Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great downtown location Would recommend the hotel to others solely based on the location, convenience, and friendliness of employees. No hotel is perfect, but the quality per dollar spent was definitely worth it at this place. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This hotel offers excellent service in a great location. Recently re-modeled, interior decor is warm and inviting with a modern twist. Would definitely return for another stay when I'm in the area! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations, good value This property and the service exceeded my expectations based upon recent reviews. The relative value was a plus, the front desk assistance was super and SPG benefits were offered and fully honored. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed my stay I was here for a conference just overnight and wished I had had more time here. A very nice hotel, the price was very reasonable, and the room and lobby were great. Overall a very nice experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs work I made the booking well in advance.Requested King bed. Confirmed on the reservation. Showed up at the hotel. No king rooms left.No explanation other than sorry. no compensation for being put out. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value Friendly staff with a warm welcome. The room was well appointed. The only quibble I had was the noisy conditioned air system. I found this to be a problem during previous visits to this property. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel near Center but not quite the best in SLC This was a clean hotel not necessarily near center of town but rather about 5 min drive (further if you walked). It was a older hotel (from outside) although it has undergone renovations. It is standard hotel fare however wish it had been closer to downtown and the area seems a little sketchy with people hanging out at all odd hours (nearby further lot had a sketchy guy hanging out late at night); in fact I parked closer to hotel even though it was not legal parking as I was concerned about safety (I also got "hit up" by guy when I initially arrived around 4 pm with some story about he doesnt have gas and money and needs money etc.. . . There is a airport shuttle which is convenient. .. the hotel itself was nice standard hotel chain fare with nothing really distinctive. The staff was warm and friendly and there is a pool which was closed due to season as well as whirlpool which I used. Would I stay here again probably not but chose it as am SPG member. I probably would stay at nearby competitor which is centrally located in downtown but as I was just spending one night and had an early flight this was reasonable place to stay and at $89/night decent choice May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton Anymore I usually refrain from reviewing hotels when I am staying using reward nights, but this time I’ll make an exception. My family and I have been staying at this hotel quite a number of times over the last ten years. It used to be really great. Then something serious must have happened, because it started going downward. Last time we stayed, two years ago, the hotel was already going downward, but the basic features of a Sheraton where still there: our room was perfectly clean, well furnished, and well maintained; regretfully, it has kept going sharply downward and, by now, is well below the minimum threshold of what a Sheraton should look like, at least in my humble opinion. Our room was completely worn, AC not up to the job (outside temperature in the high-90s), blankets dirty – there were red sprays, possibly blood? I don’t even want to know –, and the shower was not working properly. We had breakfast there for two days: the dining room temperature was in the high-50s, the buffet was miserable, some trays were empty, and nobody cared to replenish them. We won’t give this hotel another try. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salt Lake City - stuck without a flight It was nice and everyone tried hard to make us comfortable while being stuck without a flight out. We didn't choose to stay overnight but they made it enjoyable at the hotel. Thank you! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here when in SLC! Great locaction and close to excellent resurants and venues. Staff is wonderful and the facility is clean, open, and well maintained. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I appreciated the comfortable stay, the Link @ Sheraton, and the Starbucks connected to the hotel. The fitness room looked nice, though I didn't have a chance to use it. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very good and convinient I stayed here for the Summit and staff was very good, rooms are very clean and neat. Overall I liked it. only wish is if Starbucks could have opened little late. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value The Sheraton in SLC is a very good value. The rooms are exceptional and the staff is helpful and friendly. We especially liked that they are "dog friendly" and our dog had a great time. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great views Location is good and even in walking distance to down town. Rooms are comfortable with nice mountain views. Checkout process is still one of the bests with Sheraton. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility in Good Location in SLC This hotel is good but not great, but it is a good price in a convenient location if your reason for being there is to do business in downtown Salt Lake City. Very attentive staff. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 1 person at check in at peak times? Took forever to check in. Paid extra for the breakfast package. bad move. The buffet is a joke, I have had better meals in the Club Lounge. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff at this hotel was great. Mackenzie was so nice and helpful at check in and JB helped me out multiple times during my stay. Will defiantly stay here again soon. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features for kids Swimming pool and hut top were great. No breakfast included was a pain. No internet access except lobby was very disappointing. Shuttle service to downtown and airport was great. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why can't I get a receipt from Starwood Everything fine, but Starwood is only hotel chain that fails to post receipt to membership site nor do they email nor do they provide hard copy under the door. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything we needed... The ease of staying at the Sheraton Downtown SLC was just that, easy!! Special thanks to the management, reception, servers, and shuttle drivers. We'll see you again. December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Sheraton service not up to standard Staff did not help meet our needs for our stay in SLC. Shuttle service was arranged and then told unavailable 5 minutes prior for party of nine staying at the hotel. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I stayed at the hotel for a conference and brought my family along. We all enjoyed the good room, location, and time away from things. Highly recommend the hotel. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Breakfast and appetizers were unimaginative, boring and repetitive. Attendant was gruff and did not do a good job refreshing the cooler or limited food options. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, welcome small balcony I had a one night staff at this Sheraton and found the staff particularly nice. The property is an older one, but I enjoyed morning coffee on the small balcony. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is relaxing I loved the courteousness, cleanliness, and overall safety of this hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acommodating, Comfortable, Affordable & Pet Friendly - Who could ask for more! Arrived into Salt Lake City early morning after a long drive cross country and a presentation to deliver that evening. With no reservation; a tight budget; a full size dog; and desperately in need of sleep; I feared options for rest close to my speaking engagement venue were pretty much non-existent. I had this impression because of the classiness and quality of Sheraton's that not only would it be out of my price range but figured my dog would be an issue too. I looked at a few local places online before walking across the street to the Sheraton close to where I needed to be that evening; mostly so I could rule it out was really my thinking. Instead I discovered all of my assumptions couldn't have been further from the truth. The friendliest staff greeted me, and my dog, who was welcomed as a respected guest and there was no additional fee for him to stay, and it just keeps getting better from there. I was offered a great rate, lower even than lesser quality neighboring hotels, they accommodated an early check-in, and the room was spacious, pristine and the bed more comfortable than even my own at home. It was quiet and filled with amenities and such a relaxing ambiance that within minutes both I and my dog had drifted off into peaceful slumber. The included wifi proved very helpful with work and personal needs and the Starbucks in the lobby made for a perfect breakfast stop the next day, even though I had already enjoyed a fresh brewed cup in the in-room machine provided. When I booked the room and was automatically enrolled in the SPG program, I didn't think much of it, as I had no awareness that I was about to have one of the best hotel experiences I have had in all of my many years of travel and that I would be so grateful to be a member of what without question is the very first choice of where to stay on any trips for the foreseeable future. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SPG CHOICE IN SLC This is a wonderful SPG SLC property. The only affordable SPG property in the area. The rooms are comfortable and cozy and the staff is helpful and friendly. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was excellent! The Sheraton City in Salt Lake was very clean, up-to-date, nicely decorated, and contained many fine amenities. Our stay was greatly enjoyed! Thank you! January 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs A Full Upgrade The hotel has had some cosmetic upgrades, however, the rooms still look old and dated. The Starwood signature heavenly bed are sadly missing from the rooms. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you to the Hotel Manager for contacting me! I had written a previous review, but today, the hotel manager contacted me and agreed to make everything right! Thanks for great customer service afterall! May 11, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>