Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, excellent staff We stayed here for a wedding. The location ws excellent and the staff was outstanding from the greeting and helpfulness of Michael the doorman, to the front desk, concierge and the bare tender. Rooms well well appointed and kept in excellent condition. Would definitely recomend to others. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 Hours in NYC My husband, infant son and I decided at the last minute to visit New York for a Giants game. The location is convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful and the accommodations were great! The value was amazing. I would recommend to any friends who want to stay in the area. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great new hotel, perfect for a Soho/Tribeca visit Really nice new hotel with reasonable pricing and small but functional rooms (about normal for NY). rooms were new and clean, with great hookup center for computer/dvd player into tv and nice work desk and chair. Was kindly recognized as an SPG Goldmember and got upgraded to a nice club room with pretty city view. Club is beautiful here, with great views from the club terrace and nice outdoor couches. Biggest issue was the need to swipe your card in the elevator, which sometimes just couldn't read your card, so i (and several others) were stuck several times waiting to have someone else make a lucky swipe, or swiping repeatedly until it worked, while the elevator went around on its own. Although other reviewers complained of noise from Canal Street, we were on a high floor and never heard any traffic noise. Other than the elevators, the bed was great, room and bathroom was great (with cool new shower), and location was great for a funky chinatown pubcrawl/long walk to to the village. Will come again. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property with great location This is a nice new property in a great Soho/Tribeca location...restaurants nearby...decent parking across the street at a decent price...nice coffee bar in lobby...very nice and un-New York staff....good platinum upgrade to suite...good price too...overall a property to use in NYC August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! If you want to stay in Soho, stay in Sheraton Tribeca: excellent location for shopping and dining in Soho. Great public transport connection to Uptown and airports by metro and taxi. After shopping, the lounge is a nice place to relax. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, good value Have done a great job with hotel layout on narrow strip. Rooms are small but so well designed they feel bigger. Staff friendly, but not polished. Good location. Only complaint was the elevators, it has been many hotel stays since I had to wait for elevators so long in a hotel. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The staff, bell men, valet, front desk, and maids where all friendly and accomodating. They make you feel like you are special. Great job on the managments part. Hotel in great location. Rooms on the small side but it is New York and that is the norm. Thanks for the nice stay. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca is Great! I stayed countless times during 2012. I never had any issues with the hotel. The one thing I would suggest during the week is that the elevators get packed around 830am. The bartenders downstairs are great. There are plenty of awesome restaurants within walking distance also. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love me some SHERATON TRIBECA Greatblocation. Nice rooms. Great staff. Shout out to front desk receptionist ESTHER. She recognized me from my previous stays with a big smile and a warm welcome back like I was family. Go on Esther. And the club lounge is always fantastic. Makes one proud to be SPG member! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I have been staying at this hotel since it opened over a year ago. I am a guest here at least once a month and love the location, the staff and the comfort. However over the last couple of months the hotel seems to be not as clean as it was and the rooms are looking worn. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended for vacation traveller Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful - that was the best part. Rooms themselves were clean, tidy and functional. Decorated in a more traditional style. Location is on the border of SoHo to the north, and Tribeca to the west, but Canal street can be funky at night July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable Hotel is in great shape and great spot if you need to be at this end of Manhattan. Staff was great - friendly and most accommodating. Club floor and lounge are wonderful. Terrace with views back to the north towards mid-town might be one of the best views in NYC. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offered great features at a reasonable price. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, lobby was welcoming and provided free use of computers, breakfast bar with Starbucks coffee, lunch/dinner bar with light dining option. Security keys required to access floors from elevator. Walking distance from the #6 subway line. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good When I checked in, I had submitted a tax exempt form. Yet when I got the bill it still had taxes on it. I am running around trying to get this fixed, but there is no e-mail on the bill I can correspond with and the phone number just gets me to some answering machine September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel This is a nice, clean hotel with good service. Although breakfast is not the best and not be made available free of charge wireless internet, it is very well located for those who want to go shopping, going out and enjoying life of Manhattan. