menu - some of us just don't do "Fried" when we're fried from the great sun:) AND next door to Halekulani's "House Without A Key" which is fab for 5pm Mai Tais with setting sun and no problem getting back home to Sheraton! 11 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service The staff were exceptional in every respect. Bars & restaurants were great. Easy to get any sort of transport from conscierge. Near everthing worth being near. 10 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Oceanside Hotel in Waikiki! I have been here many times over the last 25 years and the new pool areas are awesome! The Edge Bar has great food & drinks too! All guest services were excellent. Bellmen were super-fast getting my bags and car. Guest Services upgraded my room since I am SPG Preferred Kama'aina. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will be back again in 2 months! Thanks!! 10 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat customer This is a great hotel, the rooms were amazing. I will be back here next time. thank you to the staff for your fast and curtious help. 7 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Resort on Oahu! is hotel has the best pool for little ones; my son is 2 and daughter is 5. There is plenty of pool area where they can stand and swim without me having to carry them. There is a fun little water slide that my 2 year old loves and a bigger slide that my 5 yeart old and I love. When I am here, I too can really enjoy and relax. They offer great packages with discounts on meals, free photo shoot, and always some extra perks! I think its the best value for the money! 6 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Facilities and Service The infinity pool for adults was fabulous! The view, lounging area and service were exceptional. Thanks to Linda and Brittany!! 5 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service! From check in to check out we had amazing service! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made our honeymoon stay extra special. Only thing is that we didn't have enough tokens to give out to exceptional staff members. 4 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki on two occasions... both times the front desk check in was great. courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone. 3 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in comfort Most comfortable mattress and pillows we have EVER had! 1 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing atmosphere We stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki in September and were instantly thrilled with what we saw. From Elaine who checked us in with her friendly yet professional manner to the sheer size and buzz of the hotel. All the staff we encountered were always happy and very helpful and made us feel at home. We will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Waikiki on our next vist...and hopefully that won't be too far away as we miss it already! 1 octobre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Roger our housekeeper was excellent 30 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki last week and the only problem I had was Brian, the manger. Very poor service. Other than him, our stay was amazing as usual. I would highly recommend this hotel for everything else. 29 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Great features We didn't stay long enough to enjoy all the features of the hotel, but those we did were fantastic! The 2 pools were great - you have to check out the sunset from the Infinity Pool area - as were the food outlets. Room was clean, spacious and had a wonderful view of the ocean. The hotel's location provided lots of eating and shopping opportunities within easy walking distance. Would absolutely come back to stay! 27 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the right price We thoroughly enjoyed our six nights stay. The hotel has lots to offer. You can get everything you need in the hotel. It is a perfect location in Waikiki. The infinity pool is amazing and relaxing. I am definitely coming back! 26 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Million $ views and location The facility exceeds any other hotel on Waikiki Beach. Best pools and service, the Rum Fire lounge, the Edge Bar, your right there watching the turtles and beach activities. From the front desk to guest services, you are treated with Aloha spirit and they make reservations happen. 26 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinity Pool Loved the cabanas and pool service around the infinity pool! 26 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun The Sheraton Waikiki Resort Hotel is the place to stay on family vacations. It's child friendly and definitely adult friendly. 24 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel has been recently updated and is a great place to stay. I would definately recommend the upgrade to the club level!. 23 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short of a stay! We had a great time, and can't wait to go back. Floating on the bean bags in the pool was so relaxing and such a great idea! The service was great... and the hotel is located in such a great spot. Everything was perfect. The club lounge was a nice addition. 23 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Love the rooms great view 21 septembre 2012
<<préc 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 suivant(e)>>