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional, nice hotel! The hotel stay in was great! I am a single mother traveling with an 8 year old - so I wanted to have a safe environment to be able to tour and be and in and out at different hours. The lobby internet was nice and access to the business center free of charge was great! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice people but small rooms The front-line staff at the Sheraton Tribeca are genuinely nice people who are trained well in their jobs, and as a result they provide very good service. Check-in was efficient and pleasant, and subsequent interactions with the front desk were uniformly pleasant. The staff in the Club lounge were professional, warm, and gracious. Though the Sweet Sleeper bed was extremely comfortable and the room quiet, our Club level room (for which we paid, we did not receive an upgrade) was far too small for two people. There was no way the two of use could move around at the same time. Room furnishings/amenities did not seem to be materially better than any other Sheraton in which I have stayed. The evening snacks in the Club lounge were disappointing -- cubes of cheese and nondescript hot appetizers that looked like they came from the sample tables at Costco. The breakfast wasn't much better, though at least there was a good selection of fresh fruit. I am convinced that the US Sheraton Club lounges are not worth the paid premium. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a great stay, location is good with easy access to the enitre city via the subway. The staff is excellent in helping with all your needs from deli advice, to trains, to must see activities. The staff went out of their way to make my daughter feel special. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special. Purely an average hotel with a bed. There wasn't anything spectacular about this trip. It was a hotel with a bed and a shower. I felt safe. I didn't appreciate the lack of black-out curtain since my room was very much in the sunlight, and with NYC lights at night, my room never actually got dark. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I love the intimacy of the hotel as opposed to the 'conference-type' behemoths. The staff is always gracious and accommodating. It's easily accessible to anything in Manhattan & walking distance to the Brooklyn Bridge. Preferable to the madness of Times Square. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Bedding & accessories The comforter at least 5 lbs per piece. its un-considerable and a waste. cant even breath although A/C at high cold. no guess will like it even in cold weather , i.e 10/F below. Replace comforter is a must ! not necessary of expensive quality but COMFORTABLE ! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great bite of the Big Apple I spent here four nights with my family and I really could not ask for anything more. I got an upgrade for my room and the service at the Club Lounge was really outstanding, not to mention the fantastic view from the lounge terrace. Just perfect to enjoy NYC. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price/quality ratio experienced in New York!!! I was vary satisfied with the room (both for the size and the view on Midtown skyscrapers), the very helpful and nice staff, the location of the hotel, the cleanliness. Overall I think this a very good price/quality ratio in New York. I would reccomend it! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Days in Tribeca This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. The staff was very friendly, and very accommodating. Though the room was a little on the small side, it was very comfortable and clean, and the bed was firm and comfortable. I will definitely be back. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff It may sound silly, but it didn't matter what time it was or where I was in the hotel, every staff member said hello with a smile. When you're on the road as much as I am, it's always nice to be greeted with a smile after a long day of travel. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire Alarm The hotel was great, the room was very neat, and the staff was very friendly, my only issue was that my fire alarm went off during a steamy shower! so make sure you close the bathroom door or else the fire alarm will most likely go off!!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting The hotel was very nice. The room was somewhat small, but the amenities were satisfactory. The staff was cordial, and very accommodating! Drop-off/pick-up was quite difficult due to location, but the staff was responsive to all my needs. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but the club lounge Overall excellent hotel, location is perfect, rooms are clean and personnel is friendly. However the club lounge evening person was the most unprofessional and unwelcoming person I met in a SPG hotel. Also don't look in the drawers... July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was always pleasant - greeted you with a smile & extremely helpful. It was very clean & secure. Wish price was a bit lower but I guess that's NYC. The price was lower than others for what we wanted. Plus very near our son. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton TriBeCa Great hotel, the staff was awesome, from the doorman to the front desk to the maid. Very pleasant, professional and caring. The staff's attitude was the best of all the Starwood properties this year. Will definitely stay here again October 18, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>